USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Amani Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    Style Amani by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The fantastic dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Amani style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (57)
    4 Stars (20)
    3 Stars (7)
    2 Stars (5)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (29)
    Slightly Large (5)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (9)
    Red (9)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (2)
    Green (7)
    Blue (25)
    Purple (5)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    aforbes
    Reviewed On: September 25, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    42
    Height
    67
    Right
    Pros: I love this dress. Absolutely love it. It was such a beautiful fit, and I got so many compliments on it. I actually had the wedding planner say that my dress looked the best (size, cut, design, everything! - her words, not mine), which was a huge compliment. I was super lucky with my custom sizing, as all I had to get altered was the length of the dress. The top of the dress had amazingly good structure, which made keeping my boobs in place while dancing super easy (yay!). Cons: The only thing I was disappointed about was that you can't change the custom sizing so the dress is a bit shorter. Instead, I had to get it hemmed for $70... Again, not the worst thing - since the rest of my measurements were perfect. Overall: Great dress design and structure, and amazingly good material. If you are looking for something a bit more modest and unique - this is the dress for you.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    Jessica Yvette
    Reviewed On: August 05, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    38
    Height
    65
    Right
    Loved this dress! It fit just right up top (I’m a 36D, so I’m always concerned with tops). It also gave me a slight hourglass figure which was nice. It originally fell around 2in below the knee, so I did get it altered to match the bride’s wishes. Other than that, great dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    jessifails
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    40
    Height
    64
    Right
    Purchased on clearance, this was an amazing dress for the price. I had to shorten the straps by about an inch each, but that wasn't a surprise for my size/body type. Because the seams were straightforward, I was able to trim and reattach them myself in about 30 minutes. The navy photographs as almost black in certain lights and teal in others. The style is modern and dressy, but not glitzy. The material lays nicely and the dress was comfortable all night long. It was somewhat snug around my upper waist/lower ribs, but I expected that since I ordered based on my (smaller) bust size instead of my (larger) waist size. At 5'4", this dress hit me about an inch below the knee, which was perfect for a conservative wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    taypostle
    Reviewed On: June 18, 2018

    Right
    My 6 girls all wore the Royal Blue Amani bridesmaids dresses and I was very pleased with how the fit and colors came out. They all ordered standard sizes and none of them had to get their dresses altered. My girls had a wide range of body types so I picked this dress because it seemed the most flattering and it turned out very well and all the girls were pleased. I also thought this would be a good dress for them since its not too "bridesmaidy" because I wanted them to be able to rewear it to fancy events afterward if they wanted and my girls all agreed they would definitely rewear this dress. I tried to create a showroom for them to order because I was worried about the dye lot changing colors but life happens and they ended up ordering over a span of 3 months (with a two needing to exchange for wrong sizes) and I was so happy that the colors all matched perfectly regardless. Would definitely order this dress again and from this company.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    shockert1
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    Dress came in the right measurements and very true to color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Meriel.17
    Reviewed On: January 05, 2018

    Right
    My bridesmaids had so much fun choosing which dress they wanted to wear, but ultimately loved the pockets!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    Kristina
    Reviewed On: October 28, 2017

    Loved this color. I got the swatch first, bridesmaids each picked a different style. I got the same color ties for the guys and an ivory tie for the groom from Azazie as well. All of the dresses were on the longer side so the girls got them hemmed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    alexandra.elliott
    Reviewed On: September 30, 2017

    I let my bridesmaids all pick a different style but all in the same color! This style was beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Jennifer Hulett
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I had some trouble with my order at first and got to know the customer service employees very well. They were exceptional, helping me through all the issues I had and resolving everything in a timely manner. They went above and beyond and I can't praise them enough! Also, the dress looked great! It fit well as described and had a quality feel. I got compliments throughout the reception!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    nally.steeves
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2017

    Decided to go with a custom order and I couldn't be happier! The dress looks amazing! It arrived so quickly and fits perfectly! The quality is great, it's comfortable (has built in cups so heyyyoooo no bra!), and I can't wait to wear it! The customer service is also fantastic. I accidentally submitted one of my measurements wrong and didn't realize until days later. Once I did and sent an email, they responded quickly and made sure it wasn't too late to make the change. Not only did they fix the problem but they were so nice about it. I would definitely recommend this site to any soon-to-be-bride looking for an easy way to coordinate their bridesmaid dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (3)
    BECKY
    Reviewed On: May 05, 2016

    This dress was very flattering to a large curvy figure (size 18). I ordered using the custom measurements. The waist and hips if the dress fit well, but the bust was larger than expected. I usually wear a 40DD. The dress was an inch to large under each arm and way too large across the top of the chest. Luckily, the razor back neckline hid this excess. Overall, i loved the dress. The color was as pictured. And most importantly, the bride was please with it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Alicia Tenise
    Reviewed On: January 26, 2016

    I’m so stoked that I was introduced to Azazie recently. I’m completely obsessed with their selection of dresses, their wide range of colors and, most importantly, the price point. You can look like a million bucks without spending a million bucks. This dress is also so adorable that I would totally opt to, you know, wear this at another wedding as a guest! 
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Beth Secress
    Reviewed On: December 27, 2015

    I love all of my bridesmaids. They looked gorgeous on my wedding day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Becky Dover
    Reviewed On: October 11, 2015

    The best part was that each person could find the style that suited her, but the colors were a match! The price was great and I did not have to suffer through another wedding with an awkward bridesmaid dress. Haha.”
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    brittany.k.dehart
    Reviewed On: August 26, 2015

    This dress is made very well. I am so happy that I was able to get this sample to make sure this is what i really wanted. I am thankful this sample was in a size that fit my bridesmaid so we could see how it looked on. I will be ordering this dress for my bridesmaid and I couldn't be more happy with the product. It is beautiful!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Chanel Hersley
    Reviewed On: June 17, 2015

    Fits amazing, the color is terrific and the quality is top notch. Came in an adorable dress bag and unwrinkled. Shipped in a couple of weeks! I'm impressed. This is a $100 dress and you get what you pay for! I did the custom sizing. The dress fits my body perfect but the length is to long, may be my error I'll be getting it hemmed. Totally worth it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    diana_zazeski
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2015

    Wonderful value for the money. Me: 5'4" 120 pounds A cup. Ordered standard size 4. Perfect knee length. Built in corset like a wedding dress on top. Fit like a glove. No alterations needed. Came in garment bag for easy travel. Will eventually order seven more for all the bridesmaids in different styles. This was the only store that had the bride's color papaya. So great we found this option to accommodate everyone!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    conley.65
    Reviewed On: March 25, 2015

    This dress had great quality, but the chest and bra were way too big. I even ordered a bra size smaller than I usually wear but the top portion was really big for some reason. Just make sure to order a bra size smaller than what you usually wear if you are going to order this dress. I was a little disappointed because I liked the style of this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    brittany.k.dehart
    Reviewed On: February 25, 2015

    This dress is made very well. I am so happy that I was able to get this sample to make sure this is what i really wanted. I am thankful this sample was in a size that fit my bridesmaid so we could see how it looked on. I will be ordering this dress for my bridesmaid and I couldn't be more happy with the product. It is beautiful!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alicia
    Reviewed On: June 03, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    43
    Height
    68
    Right
    Ordered a custom size - only recommendation if you are doing that is to increase your bust measurements by 1 or 2. The dress fits well except is a little too tight on the top. Think it is just the style that causes this.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 5
    1 2 3 4 5
    ◄ PREV |