USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Adriana Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $99

    product info

    Style Adriana by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The lovely dress features a halter neckline and strap detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Adriana style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (109)
    4 Stars (40)
    3 Stars (18)
    2 Stars (8)
    1 Star (8)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (4)
    Right (29)
    Slightly Large (18)
    Large (4)
    Color
    Pink (14)
    Red (16)
    Yellow (3)
    Orange (4)
    Green (10)
    Blue (51)
    Purple (16)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (5)
    Neutral (4)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    jessica.crate
    Reviewed On: September 29, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    42
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    Overall I was satisfied with my azazie dress. I purchased the Adriana in Ocean Blue as a bridesmaids dress. I used the custom sizing option, however it came quite large in the bust. I had to get altered, but Azazie was amazing and reimbursed a portion of the alteration. The overall quality of the dress itself is amazing. My only issues were the zipper didn’t feel great quality, and would snag easily as well as the clasp broke the day of the wedding. I also got the dress hemmed, but I was aware the dress comes slightly longer. Overall I am happy with the dress, and would buy from them again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    monicark
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    46
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    44
    Height
    64
    Right
    This dress looked and felt amazing!! I would wear this dress again and again if I got the chance too. They were perfect for the beach, too. The bridesmaids wore this dress in stormy, and the groom's sister's wore it in champagne and it turned out great! I cannot give this dress enough stars for overall fit, length, breathability, material, the fact that it has pockets is also a plus. The bust part of the dress is reinforced and stable enough with built in padding that some of the bridesmaids didn't even have to wear a bra!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    shelley
    Reviewed On: August 12, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A14
    Slightly Large
    I loved this dress! I got the pockets taken out because they made my hips look big. It was so comfortable and amazing other that that!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    stacy.simon
    Reviewed On: July 12, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    24
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    44
    Height
    64
    Right
    Great length, I recommend everyone does the custom sizing and not just choosing a regular size. I did one of each because I am in 2 weddings this year. The custom sizing one is much more comfortable, I am still giving this 5 stars because I love the way the dress looks. It has a built in bra which is a huge bonus! The back is adorable and the button is a little diamond.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    berchtoldamy
    Reviewed On: January 06, 2019

    Right
    One of my bridesmaids wore this dress for my fall wedding! She looked beautiful. She did not do custom sizing and was pleased with the fit. Her only issue was with the straps on the back being too loose. She loved that it had pockets!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    carson0305
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    36
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    I went ahead and ordered a custom size since it's free and I wanted it to fit as best as possible. I would say it came out pretty well and it is a very pretty dress. I love the back detail. My one complaint is that the bust seems too large, even with me entering my own bust measurement. The dress has some boning in the front which helps and it is not too big that I can't wear (as you can see in the photos, it fits fine) but there's an awkward amount of room in the bust. It is also a little longer than expected but wearing heels the day of wedding will help. Overall, satisfied with quality and price!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    katherinemills9
    Reviewed On: July 24, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    41
    Height
    67
    Right
    This was excellent! The color was right on the money, although I've had other colors for another wedding not be so right, so get a color sample if you're picky about colors!. I usually wear an 8 but since there was free custom sizing, i just did that instead. It was the way to go. I didn't have to change a thing! Color: Tahiti
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    tabithaturowski
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    37
    Height
    65
    Right
    I ordered a custom size for this dress. I'm usually a size 6. The custom sizing worked great and the size of the dress when it arrived was perfect. However, after it arrived I had to get over $100 in alterations. The back does not have boning so it bunched and sagged in an unflattering way, and the back straps were too long so they also sagged. These alterations together ran about $50 to fix. The majority of the money I spent on alterations was to shorten the skirt, which comes in three layers. I'm 5'6" and it fell at kind of a midi-length (between the knee and the ankle) which made the dress feel slightly grandma-ish to me. I had a feeling going into this purchase that I would be shortening the skirt; the pictures are accurate in showing the length. After the alterations, the dress is much more pretty and flattering. I wish they would at least fix the issues with the lack of boning and long straps in the back, as these would be easily addressed and likely improve the fit and how flattering it is on for most customers.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    nkryynan
    Reviewed On: February 05, 2018

    Right
    Absolutely loved my dress. The colour was accurate and the fit was right on compared to the size chart. I did, however, end up getting the dress hemmed and the straps shortened just a smidge. The bride loved the dresses and all the girls were so happy with their results. I will definitely order again should I need another bridesmaid dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Diana Jayne Greggs
    Reviewed On: November 22, 2017

    I absolutely LOVE my bridesmaid dress that I ordered from you all!! Even though I pretty much was about the same size as the size 2 list e'dd on the size chart, I decided to the custom sizing just to be exact -- and it worked out PERFECTLY -- I truly could not believe how well the dress fit me, EVERYWHERE!! The only alteration I needed was a quick hem, (which I was expecting because I'm so short, 5'2")...The bride was ecstatic at how gorgeous the dress fit me & the other bridesmaids that used David's Bridal were slightly jealous, LoL - I think they'll become Azazie customers from now on!! I definitely recommend ordering any dress from Azazie - custom or not - it will be incredibly well made, true to size, and it even shipped fast than expected! Thank you again, Azazie, for creating such a beautiful dress & making the process so easy and pain free!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jacque Dresch
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2017

    The dresses were amazing !!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Saara
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2017

    I ordered these dresses in Burgundy for my 3 bridesmaids. Getting the dresses was quite an ordeal as I live in Europe and I ordered the dresses to be delivered at a friends parents place, who are very old and live in the middle of nowhere :) The package with the dresses got lost the first time, FedEx tracking number showed completely wrong information most of the time, but finally after several phone calls it turned out the dresses had been sent back to the manufacturer. Azazie staff was helpful and agreed to resend them right away, but I didn't fully understand why I had to pay twice for the shipping, as I was not the reason the packages weren't delivered on the first time. Anyway, second time the package ended up where it needed to be and all was well, I received the dresses a month later when my friend picked them up on her trip in the US and brought them to Europe with her. The dresses where exactly the right colour and of good material and looked good on my bridesmaids. The pockets are really cool! We ordered the dresses according to measurements and one dress had too long straps but that was quite easy to fix. All in all I can say I was satisfied with the dresses, I guess the problems with getting them where due to the fact that I don't live in the US.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Meghanrose0333
    Reviewed On: October 17, 2017

    Beautiful dress! It is perfectly made, comfortable, and fits every body type. The best part is the pockets!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Mapu20
    Reviewed On: October 06, 2017

    This dress was exactly to size and was so beautiful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Imani Tidwell
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2017

    Beautiful dresses. Burgundy color is on the light red side but still beautiful. true to size. straps a little long on some of my brides maids, but they were able to adjust them. the pockets were the best part because the girls could put their phones in them. all my ladies looked fab in this dress and shipping and ordering was hassell free!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alex W
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2017

    I had my bridesmaids order the Ginger in Turquoise, and I had my House Party order this dress in Watermelon. It was a perfect complement to the bridesmaids dresses, and all of the girls loved that the dress pockets!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jadeford6
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2017

    Very flattering dress. Loved the fit and the color (custom fit and color peach)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Roachybug73
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2017

    I loved this dress! It was cute and comfortable but most importantly it had pockets. Very glad I chose this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Roachybug73
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2017

    The bride gave us freedom to pick our dresses and I had my eye on this one from the start. I did have to have it altered, I think it was because I measured wrong though. Overall it was a beautiful and fairly comfortable dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    helloshelleydavis
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    This dress was just as described! The color matched the picture and the custom measurements came out great! I sometimes worry about being short finding a dress to fit correctly and this one did! I loved the halter top, it fit very comfortably. One of the best things about using Azazie is that all the girls in the bridal party- all shapes and sizes- were able to mix and match dresses but keep a uniform color. It's important that everyone in the bridal party feels pretty and comfortable for a special day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 10
    1 2 3 4 5 10
    ◄ PREV |