USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Alina Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Mesh

    $119

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this faddish mesh bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this graceful floor-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (3)
    4 Stars (5)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (6)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (2)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Jessie Kemmerling
    Reviewed On: June 30, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    36
    Height
    73
    Right
    Got custom size, so it fit perfectly! No alterations needed. Was great dancing in all night and back details are gorgeous, only not is that the fabric is a little shinier than other bridesmaids dresses on this site for weddings with various styles
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jess
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2019

    Right
    I ordered the sample and the dress was good quality. The mesh area is not as revealing as I had originally thought, which was a plus. However the boob area folds and doesn’t look right. Other than that liked the dress, but not the one for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    ashleylwill
    Reviewed On: March 13, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    41
    Right
    I think this dress is gorgeous but I do have a few issues with it. Pros: I did the custom fitting, and it fit in length which I usually have a hard time with. It was loose in the bust but the adjustable straps makes it easy to tighten..which leads to my cons: I had to tighten quite a bit to fit me. when tightened the stitching/ pleating on the chest is super noticeable. Even when not super tight, it was still obvious. The straps are also super thin and I felt I was gonna break them. Before (and after) I tightened it, the straps were irritating my collarbone due to the fact they are so thin and the dress is heavier. We'll see how it holds up while wearing it all day :/
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    MJMoon
    Reviewed On: September 28, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    37
    Height
    5
    Large
    This is a gorgeous dress, but it does seem to run big. Pros: High Quality Fabric with Stretch, formed breast cups, Adjustable back tie/straps Cons: Stitching across the breast fabric pleating is super noticeable, straps are so thin (feels risky to pull tight enough to hold this heavy dress up), runs big.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)
    warden.alana
    Reviewed On: July 09, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A0
    Right
    Fit really well
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vac1994
    Reviewed On: May 25, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    40
    Height
    60
    Slightly Large
    I got the dress and was SO pleased. There is just the perfect amount of ribbing (very minimum) and padding that it’s actually possible to go braless in this dress, if you wanted to! The ability to tighten everything from the back helps a ton, too. The only thing that wasn’t as expected was the length? I am 5’0” and although the length measurement was only a few inches off (I thought I could bridge the gap with heels), there’s WAY too much extra fabric at the bottom for me. My main concern when ordering was how booby it was going to be, and the mesh in between the boob area is like just the right amount. It actually gave me full, modest coverage....the mesh and leg slit just make you feel a teensy bit less matronly (sometimes hard to avoid with bridesmaids dresses). Will need to try on again soon and do another review with my photos because others photos definitely helped me make my decision with this dress. I am excited to wear it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    SARAH21HEI
    Reviewed On: May 13, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Large
    Runs very big- my measurements put me at a size 12 and the 8 fit with substantial room. The gathering/stitching on the bodice looked really sloppy in the light color I tried on, this would probably only work on a really dark shade.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    michellepetcu12
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2019

    Size Ordered: A16
    Slightly Large
    This dress is so beautiful! I love how flattering it looks. I went up a dress size because I know how some of these formal dresses can fit....however, it was way to big! I had to go take it for alterations, but other than that I really do like it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Stediaz02
    Reviewed On: March 14, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    41
    Height
    65
    Large
    The dress is beautiful, great quality. I ordered a size 6 and 8 sample size based on the measurements & both of them were HUGE on me, not even adjustable with the strips. I can place my entire arm to my side. Considering ordering a 2 and 4 but almost sure the 4 will still be a little big on me. Definitely size down 2 sizes for this one.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    marissanbales
    Reviewed On: November 02, 2018

    Size Ordered: A0
    Right
    The fit was very true to size. Great quality material!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alejandra
    Reviewed On: October 31, 2018

    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Right
    Really loved the dress! I ordered it as a sample dress originally before ordering the official one. I think the fit is very flattering and I really liked how the back has an optional triangle shaped panel which allows you to either wear the back of the dress more backless where the straps are, or with more coverage. Also comes with formed breast cups which is nice because you do not have to wear a bra with it. The material was also pretty high quality and stretchy which was great! I would say the gown is a little heavier than I imagined for such thin straps. Overall, beautiful dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►