DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ally Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info

Fun and flirty, this gorgeous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (16)
4 Stars (5)
3 Stars (3)
2 Stars (2)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (6)
Slightly Large (2)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (3)
Red (3)
Yellow (0)
Orange (1)
Green (3)
Blue (5)
Purple (4)
Brown (0)
White (1)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Hannah M
Reviewed On: August 25, 2018

Right
As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jordan Marissa
Reviewed On: May 16, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
63
Slightly Large
I ordered this as a sample and was very impressed with its quality. It fit well and holds you in and gives you a great silhouette. I'm in between a 6 and 8 on the sizing charts and the 6 fit well, with a little extra room. Great dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carren.stika
Reviewed On: January 12, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
My bridesmaid looked beautiful in her dress. We ordered custom sizing and it worked perfectly. Fabric quality is excellent, but there is a lot of fabric to this dress. Beautiful deep red color in the Cabernet. Arrived faster than expected.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
marisjane99
Reviewed On: November 26, 2017

The dress was okay, but i may have ordered a size too large. I'm 5'6'', 170 lbs with a 40' bust, 33'' waist, 35-36' tummy, 42' hips. I ordered an A14, but i think an A12 would have been more appropriate given my proportions, even though my measurements fit perfectly for an A14 per the chart. I felt like the swatches of fabric accentuated my lack of curves, instead of giving the appearance that I had some. Also, the structure of the bust/wiring was apparent through the fabric, which i wasn't a fan of. The straps were also too long, and were sliding off my shoulders. An easy fix, and I noticed it may be common with the standard size ordering, as the same issue was found with another sample dress I ordered. Overall I's a pretty dress, but it may be better for curvier girls for waist/bust accentuation, or may be best to order a size down to highlight body types.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
dinahdunn
Reviewed On: November 02, 2017

Hands down Azazie delivered on so many levels. The consultant (Susan) worked with us on last minute changes and made sure the orders arrived on time. I was a bridesmaid in my sister’s wedding! She and her husband renewed their vows after 20 years. Thanks to Azazue the bridesmaid dresses were impeccable! The dresses are well made and they have an excellent lining that is not super tight like most linings. So, no need to wear spandex or girders; even for the thicker girls. I was traveling to the wedding and didn’t have time to put it in the cleaners for pressing and the dress fell right in place. I was so worried but none of the bridesmaids had to. Skip right pass the other big name companies- I tried looking and they cannot compare to these guys. Not just the price but the quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ronniegandme
Reviewed On: December 09, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
Beautiful gown and fit was perfect. Very well made. Highly recommend this site!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ramona
Reviewed On: September 16, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
52
Waist
40
Hips
57
Height
5
Right
Love my dress! It fits perfect. I choose this dress for my mother of the Bride dress because the color is not available in the Mother Of The Bride selection. I had to have it hemmed because we are wearing flat Rhinestone sandals. I allowed myself enough time to return my dress and reorder. I first ordered a A22 and it was to big. The return process was very easy and smooth. After I received my refund I reordered. Azazie shipped my dress in the time frame as promised. I set up a showroom and ordered the entire wedding party so that our colors would come from the same fabric and be a perfect match!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
beverlyknichols
Reviewed On: June 05, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
68
Right
i love this dress--i am the step grandmother of the groom and wanted to wear something simple. color is perfect for my silver hair
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hawnsm
Reviewed On: April 30, 2018

Slightly Small
We liked the dress, but the fit was just not the best for her body type.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
sdice02
Reviewed On: April 04, 2018

Size Ordered: A6
Small
I have returned this dress and reordered a custom size. I never have a problem ordering size 6 but this ran quite small. I couldn't even zip it...not even close. Azazie did accept my return no problem and I have reordered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jancoey
Reviewed On: April 02, 2018

Size Ordered: A12
Right
My daughter needed a white gown for special Masses at her new high school. I decided to try Azazie after finding such positive reviews. The dress came and fits perfectly based on the size chart. Best of all, the dress is absolutely beautiful and my daughter LOVES it!I would definitely recommend Azazie and would certainly order again! Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kdkfk9
Reviewed On: January 18, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
31
Hips
42
Height
72
Slightly Large
Not sure if it was because of my custom size but the spot in the torso where it comes back out was not flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ldingeldein
Reviewed On: October 13, 2017

This whole process was brilliant. The sample dress idea is revolutionary and the final product fit like a glove. My daughter will wear this to the US Marine Corp ball on 11-4-17. Many thanks! 3 daughters may translate to 3 weddings----we look forward to using your company again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rnsaabgirl
Reviewed On: September 23, 2017

i received my dress before scheduled, it fit perfect it only needed to be hemmed I am very happy with the product.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Nye2kn
Reviewed On: September 12, 2017

Shipped right on time, loved the fit. Did a custom fit size and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tina.seidel
Reviewed On: July 11, 2017

packaged well. in reuseable zip bag with hanger. fit perfect. looks great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ktzigs
Reviewed On: July 08, 2017

The custom sizing was perfect. Shipping was ahead of schedule. The dress is great quality - probably won't need a bra with the built in cups :) This particular style is quite a bit of fabric, so just be aware of that. But the ordering process and quality were both excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kklavariega
Reviewed On: July 07, 2017

Awesome, awesome, awesome!! Dress looks amazing and fit very well! Love that the dress was extra long to accommodate my tall girls :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cpratt
Reviewed On: June 05, 2017

Dress is very pretty but definitely pay attention to sizes - this size 8 came no where near what my size 8 is! :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
justsabie
Reviewed On: March 31, 2017

I bought two dresses and it was very hard to choose! They were both wonderful. This one lost however, too much skirt for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |