Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ally

Azazie Ally Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info

Fun and flirty, this gorgeous Chiffon, Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Hannah M
Reviewed On: August 25, 2018



Right
As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (1)
Jordan Marissa
Reviewed On: May 16, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
63
Slightly Large
I ordered this as a sample and was very impressed with its quality. It fit well and holds you in and gives you a great silhouette. I'm in between a 6 and 8 on the sizing charts and the 6 fit well, with a little extra room. Great dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Carren.stika
Reviewed On: January 12, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
My bridesmaid looked beautiful in her dress. We ordered custom sizing and it worked perfectly. Fabric quality is excellent, but there is a lot of fabric to this dress. Beautiful deep red color in the Cabernet. Arrived faster than expected.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
marisjane99
Reviewed On: November 26, 2017
Color: Wisteria


The dress was okay, but i may have ordered a size too large. I'm 5'6'', 170 lbs with a 40' bust, 33'' waist, 35-36' tummy, 42' hips. I ordered an A14, but i think an A12 would have been more appropriate given my proportions, even though my measurements fit perfectly for an A14 per the chart. I felt like the swatches of fabric accentuated my lack of curves, instead of giving the appearance that I had some. Also, the structure of the bust/wiring was apparent through the fabric, which i wasn't a fan of. The straps were also too long, and were sliding off my shoulders. An easy fix, and I noticed it may be common with the standard size ordering, as the same issue was found with another sample dress I ordered. Overall I's a pretty dress, but it may be better for curvier girls for waist/bust accentuation, or may be best to order a size down to highlight body types.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (2)
dinahdunn
Reviewed On: November 02, 2017



Hands down Azazie delivered on so many levels. The consultant (Susan) worked with us on last minute changes and made sure the orders arrived on time. I was a bridesmaid in my sister’s wedding! She and her husband renewed their vows after 20 years. Thanks to Azazue the bridesmaid dresses were impeccable! The dresses are well made and they have an excellent lining that is not super tight like most linings. So, no need to wear spandex or girders; even for the thicker girls. I was traveling to the wedding and didn’t have time to put it in the cleaners for pressing and the dress fell right in place. I was so worried but none of the bridesmaids had to. Skip right pass the other big name companies- I tried looking and they cannot compare to these guys. Not just the price but the quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
dornbachk1
Reviewed On: September 24, 2019
Color: Stormy
body type: Hourglass

Bust
45
Waist
42
Hips
47
Height
63
Right
This dress was in good shape and looked nice - just not my cup of tea. I thought the ruching went too far down in the back and made the dress appear a little older - almost mother-of-the-bride like. But, I can't fault a dress style for not being my cup of tea. The quality of material and make of the dress were perfectly fine!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
t.sveter
Reviewed On: August 02, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass

Height
62
Right
I like the style but the dress seemed redder instead of Burgandy like I ordered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bachman.amye
Reviewed On: July 29, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
70
Right
I ordered the Ally dress and the Maren, I wound up choosing Maren because it was a lot more flattering. Would be great to have some photos of a person in the Ally dress to get a better idea. It's very modest, and fit well, just not my style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
m123
Reviewed On: July 22, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Small
The bottom part of the dress was pretty and flowy but the top was not flattering. The sleeves were awkward like a lot of the other reviews mentioned. It looked very matronly and was heavy and uncomfortable. The only reason it gets two stars instead of one is that the color was pretty and it arrived before it was expected. I would not recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sunfarm74
Reviewed On: June 10, 2019
Color: Silver
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
37
Height
60
Right
The dress arrived in a small box and the gown was quite crushed. But I've had it hanging since it came, and I will iron it lightly with a cool iron. I'm sure it'll look fine. It fits well, both with and without a bra. Since the wedding is in July, I think I will go without! The armholes are just a bit snug, but I'm sure that will be fine also. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lori Regalo
Reviewed On: May 13, 2019
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Right
I had my measurements taken at a local Bridal store (34-28-38) and then chose the size that matched on the sizing chart. I feel it was a very good fit. The bodice is a bit more snug "feeling" than I like, but it doesn't "look" too tight. The length is excellent for me and I am 5'8" tall. I will be able to wear a 1-2" heel with the dress. The other comment I have is on the straps. There is about a 1/2" too much room on the shoulder straps. I may get them taken in, but if I don't, I will be able to make it through the wedding as the straps do not actually fall off my shoulders, they just could be tighter. Overall, very satisfied with this experience and it was my first time ordering a dress online! They even delivered it on time!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Laura
Reviewed On: April 16, 2019
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass

Height
72
Slightly Small
The arm holes are incredibly small. I read that in reviews and still wasn't expecting it to feel quite the way it felt. It also seems to me like the distance from where the arm holes to breasts are is out of proportion. I don't think mine sit particularly low by any means, but the breasts on this dress are shaped to be like at your collarbone pretty much.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
ekdga99
Reviewed On: April 02, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
63
Right
I fits perfectly! I am very pleased with the turn out!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
Rachel
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
68
Slightly Small
I was impressed with the quality of this dress and the color looks as it does online. However, I’m very disappointed with my gown. I’m a fairly tall girl (5’8- 145 lbs - athletic- normally size 4-6) and this dress fits nothing like what’s pictured. The woven top portion barely covers my torso and the ‘plunging neckline’ sits much higher on me. The armholes (a measurement not included on the custom sizes) are also SO SMALL. It looks terrible. I did custom sizing so I’m pretty bummed. I don’t think I’ll be ordering a gown like this online again. I hope I can get a seamstress to fix it before the wedding next month.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
claire_rose27
Reviewed On: January 23, 2019
Color: Mist
body type: Hourglass

Height
61
Right
This was one of three sample dresses I tried on, it is overall a great dress. Very formal and the sleeves were a bit large and would have needed to be altered. The part I really liked about this dress was the waist line, it made it so that area was slimming.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ronniegandme
Reviewed On: December 09, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass

Right
Beautiful gown and fit was perfect. Very well made. Highly recommend this site!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ramona
Reviewed On: September 16, 2018
Color: Papaya
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
52
Waist
40
Hips
57
Height
5
Right
Love my dress! It fits perfect. I choose this dress for my mother of the Bride dress because the color is not available in the Mother Of The Bride selection. I had to have it hemmed because we are wearing flat Rhinestone sandals. I allowed myself enough time to return my dress and reorder. I first ordered a A22 and it was to big. The return process was very easy and smooth. After I received my refund I reordered. Azazie shipped my dress in the time frame as promised. I set up a showroom and ordered the entire wedding party so that our colors would come from the same fabric and be a perfect match!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
beverlyknichols
Reviewed On: June 05, 2018
Color: Rose Petal
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
68
Right
i love this dress--i am the step grandmother of the groom and wanted to wear something simple. color is perfect for my silver hair
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hawnsm
Reviewed On: April 30, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage


Slightly Small
We liked the dress, but the fit was just not the best for her body type.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
sdice02
Reviewed On: April 04, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A6
Small
I have returned this dress and reordered a custom size. I never have a problem ordering size 6 but this ran quite small. I couldn't even zip it...not even close. Azazie did accept my return no problem and I have reordered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT