USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Alicia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (1)
    4 Stars (6)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (6)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (0)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (2)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Emma
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    46
    Height
    65
    Right
    I was really excited to wear this dress! Overall, the fit was right for my body with the exception of the straps. In photos, the dress appeared that it fit perfectly! From my own perspective, there were gaps in my bust area and the sleeves didn't lay flat to my body. The color was as expected, but the sleeves were less sheer than the photos make it seem. I would still recommend this dress to someone shopping because it was very flattering! I would definitely recommend getting your body measured and ordering a custom size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Aubrey Nitschelm
    Reviewed On: March 13, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Slightly Small
    I wanted to love this dress so bad... it just didn't quite work out with my body like some of the other dresses did. This doesn't mean it can't work for you! Compared to other size 6 Azazie dresses I tried on, this one seemed to run smaller in the back (as you can see from the picture). The length was definitely going to be too long and I am 5'6". HOWEVER, that could easily be fixed with a custom order if needed. The biggest thing that got me was the mesh over the sweetheart neckline. Whenever I would slightly bend over, the mesh would fold over the main part of the dress. I could easily see this not being attractive in pictures. AGAIN, this is not me saying that the dress is poor quality (because it was excellent fabric).... it just didn't work for my athletic body type! I HIGHLY recommend trying the Sample Dresses because it really gave me an idea of what would work best for my figure. The dress pictured is a Size 6 in Dusty Blue.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Hannah
    Reviewed On: January 28, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Slightly Large
    Beautiful dress. My size was too big so I didn't get the actual feel for the dress. Despite the dress being too big, it was very apparent that the straps would need to be altered due to being too long.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cwilcox94
    Reviewed On: January 20, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A26
    Right
    The dress fits well and true to the sizing chart. I am tall, and it is long enough to hit the floor, but not too long that I'm tripping over it. My only issue is that the back goes lower than I wish. Being larger chested, I have to wear a decent bra, which doesn't go low enough to stay hidden behind the V back. I did find a low back bra converter that pulls it down enough, but it's just a hassle to wear. Not everyone can wear low backs easily, which is something I imagine is pretty common with bridesmaid dresses. Gotta be a middle ground between modest dresses and plunging backs.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    syavorsk
    Reviewed On: October 08, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Right
    I think picking out the bridesmaid dress color was the hardest part of wedding planning, especially as I was planning from abroad and Facetiming my friends to see how the samples looked! Eventually decided on Dusty Blue and was SO happy with how it looked. The process was so smooth - from ordering swatches to submitting sizes to delivery time. Now I'm seeing Azazie dresses everywhere. It's a really reliable site at an affordable price. I let my bridesmaids choose whatever style they wanted; all did custom sizing. My sister chose the Alicia and it fit her like a glove, whereas two of my bridesmaids needed some additional hemming on the length even after measuring without heels on. They were reimbursed so it wasn't an issue. Overall I would highly recommend!! I'm attaching some iPhone photos so you can see the 'real-life' photo, and one professional photo. Depends on your photographer's style, but I found it hardest to visualize what the dresses would look like in person because every photo was edited in its own way and changed the color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    wkate82
    Reviewed On: May 08, 2018

    Right
    wasn't absolutely in love. pretty dress though
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vg
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Right
    The sweetheart cut top makes my curvy chest look flattering, but the overall cut isn't the most flattering on my straight body type. The custom sizing worked great with the exception of the straps, which were a bit too long. They are not too long to warrant an alteration, but I would prefer if they were a little more snug. The straps don't lay flat on my body. There are some diagonal, gentle creases that show in the straps, as in the photo on the mannequin. I will not be able to wear a regular strapless bra with this dress since the back comes down lower than I thought. The sides of the bodice have bulges of fabric that appear in different places depending on my posture.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    preston.alx
    Reviewed On: March 28, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Height
    70
    Right
    I am totally in love with this dress! It fits great, and is slenderizing. The only reason I am giving 4 stars is because I was really excited about the sheer thick straps. The picture online is misleading because it's really not sheer at all unfortunately. It's still a gorgeous dress! I hope to be in another wedding so I can order from Azazie again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sarah
    Reviewed On: February 11, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Slightly Large
    I did custom size, but the dress was a little shorter than I anticipated so I had to purchase shorter heels which wasn't a big issue. There is a lot of boning which I had to get used to and the chiffon shoulders gapped a bit in the back, but not enough that I felt like I needed to get it altered. Overall, I liked the dress but I would not buy this design again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    halster7
    Reviewed On: November 27, 2017

    Overall, I liked the dress. I ordered a custom size. I did not add any extra length for heels since the last dress I did that for was much too long, but now this one is too short!! I'm very disappointed about that, hence the low rating. Other than that it was fine.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kimberlybe13
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I took my measurements prior to ordering size A2, and I think they were a bit off. A size 0 would have fit me perfectly, I'll just have to get it taken in slightly. Other than that I am satisfied with my purchase!The color of the dress is absolutely gorgeous, exactly like the picture. The material seems of nice quality as well!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►