Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Aja

Azazie Aja Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$99

product info

Style Azazie Aja by azazie is a Floor-Length, Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a comfortable Mesh. The sweet dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Aja style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
sefulton11
Reviewed On: January 31, 2021
Color: Mulberry
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7495
Right
Looks amazing! I can’t wait to wear it at my brother’s wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Reyna
Reviewed On: November 23, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A14
Height
58
Right
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress. I had ordered 3 try on dresses and all the dresses were very well made but this one is the one I like the most. The fabric is very soft and good quality. I am impressed with the quality of the zipper, it seems to be heavy duty compared to other dresses I tried on at DB. Also, I love the fact the you can customize you dress without having to pay anything extra. I am 4'10" so I had to order a customized dress and it fit like a glove. I highly recommend Azazie!!! P.S. I love these dresses and the quality that I even order another dress for another weeding in 2021.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Vernetta Peoples
Reviewed On: November 22, 2020
Color: Silver


Right
Wonderful fit for a fall wedding!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Em
Reviewed On: August 31, 2020
Color: Black

Size Ordered: A30
Height
68
Right
Very impressed with this dress. I tried on allot of dresses, that did not make me feel good. I am the heaviest I have been, and this dress hits me in all the right places. It makes the body I'm uncomfortable with look pretty to me. I really like the fabric too. It does not feel cheap. It's impressive quality for how cheap it is. The only thing I would change are the spaghetti straps. I wish they felt more secure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kate.stewart94
Reviewed On: August 31, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Slightly Large
This dress is absolutely amazing! I am very impressed for being plus size! I am 350 pounds and 5’6, and The size 28 fit me absolutely perfect! I went off of my normal pants size, and made sure that the measurements were close to what I was, and decided on the 28. It is a little bit big on me in the mid section (under the breasts) but I was happy for that, because it makes so I am able to move around if need be. The length is perfect. Built in bra! The straps are adjustable, and the dress comes with a dress bag so that you don’t have to buy one. The color was Gorgeous! I will definitely buy from Azazie again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Ashley
Reviewed On: August 07, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
62
Large
This might be the least flattering dress I have ever worn. It is unbelievably boxy. I even chose to customize the size, and it still looks terrible. I can’t even return it, because it’s customized. I have never been more disappointed in a dress purchase and I so upset that I get to look like a blob for my sister’s wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kate
Reviewed On: July 26, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I ended up going with another dress for my friend’s Fall wedding, but only because this specific dress didn’t really go with the styles the other bridesmaids chose. The dress was super comfortable and flattering. The draping along the back was a nice subtle touch as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Miriam
Reviewed On: July 22, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A8
Right
This dress is so flattering. True to size, and so comfortable! I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alyse
Reviewed On: June 05, 2020



Right
Incredible dress! I ordered this dress in silver and it fit perfectly. I ordered a size 0 and I’m 5’3 so the dress had to be hemmed a little bit since I’m on the shorter side but other than that it was perfect! Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Victoria
Reviewed On: May 27, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Pear

Right
This dress fit true to the measurements provided by the website! With the right bra, I will only need a hem since I'm wearing flats. There is also an impressive amount of length on these gowns which is perfect for taller persons! I have worked in bridal and special occasion dress sales and the quality was phenomenal. I would say it is just as good, if not better, and a fraction of the price. I will be ordering my dress here (this style in cabernet) for a friend's upcoming wedding and someday I plan to use Azazie for my own bridesmaids.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mackistler24
Reviewed On: December 30, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
37
Hips
46
Height
66
Right
This dress was perfect for the wedding I was in. So comfortable & very flattering. The arms were a little snug but I just popped them under my arms for dancing. Dress was also a little long so I needed to get it hemmed. Overall, 10/10! I even convinced another bride to do this same dress for another wedding I'm in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
angelolive06
Reviewed On: October 11, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A26
Right
This dress was perfect! The fit was amazing! Would buy it again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kara.heinz10
Reviewed On: September 09, 2019
Color: Dark Navy


Right
I ordered this style in size A8 and it fit perfectly with the exception of the length. I am 5'5" and it was a bit too long. Will need to get it hemmed. The sample dress I tried had issues with the zipper but my actual dress I ordered zipped with no problem. Love the color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Blanchard.hannah13
Reviewed On: February 18, 2021
Color: Rose Petal


Small
The dress is made beautifully BUT the off the shoulder straps were extremely small. I thought maybe I was just a bit too chunky but my much smaller sister tried it on and couldn’t lift her arms either. Unfortunately, I am going to have to get them taken off so I can comfortably wear the dress. Other than that, the dress is made well and the fabric is really nice! I would definitely buy from Azazie again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pjpittard
Reviewed On: February 13, 2021
Color: Taupe
body type: apple
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
67
Right
this dress is amazing. It is so stylish and the fit was perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kayla.henneke
Reviewed On: December 21, 2020
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: A8
Right
WOW is not even close to how I feel about this dress!! This gown is so beautiful, extremely flattering, and absolutely perfect for my MOH duties. I am larger on the top half, but this dress does not negatively accentuate those curves or overly expose them. I am usually an 8 in US sizes, 36 DD, and 5'3", and the dress fits flawlessly! A little long because I'm shorter, but heels will be the perfect fix.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Breanna_q
Reviewed On: December 18, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A12
Right
Beautiful dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hamby_victoria
Reviewed On: October 09, 2020



Right
OMGee!! So I ordered two dresses to try on at home. This was one of the dresses that ordered. All I can say is that I was in love with this bridesmaids dress. I ended up getting customized to fit me and when I got it ... IT WAS PERFECT!!! I can’t wait to wear this gown for my sisters wedding next month! Thank you so much Azazie for making my shopping experience so easy and affordable! :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ally
Reviewed On: September 21, 2020



Bust
1
Waist
1
Hips
1
Height
1
Right
This dress is beautiful! The fabric is very light and super comfortable. I wanted to address some concerns earlier reviews raised for me. The fist is that one person said the fabric was see through. Three bridesmaid tried this one on and it wasn’t the case for us. (It might be more sheer in a light color, but ours was in ‘grape’). Also another review said she wasn’t able to raise her arms because of the off the shoulder straps, but again it didn’t present an issue except for one bridesmaids, but her try on sample was too tight in the bust. Over all we loved the Aja dress, it’s comparable to what we’ve seen in brick and mortar bridal shops at a fraction of the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
AK
Reviewed On: September 20, 2020
Color: Stormy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
34
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
5
Right
I ordered in custom size and it came in those custom sizes. The dress is pretty and looks just like the dress online. I would give it a higher rating except that the outer layer of tulle (or whatever material it is) is very delicate. I put it on and immediately there was a run in the outer material.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT