Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Adelyn

Azazie Adelyn Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The chic Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a beautiful Chiffon, Lace. Style Azazie Adelyn features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
cpayton
Reviewed On: June 11, 2020
Color: Watermelon

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
31
Waist
31
Hips
36
Height
57
Right
We had to adjust the sizing as my 10 year old daughter was in between the girls and women’s sizing. I measured her according to the directions and it fits perfect! I added one inch to every measurement just in case and I’m glad I did to allow for growth before the wedding. Great job!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Laurel Bynum Arnold
Reviewed On: May 04, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
31
Hips
38
Height
63
Slightly Large
The dress is gorgeous! I ordered a custom size due to my always being in-between actual sizing. Everything fit great except the shoulders. I have a petit body shape with a larger bust size, so the 40 bust is what I needed but I do not have the typical broad shoulders that normally come with a larger bust size. Because of this, I will have to get it altered by a boy an inch on each side.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
bachmanlm
Reviewed On: February 19, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
62
Right
I ordered the sample dress in a size 6 (the 4 is my normal size but was out of stock). As I expected it was large around my chest and stomach. I liked the back of the dress but the sleeves fell differently on me than on the model. It's a good quality dress and the lace is lovely, but the cut of the sleeves threw it off.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
tammy_hoffman1
Reviewed On: August 14, 2020
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: A30
Right
I love the dress for my lady’s. I love the color. I did go one size bigger for all and that worked great!! Very happy
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Meredith Hilton
Reviewed On: July 08, 2020
Color: Peacock
body type: Hourglass

Right
Pretty dress the top made my bust look too large
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
baybombshell
Reviewed On: June 25, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
66
Slightly Small
I was a 4 in all styles so felt good about ordering this dress in a 4. But the sleeves are so constricting and I’m a 34a! It is so tight in chest area and itchy. I did not like the neckline either it is very high up on the neck and sits like a flat v. Just not comfortable at all. Ordered raine instead
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
JD
Reviewed On: June 23, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Small
Sleeves on the dress are not flattering and stick out funny. Too big in the chest too small in the waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
JB
Reviewed On: June 17, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Bust
44
Waist
38
Hips
46
Height
4
Right
I thought I was really going to like the sleeves of this dress, but they are not as delicate as they look online. My husband actually laughed at them. They're pretty stiff so they do not exactly lay flat on the shoulders/arms as in the online photo. The rest of the dress fit well and made my waist look smaller than I thought possible. The top was a little too small, but that is my fault I should have ordered up a size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Gmontero29
Reviewed On: April 05, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
36
Hips
38
Height
63
Right
Beautiful dress, I love it. Extremely satisfied. Color is perfect. Thanks Azazie!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
CS
Reviewed On: March 31, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Slightly Large
The lace sleeves to this dress are awful. Do not fit anything like the model. Big and baggy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)