Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Alice

Azazie Alice Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Stretch Crepe

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite Stretch Crepe bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this graceful Sweep Train Trumpet/Mermaid dress with a Sweetheart neckline.  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
aaw2657
Reviewed On: August 15, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear

Bust
38
Waist
44
Hips
47
Height
5
Slightly Small
This dress is awesome. Its perfect for a winter wedding. It has a lining that makes it on the heavier side, and one of the reasons why I would suggest for a cooler month.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
marafantastic4
Reviewed On: July 22, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Slightly Large
So I was so optimistic but this dress had very cheap material and the straps are uncomfortably thin. I would not recommend this dress for myself not like the pictures at all. Does NOT flatter all body types. The chest area wasn't holding in anything at all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (6)
Nique_remember
Reviewed On: May 27, 2020
Color: Black

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
The dress is just liked the picture. The material is amazing. You can not beat the price this same type of dress with this material is $200+ in the bridal stores. If you are doing custom and want the front a little longer I suggest adding 2 inches. I added the sash. Also the dresses came 2 weeks early. Will be ordering from this site again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ree
Reviewed On: January 25, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A22
Slightly Small
I ordered this dress for my best friend’s wedding and it was absolutely gorgeous and flattering for my size and figure. While Azazie does offer customized sizing I was a bit nervous about submitting the wrong measurements so I opted for ordering a bigger size and had it altered upon receiving so I lost a little of the train but it still turned out amazing. On average I’m a 16-18 bottom and XL-2XL top depending on the material. Even before altering the dress fit really well outside of the length and the material and quality is definitely a PLUS for the price. All in all it was a win!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Lani Bear
Reviewed On: January 04, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
35
Hips
47
Height
60
Right
Azazie does an amazing job when it comes to their custom sized dresses! I mean, it's free -- take the extra time and measure yourself! Anyway, this dress was perfect in every way. I didn't have to wear a bra because it is padded but I did anyway just because I wanted a little more oomfh lol For curvy girls, this one is a winner!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Miss Mandy
Reviewed On: November 19, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
42
Height
71
Slightly Large
Love love love those dress! I highly recommend getting it custom sized. Super easy! I did take in the front tummy bc it was too big when I get the dress in other than that it was perfect! Highly recommend this cut!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Alesha
Reviewed On: August 14, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
38
Height
62
Right
This dress fit perfect! I followed the sizing chart and I don’t need anything else altered except for length as I’m short! But you could do custom sizing and get your exact fit! I love this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Melissa
Reviewed On: April 16, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A12
Right
I just received my dress! It is gorgeous and made very well. You will love this one!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mandy RC
Reviewed On: October 17, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
42
Height
71
Slightly Large
The Dress is just so beautiful!! I am getting it taken a bit at my hips. I don't know if I gave the wrong measurement or I lost weight or it was the making of the dress. The fabric is rich and more heavy than I thought it would be. I am glad I didn't want to pay over $100 for something flimsy. It's the perfect floor length as well!! I am so excited thou to wear this at my brothers fall wedding. I highly recommend this dress style and color. Once I get a picture at the wedding I'll add a photo here.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
JAllison
Reviewed On: October 08, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
63
Right
I was so happy with this dress. There were no reviews when I purchased it so I was nervous, but it was SO flattering and comfortable. Also was warm enough for a fall wedding in the mountains. The only issue I had was the train, which is totally my fault. If you're in an outdoor wedding where you might be walking through sand/dirt, just keep in mind that the train is a little long and will get dirty. Otherwise, it's a beautiful dress that can easily be repurposed for other events.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
puretruthbomer
Reviewed On: September 18, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
43
Height
74
Right
Fit perfectly. It was so nice getting a custom size for free!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)