style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Alejandra Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming knee-length A-line/princess dress with a scoop neckline. A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. 

yslrivegauche
Reviewed On: 2017-07-16 08:49:53

I wrote a review when I first got the dress. I loved it then. I loved it when I wore it. I wanted to show a photo of me in the dress at the wedding.
yslrivegauche
Reviewed On: 2017-03-18 10:14:47

I ordered coral in a size up and it fits perfectly. I was told 11 weeks, but it arrived in 5. Packaging was impressive and I do like the quality of the dress. Very happy with selecting this site.
Lynn Douglas
Reviewed On: 2017-02-27 07:46:37

When picking out dresses for my bridesmaids, my biggest hope was that each of them would feel comfortable in what they wore. Azazie really brought that dream to life! This particular dress worked beautifully for my friend who does not like to wear anything revealing, but still wanted to look feminine. She also enjoyed that she could move around in it without fear of damaging the dress - she was even able to join in a spontaneous soccer game during our reception!
lookie.hpfan
Reviewed On: 2016-09-13 18:18:42

My wedding was on August 20th, 2016, and I wanted to leave a review for these wonderful dresses (but had to make an account, and was only able to pick a wedding date from this day onward. Anyway.) My bridesmaids and best friends looked beautiful in these dresses! They flattered all of my friend's figures, from a lovely tall woman to a slender and petite woman. It suited them all, and no one felt awkward or uncomfortable in them. The color was beautiful, and I'm so very glad I went with dark green instead of emerald. The bad things: my maid of honor's dress came with a bad rip in the sleeve. She contacted Azazie and they promised to ship out a new dress before the wedding at no extra charge, which was wonderful (because we were only two weeks off!). Another friend was denied purchase of the dress, and we were all freaking out about it. HOWEVER, my MOH was sent two new dresses! By some crazy luck, they are around the same size, so we were all dressed the same. My advice: ORDER EARLY. Don't wait for two weeks in advance. Order it as soon as you can, as it takes some time for the dress to ship, and longer if it's being made to your specific measurements. The dress runs a little big, but not by much! You're better off ordering a custom size if you're not sure how it's going to fit. Overall, my ladies looked so beautiful, and they loved the dress. Four stars!
kat.bagley
Reviewed On: 2016-04-19 06:59:34

Color: Steel Grey
Love this dress. Unlike a lot of chiffon bridesmaid dresses, this had some weight to it, which was great. Fit was amazingly true to size. Color (steel grey) is gorgeous. And the zipper is actually sturdy. My two complaints are: 1) the two-tiered layers at the hem of the dress are slightly more pronounced in person than in the picture, and 2) the sleeves are REALLY billowy. There's a lot of extra, unflattering fabric there. I'll have them taken in. (The picture is of me holding in some of the extra sleeve fabric to get a sense of what it would look like after tailoring) Otherwise, this is a great option for a bridesmaid dress with sleeves.
Jaclyn & Chelsea @saltedsisters
Reviewed On: 2016-04-14 18:57:44

I loved azazies dresses! I love how many different options for dresses and that they basically come on every color! Would Defintely recommend!
MissMini
Reviewed On: 2016-01-22 05:12:26

I was quite impressed with the quality of this dress! It arrived on time, as expected, and is obviously well made. The color was a little bit different than what I viewed on the computer, but not dramatically (it was a bit more purple than anticipated). I was disappointed to find that the sash/tie was not adjustable, but in fact sewn onto the dress. I also felt that the dress (in this color), without the right accessories, can appear quite matronly (we were all in our mid/late 20s). Overall, I'd recommend this dress.
Susan Fuller Garrett
Reviewed On: 2018-07-10 07:12:10

Body Type: Apple
Right
Beautiful dress, loved to try it before I bought it. Great quality.
cassie.faassen
Reviewed On: 2018-04-19 19:07:57

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I’m SO bummed. This dress is awful! The wedding is next weekend so now I’m stuck rushing to find a replacement. The fit is perfect but I custom ordered it so I can’t return it. Ugh. The dress is so unflattering, too much fabric and makes you look frumpy! I’m a fit person and his dress makes me look HUGH!
Renaebuchan
Reviewed On: 2018-04-17 11:42:17

Body Type: Hourglass
Slightly Small
No it runs small
aryan8668
Reviewed On: 2018-04-11 12:26:41

Body Type: Pear
Bust
56
Waist
51
Hips
59
Height
64
Right
FIt great! Looks great if this is the bright green you want.
Aemery55
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 18:54:50

Size Ordered: A22
Right
Terrible built-in bra. Very stiff and uncomfortable. Too bad the wedding's in 3 weeks, no time to order a decent replacement. I would NOT recommend this dress.
Aemery55
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 10:43:06

Color: Tahiti
Size Ordered: A22
Right
If I had time I would order another dress. There is a weird built-in wire running from the top of each breast to the bottom. Not everyone's breasts are the same "perkiness" or the same size, so not only is it uncomfortable, but now I have to try to find a bra that hikes my breasts up to my chin to make it fit right. What were they thinking?
lauracpainchaud
Reviewed On: 2018-03-07 13:02:17

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
This dress is beautiful and looks exactly as pictured! As expected, it fits slightly small.
Samantha Clinger
Reviewed On: 2017-12-19 08:59:05

Azazie is a great company! Love the bridesmaid dress and fits as expected!
westphalfamily7
Reviewed On: 2017-08-29 03:43:37

Color: Blushing Pink
Loved the dresses from Azazie! Our wedding was so pretty! We got "Alejandra" and "Luna" and some extra fabric to make a dress for little sister...only problem was one brother wouldn't smile in the picture! I would DEFINITELY recommend this site to anyone looking for bridesmaid dresses! Thank you AZAZIE! /Users/westphal95/Desktop/image3 2.JPG Lora W
Erica Smithee Loewe
Reviewed On: 2017-08-18 09:10:05

Very pretty dress, and will probably be the one I end up with. The color threw me off initially - it is very pale purple. Also, make sure you use a tape measure to find your exact measurements. The tie does not move - you cannot adjust the waist.
Kayla Mclendon Geoghagan
Reviewed On: 2017-07-17 19:18:21

Perfect fit! Great service!!
marimbasticks
Reviewed On: 2017-07-07 15:39:49

Color: Dusk
I had each of my bridesmaids choose a dress from here. All 4 of them arrived several weeks ahead of schedule, even the custom ordered one. Color is true to the image, fabric is of a good quality. I would highly recommend.
kathylong40
Reviewed On: 2017-06-03 14:11:05

Color: Dusty Blue
Custom size per measurements. Fit My daughter like a glove! Arrived much sooner than expected and excellent quality. I would recommend this company to everyone!
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |