DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Adriana Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Adriana by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The lovely dress features a halter neckline and strap detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Adriana style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (98)
4 Stars (34)
3 Stars (17)
2 Stars (8)
1 Star (8)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (3)
Right (18)
Slightly Large (13)
Large (3)
Color
Pink (14)
Red (13)
Yellow (3)
Orange (4)
Green (8)
Blue (44)
Purple (14)
Brown (1)
White (0)
Grey (5)
Neutral (4)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
carson0305
Reviewed On: 2018-09-20 05:53:49

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
36
Height
64
Slightly Large
I went ahead and ordered a custom size since it's free and I wanted it to fit as best as possible. I would say it came out pretty well and it is a very pretty dress. I love the back detail. My one complaint is that the bust seems too large, even with me entering my own bust measurement. The dress has some boning in the front which helps and it is not too big that I can't wear (as you can see in the photos, it fits fine) but there's an awkward amount of room in the bust. It is also a little longer than expected but wearing heels the day of wedding will help. Overall, satisfied with quality and price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
katherinemills9
Reviewed On: 2018-07-24 09:20:20

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
67
Right
This was excellent! The color was right on the money, although I've had other colors for another wedding not be so right, so get a color sample if you're picky about colors!. I usually wear an 8 but since there was free custom sizing, i just did that instead. It was the way to go. I didn't have to change a thing! Color: Tahiti
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tabithaturowski
Reviewed On: 2018-04-30 10:07:41

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
37
Height
65
Right
I ordered a custom size for this dress. I'm usually a size 6. The custom sizing worked great and the size of the dress when it arrived was perfect. However, after it arrived I had to get over $100 in alterations. The back does not have boning so it bunched and sagged in an unflattering way, and the back straps were too long so they also sagged. These alterations together ran about $50 to fix. The majority of the money I spent on alterations was to shorten the skirt, which comes in three layers. I'm 5'6" and it fell at kind of a midi-length (between the knee and the ankle) which made the dress feel slightly grandma-ish to me. I had a feeling going into this purchase that I would be shortening the skirt; the pictures are accurate in showing the length. After the alterations, the dress is much more pretty and flattering. I wish they would at least fix the issues with the lack of boning and long straps in the back, as these would be easily addressed and likely improve the fit and how flattering it is on for most customers.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
nkryynan
Reviewed On: 2018-02-05 19:46:22

Right
Absolutely loved my dress. The colour was accurate and the fit was right on compared to the size chart. I did, however, end up getting the dress hemmed and the straps shortened just a smidge. The bride loved the dresses and all the girls were so happy with their results. I will definitely order again should I need another bridesmaid dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Diana Jayne Greggs
Reviewed On: 2017-11-22 07:08:19

I absolutely LOVE my bridesmaid dress that I ordered from you all!! Even though I pretty much was about the same size as the size 2 list e'dd on the size chart, I decided to the custom sizing just to be exact -- and it worked out PERFECTLY -- I truly could not believe how well the dress fit me, EVERYWHERE!! The only alteration I needed was a quick hem, (which I was expecting because I'm so short, 5'2")...The bride was ecstatic at how gorgeous the dress fit me & the other bridesmaids that used David's Bridal were slightly jealous, LoL - I think they'll become Azazie customers from now on!! I definitely recommend ordering any dress from Azazie - custom or not - it will be incredibly well made, true to size, and it even shipped fast than expected! Thank you again, Azazie, for creating such a beautiful dress & making the process so easy and pain free!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jacque Dresch
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 13:22:38

The dresses were amazing !!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Saara
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 00:09:26

I ordered these dresses in Burgundy for my 3 bridesmaids. Getting the dresses was quite an ordeal as I live in Europe and I ordered the dresses to be delivered at a friends parents place, who are very old and live in the middle of nowhere :) The package with the dresses got lost the first time, FedEx tracking number showed completely wrong information most of the time, but finally after several phone calls it turned out the dresses had been sent back to the manufacturer. Azazie staff was helpful and agreed to resend them right away, but I didn't fully understand why I had to pay twice for the shipping, as I was not the reason the packages weren't delivered on the first time. Anyway, second time the package ended up where it needed to be and all was well, I received the dresses a month later when my friend picked them up on her trip in the US and brought them to Europe with her. The dresses where exactly the right colour and of good material and looked good on my bridesmaids. The pockets are really cool! We ordered the dresses according to measurements and one dress had too long straps but that was quite easy to fix. All in all I can say I was satisfied with the dresses, I guess the problems with getting them where due to the fact that I don't live in the US.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Meghanrose0333
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 18:28:14

Beautiful dress! It is perfectly made, comfortable, and fits every body type. The best part is the pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Mapu20
Reviewed On: 2017-10-06 13:52:26

This dress was exactly to size and was so beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Imani Tidwell
Reviewed On: 2017-10-03 19:04:21

Beautiful dresses. Burgundy color is on the light red side but still beautiful. true to size. straps a little long on some of my brides maids, but they were able to adjust them. the pockets were the best part because the girls could put their phones in them. all my ladies looked fab in this dress and shipping and ordering was hassell free!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alex W
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 15:11:25

I had my bridesmaids order the Ginger in Turquoise, and I had my House Party order this dress in Watermelon. It was a perfect complement to the bridesmaids dresses, and all of the girls loved that the dress pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jadeford6
Reviewed On: 2017-09-23 11:24:34

Very flattering dress. Loved the fit and the color (custom fit and color peach)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Roachybug73
Reviewed On: 2017-09-22 07:55:27

I loved this dress! It was cute and comfortable but most importantly it had pockets. Very glad I chose this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Roachybug73
Reviewed On: 2017-09-22 07:47:23

The bride gave us freedom to pick our dresses and I had my eye on this one from the start. I did have to have it altered, I think it was because I measured wrong though. Overall it was a beautiful and fairly comfortable dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
helloshelleydavis
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 18:27:20

This dress was just as described! The color matched the picture and the custom measurements came out great! I sometimes worry about being short finding a dress to fit correctly and this one did! I loved the halter top, it fit very comfortably. One of the best things about using Azazie is that all the girls in the bridal party- all shapes and sizes- were able to mix and match dresses but keep a uniform color. It's important that everyone in the bridal party feels pretty and comfortable for a special day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
leahpough
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 07:18:46

I love the dress! It fits me perfectly, and I got the standard size (didn't put in my measurements). And it is sooo cute! You hear horror stories of brides maid dresses, but it is adorable! The color is great, the fabric is so nice. Couldn't ask for a better dress. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
britnic.smith
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 07:00:28

Beautiful dress and color! I received lots of compliments. The shape of the top was very flattering. The fit was a bit large (I ordered a size A2, however I am very petite at 4'11'), so I ended up getting it hemmed and the straps shorted in the back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mjv422
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:35:47

This dress was great! It had pockets!! The wedding was in July so it was nice and light so the bridesmaids could actually breathe. I did a custom size and followed measuring instructions on the site and did not have to make any additional alterations which was amazing! This is a great dress for a great price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ashley
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:10:27

I was very happy with my Azazie dress! It was comfortable and held up well throughout the entire wedding day, even through all the dancing at the end of the night! The only thing I would have done differently was choosing to go for the free custom sizing, rather than just ordering a standard size. I ended up having to get my dress altered, but that was my own fault! So, if you're in-between sizes go for the custom sizing!! There were other girls in my party who did and were very happy with the results. Thanks for the great service, Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Victoria Stewart
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:25:01

This dress is so comfortable plus it has pockets!! One of the best dresses I've ever had for a wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 9
1 2 3 4 5 9
◄ PREV |