Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Alejandra

Azazie Alejandra Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous Chiffon, Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming Knee-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Scoop neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
yslrivegauche
Reviewed On: July 16, 2017



I wrote a review when I first got the dress. I loved it then. I loved it when I wore it. I wanted to show a photo of me in the dress at the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
yslrivegauche
Reviewed On: March 18, 2017



I ordered coral in a size up and it fits perfectly. I was told 11 weeks, but it arrived in 5. Packaging was impressive and I do like the quality of the dress. Very happy with selecting this site.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Lynn Douglas
Reviewed On: February 27, 2017



When picking out dresses for my bridesmaids, my biggest hope was that each of them would feel comfortable in what they wore. Azazie really brought that dream to life! This particular dress worked beautifully for my friend who does not like to wear anything revealing, but still wanted to look feminine. She also enjoyed that she could move around in it without fear of damaging the dress - she was even able to join in a spontaneous soccer game during our reception!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
lookie.hpfan
Reviewed On: September 13, 2016



My wedding was on August 20th, 2016, and I wanted to leave a review for these wonderful dresses (but had to make an account, and was only able to pick a wedding date from this day onward. Anyway.) My bridesmaids and best friends looked beautiful in these dresses! They flattered all of my friend's figures, from a lovely tall woman to a slender and petite woman. It suited them all, and no one felt awkward or uncomfortable in them. The color was beautiful, and I'm so very glad I went with dark green instead of emerald. The bad things: my maid of honor's dress came with a bad rip in the sleeve. She contacted Azazie and they promised to ship out a new dress before the wedding at no extra charge, which was wonderful (because we were only two weeks off!). Another friend was denied purchase of the dress, and we were all freaking out about it. HOWEVER, my MOH was sent two new dresses! By some crazy luck, they are around the same size, so we were all dressed the same. My advice: ORDER EARLY. Don't wait for two weeks in advance. Order it as soon as you can, as it takes some time for the dress to ship, and longer if it's being made to your specific measurements. The dress runs a little big, but not by much! You're better off ordering a custom size if you're not sure how it's going to fit. Overall, my ladies looked so beautiful, and they loved the dress. Four stars!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
kat.bagley
Reviewed On: April 19, 2016
Color: Steel Grey


Love this dress. Unlike a lot of chiffon bridesmaid dresses, this had some weight to it, which was great. Fit was amazingly true to size. Color (steel grey) is gorgeous. And the zipper is actually sturdy. My two complaints are: 1) the two-tiered layers at the hem of the dress are slightly more pronounced in person than in the picture, and 2) the sleeves are REALLY billowy. There's a lot of extra, unflattering fabric there. I'll have them taken in. (The picture is of me holding in some of the extra sleeve fabric to get a sense of what it would look like after tailoring) Otherwise, this is a great option for a bridesmaid dress with sleeves.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Jaclyn & Chelsea @saltedsisters
Reviewed On: April 14, 2016



I loved azazies dresses! I love how many different options for dresses and that they basically come on every color! Would Defintely recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
MissMini
Reviewed On: January 22, 2016



I was quite impressed with the quality of this dress! It arrived on time, as expected, and is obviously well made. The color was a little bit different than what I viewed on the computer, but not dramatically (it was a bit more purple than anticipated). I was disappointed to find that the sash/tie was not adjustable, but in fact sewn onto the dress. I also felt that the dress (in this color), without the right accessories, can appear quite matronly (we were all in our mid/late 20s). Overall, I'd recommend this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (-1) No (2)
beckylbrooks77
Reviewed On: January 20, 2020
Color: Silver
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
45
Waist
42
Hips
48
Height
63
Slightly Small
A word of advice. DO NOT GET CUSTOM SIZING. The dress was made to my measurements alright but with ZERO ease. The dress in the picture looks like it is loose and flowy on top but it fit me like a corset. I remeasured myself after I tried it on to make sure I hadn't made a mistake when I sent in the first set of measurements. There was no difference. Beyond the boob compression the dress was incredibly unflattering on me and instead of the nice grey you see in the photo it was more of a putty colour. When it is done custom you can't return it, so I am out 200 bucks. Live and learn. I looked like I was a grown woman wearing an old fashioned little girl's church dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Emma
Reviewed On: October 12, 2019
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Large
Well made Comfortable Arrived promptly Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emma
Reviewed On: October 10, 2019
Color: Burgundy


Right
This was the perfect dress! Excellent quality, comfortable, and the exact color I was looking for. Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
tmalamos
Reviewed On: September 06, 2019
Color: Lilac

Size Ordered: 2
Slightly Small
bust size 32 DDD- this was a little tight in bust, but design of bodice covered that
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Susan Fuller Garrett
Reviewed On: July 10, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Apple

Right
Beautiful dress, loved to try it before I bought it. Great quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cassie.faassen
Reviewed On: April 19, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I’m SO bummed. This dress is awful! The wedding is next weekend so now I’m stuck rushing to find a replacement. The fit is perfect but I custom ordered it so I can’t return it. Ugh. The dress is so unflattering, too much fabric and makes you look frumpy! I’m a fit person and his dress makes me look HUGH!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Renaebuchan
Reviewed On: April 17, 2018
Color: Grape
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Small
No it runs small
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aryan8668
Reviewed On: April 11, 2018
Color: Garden Green
body type: Pear

Bust
56
Waist
51
Hips
59
Height
64
Right
FIt great! Looks great if this is the bright green you want.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Aemery55
Reviewed On: April 10, 2018


Size Ordered: A22
Right
Terrible built-in bra. Very stiff and uncomfortable. Too bad the wedding's in 3 weeks, no time to order a decent replacement. I would NOT recommend this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Aemery55
Reviewed On: April 10, 2018
Color: Tahiti

Size Ordered: A22
Right
If I had time I would order another dress. There is a weird built-in wire running from the top of each breast to the bottom. Not everyone's breasts are the same "perkiness" or the same size, so not only is it uncomfortable, but now I have to try to find a bra that hikes my breasts up to my chin to make it fit right. What were they thinking?
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lauracpainchaud
Reviewed On: March 07, 2018
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
This dress is beautiful and looks exactly as pictured! As expected, it fits slightly small.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Samantha Clinger
Reviewed On: December 19, 2017



Azazie is a great company! Love the bridesmaid dress and fits as expected!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
westphalfamily7
Reviewed On: August 29, 2017
Color: Blushing Pink


Loved the dresses from Azazie! Our wedding was so pretty! We got "Alejandra" and "Luna" and some extra fabric to make a dress for little sister...only problem was one brother wouldn't smile in the picture! I would DEFINITELY recommend this site to anyone looking for bridesmaid dresses! Thank you AZAZIE! /Users/westphal95/Desktop/image3 2.JPG Lora W
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT