USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Alexandra Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Satin and Matte Satin

    $99

    product info

    Style Alexandra by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a comfortable satin and matte satin. The stunning dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Alexandra style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (21)
    4 Stars (6)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (6)
    1 Star (6)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (2)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (4)
    Yellow (2)
    Orange (0)
    Green (5)
    Blue (6)
    Purple (6)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Torri Anne Hobbs
    Reviewed On: July 15, 2018

    Slightly Large
    Disappointed in the dress. The actually dress color is no where no the color in the picture. Having to find somewhere else to get my bridesmaid dresses. It took forever to get here too!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    Tess McWhorter
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2017

    I picked this dress for my bridesmaids and it was beautiful. The only negative thing I'd have to say about it is that my girls were complaining about the dress being corset like and having troubles breathing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (3)
    theclairemarie
    Reviewed On: October 28, 2015

    This company is amazing - their customer service is top knotch, and the quality of their dresses is phenomenal. I couldn't be happier with my selection - the fabric is luxurious, the cut was flattering and the workmanship was leaps and bounds ahead of almost any other bridesmaid dress manufacturer I've come across. Buying this type of a dress online can be scary, but use their trial option and just go for it. I promise it will be worth it (especially if you're considering David's Bridal - go with Azazie instead!)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    deniseelizabethh
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2015

    Bridesmaid dress is in!!!! and it's super cute and fits like a glove!!! Now Jaime's wedding can begin!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Becky
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2015

    The best part was that each person could find the style that suited her, but the colors were a match! The price was great and I did not have to suffer through another wedding with an awkward bridesmaid dress. Haha
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    Christine Lawrence
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2015

    Loved my bridesmaids dress!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (3)
    Elizabeth M. Parker
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2015

    Made my bridesmaids look perfect! Thanks for all your hard work!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    ejanebryden
    Reviewed On: July 13, 2015

    Loved the dark green
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (3)
    abalzer93
    Reviewed On: September 16, 2018

    Large
    the skirt is extremely poofy. I wouldn't recommend this item
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hanson_family79
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Small
    Too small but was only size available. Nice fabric
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (3)
    mmyoung
    Reviewed On: April 13, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    37
    Height
    64
    Right
    My bridesmaids' dresses arrive ahead of schedule and I love them. Unfortunately, the girls live out of province so they have not been able to try them on. I am confident they will look great, however, as we had free custom sizing. I will add photos from the wedding as soon as I have them!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    mmyoung
    Reviewed On: April 13, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    43
    Height
    63
    Right
    My bridesmaids' dresses arrive ahead of schedule and I love them. Unfortunately, the girls live out of province so they have not been able to try them on. I am confident they will look great, however, as we had free custom sizing. I will add photos from the wedding as soon as I have them!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (3)
    dvnmsm78
    Reviewed On: December 19, 2017

    I ordered this dress to try on as my potential wedding dress in Ivory. Although I didn't select this style for my big day, it is a beautiful dress! The try at home process was simple and easy, and the dress itself seemed to be of great quality. The sizing of the dress was spot on and in line with my typical street clothing size too, which was nice as most formal dresses tend to run small.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    EnajCosta
    Reviewed On: December 18, 2017

    This dress was gorgeous! The ordering process was easy and seamless, from the offered try-at-home service to the final dress purchase, and the dress arrived exactly within the projected delivery time given by Azazie. Each bridesmaid in the wedding party ordered her dress individually to be shipped to 4 different states and every one of us had the same seamless purchase and delivery experience. The best part about this dress was that it flattered all 4 of our different body types and looked great on all of us. Would definitely recommend this dress (and especially this website) for any wedding party. I'll definitely be looking at Azazie for my future formal wear needs - I would even wear this dress again as a regular special occasion dress. I really cannot say enough about this website and this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    michellev
    Reviewed On: November 13, 2017

    So glad I was able to see how the color looked on me. It was a lot of gold satin. Too much. Will be ordering a different material.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    nicoleandcoda
    Reviewed On: August 24, 2017

    Sizing is not accurate. I returned the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nicoleandcoda
    Reviewed On: August 24, 2017

    Sizing is way off. Being a size 10, the 14 wouldn't zip up. I'm a 36C, 30 waist, 5'5. I returned the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Faith Denton
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2017

    It was awful, way too much material. Didn't fit at all and put in my measurements, I have to take it in and get it altered so much, it might as well be a new dress. $140 worth of alterations and the dress was on $99.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Karen
    Reviewed On: April 13, 2017

    First of all, I experienced fantastic customer service with Adrean and the whole Azazie crew, since I live abroad which made some aspects complicated, but they always made me feel like I was in great hands. About this dress: This is a beautifully made dress, with high quality materials and craftsmanship. I am a bridesmaid and we are all wearing gold satin in different styles. (Heads up, brides: gold is not the most flattering color on pale white girls.) In terms of measurements and fit, I'm 5'4" with a 34 bust, 28.5 waist, and 38.5 hips. This dress is snug around my rib cage but large around my bust - I'm a D cup and I would probably need double Ds to fill this thing out. Then, the bottom fans out quite a bit! It's not super long - solidly knee length, but there is a lot of material hanging down. It'll make it more comfortable than a very tight dress for dancing, but it feels like a bit much, at least for my taste. Definitely go for Azazie - really terrific customer service, lots of selection - but just know the way the dress is made and consider your own figure when selecting it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kapalmisano
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2017

    I had to send this dress back because the size was too big. I was a little disappointed that I couldn't just exchange the dress for a different size. I still need the dress for an upcoming wedding, so I had to return the dress, wait for my refund, and reorder a new size. Looking forward to getting the 2nd dress; hopefully the size will be better.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |