USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Aiyana Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

    $99

    product info

    Style Aiyana by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite chiffon and charmeuse. The chic dress features a halter neckline and bow/tie back back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Aiyana style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (17)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (6)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (3)
    Slightly Large (0)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (4)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    kenz_0608
    Reviewed On: March 10, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    63
    Slightly Small
    I ordered a custom size for this dress, and it fit well overall but was a little tight in the chest. I was also able to easily remove the bow from the back. I was happy with how my dress looked for my friend's wedding, and she really liked it, too!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jadeford6
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2017

    I thought this dress looked great, but this was the only outfit that made my bridesmaid feel uncomfortable. The shape of the bust on the dress just made her feel like her it looked like her breasts we down around the bottom of her rib cage. And because of the shape, it was hard to find a strapless bra that fully fir underneath it. Also the ribbon around the neck isn't actually a tie, it's a button so there isn't really anything you can do to adjust the fit
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Catie
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I am a good bit larger than the model, but the fit of the dress was strange (baggy almost) in the top, and it was longer than I expected (odd for me, because I'm 5'8"). I also didn't like the metal vertical wire across the bust.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Wilma M.
    Reviewed On: March 28, 2017

    I received my dress within 2 weeks of ordering, and was overjoyed considering the expected delivery date was a week before the wedding. I did custom sizing because I was worried about having to get alterations made so close to the wedding date. I was also fortunate that I didn't need to wear a bra underneath since the ribbing provided support. Overall, it fit like a glove and I couldn't have been happier.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    stacey.grubbs
    Reviewed On: December 14, 2016

    I custom sized my dress because I have a small upper body and thicker lower body. I am in a wedding this summer and would not be able to order samples and try the dress as I was leaving the country until the wedding so I had to take the chance and order this one dress hoping it would fit. Not only did it get delivered 5 days before the delivery period, but it fit wonderfully. The only thing that makes me nervous is the buttons holding the neck bow are made of plastic and I get nervous the could break off although they are definitely high quality. Great choice and looks great as well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ktapia2
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2015

    The sample dress program is great! I received two samples within 2 week of ordering. I was a little disappointed in the dresses themselves--I'm usually a true size 2 (and almost spot on with the measurements), so I ordered 2s in both McKinley and Aiyana. McKinley fit a little better, but was extremely tight around the torso and very long. Aiyana looks better in the picture than it did in real life...the waist area was at my hips, bust area was huge, way too long, halter looked weird... I ended up ordering 3 more samples in different styles. I may need to custom order the winner, but I'm a little worried that it still won't fit right. Otherwise, dress fabric and durability is great for the price.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lauren Bailey Housemeyer
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2015

    LOVED my bridesmaids dresses (all from Azazie!) and my reception dress. Everyone commented on how lovely they all were!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    JF
    Reviewed On: February 10, 2019

    Right
    Beautiful dress, but it fits strangely in the bust! I ordered a Size 4 sample to try because I love the halter neckline and thought that it made my broad shoulders look amazing! However, like another reviewer mentioned, the molded cups/boning for the bust are quite a bit too low on me (see the side view) I tried to think of a way to have it tailored to fit, but I couldn't think of one! You can always take away length in bodice at the waistband, but you can't add length; it'd have to be remade. I have a shorter than average torso, so I would imagine on a taller lady the breast shaping would be even lower. It was also a little large/lumpy in the bust area, but I would think that could be fixed by using the custom sizing option.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ebony_mchenry
    Reviewed On: August 05, 2018

    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    The dress looks exactly as the picture, and looks even better on. I have used your site a few times in the past and recommend it to all of my friends in need of a dress for that special occasion.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Anya Perry
    Reviewed On: March 06, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    67
    Right
    Love the color and the fit! A bit wide in the waist line for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katiodom88
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2017

    I personally sized all of my bridesmaids (I have no experience with sizing) and did custom sizing. Each dress came in within 4 weeks and fit perfectly. I had an idea of mix and match colors and everyone getting to pick a dress that they felt comfortable with, and Azazie knocked it out of the park. They had so many colors to choose from in each dress. The dresses looked beautiful blended together, the colors were exactly the same as what I saw on the swatches, and everyone loved their own style and fit. I could not have been happier with how beautiful my bridesmaids looked.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    turolat
    Reviewed On: October 16, 2017

    The dress that was custom made for us came out absolutely beautiful and perfect. Thank you again for taking the time to get this right and make my wedding absolutely perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    precious_jasmine
    Reviewed On: September 13, 2017

    Absolutely INLOVE with the two dresses I purchased for my bridesmaids. I would definitely order again. Customer Service was amazing, quick responses, delivery was on-time. Thank You Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Christina Freeman
    Reviewed On: July 26, 2017

    As a 5"11 slender bridesmaid I am always worried dresses will not be true to size and they are not long enough for such a special occasion. However, Azazie's ability to make dresses with a modest length and that fits my size 4 frame is perfect. Highly recommend this site and in particular this dress. It is rich in color and absolutely elegant!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Dfortenberry
    Reviewed On: June 08, 2017

    We ordered 4 dresses and did custom measurements, everyone of them fit perfectly, The colors and designs are exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend Azazie and will certainly be a repeat customer.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    leslee537
    Reviewed On: April 28, 2017

    Material looks cheap for $100. It is true to size, but it is on the longer side. I would never wear this dress again or order from here. The shipping took forever when it was a standard dress. My friends and I who used this site feel like it's a scam to get you to pay for expedited shipping.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Stephanie Siebrandt
    Reviewed On: April 13, 2017

    I'm glad I got a custom size. It fits really well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    daniduex
    Reviewed On: April 05, 2017

    The dress is beautiful and arrived early. Have already recommended Azazie to friends!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Megan Steele
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2017

    I was really impressed by the quality of this dress! The color is exactly as shown, the material is high quality, and it runs pretty true to size. I ordered a standard size 4 (all but one of my measurements met the size 4 on the chart), and the fit is much better than I expected! (I'm always worried about ordering clothes online). The bust is a little big on me, but not noticeably so. I'll probably either wear padded sticky boobs or just stand with my chest puffed out the whole ceremony :) Not a big deal. I like that you can wear the dress without a bra!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sarahmcelhaney
    Reviewed On: December 07, 2016

    A bridesmaid tried this guy out, and we liked the look, but the collar is quite high, and awkwardly loose. If that's the structure you enjoy, though, this might be for you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |