Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Aileen BG

Azazie Aileen BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Satin

$249

product info

Dress Azazie Aileen BG by azazie is a faddish Satin, Lace bridal gown featuring a V-Neck neckline on a Cathedral Train A-line skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, V back back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Cassandra
Reviewed On: September 14, 2019
Color: Diamond White
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD8
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
41
Height
62
Slightly Large
This dress is beautiful! I ordered a standard size based on my measurements and it was about 3” too big on my waist, so I returned it (which was a pleasantly painless process) and ordered a custom size. The dress is very elegant without the crinoline, but almost too full with. So I’ll take out the wire hoops to make more of an A-line silhouette.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
pekarcika
Reviewed On: September 09, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
38
Waist
42
Hips
55
Height
5
Right
Love this dress!!’n wore it for my Vegas wedding highly recommend getting then custom size it fits perfectly! I did cut layers out of the petit cost. We made our own bussle!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ameandcai
Reviewed On: October 07, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD4
Bust
33
Waist
29
Hips
36
Height
62
Right
I was really surprised this dress came with cups sewn in. I wasn't expecting that, and I'm not sure if that's standard, but it was welcomed. Anyway. I loved the simplicity of the dress and I love that it came with pockets! The fit was fine for the most part. I just did a try on dress so it's possible that customized this dress would fit fine in the bust area. The train wasn't crazy long either.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jessica Taylor Edwards
Reviewed On: August 07, 2019
Color: Diamond White


Right
Beautiful dress and very flattering! Can't wait to wear on my wedding day! P.S...it has pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Ebuni Vivian Okonkwo
Reviewed On: June 15, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: WD6
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
62
Slightly Large
I just got my dress and it is beautiful. I'll have to adjust the bust area and length but other than that, its beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Stephanie
Reviewed On: June 13, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD2
Height
52
Slightly Large
I had such high hopes for this dress. It is a pretty material and style. But it is poorly designed for a proper fit. First off, the breast area is so unflattering, there is a wire down the middle of the boob area that literally makes you look like you have cones on your chest. Second, Im not sure if custom sizing would fix this but, even though it fit me well and the waist was nice; the straps could slide off my shoulders too easily. Still pretty but definitely not wearing it on my wedding day. Id say overall azazie runs a little large. I am normally a size 4 and in Azazie I am a 2.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
c.a.robleswedding2019
Reviewed On: November 23, 2018


Size Ordered: WD16
Right
The only problem I noticed was the faux buttons on the back were noticeable that they were not actually buttons and there was a zipper underneath. Other than that the fit was great and the material felt amazing
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
j.feen
Reviewed On: September 16, 2018
Color: Diamond White


Right
Beautiful dress. The satin feels very rich and smooth, and the cut is very elegant. The back is *lovely*. Highly recommend. (note: - I ordered the only sample dress that was available, which was not my size, so please disregard my "overall fit" information)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
timsmolly
Reviewed On: June 23, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD4
Slightly Large
Be weary of custom sizing and this dress! I had a proefeasional measure me and this dress came out fitting terribly. It was too tight in the armholes, the straps fell off t shoulders because of the wide U Back, the “beads” on the waist look cheap, and the whole thing feels big, I’ll dittig, clunky and makes me look terrible. The chest has a weird metal wiring that makes my boobs look like pointed triangles. I was supremely disappointed with this dress and fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Jackie
Reviewed On: June 21, 2018
Color: Diamond White


Right
I ordered the sample, and I loved it! My overall fit rating is a guess because I wasn't able to order the sample in exactly my size, but the dress was very nice. Nice fabric, elegant back, and the pockets are a fun touch. I also highly recommend the sample program. It's great to be able to have the dress for a week.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)