style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Alyssa Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The chic knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a comfortable chiffon. Style Alyssa features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Carolina
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:45:47

Loved it! The size chart was a huge help and the dresses were all well made
donnaray1954
Reviewed On: 2016-08-26 12:08:28

Love this dress!!! Glad we found Azazie
donnaray1954
Reviewed On: 2016-08-20 17:54:57

this dress is adorable and well made. The girls in my daughters wedding were a rainbow of colors. I am so happy they offered so many colors! I love the company even though it took a little while to receive the dresses. It was worth it. Just order ahead of time.
donnaray1954
Reviewed On: 2016-06-13 15:41:16

Color: Jade
We ordered this one dress just to see if we liked the quality before we ordered for the rest of the bridal party. I must say that I was very impressed. This dress is beautiful and made very well. It looks very nice on my niece and it will look even better after we get it shortened. Now we have to order 8 more in different colors because my daughter is have a rainbow of colors for her wedding. It does take a while to get it, so order ahead of time.
oliviag16
Reviewed On: 2018-01-10 17:43:02

Color: Steel Grey
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
30
Waist
24
Height
65
Slightly Large
I loved this dress! I got several compliments, and I will definitely wear it again. I did have to have it altered in the bust and the length to bring it to knee length. Overall I loved it!
ksrm91
Reviewed On: 2017-07-23 16:50:34

Color: Daffodil
Awesome customer service.
Harmony Stephens
Reviewed On: 2017-07-06 19:22:12

The dress was great, but the flowers were definitely not as pictured, they were very tacky, glad I can bring the strap down and just wear the dress strapless.
chevalmartin
Reviewed On: 2017-03-23 06:01:01

The dress is amazing! It was vibrant and fit perfectly. True to size and no adjustments needed. I couldn't be happier! I recommend this dress to everyone. All my brides maids looked fabulous and looks great on all different body types. If you are looking for something light and comfortable this is the dress for you!
smnthwalton
Reviewed On: 2016-10-20 10:37:11

I thought this would be a fun flirty style but for my body type it didn't really work out. I'm 5'5" and 130lbs, but my broader shoulders didn't really do this dress justice.
mhawkinsgilbert
Reviewed On: 2015-04-15 12:27:07

Color: Silver
I love this dress, and it fits like a glove! My only criticism would be the silver color is quite different on the computer than it is in person. Still pretty just different than we were expecting. Overall great dress, fast shipping would definitely recommend.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►