USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Alejandra Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this fabulous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming knee-length A-line/princess dress with a scoop neckline. A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (25)
    4 Stars (10)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (5)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (6)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (5)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (7)
    Blue (1)
    Purple (9)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (3)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    yslrivegauche
    Reviewed On: July 16, 2017

    I wrote a review when I first got the dress. I loved it then. I loved it when I wore it. I wanted to show a photo of me in the dress at the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    yslrivegauche
    Reviewed On: March 18, 2017

    I ordered coral in a size up and it fits perfectly. I was told 11 weeks, but it arrived in 5. Packaging was impressive and I do like the quality of the dress. Very happy with selecting this site.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Lynn Douglas
    Reviewed On: February 27, 2017

    When picking out dresses for my bridesmaids, my biggest hope was that each of them would feel comfortable in what they wore. Azazie really brought that dream to life! This particular dress worked beautifully for my friend who does not like to wear anything revealing, but still wanted to look feminine. She also enjoyed that she could move around in it without fear of damaging the dress - she was even able to join in a spontaneous soccer game during our reception!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    lookie.hpfan
    Reviewed On: September 13, 2016

    My wedding was on August 20th, 2016, and I wanted to leave a review for these wonderful dresses (but had to make an account, and was only able to pick a wedding date from this day onward. Anyway.) My bridesmaids and best friends looked beautiful in these dresses! They flattered all of my friend's figures, from a lovely tall woman to a slender and petite woman. It suited them all, and no one felt awkward or uncomfortable in them. The color was beautiful, and I'm so very glad I went with dark green instead of emerald. The bad things: my maid of honor's dress came with a bad rip in the sleeve. She contacted Azazie and they promised to ship out a new dress before the wedding at no extra charge, which was wonderful (because we were only two weeks off!). Another friend was denied purchase of the dress, and we were all freaking out about it. HOWEVER, my MOH was sent two new dresses! By some crazy luck, they are around the same size, so we were all dressed the same. My advice: ORDER EARLY. Don't wait for two weeks in advance. Order it as soon as you can, as it takes some time for the dress to ship, and longer if it's being made to your specific measurements. The dress runs a little big, but not by much! You're better off ordering a custom size if you're not sure how it's going to fit. Overall, my ladies looked so beautiful, and they loved the dress. Four stars!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    kat.bagley
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2016

    Love this dress. Unlike a lot of chiffon bridesmaid dresses, this had some weight to it, which was great. Fit was amazingly true to size. Color (steel grey) is gorgeous. And the zipper is actually sturdy. My two complaints are: 1) the two-tiered layers at the hem of the dress are slightly more pronounced in person than in the picture, and 2) the sleeves are REALLY billowy. There's a lot of extra, unflattering fabric there. I'll have them taken in. (The picture is of me holding in some of the extra sleeve fabric to get a sense of what it would look like after tailoring) Otherwise, this is a great option for a bridesmaid dress with sleeves.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Jaclyn & Chelsea @saltedsisters
    Reviewed On: April 14, 2016

    I loved azazies dresses! I love how many different options for dresses and that they basically come on every color! Would Defintely recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    MissMini
    Reviewed On: January 22, 2016

    I was quite impressed with the quality of this dress! It arrived on time, as expected, and is obviously well made. The color was a little bit different than what I viewed on the computer, but not dramatically (it was a bit more purple than anticipated). I was disappointed to find that the sash/tie was not adjustable, but in fact sewn onto the dress. I also felt that the dress (in this color), without the right accessories, can appear quite matronly (we were all in our mid/late 20s). Overall, I'd recommend this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    tmalamos
    Reviewed On: September 06, 2019

    Size Ordered: 2
    Slightly Small
    bust size 32 DDD- this was a little tight in bust, but design of bodice covered that
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Susan Fuller Garrett
    Reviewed On: July 10, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Right
    Beautiful dress, loved to try it before I bought it. Great quality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cassie.faassen
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I’m SO bummed. This dress is awful! The wedding is next weekend so now I’m stuck rushing to find a replacement. The fit is perfect but I custom ordered it so I can’t return it. Ugh. The dress is so unflattering, too much fabric and makes you look frumpy! I’m a fit person and his dress makes me look HUGH!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Renaebuchan
    Reviewed On: April 17, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Small
    No it runs small
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aryan8668
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    56
    Waist
    51
    Hips
    59
    Height
    64
    Right
    FIt great! Looks great if this is the bright green you want.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Aemery55
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2018

    Size Ordered: A22
    Right
    Terrible built-in bra. Very stiff and uncomfortable. Too bad the wedding's in 3 weeks, no time to order a decent replacement. I would NOT recommend this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Aemery55
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2018

    Size Ordered: A22
    Right
    If I had time I would order another dress. There is a weird built-in wire running from the top of each breast to the bottom. Not everyone's breasts are the same "perkiness" or the same size, so not only is it uncomfortable, but now I have to try to find a bra that hikes my breasts up to my chin to make it fit right. What were they thinking?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lauracpainchaud
    Reviewed On: March 07, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Slightly Small
    This dress is beautiful and looks exactly as pictured! As expected, it fits slightly small.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Samantha Clinger
    Reviewed On: December 19, 2017

    Azazie is a great company! Love the bridesmaid dress and fits as expected!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    westphalfamily7
    Reviewed On: August 29, 2017

    Loved the dresses from Azazie! Our wedding was so pretty! We got "Alejandra" and "Luna" and some extra fabric to make a dress for little sister...only problem was one brother wouldn't smile in the picture! I would DEFINITELY recommend this site to anyone looking for bridesmaid dresses! Thank you AZAZIE! /Users/westphal95/Desktop/image3 2.JPG Lora W
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Erica Smithee Loewe
    Reviewed On: August 18, 2017

    Very pretty dress, and will probably be the one I end up with. The color threw me off initially - it is very pale purple. Also, make sure you use a tape measure to find your exact measurements. The tie does not move - you cannot adjust the waist.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kayla Mclendon Geoghagan
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2017

    Perfect fit! Great service!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    marimbasticks
    Reviewed On: July 07, 2017

    I had each of my bridesmaids choose a dress from here. All 4 of them arrived several weeks ahead of schedule, even the custom ordered one. Color is true to the image, fabric is of a good quality. I would highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |