DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Aliya Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$139

product info

The sweet floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon and lace. Style Aliya features a boat neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (41)
4 Stars (14)
3 Stars (3)
2 Stars (2)
1 Star (2)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (3)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (7)
Red (1)
Yellow (0)
Orange (1)
Green (5)
Blue (6)
Purple (10)
Brown (1)
White (0)
Grey (2)
Neutral (1)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Sarah
Reviewed On: 2018-03-08 20:41:07

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
34
Waist
24
Hips
25
Height
167
Right
This dress was so comfy and beautiful (I got it in Royal Blue, and you can see other Azazie styles in the same color beside me)! It only need slight alterations (which was expected), and it was perfect for my sister's wedding. I would recommend Azazie to any bridesmaid!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Faith G
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:33:50

I wore an Aliya in Wisteria for my sister's wedding in November. I went with the custom size and it fit wonderfully! As a tall girl, it's difficult to find dresses that are the right length, so having the custom option was a life saver. The dress is very high quality and the price can't be beaten. I highly recommend Azazie dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
RMS
Reviewed On: 2017-08-02 22:44:10

Beautiful, comfortable dress! The custom size fit exactly to the measurements - just follow the video for instructions. I'd add 1/2" to your measurements if you do not want a snug fit. The dress has a built-in bra which was a nice bonus - no worries about straps showing! We loved the ink blue color and it was true to the sample swatch we had ordered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lynn Douglas
Reviewed On: 2017-02-27 07:31:00

I wore this style as my wedding gown. I wanted something very simple, but that still had a touch of something "bridal" - and this dress did not disappoint! I ordered the standard size that was closest to my bust and waist measurements (the full skirt is very forgiving through the hips!), and the fit was spot-on. I had it hemmed in the front so that I could walk, but left the back the standard length so that brushed the ground. The quality of this dress was amazing, as well. I had no concerns about any of the fabric or seaming, and the seamstress who did the hemming said that it was better constructed than many dresses she's worked on that were quadruple the price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
miss_inzaghi
Reviewed On: 2016-09-29 12:16:27

The dress is a little bit darker than the expected color. However, the model is exactly the same. It is well designed and quite comfortable for wearing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aleana.f
Reviewed On: 2016-02-18 22:02:17

I'm 5'11'' and height is not an issue with this dress. I got a size 12 because my bust is a 40 but waist and hips are smaller than the measurements for the 12 so that might need to be taken in. But that's my own fault for not getting the custom sizing. Also, I ordered the dress in the colour Jade and I found it wasn't like it was on the screen and was more green than blue (although isn't jade a type of green?). The imagine on the screen seemed to be more of a light blue. Lastly, the lining on the inside is very green compared to the rest of the dress, not that you can see the liner. I'm giving it a 4/5 because of the liner colour, the colour wasn't similar to the one on the screen, and the zipper is also very hard to pull over a section.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
margotlwilliams
Reviewed On: 2016-01-08 15:12:45

Beautiful dress! Conservative yet sexy- I had girls in all shapes and sizes (tall and thin 15 year old to curvy and top heavy) and this looked great on everyone! The lace does barely show bra straps, but down plays cleavage big time. All my girls liked it, and the special sizing option was great for girls who "always have to alter dresses"- they didn't! The darker chocolate brown is very true to color from the picture. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amelia Protiva
Reviewed On: 2015-10-19 01:48:00

Dear folks at AZAZIE, You all did such a lovely job on the dresses for James + Alyssa's wedding! Beautiful work! I'm so happy to recommend you to my future brides..
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Maggie Davis Lambert
Reviewed On: 2015-10-18 08:16:05

I ordered the Aliya dress for my sons wedding and it was everything I hoped it would be. The color was perfect for his October wedding. The size, while different from my usual size, I am normally a 10 in a dress but was a 14 based in measurement, only need to be shortened. It fit perfectly! I have never received so many compliments on a dead in my life! The service with every step of the ordering process was terrific! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jennifer Carter
Reviewed On: 2015-10-16 06:12:00

My girls looked fantastic in their AZAZIE dresses at my wedding this past Sunday! The bridesmaids wore Aliya (left) & the MOH wore Esther (right), all in Dark Navy, and they looked so elegant!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hiral.akwalia
Reviewed On: 2015-09-22 00:20:43

I ordered a size 8 in the aliya and I loved the style. Unfortunately, it felt very snug. I think I'll try on a size 10 to see if that is more comfortable and not constricting around my waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
whitneykeys
Reviewed On: 2015-09-22 00:07:05

I ordered the Aliya sample dress in a size 8 and the ink blue color. The fabric was great, the dress was long enough and fit everywhere except the natural waist, which I was anticipating. I am short-waisted and have wide ribs so while an 8 fits everywhere else, it is always snug in the waist. I am 5'7" and the fabric drug on the floor a little when I was barefoot. The dress was beautiful and well made. The reason I gave it 4 stars was because the lace was not the exact same color as the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
wissinkca
Reviewed On: 2015-09-13 10:40:26

I really liked this dress! It was flattering and I received many compliments on it. I would definitely recommend getting measured by a tailor and sending in your custom measurements with your order. Everybody's body is different, so it would be best to avoid having to get extra alterations done if possible!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rosalinda Juarez
Reviewed On: 2015-08-28 10:12:00

So thankful all bridesmaids dresses available for all the shapes and sizes of my wedding party. The quality of the dresses were better than expected. Unfortunately the jr bride line came out later but we had my sister in laws mother made those two. Our special day was this past August 8, 2015. Thank you Azazie.com for you flexibility is colors and styles. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
martvald
Reviewed On: 2015-06-26 10:16:43

Bought for my daughter, suggest you buy 1 size bigger than actual measurements, I measured my daughter and felt size 12 was close, but dress was too small, size 14 was perfect. All dresses I thought were very pretty, style, color, material and all were great. The bride was disappointed in the color, as it has more of a yellow tone. If you are looking for a true champagne color this is not it. Luckily they all looked great and the colors went well with her wedding theme. Was very pleased with return policy, we were already on a deadline for ordering and receiving, I was able to order new size and return at same time. Dress came sooner than expected... Thank you Azazie for wonderful customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
whitneykeys
Reviewed On: 2015-06-17 17:01:41

I ordered the Aliya sample dress in a size 8 and the ink blue color. The fabric was great, the dress was long enough and fit everywhere except the natural waist, which I was anticipating. I am short-waisted and have wide ribs so while an 8 fits everywhere else, it is always snug in the waist. I am 5'7" and the fabric drug on the floor a little when I was barefoot. The dress was beautiful and well made. The reason I gave it 4 stars was because the lace was not the exact same color as the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Savannah
Reviewed On: 2018-08-13 11:51:35

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Right
I am so happy with this dress! It is really well made and the detail is even better than the picture. The lace at the top is especially nice, and it stands out really well because the dress is such a dark color. I bought the standard size that was closest to my measurements and it fits really well -- I only have to hem it, which I expected.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
caroline
Reviewed On: 2018-05-08 19:59:32

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
68
Right
Was very disappointed in the hemming job on this dress. It was uneven all over and too long even though we gave specific measurements. I needed to re-hem the dress and took off quite a bit in some places and not as much in others (I used a hemming tool to measure from the floor as I couldn't just hem up a certain amount all the way around ... it was different lengths everywhere)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
elsye_lee
Reviewed On: 2018-04-16 19:54:05

Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
60
Slightly Large
the top is too big.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lblackwe
Reviewed On: 2017-12-31 14:07:03

Beautiful dress, just wasn't the right one for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |