Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Adriana

Azazie Adriana Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Azazie Adriana by azazie is a Knee-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous Chiffon. The lovely dress features a Halter neckline and Strap Detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Adriana style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
munson.madison
Reviewed On: June 18, 2020
Color: Jade
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
56
Waist
52
Hips
59
Height
68
Right
fit perfectly. beautiful dress. only complaint is there were random threads that had to be cut & it was wrinkled from being folded in the bag.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessica.crate
Reviewed On: September 29, 2019
Color: Ocean Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
34
Hips
42
Height
65
Slightly Large
Overall I was satisfied with my azazie dress. I purchased the Adriana in Ocean Blue as a bridesmaids dress. I used the custom sizing option, however it came quite large in the bust. I had to get altered, but Azazie was amazing and reimbursed a portion of the alteration. The overall quality of the dress itself is amazing. My only issues were the zipper didn’t feel great quality, and would snag easily as well as the clasp broke the day of the wedding. I also got the dress hemmed, but I was aware the dress comes slightly longer. Overall I am happy with the dress, and would buy from them again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
monicark
Reviewed On: August 21, 2019
Color: Stormy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
46
Waist
38
Hips
44
Height
64
Right
This dress looked and felt amazing!! I would wear this dress again and again if I got the chance too. They were perfect for the beach, too. The bridesmaids wore this dress in stormy, and the groom's sister's wore it in champagne and it turned out great! I cannot give this dress enough stars for overall fit, length, breathability, material, the fact that it has pockets is also a plus. The bust part of the dress is reinforced and stable enough with built in padding that some of the bridesmaids didn't even have to wear a bra!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
shelley
Reviewed On: August 12, 2019
Color: Peacock
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Large
I loved this dress! I got the pockets taken out because they made my hips look big. It was so comfortable and amazing other that that!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
stacy.simon
Reviewed On: July 12, 2019
Color: Ink Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
24
Waist
28
Hips
44
Height
64
Right
Great length, I recommend everyone does the custom sizing and not just choosing a regular size. I did one of each because I am in 2 weddings this year. The custom sizing one is much more comfortable, I am still giving this 5 stars because I love the way the dress looks. It has a built in bra which is a huge bonus! The back is adorable and the button is a little diamond.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
berchtoldamy
Reviewed On: January 06, 2019



Right
One of my bridesmaids wore this dress for my fall wedding! She looked beautiful. She did not do custom sizing and was pleased with the fit. Her only issue was with the straps on the back being too loose. She loved that it had pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
carson0305
Reviewed On: September 20, 2018
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
36
Height
64
Slightly Large
I went ahead and ordered a custom size since it's free and I wanted it to fit as best as possible. I would say it came out pretty well and it is a very pretty dress. I love the back detail. My one complaint is that the bust seems too large, even with me entering my own bust measurement. The dress has some boning in the front which helps and it is not too big that I can't wear (as you can see in the photos, it fits fine) but there's an awkward amount of room in the bust. It is also a little longer than expected but wearing heels the day of wedding will help. Overall, satisfied with quality and price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
katherinemills9
Reviewed On: July 24, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
67
Right
This was excellent! The color was right on the money, although I've had other colors for another wedding not be so right, so get a color sample if you're picky about colors!. I usually wear an 8 but since there was free custom sizing, i just did that instead. It was the way to go. I didn't have to change a thing! Color: Tahiti
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
tabithaturowski
Reviewed On: April 30, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
37
Height
65
Right
I ordered a custom size for this dress. I'm usually a size 6. The custom sizing worked great and the size of the dress when it arrived was perfect. However, after it arrived I had to get over $100 in alterations. The back does not have boning so it bunched and sagged in an unflattering way, and the back straps were too long so they also sagged. These alterations together ran about $50 to fix. The majority of the money I spent on alterations was to shorten the skirt, which comes in three layers. I'm 5'6" and it fell at kind of a midi-length (between the knee and the ankle) which made the dress feel slightly grandma-ish to me. I had a feeling going into this purchase that I would be shortening the skirt; the pictures are accurate in showing the length. After the alterations, the dress is much more pretty and flattering. I wish they would at least fix the issues with the lack of boning and long straps in the back, as these would be easily addressed and likely improve the fit and how flattering it is on for most customers.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
nkryynan
Reviewed On: February 05, 2018



Right
Absolutely loved my dress. The colour was accurate and the fit was right on compared to the size chart. I did, however, end up getting the dress hemmed and the straps shortened just a smidge. The bride loved the dresses and all the girls were so happy with their results. I will definitely order again should I need another bridesmaid dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Diana Jayne Greggs
Reviewed On: November 22, 2017



I absolutely LOVE my bridesmaid dress that I ordered from you all!! Even though I pretty much was about the same size as the size 2 list e'dd on the size chart, I decided to the custom sizing just to be exact -- and it worked out PERFECTLY -- I truly could not believe how well the dress fit me, EVERYWHERE!! The only alteration I needed was a quick hem, (which I was expecting because I'm so short, 5'2")...The bride was ecstatic at how gorgeous the dress fit me & the other bridesmaids that used David's Bridal were slightly jealous, LoL - I think they'll become Azazie customers from now on!! I definitely recommend ordering any dress from Azazie - custom or not - it will be incredibly well made, true to size, and it even shipped fast than expected! Thank you again, Azazie, for creating such a beautiful dress & making the process so easy and pain free!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jacque Dresch
Reviewed On: November 09, 2017



The dresses were amazing !!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Saara
Reviewed On: November 09, 2017



I ordered these dresses in Burgundy for my 3 bridesmaids. Getting the dresses was quite an ordeal as I live in Europe and I ordered the dresses to be delivered at a friends parents place, who are very old and live in the middle of nowhere :) The package with the dresses got lost the first time, FedEx tracking number showed completely wrong information most of the time, but finally after several phone calls it turned out the dresses had been sent back to the manufacturer. Azazie staff was helpful and agreed to resend them right away, but I didn't fully understand why I had to pay twice for the shipping, as I was not the reason the packages weren't delivered on the first time. Anyway, second time the package ended up where it needed to be and all was well, I received the dresses a month later when my friend picked them up on her trip in the US and brought them to Europe with her. The dresses where exactly the right colour and of good material and looked good on my bridesmaids. The pockets are really cool! We ordered the dresses according to measurements and one dress had too long straps but that was quite easy to fix. All in all I can say I was satisfied with the dresses, I guess the problems with getting them where due to the fact that I don't live in the US.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Meghanrose0333
Reviewed On: October 17, 2017



Beautiful dress! It is perfectly made, comfortable, and fits every body type. The best part is the pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Mapu20
Reviewed On: October 06, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


This dress was exactly to size and was so beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Imani Tidwell
Reviewed On: October 03, 2017



Beautiful dresses. Burgundy color is on the light red side but still beautiful. true to size. straps a little long on some of my brides maids, but they were able to adjust them. the pockets were the best part because the girls could put their phones in them. all my ladies looked fab in this dress and shipping and ordering was hassell free!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alex W
Reviewed On: September 27, 2017



I had my bridesmaids order the Ginger in Turquoise, and I had my House Party order this dress in Watermelon. It was a perfect complement to the bridesmaids dresses, and all of the girls loved that the dress pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jadeford6
Reviewed On: September 23, 2017
Color: Peach


Very flattering dress. Loved the fit and the color (custom fit and color peach)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Roachybug73
Reviewed On: September 22, 2017



I loved this dress! It was cute and comfortable but most importantly it had pockets. Very glad I chose this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Roachybug73
Reviewed On: September 22, 2017



The bride gave us freedom to pick our dresses and I had my eye on this one from the start. I did have to have it altered, I think it was because I measured wrong though. Overall it was a beautiful and fairly comfortable dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12345 ... 10
PREV | NEXT