Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Alyssa Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The chic knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a comfortable chiffon. Style Alyssa features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Carolina
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:45:47

Loved it! The size chart was a huge help and the dresses were all well made
donnaray1954
Reviewed On: 2016-08-26 12:08:28

Love this dress!!! Glad we found Azazie
donnaray1954
Reviewed On: 2016-08-20 17:54:57

this dress is adorable and well made. The girls in my daughters wedding were a rainbow of colors. I am so happy they offered so many colors! I love the company even though it took a little while to receive the dresses. It was worth it. Just order ahead of time.
donnaray1954
Reviewed On: 2016-06-13 15:41:16

Color: Jade
We ordered this one dress just to see if we liked the quality before we ordered for the rest of the bridal party. I must say that I was very impressed. This dress is beautiful and made very well. It looks very nice on my niece and it will look even better after we get it shortened. Now we have to order 8 more in different colors because my daughter is have a rainbow of colors for her wedding. It does take a while to get it, so order ahead of time.
oliviag16
Reviewed On: 2018-01-10 17:43:02

Color: Steel Grey
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
30
Waist
24
Height
65
Slightly Large
I loved this dress! I got several compliments, and I will definitely wear it again. I did have to have it altered in the bust and the length to bring it to knee length. Overall I loved it!
ksrm91
Reviewed On: 2017-07-23 16:50:34

Color: Daffodil
Awesome customer service.
Harmony Stephens
Reviewed On: 2017-07-06 19:22:12

The dress was great, but the flowers were definitely not as pictured, they were very tacky, glad I can bring the strap down and just wear the dress strapless.
chevalmartin
Reviewed On: 2017-03-23 06:01:01

The dress is amazing! It was vibrant and fit perfectly. True to size and no adjustments needed. I couldn't be happier! I recommend this dress to everyone. All my brides maids looked fabulous and looks great on all different body types. If you are looking for something light and comfortable this is the dress for you!
smnthwalton
Reviewed On: 2016-10-20 10:37:11

I thought this would be a fun flirty style but for my body type it didn't really work out. I'm 5'5" and 130lbs, but my broader shoulders didn't really do this dress justice.
mhawkinsgilbert
Reviewed On: 2015-04-15 12:27:07

Color: Silver
I love this dress, and it fits like a glove! My only criticism would be the silver color is quite different on the computer than it is in person. Still pretty just different than we were expecting. Overall great dress, fast shipping would definitely recommend.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►