USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Aliya Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $139

    product info

    The sweet floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon and lace. Style Aliya features a boat neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (44)
    4 Stars (14)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (5)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (7)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (5)
    Blue (9)
    Purple (10)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    jen.peaslee
    Reviewed On: February 19, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    51
    Waist
    46
    Hips
    57
    Height
    63
    Right
    Lovely, beautiful dress! Fit perfectly. I was surprised that the bodice is so stiff and supportive - I have large boobs and it offers me some support, which was an unexpected bonus. It's very pretty but doesn't feel too delicate, and it's not cheap feeling either. I was really happy with the price, too. I had to contact customer service to update my measurements and they were prompt and courteous. A++ experience buying bridesmaid dresses with Azazie. The only picture I have right now is me trying it on with some friends, in my very messy room, but I hope it's helpful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    gabrielle.leak
    Reviewed On: February 08, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    41
    Height
    67
    Right
    I chose to do the customer sizing and it fits perfectly! I did my measurements myself by following their tutorial. Great quality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Sarah
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    25
    Height
    167
    Right
    This dress was so comfy and beautiful (I got it in Royal Blue, and you can see other Azazie styles in the same color beside me)! It only need slight alterations (which was expected), and it was perfect for my sister's wedding. I would recommend Azazie to any bridesmaid!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Faith G
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I wore an Aliya in Wisteria for my sister's wedding in November. I went with the custom size and it fit wonderfully! As a tall girl, it's difficult to find dresses that are the right length, so having the custom option was a life saver. The dress is very high quality and the price can't be beaten. I highly recommend Azazie dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    RMS
    Reviewed On: August 02, 2017

    Beautiful, comfortable dress! The custom size fit exactly to the measurements - just follow the video for instructions. I'd add 1/2" to your measurements if you do not want a snug fit. The dress has a built-in bra which was a nice bonus - no worries about straps showing! We loved the ink blue color and it was true to the sample swatch we had ordered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lynn Douglas
    Reviewed On: February 27, 2017

    I wore this style as my wedding gown. I wanted something very simple, but that still had a touch of something "bridal" - and this dress did not disappoint! I ordered the standard size that was closest to my bust and waist measurements (the full skirt is very forgiving through the hips!), and the fit was spot-on. I had it hemmed in the front so that I could walk, but left the back the standard length so that brushed the ground. The quality of this dress was amazing, as well. I had no concerns about any of the fabric or seaming, and the seamstress who did the hemming said that it was better constructed than many dresses she's worked on that were quadruple the price!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    miss_inzaghi
    Reviewed On: September 29, 2016

    The dress is a little bit darker than the expected color. However, the model is exactly the same. It is well designed and quite comfortable for wearing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aleana.f
    Reviewed On: February 18, 2016

    I'm 5'11'' and height is not an issue with this dress. I got a size 12 because my bust is a 40 but waist and hips are smaller than the measurements for the 12 so that might need to be taken in. But that's my own fault for not getting the custom sizing. Also, I ordered the dress in the colour Jade and I found it wasn't like it was on the screen and was more green than blue (although isn't jade a type of green?). The imagine on the screen seemed to be more of a light blue. Lastly, the lining on the inside is very green compared to the rest of the dress, not that you can see the liner. I'm giving it a 4/5 because of the liner colour, the colour wasn't similar to the one on the screen, and the zipper is also very hard to pull over a section.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    margotlwilliams
    Reviewed On: January 08, 2016

    Beautiful dress! Conservative yet sexy- I had girls in all shapes and sizes (tall and thin 15 year old to curvy and top heavy) and this looked great on everyone! The lace does barely show bra straps, but down plays cleavage big time. All my girls liked it, and the special sizing option was great for girls who "always have to alter dresses"- they didn't! The darker chocolate brown is very true to color from the picture. Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Amelia Protiva
    Reviewed On: October 19, 2015

    Dear folks at AZAZIE, You all did such a lovely job on the dresses for James + Alyssa's wedding! Beautiful work! I'm so happy to recommend you to my future brides..
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Maggie Davis Lambert
    Reviewed On: October 18, 2015

    I ordered the Aliya dress for my sons wedding and it was everything I hoped it would be. The color was perfect for his October wedding. The size, while different from my usual size, I am normally a 10 in a dress but was a 14 based in measurement, only need to be shortened. It fit perfectly! I have never received so many compliments on a dead in my life! The service with every step of the ordering process was terrific! Thank you!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jennifer Carter
    Reviewed On: October 16, 2015

    My girls looked fantastic in their AZAZIE dresses at my wedding this past Sunday! The bridesmaids wore Aliya (left) & the MOH wore Esther (right), all in Dark Navy, and they looked so elegant!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hiral.akwalia
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2015

    I ordered a size 8 in the aliya and I loved the style. Unfortunately, it felt very snug. I think I'll try on a size 10 to see if that is more comfortable and not constricting around my waist.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    whitneykeys
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2015

    I ordered the Aliya sample dress in a size 8 and the ink blue color. The fabric was great, the dress was long enough and fit everywhere except the natural waist, which I was anticipating. I am short-waisted and have wide ribs so while an 8 fits everywhere else, it is always snug in the waist. I am 5'7" and the fabric drug on the floor a little when I was barefoot. The dress was beautiful and well made. The reason I gave it 4 stars was because the lace was not the exact same color as the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    wissinkca
    Reviewed On: September 13, 2015

    I really liked this dress! It was flattering and I received many compliments on it. I would definitely recommend getting measured by a tailor and sending in your custom measurements with your order. Everybody's body is different, so it would be best to avoid having to get extra alterations done if possible!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rosalinda Juarez
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2015

    So thankful all bridesmaids dresses available for all the shapes and sizes of my wedding party. The quality of the dresses were better than expected. Unfortunately the jr bride line came out later but we had my sister in laws mother made those two. Our special day was this past August 8, 2015. Thank you Azazie.com for you flexibility is colors and styles. Highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    martvald
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2015

    Bought for my daughter, suggest you buy 1 size bigger than actual measurements, I measured my daughter and felt size 12 was close, but dress was too small, size 14 was perfect. All dresses I thought were very pretty, style, color, material and all were great. The bride was disappointed in the color, as it has more of a yellow tone. If you are looking for a true champagne color this is not it. Luckily they all looked great and the colors went well with her wedding theme. Was very pleased with return policy, we were already on a deadline for ordering and receiving, I was able to order new size and return at same time. Dress came sooner than expected... Thank you Azazie for wonderful customer service.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    whitneykeys
    Reviewed On: June 17, 2015

    I ordered the Aliya sample dress in a size 8 and the ink blue color. The fabric was great, the dress was long enough and fit everywhere except the natural waist, which I was anticipating. I am short-waisted and have wide ribs so while an 8 fits everywhere else, it is always snug in the waist. I am 5'7" and the fabric drug on the floor a little when I was barefoot. The dress was beautiful and well made. The reason I gave it 4 stars was because the lace was not the exact same color as the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Erin Taylor
    Reviewed On: February 19, 2019

    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    This dress is perfect! It's slightly large in the waist area and obviously very long. I will have to have it taken in a couple inches, but the quality of the dress is great, I'm glad I got it a little big so I can have a tailor fit it to me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Savannah
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A18
    Right
    I am so happy with this dress! It is really well made and the detail is even better than the picture. The lace at the top is especially nice, and it stands out really well because the dress is such a dark color. I bought the standard size that was closest to my measurements and it fits really well -- I only have to hem it, which I expected.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 4
    1 2 3 4
    ◄ PREV |