USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Aja Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Mesh

    $99

    product info

    Style Aja by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a comfortable mesh. The sweet dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Aja style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (17)
    4 Stars (5)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (23)
    Slightly Large (3)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (5)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (3)
    Blue (9)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    mackistler24
    Reviewed On: December 30, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    46
    Height
    66
    Right
    This dress was perfect for the wedding I was in. So comfortable & very flattering. The arms were a little snug but I just popped them under my arms for dancing. Dress was also a little long so I needed to get it hemmed. Overall, 10/10! I even convinced another bride to do this same dress for another wedding I'm in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    angelolive06
    Reviewed On: October 11, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A26
    Right
    This dress was perfect! The fit was amazing! Would buy it again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Kara.heinz10
    Reviewed On: September 09, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    65
    Right
    I ordered this style in size A8 and it fit perfectly with the exception of the length. I am 5'5" and it was a bit too long. Will need to get it hemmed. The sample dress I tried had issues with the zipper but my actual dress I ordered zipped with no problem. Love the color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kelly
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    43
    Height
    65
    Right
    I am usually a size 12 in jeans and medium shirts. I ordered the 14 to try and it was a little loose. The straps kept sliding down with movement. It's very pretty on but I chose to not order it for the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mpaigedoyle
    Reviewed On: January 31, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    42
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    The dress arrived in good condition, in a nice garment bag. It looks really pretty. It fit a little large for me, but I was between sizes and went with the larger one expecting to need alterations - so I was glad it was a little roomy in the waist. If your hips are wider, like mine, you probably won't need to size up for that. The dress is flow-y immediately after the waistline, so you don't need extra inches there!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    morganleighlevin
    Reviewed On: January 09, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    41
    Hips
    47
    Height
    64
    Right
    I loved this and while I was hesitant to order the custom I was super pleased and do not have to get any alterations. I originally ordered 2 dresses (this one included) at size and both were falling off of me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tiffany
    Reviewed On: December 29, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    52
    Right
    I ordered a size A2 and fit perfectly... except I couldn't move my arms to raise them at all. Being a bridesmaid, you gotta be quick on your feet and move around and this just definitely wasn't it. Something to consider when ordering!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ally
    Reviewed On: November 23, 2019

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    When I first tried on the dress I loved it...then I tried to lift my arms and realized that I couldn't! Seriously, I couldn't even bring my arms straight out in front of me! The dress is comfortable and flattering but I didn't want to be so restricted, especially for dancing. I had to return it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mallory Anne
    Reviewed On: November 11, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Right
    The dress is beautiful, the quality is nice! I'm short, so no matter what I would need to hem the bottom, but overall I'm really impressed!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lllivermore
    Reviewed On: September 09, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    Right
    The custom order was beautifully done! It fit my daughter just right and only had to be hemmed a little. Love the style of this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kimberlyboyke
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Right
    Purchased this according to the size chart. It fits perfectly. The fabric is really nice. Just needs a hem! Purchased color black in size 0.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Maggie Schlick
    Reviewed On: August 12, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Slightly Small
    I ordered the wrong size for my body but the dress is beautiful - very flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jbpayton19
    Reviewed On: July 12, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    I wish I could give 10 stars. I had an I ncredible experience. My dress fits perfect, I received my dress before the estimated delivery date and the presentation was beautiful (wrapped with care and came with a garment cover). Can’t wait to rock this dress next month!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    clarissapower28
    Reviewed On: April 22, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    50
    Waist
    44
    Hips
    44
    Height
    69
    Slightly Large
    Dress is big on me so I will need alerations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (6)
    laurabowling2291
    Reviewed On: April 09, 2019

    Right
    So cute and comfortable, a really charming style. I almost chose this one, but went with something a little more form fitting. This is perfect for a southern belle bridesmaid.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Ashley White
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    38
    Height
    71
    Right
    Beautiful dress! Good quality material and love the color. Adjustable straps are a plus. Custom sizing was perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    lindsey.danielle.johnson
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    33
    Height
    63
    Slightly Small
    The sleeves are way to small and don't fall properly on my arms. The breast support area doesn't really look like the picture.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Meghann Naughton
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    39
    Height
    68
    Right
    Love the dresses. I custom made 2 so far and they have fit perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    alispangler1
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A2
    Right
    Very flattering dress. True to size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Keela
    Reviewed On: March 02, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Right
    This dress was perfect! Beautiful on, and very elegant. This is my MOH dress, love it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |