Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Alana

Azazie Alana Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The fashionable Knee-Length, Knee-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in an exquisite Chiffon. Style Azazie Alana features a Sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
byrdta
Reviewed On: April 27, 2020
Color: Royal Blue


Right
I hated this dress when I tried it on the first time. I thought it was comfortable but added volume where I didn't want it and was ill fitting on the top. On a whim I tried it without a bra (something I would never normally do) and it quickly became my favorite sample that I tried. Its a fun dress. Note - the picture I added is with the bra on, so less cute :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
crystal_tec
Reviewed On: December 31, 2018
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
33
Waist
31
Hips
37
Height
53
Right
Beautiful! Adding photos to my previous review
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
crystal_tec
Reviewed On: March 28, 2018
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
31
Hips
37
Height
53
Right
Again gorgeous dress, also custom sized. No room to grow for sure. May be a problem for my 10 year old but we will figure it out. The straps were very long on her so we will have to get them altered for sure. Over all I think this would fit most body types and the pockets are a great feature.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
erinnschell
Reviewed On: April 02, 2020
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
64
Right
I LOVE this dress! I measured myself and chose one of the sizes that was around my measurements. It was nearly perfect! Quality is fantastic. It came well packaged and it is of good quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Greendogs3690
Reviewed On: July 24, 2019
Color: Mist
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
30
Waist
24
Hips
29
Height
59
Right
We ordered a custom fit for my petite 13 year old for her cousins wedding. The custom fit was perfect. The only thing that we needed adjusted were the straps. They were slightly too long and made the back loose as well. But pulling them in at the seam on the top of the shoulder made the fit perfect and fixed the back as well, so it was easy. As a very young bridesmaid I was hoping the dress would not be too mature. But the style is beautiful and really timeless for any age. The quality is excellent as well. Plus, I felt like we got the order in a really timely manner.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sckaplan.rice
Reviewed On: March 19, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
33
Hips
43
Height
61
Slightly Large
The dress arrived sooner than expected, which is great, I have plenty of time to get it altered. The alterations needed are pretty minor - mostly taking up the straps so that the bust sits all the way up where it's supposed to and the waistline is at my actual waist. I'll need to pin the back to my bra the day of so that it doesn't accidentally slip down, but some things can't really be avoided.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
crystal_tec
Reviewed On: March 28, 2018
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
36
Hips
42
Height
65
Right
The dress is beyond gorgeous. Very well made. We choose custom sizing simply because they were for Jr. Bridesmaids. My only complaint is they make the dress EXACT to your measurements you provide. They don't allow any wiggle room which is a bit concerning for a teenager. Overall very happy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
milancathy
Reviewed On: January 26, 2018
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass

Height
64
Right
I got this sample dress for the size. I wasn't sure if I'd like the style on me, and I didn't. I love the dress and think the style is very pretty, but it didn't look good on me. The color was rich and the feel was sumptuous.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emoskay
Reviewed On: April 12, 2017
Color: Champagne


Super cute dress, the ruching is really nice and clean, and it had pockets! that was a nice surprise!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)