Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Alyssum MBD

Azazie Alyssum MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Lace

$136

product info

This Ballerina Length, Sheath/Column dress by azazie is constructed in a comfortable Lace. Azazie Alyssum MBD features a Back Zip, V back back style and a Scoop neckline. Azazie Alyssum MBD by azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
karch17
Reviewed On: August 10, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear

Slightly Small
I wanted this dress to fit well because I felt I could wear it for more events than just mother of the bride. I didn't love the sample color, but the style was unique and feminine. The drawback for me was the fit through the shoulders. I don't think I could have hugged anyone or reached out. Otherwise it was pretty and different.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Mallorie.johnson
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
45
Waist
40
Hips
43
Height
64
Small
We used custom measuring and measured out my mom. It came in and looked nothing like the pictures and was 3 sizes to small from the custom fit that we followed directions for.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (0)
pmgramstorff
Reviewed On: July 19, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
36
Height
63
Large
This dress is beautiful, but if you are short waisted, this dress is not for you. I ordered it and the bust, waist and hips all dropped below where they should fall. Unfortunately, I was told placing a special order would not change this issue so I had to choose a different style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Lilkoz63
Reviewed On: July 11, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
41
Waist
35
Hips
43
Height
67
Right
Very pretty, and fit correctly but material too heavy and hot!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
gmdhrainaud
Reviewed On: July 03, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A10
Right
Perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
gmdhrainaud
Reviewed On: July 03, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Small
Small but beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
JanieB
Reviewed On: July 03, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A18
Right
I ordered this dress for my daughter’s wedding and absolutely love it! The quality is outstanding. I wasn’t sure how it would fit me, since I carry my weight in my belly. However, the dress accents my body and does not draw attention to my troubled area. It arrive about three weeks earlier than I expected, which was an added bonus. Really easy to order and high quality product.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
deakinpoot1
Reviewed On: June 27, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Large
My measurements matched size A14 almost exactly. Sadly it is really big at the hips and looks like a sack dress. Well made and pretty material though
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
dzlauren
Reviewed On: June 26, 2020
Color: Ivory

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Nice dress, sleek sophisticated look and fit. Great length!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jfeldman0724
Reviewed On: June 26, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Small
Beautiful dress, I normally take a size 10 but it fit a little tight across the shoulders and was tight around the waist so I ordered a size larger.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Joyce
Reviewed On: June 19, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A4
Right
I ordered this dress for my daughters July wedding. It came much sooner than expected and fits perfectly and is beautifully made. I’m short, so I was a little worried about it being too long. But, it works! I’m looking forward to wearing it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Joyce
Reviewed On: June 19, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A4
Right
I ordered two of the same dress, just different colors. They made the return of this one quick and easy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bcgbrandt
Reviewed On: May 13, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
30
Waist
24
Hips
31
Height
61
Slightly Small
I love the dress! I sent accurate if not slightly larger measurements and the dress was made as a special order. The fit was for the most part fine except around the midriff above the waist. That is a bit snug-very "form-fitting" but probably as seen in the photo. Just a heads up if you prefer things a little looser in that area.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (13) No (0)