Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Amanda

Azazie Amanda Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this beautiful Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this graceful Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
melanie.tsapatsaris
Reviewed On: August 21, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
65
Slightly Small
adding photo
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jjtmao
Reviewed On: July 01, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
64
Right
This dress is nice, but nothing super special. It's fairly flattering below the waist, and the material is nice and flowy, but seems a little cheaply made. After first taking it out of the bag, I found a couple threads already loose. Even with custom sizing, my broad shoulders and relatively small bust always make things hard to fit, and this dress is no exception. The bust area is too big and flips open easily, showing the inside white lining. Also, the straps appearing in the photo and description are super flimsy, and do nothing to support the dress. The straps are optional and only held on with a loop of thread.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
marissabgregg
Reviewed On: February 04, 2019



Right
Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Flo Flo
Reviewed On: August 11, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
30
Waist
23
Hips
33
Height
62
Right
This dress is really soft, well-designed and flattering. I also love the backside, which has a simple piece of material flowing down from the lower back that gives the entire dress a really elegant look. Can’t wait to wear it for my friend’s wedding this October! I ordered custom size and it came perfect. No need to spend more for hemming or alterations, which makes things easier and less time consuming for me. Definitely a huge plus!! She was my bridesmaid earlier this Feb and she loved her dress so much when she ordered hers that she chose azazie again for her wedding this Oct. We are totally Azazie fans..
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
melanie.tsapatsaris
Reviewed On: August 21, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
65
Slightly Small
I did the custom size and it worked out pretty well! Slightly tight in the bust but not worth altering. There's a lot of material below the bodice where the dress kinda flairs and is a little clunky but its not unflattering
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Denise Divine Fenton
Reviewed On: August 11, 2019
Color: Frost
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
30
Waist
24
Hips
34
Height
67
Right
Ordered a custom fit dress for my teenage daughter. It fit perfectfly. The quality was excellent and it was delivered quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hardy-14
Reviewed On: May 14, 2018
Color: Silver
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A20
Slightly Small
This dress is beautiful! The detailing on the back is so flattering, and elevates this dress from a simple, stereotypical bridesmaid dress into something your girls will actually love to wear! The quality of the dresses is astounding - better than dresses we looked at in bridal shops! My girl was measuring between a 16 and an 18 and was concerned about the fit, so I told her just to order bigger than what she thought she needed. She ordered a 20, and it's a good thing she did because it fits her perfectly. It's ultra flattering and the only adjustment she needs is to have it hemmed to accommodate for her shoes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
meredith22
Reviewed On: April 18, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
65
Right
Really love this dress. When I was searching for which bridesmaid dress to pick I couldn't decide on a style and this one had zero photos or reviews so I was skeptical, but ultimately I chose it and it looks even more beautiful in person. Very well made and hits me just right on the chest (not too high but also not too low cut). the strap on the arms is a little flimsy but still looks good and is made so that it will not fall down (boning and sticky liner inside). You can also make this strapless if you want which is a nice feature. I decided to order in custom sizing and was so happy with it! It's included with the purchase so you might as well so you don't have to pay extra to get it hemmed. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
b.collyer3
Reviewed On: March 07, 2018
Color: Pearl Pink
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Slightly Small
I am 5' 7", 34 B, and this dress almost fit perfect. The bust is a little too small, and the bottom needs to be hemmed. However, when I tried on a size 2 it was too big for me. Love the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Erica
Reviewed On: August 29, 2017



I ordered a sample dress in this style. In my opinion, the straps are very flimsy & thin for the heavy weight of the fabric. They attach with loops sewn into the bodice which look like they need reinforcement. The skirt of the dress is more straight than I expected, so it's probably good for someone with minimal hip curves. I'm 5'2, 130 lbs. pear shaped.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)