Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Adriana Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Adriana by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The lovely dress features a halter neckline and strap detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Adriana style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

nkryynan
Reviewed On: 2018-02-05 19:46:22

Right
Absolutely loved my dress. The colour was accurate and the fit was right on compared to the size chart. I did, however, end up getting the dress hemmed and the straps shortened just a smidge. The bride loved the dresses and all the girls were so happy with their results. I will definitely order again should I need another bridesmaid dress.
Diana Jayne Greggs
Reviewed On: 2017-11-22 07:08:19

I absolutely LOVE my bridesmaid dress that I ordered from you all!! Even though I pretty much was about the same size as the size 2 list e'dd on the size chart, I decided to the custom sizing just to be exact -- and it worked out PERFECTLY -- I truly could not believe how well the dress fit me, EVERYWHERE!! The only alteration I needed was a quick hem, (which I was expecting because I'm so short, 5'2")...The bride was ecstatic at how gorgeous the dress fit me & the other bridesmaids that used David's Bridal were slightly jealous, LoL - I think they'll become Azazie customers from now on!! I definitely recommend ordering any dress from Azazie - custom or not - it will be incredibly well made, true to size, and it even shipped fast than expected! Thank you again, Azazie, for creating such a beautiful dress & making the process so easy and pain free!!!
Jacque Dresch
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 13:22:38

The dresses were amazing !!
Saara
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 00:09:26

I ordered these dresses in Burgundy for my 3 bridesmaids. Getting the dresses was quite an ordeal as I live in Europe and I ordered the dresses to be delivered at a friends parents place, who are very old and live in the middle of nowhere :) The package with the dresses got lost the first time, FedEx tracking number showed completely wrong information most of the time, but finally after several phone calls it turned out the dresses had been sent back to the manufacturer. Azazie staff was helpful and agreed to resend them right away, but I didn't fully understand why I had to pay twice for the shipping, as I was not the reason the packages weren't delivered on the first time. Anyway, second time the package ended up where it needed to be and all was well, I received the dresses a month later when my friend picked them up on her trip in the US and brought them to Europe with her. The dresses where exactly the right colour and of good material and looked good on my bridesmaids. The pockets are really cool! We ordered the dresses according to measurements and one dress had too long straps but that was quite easy to fix. All in all I can say I was satisfied with the dresses, I guess the problems with getting them where due to the fact that I don't live in the US.
Meghanrose0333
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 18:28:14

Beautiful dress! It is perfectly made, comfortable, and fits every body type. The best part is the pockets!
Mapu20
Reviewed On: 2017-10-06 13:52:26

Color: Dusty Rose
This dress was exactly to size and was so beautiful.
Imani Tidwell
Reviewed On: 2017-10-03 19:04:21

Beautiful dresses. Burgundy color is on the light red side but still beautiful. true to size. straps a little long on some of my brides maids, but they were able to adjust them. the pockets were the best part because the girls could put their phones in them. all my ladies looked fab in this dress and shipping and ordering was hassell free!
Alex W
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 15:11:25

I had my bridesmaids order the Ginger in Turquoise, and I had my House Party order this dress in Watermelon. It was a perfect complement to the bridesmaids dresses, and all of the girls loved that the dress pockets!
Jadeford6
Reviewed On: 2017-09-23 11:24:34

Color: Peach
Very flattering dress. Loved the fit and the color (custom fit and color peach)
Roachybug73
Reviewed On: 2017-09-22 07:55:27

I loved this dress! It was cute and comfortable but most importantly it had pockets. Very glad I chose this dress.
Roachybug73
Reviewed On: 2017-09-22 07:47:23

The bride gave us freedom to pick our dresses and I had my eye on this one from the start. I did have to have it altered, I think it was because I measured wrong though. Overall it was a beautiful and fairly comfortable dress!
helloshelleydavis
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 18:27:20

Color: Mist
This dress was just as described! The color matched the picture and the custom measurements came out great! I sometimes worry about being short finding a dress to fit correctly and this one did! I loved the halter top, it fit very comfortably. One of the best things about using Azazie is that all the girls in the bridal party- all shapes and sizes- were able to mix and match dresses but keep a uniform color. It's important that everyone in the bridal party feels pretty and comfortable for a special day!
leahpough
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 07:18:46

Color: Spa
I love the dress! It fits me perfectly, and I got the standard size (didn't put in my measurements). And it is sooo cute! You hear horror stories of brides maid dresses, but it is adorable! The color is great, the fabric is so nice. Couldn't ask for a better dress. Thank you!
britnic.smith
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 07:00:28

Color: Dusty Sage
Beautiful dress and color! I received lots of compliments. The shape of the top was very flattering. The fit was a bit large (I ordered a size A2, however I am very petite at 4'11'), so I ended up getting it hemmed and the straps shorted in the back.
Mjv422
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:35:47

Color: Coral
This dress was great! It had pockets!! The wedding was in July so it was nice and light so the bridesmaids could actually breathe. I did a custom size and followed measuring instructions on the site and did not have to make any additional alterations which was amazing! This is a great dress for a great price!
Ashley
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:10:27

I was very happy with my Azazie dress! It was comfortable and held up well throughout the entire wedding day, even through all the dancing at the end of the night! The only thing I would have done differently was choosing to go for the free custom sizing, rather than just ordering a standard size. I ended up having to get my dress altered, but that was my own fault! So, if you're in-between sizes go for the custom sizing!! There were other girls in my party who did and were very happy with the results. Thanks for the great service, Azazie!
Victoria Stewart
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:25:01

This dress is so comfortable plus it has pockets!! One of the best dresses I've ever had for a wedding!
Lia S
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:20:23

I loved this dress!! It was perfect for the whole evening/night!!
Ms. Renea
Reviewed On: 2017-09-04 17:23:03

Beautiful dress. Stunning color!
Kelsey J
Reviewed On: 2017-07-13 11:05:23

Loved this dress! I was bigger than the other girls in the wedding party which made me semi self conscious, but this dress was flattering in all the right places! We were all super happy with the dress and would recommend Azazie to anybody (I actually did already and will be ordering another dress for another wedding!)
Page 1 of 7
1 2 3 4 5 7
◄ PREV |