style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ally Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info

Fun and flirty, this gorgeous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Jordan Marissa
Reviewed On: 2018-05-16 06:50:20

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
63
Slightly Large
I ordered this as a sample and was very impressed with its quality. It fit well and holds you in and gives you a great silhouette. I'm in between a 6 and 8 on the sizing charts and the 6 fit well, with a little extra room. Great dress!
Carren.stika
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 07:20:19

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
My bridesmaid looked beautiful in her dress. We ordered custom sizing and it worked perfectly. Fabric quality is excellent, but there is a lot of fabric to this dress. Beautiful deep red color in the Cabernet. Arrived faster than expected.
marisjane99
Reviewed On: 2017-11-26 13:20:09

Color: Wisteria
The dress was okay, but i may have ordered a size too large. I'm 5'6'', 170 lbs with a 40' bust, 33'' waist, 35-36' tummy, 42' hips. I ordered an A14, but i think an A12 would have been more appropriate given my proportions, even though my measurements fit perfectly for an A14 per the chart. I felt like the swatches of fabric accentuated my lack of curves, instead of giving the appearance that I had some. Also, the structure of the bust/wiring was apparent through the fabric, which i wasn't a fan of. The straps were also too long, and were sliding off my shoulders. An easy fix, and I noticed it may be common with the standard size ordering, as the same issue was found with another sample dress I ordered. Overall I's a pretty dress, but it may be better for curvier girls for waist/bust accentuation, or may be best to order a size down to highlight body types.
dinahdunn
Reviewed On: 2017-11-02 06:19:26

Hands down Azazie delivered on so many levels. The consultant (Susan) worked with us on last minute changes and made sure the orders arrived on time. I was a bridesmaid in my sister’s wedding! She and her husband renewed their vows after 20 years. Thanks to Azazue the bridesmaid dresses were impeccable! The dresses are well made and they have an excellent lining that is not super tight like most linings. So, no need to wear spandex or girders; even for the thicker girls. I was traveling to the wedding and didn’t have time to put it in the cleaners for pressing and the dress fell right in place. I was so worried but none of the bridesmaids had to. Skip right pass the other big name companies- I tried looking and they cannot compare to these guys. Not just the price but the quality!
beverlyknichols
Reviewed On: 2018-06-05 13:23:43

Color: Rose Petal
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
68
Right
i love this dress--i am the step grandmother of the groom and wanted to wear something simple. color is perfect for my silver hair
hawnsm
Reviewed On: 2018-04-30 09:09:05

Slightly Small
We liked the dress, but the fit was just not the best for her body type.
sdice02
Reviewed On: 2018-04-04 05:13:17

Color: Dusty Blue
Size Ordered: A6
Small
I have returned this dress and reordered a custom size. I never have a problem ordering size 6 but this ran quite small. I couldn't even zip it...not even close. Azazie did accept my return no problem and I have reordered.
jancoey
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02 10:11:49

Color: White
Size Ordered: A12
Right
My daughter needed a white gown for special Masses at her new high school. I decided to try Azazie after finding such positive reviews. The dress came and fits perfectly based on the size chart. Best of all, the dress is absolutely beautiful and my daughter LOVES it!I would definitely recommend Azazie and would certainly order again! Thank you!
kdkfk9
Reviewed On: 2018-01-18 10:43:41

Color: Dusty Sage
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
31
Hips
42
Height
72
Slightly Large
Not sure if it was because of my custom size but the spot in the torso where it comes back out was not flattering.
ldingeldein
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 09:10:36

Color: Burgundy
This whole process was brilliant. The sample dress idea is revolutionary and the final product fit like a glove. My daughter will wear this to the US Marine Corp ball on 11-4-17. Many thanks! 3 daughters may translate to 3 weddings----we look forward to using your company again!
rnsaabgirl
Reviewed On: 2017-09-23 08:53:00

i received my dress before scheduled, it fit perfect it only needed to be hemmed I am very happy with the product.
Nye2kn
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12 11:08:30

Color: Mulberry
Shipped right on time, loved the fit. Did a custom fit size and it was perfect.
tina.seidel
Reviewed On: 2017-07-11 14:32:47

Color: Grape
packaged well. in reuseable zip bag with hanger. fit perfect. looks great.
ktzigs
Reviewed On: 2017-07-08 10:20:18

Color: Dusty Rose
The custom sizing was perfect. Shipping was ahead of schedule. The dress is great quality - probably won't need a bra with the built in cups :) This particular style is quite a bit of fabric, so just be aware of that. But the ordering process and quality were both excellent.
kklavariega
Reviewed On: 2017-07-07 01:51:03

Color: Cabernet
Awesome, awesome, awesome!! Dress looks amazing and fit very well! Love that the dress was extra long to accommodate my tall girls :)
cpratt
Reviewed On: 2017-06-05 10:05:05

Color: Ink Blue
Dress is very pretty but definitely pay attention to sizes - this size 8 came no where near what my size 8 is! :)
justsabie
Reviewed On: 2017-03-31 17:03:49

Color: Peacock
I bought two dresses and it was very hard to choose! They were both wonderful. This one lost however, too much skirt for me.
av
Reviewed On: 2017-03-27 05:21:37

Color: Dark Navy
Ordered a custom size and everything fit perfectly! The only reason I'm giving it a 4 instead of a 5 is because I don't like the way long dresses fit me. Everything arrived in the expected amount of time and came with a garment bag and hanger. Awesome. :)
alexandra.palombo
Reviewed On: 2017-03-24 05:21:30

Color: Orchid
I got this for a friend's wedding and found the cut very flattering. I'm about 5'8" and 190 pounds with a C bust, and it was flattering but sophisticated. The color is super rich, which is great when you're as pale as me. The quality is great, too. My only complaint is that it's WAY too long, and I'll have to get quite a bit hemmed. I highly suggest trying on a sample size if you can to get a feel for what size you really are - my bridesmaid dress size is larger than my dress size, so check out your measurements and be honest!
momsuz5
Reviewed On: 2016-12-04 17:48:30

Sample dresses are a great idea! So helpful!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |