Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Amani Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Style Amani by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The fantastic dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Amani style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

shockert1
Reviewed On: 2018-04-12 11:26:13

Body Type: Straight
Right
Dress came in the right measurements and very true to color.
Meriel.17
Reviewed On: 2018-01-05 13:57:34

Right
My bridesmaids had so much fun choosing which dress they wanted to wear, but ultimately loved the pockets!
Kristina
Reviewed On: 2017-10-28 08:43:13

Loved this color. I got the swatch first, bridesmaids each picked a different style. I got the same color ties for the guys and an ivory tie for the groom from Azazie as well. All of the dresses were on the longer side so the girls got them hemmed.
alexandra.elliott
Reviewed On: 2017-09-30 04:29:17

I let my bridesmaids all pick a different style but all in the same color! This style was beautiful!
Jennifer Hulett
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:42:30

I had some trouble with my order at first and got to know the customer service employees very well. They were exceptional, helping me through all the issues I had and resolving everything in a timely manner. They went above and beyond and I can't praise them enough! Also, the dress looked great! It fit well as described and had a quality feel. I got compliments throughout the reception!
nally.steeves
Reviewed On: 2017-07-17 18:36:54

Decided to go with a custom order and I couldn't be happier! The dress looks amazing! It arrived so quickly and fits perfectly! The quality is great, it's comfortable (has built in cups so heyyyoooo no bra!), and I can't wait to wear it! The customer service is also fantastic. I accidentally submitted one of my measurements wrong and didn't realize until days later. Once I did and sent an email, they responded quickly and made sure it wasn't too late to make the change. Not only did they fix the problem but they were so nice about it. I would definitely recommend this site to any soon-to-be-bride looking for an easy way to coordinate their bridesmaid dresses.
BECKY
Reviewed On: 2016-05-05 11:12:09

This dress was very flattering to a large curvy figure (size 18). I ordered using the custom measurements. The waist and hips if the dress fit well, but the bust was larger than expected. I usually wear a 40DD. The dress was an inch to large under each arm and way too large across the top of the chest. Luckily, the razor back neckline hid this excess. Overall, i loved the dress. The color was as pictured. And most importantly, the bride was please with it.
Alicia Tenise
Reviewed On: 2016-01-26 17:47:57

I’m so stoked that I was introduced to Azazie recently. I’m completely obsessed with their selection of dresses, their wide range of colors and, most importantly, the price point. You can look like a million bucks without spending a million bucks. This dress is also so adorable that I would totally opt to, you know, wear this at another wedding as a guest! 
Beth Secress
Reviewed On: 2015-12-27 19:03:49

I love all of my bridesmaids. They looked gorgeous on my wedding day!
Becky Dover
Reviewed On: 2015-10-11 02:12:00

The best part was that each person could find the style that suited her, but the colors were a match! The price was great and I did not have to suffer through another wedding with an awkward bridesmaid dress. Haha.”
brittany.k.dehart
Reviewed On: 2015-08-26 23:10:11

This dress is made very well. I am so happy that I was able to get this sample to make sure this is what i really wanted. I am thankful this sample was in a size that fit my bridesmaid so we could see how it looked on. I will be ordering this dress for my bridesmaid and I couldn't be more happy with the product. It is beautiful!!!!
Chanel Hersley
Reviewed On: 2015-06-17 22:06:12

Fits amazing, the color is terrific and the quality is top notch. Came in an adorable dress bag and unwrinkled. Shipped in a couple of weeks! I'm impressed. This is a $100 dress and you get what you pay for! I did the custom sizing. The dress fits my body perfect but the length is to long, may be my error I'll be getting it hemmed. Totally worth it.
diana_zazeski
Reviewed On: 2015-04-24 13:33:31

Color: Papaya
Wonderful value for the money. Me: 5'4" 120 pounds A cup. Ordered standard size 4. Perfect knee length. Built in corset like a wedding dress on top. Fit like a glove. No alterations needed. Came in garment bag for easy travel. Will eventually order seven more for all the bridesmaids in different styles. This was the only store that had the bride's color papaya. So great we found this option to accommodate everyone!
conley.65
Reviewed On: 2015-03-25 18:32:47

This dress had great quality, but the chest and bra were way too big. I even ordered a bra size smaller than I usually wear but the top portion was really big for some reason. Just make sure to order a bra size smaller than what you usually wear if you are going to order this dress. I was a little disappointed because I liked the style of this dress.
brittany.k.dehart
Reviewed On: 2015-02-25 16:25:57

This dress is made very well. I am so happy that I was able to get this sample to make sure this is what i really wanted. I am thankful this sample was in a size that fit my bridesmaid so we could see how it looked on. I will be ordering this dress for my bridesmaid and I couldn't be more happy with the product. It is beautiful!!!!
Jennifer91506
Reviewed On: 2018-04-13 09:05:40

Color: Mint Green
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
35
Hips
46
Height
61
Slightly Large
Dress is Beautiful.. Even with custom sizing the straps and bust were a bit big but still very nice and great quality.
BeachyOne
Reviewed On: 2018-03-24 12:51:09

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Right
It fits PERFECT! I am a 36C typically a 6-8, Medium in 90% of tops, 5’5 about 150lbs, ordered the A10 and it fits like a glove. I don’t even need to wear a bra or support with this dress! So i would recommend wherever your bust size is on the chart, go UP the next size because you can always take it in if needed. My hips are like 42-43 and the dress is very soft and slimming and gives room.
Taylormichelleslavens
Reviewed On: 2018-03-16 12:43:51

Bust
39
Right
Overall I was satisfied with the sample dress. It gave me a great idea of the fit for the dress and the size. I ordered a size 12 nd it for perfectly. The only issue was the straps. They were pretty big and moved around alot. I will more than likely have to get them altered. I was satisfied with the dress though. Great idea letting us order samples to see if they fit/if we like them!
lori.jacobs
Reviewed On: 2018-03-13 10:31:54

Slightly Large
Loved the style but the top had too much material. Liked the cross front straps to the back straight .
judyblanquie
Reviewed On: 2018-03-12 13:49:23

Right
CHOOSE THIS DRESS WITH IN A DIFFERENT COLOR
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |