Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Alina

Azazie Alina Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this faddish Mesh bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this graceful Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
JoVy
Reviewed On: August 12, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A12
Height
68
Slightly Large
This dress is absolutely terrible. Nothing like the picture. I ordered a size 12. it fit int he waist but the bust area was very frumpy and the stitching was off. I will definitely be returning.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alisa
Reviewed On: February 25, 2020
Color: Rose Quartz
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress fit me exactly as I expected. The only thing I did NOT like was the sheer space on the chest, but that’s just because I’m a plus size girl and it was a personal preference - my seamstress was able to use some of the fabric she cut off the bottom to put a backing behind it and it actually looked really good. This dress was sooooo comfortable. I wore it 11 hours and never once felt uncomfortable or constrained.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessie Kemmerling
Reviewed On: June 30, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
36
Height
73
Right
Got custom size, so it fit perfectly! No alterations needed. Was great dancing in all night and back details are gorgeous, only not is that the fabric is a little shinier than other bridesmaids dresses on this site for weddings with various styles
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jess
Reviewed On: April 01, 2019



Right
I ordered the sample and the dress was good quality. The mesh area is not as revealing as I had originally thought, which was a plus. However the boob area folds and doesn’t look right. Other than that liked the dress, but not the one for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
ashleylwill
Reviewed On: March 13, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
41
Right
I think this dress is gorgeous but I do have a few issues with it. Pros: I did the custom fitting, and it fit in length which I usually have a hard time with. It was loose in the bust but the adjustable straps makes it easy to tighten..which leads to my cons: I had to tighten quite a bit to fit me. when tightened the stitching/ pleating on the chest is super noticeable. Even when not super tight, it was still obvious. The straps are also super thin and I felt I was gonna break them. Before (and after) I tightened it, the straps were irritating my collarbone due to the fact they are so thin and the dress is heavier. We'll see how it holds up while wearing it all day :/
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
MJMoon
Reviewed On: September 28, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
5
Large
This is a gorgeous dress, but it does seem to run big. Pros: High Quality Fabric with Stretch, formed breast cups, Adjustable back tie/straps Cons: Stitching across the breast fabric pleating is super noticeable, straps are so thin (feels risky to pull tight enough to hold this heavy dress up), runs big.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
Katiek013
Reviewed On: July 07, 2020
Color: Rose Quartz

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
The dress was great! It actually cinched up great and most people could get away with not wearing a bra. It was very long and much heavier than I expected. Beautiful and great quality. Just wasn’t for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mstackhouseernst
Reviewed On: October 30, 2019
Color: Peacock
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
40
Right
Beautiful. Actually love the fabric too, only issue is that it has a lot of static cling, so lint-rolling (excessively) is a must.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
warden.alana
Reviewed On: July 09, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A0
Right
Fit really well
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
vac1994
Reviewed On: May 25, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
60
Slightly Large
I got the dress and was SO pleased. There is just the perfect amount of ribbing (very minimum) and padding that it’s actually possible to go braless in this dress, if you wanted to! The ability to tighten everything from the back helps a ton, too. The only thing that wasn’t as expected was the length? I am 5’0” and although the length measurement was only a few inches off (I thought I could bridge the gap with heels), there’s WAY too much extra fabric at the bottom for me. My main concern when ordering was how booby it was going to be, and the mesh in between the boob area is like just the right amount. It actually gave me full, modest coverage....the mesh and leg slit just make you feel a teensy bit less matronly (sometimes hard to avoid with bridesmaids dresses). Will need to try on again soon and do another review with my photos because others photos definitely helped me make my decision with this dress. I am excited to wear it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
SARAH21HEI
Reviewed On: May 13, 2019
Color: Iris
body type: Pear

Large
Runs very big- my measurements put me at a size 12 and the 8 fit with substantial room. The gathering/stitching on the bodice looked really sloppy in the light color I tried on, this would probably only work on a really dark shade.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
michellepetcu12
Reviewed On: April 10, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Large
This dress is so beautiful! I love how flattering it looks. I went up a dress size because I know how some of these formal dresses can fit....however, it was way to big! I had to go take it for alterations, but other than that I really do like it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Stediaz02
Reviewed On: March 14, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
25
Hips
41
Height
65
Large
The dress is beautiful, great quality. I ordered a size 6 and 8 sample size based on the measurements & both of them were HUGE on me, not even adjustable with the strips. I can place my entire arm to my side. Considering ordering a 2 and 4 but almost sure the 4 will still be a little big on me. Definitely size down 2 sizes for this one.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
marissanbales
Reviewed On: November 02, 2018
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A0
Right
The fit was very true to size. Great quality material!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alejandra
Reviewed On: October 31, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose


Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
36
Right
Really loved the dress! I ordered it as a sample dress originally before ordering the official one. I think the fit is very flattering and I really liked how the back has an optional triangle shaped panel which allows you to either wear the back of the dress more backless where the straps are, or with more coverage. Also comes with formed breast cups which is nice because you do not have to wear a bra with it. The material was also pretty high quality and stretchy which was great! I would say the gown is a little heavier than I imagined for such thin straps. Overall, beautiful dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)