Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Aja

Azazie Aja Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$89 $99
product info

Style Azazie Aja by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a comfortable Mesh. The sweet dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Aja style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Em
Reviewed On: August 31, 2020
Color: Black

Size Ordered: A30
Height
68
Right
Very impressed with this dress. I tried on allot of dresses, that did not make me feel good. I am the heaviest I have been, and this dress hits me in all the right places. It makes the body I'm uncomfortable with look pretty to me. I really like the fabric too. It does not feel cheap. It's impressive quality for how cheap it is. The only thing I would change are the spaghetti straps. I wish they felt more secure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kate.stewart94
Reviewed On: August 31, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Slightly Large
This dress is absolutely amazing! I am very impressed for being plus size! I am 350 pounds and 5’6, and The size 28 fit me absolutely perfect! I went off of my normal pants size, and made sure that the measurements were close to what I was, and decided on the 28. It is a little bit big on me in the mid section (under the breasts) but I was happy for that, because it makes so I am able to move around if need be. The length is perfect. Built in bra! The straps are adjustable, and the dress comes with a dress bag so that you don’t have to buy one. The color was Gorgeous! I will definitely buy from Azazie again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Ashley
Reviewed On: August 07, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
62
Large
This might be the least flattering dress I have ever worn. It is unbelievably boxy. I even chose to customize the size, and it still looks terrible. I can’t even return it, because it’s customized. I have never been more disappointed in a dress purchase and I so upset that I get to look like a blob for my sister’s wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kate
Reviewed On: July 26, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I ended up going with another dress for my friend’s Fall wedding, but only because this specific dress didn’t really go with the styles the other bridesmaids chose. The dress was super comfortable and flattering. The draping along the back was a nice subtle touch as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Miriam
Reviewed On: July 22, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A8
Right
This dress is so flattering. True to size, and so comfortable! I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alyse
Reviewed On: June 05, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
63
Right
Incredible dress! I ordered this dress in silver and it fit perfectly. I ordered a size 0 and I’m 5’3 so the dress had to be hemmed a little bit since I’m on the shorter side but other than that it was perfect! Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Victoria
Reviewed On: May 27, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Pear

Right
This dress fit true to the measurements provided by the website! With the right bra, I will only need a hem since I'm wearing flats. There is also an impressive amount of length on these gowns which is perfect for taller persons! I have worked in bridal and special occasion dress sales and the quality was phenomenal. I would say it is just as good, if not better, and a fraction of the price. I will be ordering my dress here (this style in cabernet) for a friend's upcoming wedding and someday I plan to use Azazie for my own bridesmaids.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mackistler24
Reviewed On: December 30, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
37
Hips
46
Height
66
Right
This dress was perfect for the wedding I was in. So comfortable & very flattering. The arms were a little snug but I just popped them under my arms for dancing. Dress was also a little long so I needed to get it hemmed. Overall, 10/10! I even convinced another bride to do this same dress for another wedding I'm in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
angelolive06
Reviewed On: October 11, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A26
Right
This dress was perfect! The fit was amazing! Would buy it again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kara.heinz10
Reviewed On: September 09, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
65
Right
I ordered this style in size A8 and it fit perfectly with the exception of the length. I am 5'5" and it was a bit too long. Will need to get it hemmed. The sample dress I tried had issues with the zipper but my actual dress I ordered zipped with no problem. Love the color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Barbnbub2014
Reviewed On: September 06, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A26
Right
This dress is beyond perfect! From a plus size woman that feels like nothing looks good, this dress looks amazing and feels so good! The color is perfect, as well! I will need to have it shortened, as I am not very tall, but it is beautiful otherwise! I won't be wearing the dress until May 2021, in a wedding and I would love to share photos at that time, if possible!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amber Crenshaw
Reviewed On: August 25, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
67
Waist
66
Hips
69
Height
65
Right
I custom ordered this dress for my maid of honor and it is perfect. I was super skeptical about ordering online but the dress is beautifully made with quality material and was exactly what was shown!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jennamarie94
Reviewed On: July 24, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
36
Waist
33
Hips
44
Height
69
Slightly Small
I was so excited for this dress, but honestly the fit was odd. The straps and shoulders felt tight and like they did not align as they were supposed to. It's also very heavy. I returned it and selected the Mia style, instead.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kathrynruth3699
Reviewed On: June 28, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Beautiful dress! Was long on me but I'm 5'5 so that's good because it can also fit tallee girls.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessyk0805
Reviewed On: May 22, 2020
Color: Mist
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A18
Large
When I ordered my dress I decided to go a little on the larger side since I ordered a little late and figured if anything I can alter down. I didn’t go too far above my size and it is very big on me. So I would say they run a little big. It also was pretty long, but these dresses are so reasonably priced I don’t mind getting it hemmed. Even though this is true, I gave it 5 stars because this dress is amazing! Looks just like they said it would. I was actually stunned by how beautiful and classy it was. The material is nice, just as one you would get in a bridal store. Honestly, I wish I had my bridesmaids buy from here when I got married! The dress was even a week to two weeks early so it was such a fun surprise to get. I would definitely recommend getting your gowns here.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
pghbuccos1
Reviewed On: May 10, 2020
Color: Dark Green


Right
Beautiful dress, well made, lightweight and flows beautifully. Flatters all figures! So pleased with the "try before you buy". In the midst of Covid-19 we didn't have any choices of bridal salons to visit. We ordered 3 sample gowns. The shipping was quicker than anticipated (here in 5 days from across the country), which worked well as we have a bridesmaid that is from another state. She was able to try it on before she went back home! A suggestion-order samples to try on in different colors, my daughter was set on dark burgundy but ended up loving the color of another sample gown! All the bridesmaids loved as well! We will be ordering our gowns from here for sure! OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE! WOULD RECOMMEND AZAZIE TO ANYONE!! Best $30 I ever spent. Thank you Azazie for turning an almost impossible situation into a wonderful experience! Signed - Grateful Mother of the Bride
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Emi Smith
Reviewed On: May 04, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
65
Right
I ordered this dress in a custom size, and it came perfect!! It’s absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend Azazie Aja. I also got it four weeks earlier than it was supposed to come when I put my event date on it! Great product; great company!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Kelly
Reviewed On: March 11, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
65
Right
I am usually a size 12 in jeans and medium shirts. I ordered the 14 to try and it was a little loose. The straps kept sliding down with movement. It's very pretty on but I chose to not order it for the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mpaigedoyle
Reviewed On: January 31, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
40
Waist
31
Hips
42
Height
68
Slightly Large
The dress arrived in good condition, in a nice garment bag. It looks really pretty. It fit a little large for me, but I was between sizes and went with the larger one expecting to need alterations - so I was glad it was a little roomy in the waist. If your hips are wider, like mine, you probably won't need to size up for that. The dress is flow-y immediately after the waistline, so you don't need extra inches there!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
morganleighlevin
Reviewed On: January 09, 2020
Color: Mulberry
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
44
Waist
41
Hips
47
Height
64
Right
I loved this and while I was hesitant to order the custom I was super pleased and do not have to get any alterations. I originally ordered 2 dresses (this one included) at size and both were falling off of me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT