DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Amani Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Style Amani by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The fantastic dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Amani style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (55)
4 Stars (19)
3 Stars (6)
2 Stars (4)
1 Star (2)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (26)
Slightly Large (5)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (8)
Red (8)
Yellow (0)
Orange (2)
Green (7)
Blue (22)
Purple (5)
Brown (1)
White (0)
Grey (2)
Neutral (1)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
aforbes
Reviewed On: 2018-09-25 16:21:19

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
34
Hips
42
Height
67
Right
Pros: I love this dress. Absolutely love it. It was such a beautiful fit, and I got so many compliments on it. I actually had the wedding planner say that my dress looked the best (size, cut, design, everything! - her words, not mine), which was a huge compliment. I was super lucky with my custom sizing, as all I had to get altered was the length of the dress. The top of the dress had amazingly good structure, which made keeping my boobs in place while dancing super easy (yay!). Cons: The only thing I was disappointed about was that you can't change the custom sizing so the dress is a bit shorter. Instead, I had to get it hemmed for $70... Again, not the worst thing - since the rest of my measurements were perfect. Overall: Great dress design and structure, and amazingly good material. If you are looking for something a bit more modest and unique - this is the dress for you.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica Yvette
Reviewed On: 2018-08-05 11:11:09

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
65
Right
Loved this dress! It fit just right up top (I’m a 36D, so I’m always concerned with tops). It also gave me a slight hourglass figure which was nice. It originally fell around 2in below the knee, so I did get it altered to match the bride’s wishes. Other than that, great dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessifails
Reviewed On: 2018-06-20 12:31:08

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
64
Right
Purchased on clearance, this was an amazing dress for the price. I had to shorten the straps by about an inch each, but that wasn't a surprise for my size/body type. Because the seams were straightforward, I was able to trim and reattach them myself in about 30 minutes. The navy photographs as almost black in certain lights and teal in others. The style is modern and dressy, but not glitzy. The material lays nicely and the dress was comfortable all night long. It was somewhat snug around my upper waist/lower ribs, but I expected that since I ordered based on my (smaller) bust size instead of my (larger) waist size. At 5'4", this dress hit me about an inch below the knee, which was perfect for a conservative wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
taypostle
Reviewed On: 2018-06-18 15:42:50

Right
My 6 girls all wore the Royal Blue Amani bridesmaids dresses and I was very pleased with how the fit and colors came out. They all ordered standard sizes and none of them had to get their dresses altered. My girls had a wide range of body types so I picked this dress because it seemed the most flattering and it turned out very well and all the girls were pleased. I also thought this would be a good dress for them since its not too "bridesmaidy" because I wanted them to be able to rewear it to fancy events afterward if they wanted and my girls all agreed they would definitely rewear this dress. I tried to create a showroom for them to order because I was worried about the dye lot changing colors but life happens and they ended up ordering over a span of 3 months (with a two needing to exchange for wrong sizes) and I was so happy that the colors all matched perfectly regardless. Would definitely order this dress again and from this company.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shockert1
Reviewed On: 2018-04-12 11:26:13

Body Type: Straight
Right
Dress came in the right measurements and very true to color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Meriel.17
Reviewed On: 2018-01-05 13:57:34

Right
My bridesmaids had so much fun choosing which dress they wanted to wear, but ultimately loved the pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kristina
Reviewed On: 2017-10-28 08:43:13

Loved this color. I got the swatch first, bridesmaids each picked a different style. I got the same color ties for the guys and an ivory tie for the groom from Azazie as well. All of the dresses were on the longer side so the girls got them hemmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alexandra.elliott
Reviewed On: 2017-09-30 04:29:17

I let my bridesmaids all pick a different style but all in the same color! This style was beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jennifer Hulett
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:42:30

I had some trouble with my order at first and got to know the customer service employees very well. They were exceptional, helping me through all the issues I had and resolving everything in a timely manner. They went above and beyond and I can't praise them enough! Also, the dress looked great! It fit well as described and had a quality feel. I got compliments throughout the reception!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nally.steeves
Reviewed On: 2017-07-17 18:36:54

Decided to go with a custom order and I couldn't be happier! The dress looks amazing! It arrived so quickly and fits perfectly! The quality is great, it's comfortable (has built in cups so heyyyoooo no bra!), and I can't wait to wear it! The customer service is also fantastic. I accidentally submitted one of my measurements wrong and didn't realize until days later. Once I did and sent an email, they responded quickly and made sure it wasn't too late to make the change. Not only did they fix the problem but they were so nice about it. I would definitely recommend this site to any soon-to-be-bride looking for an easy way to coordinate their bridesmaid dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
BECKY
Reviewed On: 2016-05-05 11:12:09

This dress was very flattering to a large curvy figure (size 18). I ordered using the custom measurements. The waist and hips if the dress fit well, but the bust was larger than expected. I usually wear a 40DD. The dress was an inch to large under each arm and way too large across the top of the chest. Luckily, the razor back neckline hid this excess. Overall, i loved the dress. The color was as pictured. And most importantly, the bride was please with it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Alicia Tenise
Reviewed On: 2016-01-26 17:47:57

I’m so stoked that I was introduced to Azazie recently. I’m completely obsessed with their selection of dresses, their wide range of colors and, most importantly, the price point. You can look like a million bucks without spending a million bucks. This dress is also so adorable that I would totally opt to, you know, wear this at another wedding as a guest! 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Beth Secress
Reviewed On: 2015-12-27 19:03:49

I love all of my bridesmaids. They looked gorgeous on my wedding day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Becky Dover
Reviewed On: 2015-10-11 02:12:00

The best part was that each person could find the style that suited her, but the colors were a match! The price was great and I did not have to suffer through another wedding with an awkward bridesmaid dress. Haha.”
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brittany.k.dehart
Reviewed On: 2015-08-26 23:10:11

This dress is made very well. I am so happy that I was able to get this sample to make sure this is what i really wanted. I am thankful this sample was in a size that fit my bridesmaid so we could see how it looked on. I will be ordering this dress for my bridesmaid and I couldn't be more happy with the product. It is beautiful!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Chanel Hersley
Reviewed On: 2015-06-17 22:06:12

Fits amazing, the color is terrific and the quality is top notch. Came in an adorable dress bag and unwrinkled. Shipped in a couple of weeks! I'm impressed. This is a $100 dress and you get what you pay for! I did the custom sizing. The dress fits my body perfect but the length is to long, may be my error I'll be getting it hemmed. Totally worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
diana_zazeski
Reviewed On: 2015-04-24 13:33:31

Wonderful value for the money. Me: 5'4" 120 pounds A cup. Ordered standard size 4. Perfect knee length. Built in corset like a wedding dress on top. Fit like a glove. No alterations needed. Came in garment bag for easy travel. Will eventually order seven more for all the bridesmaids in different styles. This was the only store that had the bride's color papaya. So great we found this option to accommodate everyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
conley.65
Reviewed On: 2015-03-25 18:32:47

This dress had great quality, but the chest and bra were way too big. I even ordered a bra size smaller than I usually wear but the top portion was really big for some reason. Just make sure to order a bra size smaller than what you usually wear if you are going to order this dress. I was a little disappointed because I liked the style of this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brittany.k.dehart
Reviewed On: 2015-02-25 16:25:57

This dress is made very well. I am so happy that I was able to get this sample to make sure this is what i really wanted. I am thankful this sample was in a size that fit my bridesmaid so we could see how it looked on. I will be ordering this dress for my bridesmaid and I couldn't be more happy with the product. It is beautiful!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kxw116
Reviewed On: 2018-08-30 21:40:22

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
Most parts of this dress are the right size, but the shoulder straps are too long and so don't lie flat if I wear the dress with the waistline at the right height. The material is stiff and feels really cheap and scratchy compared to dresses at David's Bridal. I think the stiffness of the fabric also makes the fit less forgiving.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 5
1 2 3 4 5
◄ PREV |