USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Ally Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $139

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this gorgeous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (20)
    4 Stars (7)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (4)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (4)
    Right (13)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (3)
    Red (4)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (4)
    Blue (8)
    Purple (5)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Hannah M
    Reviewed On: August 25, 2018

    Right
    As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (1)
    Jordan Marissa
    Reviewed On: May 16, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    I ordered this as a sample and was very impressed with its quality. It fit well and holds you in and gives you a great silhouette. I'm in between a 6 and 8 on the sizing charts and the 6 fit well, with a little extra room. Great dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Carren.stika
    Reviewed On: January 12, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    My bridesmaid looked beautiful in her dress. We ordered custom sizing and it worked perfectly. Fabric quality is excellent, but there is a lot of fabric to this dress. Beautiful deep red color in the Cabernet. Arrived faster than expected.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    marisjane99
    Reviewed On: November 26, 2017

    The dress was okay, but i may have ordered a size too large. I'm 5'6'', 170 lbs with a 40' bust, 33'' waist, 35-36' tummy, 42' hips. I ordered an A14, but i think an A12 would have been more appropriate given my proportions, even though my measurements fit perfectly for an A14 per the chart. I felt like the swatches of fabric accentuated my lack of curves, instead of giving the appearance that I had some. Also, the structure of the bust/wiring was apparent through the fabric, which i wasn't a fan of. The straps were also too long, and were sliding off my shoulders. An easy fix, and I noticed it may be common with the standard size ordering, as the same issue was found with another sample dress I ordered. Overall I's a pretty dress, but it may be better for curvier girls for waist/bust accentuation, or may be best to order a size down to highlight body types.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (2)
    dinahdunn
    Reviewed On: November 02, 2017

    Hands down Azazie delivered on so many levels. The consultant (Susan) worked with us on last minute changes and made sure the orders arrived on time. I was a bridesmaid in my sister’s wedding! She and her husband renewed their vows after 20 years. Thanks to Azazue the bridesmaid dresses were impeccable! The dresses are well made and they have an excellent lining that is not super tight like most linings. So, no need to wear spandex or girders; even for the thicker girls. I was traveling to the wedding and didn’t have time to put it in the cleaners for pressing and the dress fell right in place. I was so worried but none of the bridesmaids had to. Skip right pass the other big name companies- I tried looking and they cannot compare to these guys. Not just the price but the quality!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    dornbachk1
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    47
    Height
    63
    Right
    This dress was in good shape and looked nice - just not my cup of tea. I thought the ruching went too far down in the back and made the dress appear a little older - almost mother-of-the-bride like. But, I can't fault a dress style for not being my cup of tea. The quality of material and make of the dress were perfectly fine!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    t.sveter
    Reviewed On: August 02, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    62
    Right
    I like the style but the dress seemed redder instead of Burgandy like I ordered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bachman.amye
    Reviewed On: July 29, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    70
    Right
    I ordered the Ally dress and the Maren, I wound up choosing Maren because it was a lot more flattering. Would be great to have some photos of a person in the Ally dress to get a better idea. It's very modest, and fit well, just not my style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    m123
    Reviewed On: July 22, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Small
    The bottom part of the dress was pretty and flowy but the top was not flattering. The sleeves were awkward like a lot of the other reviews mentioned. It looked very matronly and was heavy and uncomfortable. The only reason it gets two stars instead of one is that the color was pretty and it arrived before it was expected. I would not recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sunfarm74
    Reviewed On: June 10, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    37
    Height
    60
    Right
    The dress arrived in a small box and the gown was quite crushed. But I've had it hanging since it came, and I will iron it lightly with a cool iron. I'm sure it'll look fine. It fits well, both with and without a bra. Since the wedding is in July, I think I will go without! The armholes are just a bit snug, but I'm sure that will be fine also. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lori Regalo
    Reviewed On: May 13, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Right
    I had my measurements taken at a local Bridal store (34-28-38) and then chose the size that matched on the sizing chart. I feel it was a very good fit. The bodice is a bit more snug "feeling" than I like, but it doesn't "look" too tight. The length is excellent for me and I am 5'8" tall. I will be able to wear a 1-2" heel with the dress. The other comment I have is on the straps. There is about a 1/2" too much room on the shoulder straps. I may get them taken in, but if I don't, I will be able to make it through the wedding as the straps do not actually fall off my shoulders, they just could be tighter. Overall, very satisfied with this experience and it was my first time ordering a dress online! They even delivered it on time!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Laura
    Reviewed On: April 16, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    72
    Slightly Small
    The arm holes are incredibly small. I read that in reviews and still wasn't expecting it to feel quite the way it felt. It also seems to me like the distance from where the arm holes to breasts are is out of proportion. I don't think mine sit particularly low by any means, but the breasts on this dress are shaped to be like at your collarbone pretty much.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ekdga99
    Reviewed On: April 02, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    39
    Height
    63
    Right
    I fits perfectly! I am very pleased with the turn out!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    Rachel
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    40
    Height
    68
    Slightly Small
    I was impressed with the quality of this dress and the color looks as it does online. However, I’m very disappointed with my gown. I’m a fairly tall girl (5’8- 145 lbs - athletic- normally size 4-6) and this dress fits nothing like what’s pictured. The woven top portion barely covers my torso and the ‘plunging neckline’ sits much higher on me. The armholes (a measurement not included on the custom sizes) are also SO SMALL. It looks terrible. I did custom sizing so I’m pretty bummed. I don’t think I’ll be ordering a gown like this online again. I hope I can get a seamstress to fix it before the wedding next month.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    claire_rose27
    Reviewed On: January 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    61
    Right
    This was one of three sample dresses I tried on, it is overall a great dress. Very formal and the sleeves were a bit large and would have needed to be altered. The part I really liked about this dress was the waist line, it made it so that area was slimming.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ronniegandme
    Reviewed On: December 09, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    Beautiful gown and fit was perfect. Very well made. Highly recommend this site!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ramona
    Reviewed On: September 16, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A20
    Bust
    52
    Waist
    40
    Hips
    57
    Height
    5
    Right
    Love my dress! It fits perfect. I choose this dress for my mother of the Bride dress because the color is not available in the Mother Of The Bride selection. I had to have it hemmed because we are wearing flat Rhinestone sandals. I allowed myself enough time to return my dress and reorder. I first ordered a A22 and it was to big. The return process was very easy and smooth. After I received my refund I reordered. Azazie shipped my dress in the time frame as promised. I set up a showroom and ordered the entire wedding party so that our colors would come from the same fabric and be a perfect match!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    beverlyknichols
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    38
    Height
    68
    Right
    i love this dress--i am the step grandmother of the groom and wanted to wear something simple. color is perfect for my silver hair
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    hawnsm
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2018

    Slightly Small
    We liked the dress, but the fit was just not the best for her body type.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    sdice02
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2018

    Size Ordered: A6
    Small
    I have returned this dress and reordered a custom size. I never have a problem ordering size 6 but this ran quite small. I couldn't even zip it...not even close. Azazie did accept my return no problem and I have reordered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |