Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Adella

Azazie Adella Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$89

product info

Style Azazie Adella by azazie is a Floor-Length Trumpet/Mermaid bridesmaid dress in an elegant Chiffon. The attractive dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip, V back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Adella style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
vanessazara
Reviewed On: March 14, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Right
The dress is nice you would have to be thin to wear it as the material is thinner and you can see all flaws . The top fit me perfectly the hips I had to take In over an inch
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Kelly Roach
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Mist

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Shows all flaws. Top was a little baggy where the gathering is. Made for someone with very specific body measurements.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Christina Rose
Reviewed On: May 21, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Height
61
Large
I ordered the smallest size I could (A0) and it was still too big... I had to go get fitted by my tailor to take it in for me. I needed a thumbs width taken in on both sides from the top of the dress down to my hips. Other than the sizing, the feel of the dress seems good and the color is perfect! I'll try to upload pics once the alteration is complete!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Allison Rose
Reviewed On: May 12, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A10
Bust
42
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
5
Right
Very flattering! Wanted to write a review for this dress as soon as it came in because I saw there were not many written. There is no stretch in the dress obviously. I have a larger bust area so i went with an A10 and it fits perfectly! A bit long so I may have to get it hemmed depending on what shoes I wear. But overall it is very flattering! this dress i think looks great in the darker color and will look wonderful when it is steamed and wrinkle free.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jen
Reviewed On: April 13, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
Size A4, 5’6” 125lbs 32C bra size. I am larger on the bottom than on the top. The top was too big which could have been tailored but this dress hit me wrong and hugged my thighs way to tight. Made it impossible to sit. The hip area was too big though. Even though the top was big, pinching the back didn’t make the front look any more flattering. Might just be that my shape was wrong for the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica M.
Reviewed On: April 07, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
63
Slightly Large
I ordered this dress using the free custom sizing option and I love it! It just need a few minor alterations, but for the most part it fits nicely. I paired it with the starlight beaded sash (also from Azazie) and they look great together. The material is good quality, but it is very thin and does not really stretch. Other than that, the dress is beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
jmallett94
Reviewed On: March 30, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
62
Slightly Large
I ordered this dress as a sample first, and decided to order a custom dress because I really liked it! This picture is of the sample, which was pretty big, but I cinched the back to see what it would look like if it fit properly. I ordered it in Dusty Blue. I really like the top because it’s not too revealing, but the mesh gives it a little extra something. It also has a very pretty shape to it and doesn’t just hang.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kath.val
Reviewed On: January 26, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
65
Slightly Large
Weird fit! Not sure if the thin material is right for the style...kind of looked like a cheap wedding dress! Trying another style instead.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)