USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Alejandra Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this fabulous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming knee-length A-line/princess dress with a scoop neckline. A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (25)
    4 Stars (10)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (5)
    1 Star (4)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (4)
    Right (6)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (5)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (7)
    Blue (1)
    Purple (9)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Erica Smithee Loewe
    Reviewed On: August 18, 2017

    Very pretty dress, and will probably be the one I end up with. The color threw me off initially - it is very pale purple. Also, make sure you use a tape measure to find your exact measurements. The tie does not move - you cannot adjust the waist.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kayla Mclendon Geoghagan
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2017

    Perfect fit! Great service!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    marimbasticks
    Reviewed On: July 07, 2017

    I had each of my bridesmaids choose a dress from here. All 4 of them arrived several weeks ahead of schedule, even the custom ordered one. Color is true to the image, fabric is of a good quality. I would highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kathylong40
    Reviewed On: June 03, 2017

    Custom size per measurements. Fit My daughter like a glove! Arrived much sooner than expected and excellent quality. I would recommend this company to everyone!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Shannon Crouch
    Reviewed On: May 13, 2017

    Love the dress, it's a great material and absolutely beautiful. I might get it taken in a bit at the waist to go be me more shape since the bow rested lower than I expected and there ended up being more room. I ordered to my size and it still ended up a little big. My sizes were done at a local dress store and I don't believe I've lost any weight. Overall though I'm still in love with this gown and I know it will see a lot of use in addition to my friends wedding. Thanks Azazie! This was an excellent first purchase!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    marinaweis88
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2017

    I'm pretty skinny, small chested and I have broad shoulders, so I was pretty nervous how this dress would fit. I opted out of the other styles with more emphasis on the bust to avoid gaps, plus I saw a common thread in the reviews was that Azazie cups are pretty stiff. So anyway, this dress definitely works - it's flattering on my shoulders, and I'll be buying a statement piece necklace. My problem is with the ribbon tied around it. First of all, the waist is too loose. I don't have a chest, but I do want to show my waist. I could fix that problem by just tightening the ribbon a little more. But I can't because it is sewn to the dress the entire way around. It's not a consistent thread, though, so I'll hopefully be able to cut it to detach it. Regardless, this dress is great for athletic type and a necklace makes it just as dazzling as the other more intricate styles.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Meredith
    Reviewed On: April 08, 2017

    My a full figured girl who is also pregnant so picked this style as the other reviews talked about the great fit for full figure body type. I did order a few sizes bigger to accommodate my pregnant belly and was very happy that the dress fit. The bust was a bit too long, I expected the bow to sit right below my bust but sadly it does not. So I'm getting it fitted, but it's an easy fit. My initial fitting I was only 6 months pregnant and for the actual wedding I will be 8 months pregnant so still hoping the dress fits well. Overall great dress for full figured girls, very flattering and if you measure properly very true to size :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    lindseyshafer9
    Reviewed On: March 13, 2017

    The dress fits perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lindy McDaniel
    Reviewed On: March 01, 2017

    I am really impressed with this dress! It is well made, fits well, and is so, so cute. My measurements put me in an 18/20, but with my shape I typically wear a 14/16 dress. I went out on a limb and ordered the regular 16 and it fits great! It's got some room up top (shoutout to the built in support!!) and just slightly snug at the hips. I cannot wait to wear this dress for my best friend's wedding next month. I will make sure to post pictures after that!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    mgirl4ever
    Reviewed On: November 26, 2016

    I was so nervous ordering this off of a website, but it turned out perfectly! I got the dress in moss, and it turned out so well. I was so happy it fit and looked good because the wedding was in a couple of weeks after I got the dress in. I got so many compliments, and people called me a Christmas fairy! I would totally recommend this site, and I might even need to order from here again because my sister just got engaged. I got the standard A10 size because it was my measurements. I was nervous about the dress being too tight, but it fit perfectly. I even had a little room to breathe. Plus, I can wear it again. LOVED THIS DRESS!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    casey.hendrickson
    Reviewed On: November 17, 2016

    Ordered this dress as a last minute substitute for Christmas pics (because you can't beat this price), and it came quickly! Proper sizing without alterations, gorgeous, and definitely a keeper for special events! Easy to dress up or down.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katherine.robinette
    Reviewed On: July 14, 2016

    The dress, fabric, construction were all beautiful. The waist is much higher than expected, even with the custom size option, so the fit was pretty bad. They don't ask about throat to waist measurements, so unless you have a very short torso or like to look like a little girl, I wouldn't recommend this dress. Everything else was great. Too tight in the neck and shoulders, even though the measurements I gave them were accurate, again, because they don't ask about shoulder-to-shoulder sizing or arm size. Not flattering because the waistline of the dress hit high on my ribs and not on my waist.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ckhunter13
    Reviewed On: June 11, 2016

    This dress was custom ordered to fit a 30 year old young lady with Down Syndrome who will be serving as a bridesmaid in my daughter's upcoming wedding. I was very impressed that your company corresponded with me to check on the variance in measurements for her as the hip measure was quite a bit larger than the waist. It came out very beautiful and she loved it when it was shipped to her home. I should have ordered it a bit longer as her mother is afraid that if she bends over, the view of her backside will be an unpleasant result. I am trying to figure the best way to add some length to it without attaching another layer of fabric. I suppose we could have her wear leggings or bloomers underneath but would appreciate any suggestions you could give me. I do sew myself but am just not sure what the best solution would be. Her mother mailed it me in Oregon so that I could look at and possibly come up with a solution. The underlining rides up when she sits down due to the large size of her thighs and hips so I will probably slit it or cut it out for comfort. I hope that the other layers aren't too sheer so that it becomes see-through. I have a photo of her wearing it on my phone and could send it by text so you could see how cute it is on her. Any help which you could give me on this would be greatly appreciated by myself and her mother. My youngest daughter ordered her dress for matron of honor from your company as well and we were very impressed with the quality of the fabric and workmanship on her dress, too.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    RG
    Reviewed On: May 06, 2016

    This dress looks light and flowy but it is actually thick and heavy. I'm tall and slender and should have looked great in this dress, but instead I looked wide and lumpy. I'm very disappointed in what I had hoped to be a nice dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    eeyorenurse101
    Reviewed On: May 04, 2016

    Love this dress! Fits well looks great and very flattering!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    girl4god88
    Reviewed On: March 24, 2016

    Great color as ordered, nice dresses, but both bridesmaid dresses were measured accurately and were too small when they arrived. Thankfully, because the wedding is too soon to order another dress, there is a generous amount of fabric in the seam allowance so we let each dress out. Great service, fast shipping, great prices! Just order a couple sizes bigger to allow for room!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mrmrscgp
    Reviewed On: January 27, 2016

    Dress has no shape. Color is great, but tie on dress is fixed, so you can't adjust to give yourself a figure. One note is that sleeves are shear, so it is not solid, which makes this dress a little more flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    meaganliz05
    Reviewed On: January 19, 2016

    I was very pleased with the quality of this dress. My one complaint is that the color is a bit off vs how it looks online. It's a little less gray, but definitely still pretty and will work with the color theme. I also didn't realize it had a built in bra so I'll have to have that area taken in a little. But other than that it's a good fit!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lisawbecker
    Reviewed On: January 18, 2016

    The sample I tried on fit perfectly. This one seems a little smaller and has a built-in bra that is very stiff, which was not the case with the sample.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    milgromail
    Reviewed On: January 16, 2016

    The dress was beautifully made and fit great! We will be ordering the rest of the bridesmaids dresses soon.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 3
    1 2 3