Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Adeline BG

Azazie Adeline BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$349

product info

Dress Azazie Adeline BG by azazie is an elegant Tulle, Lace bridal gown featuring a Sweetheart neckline on a Chapel Train A-line skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, Button back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
angie
Reviewed On: December 03, 2020
Color: Diamond White/nude


Right
The dress is absolutely gorgeous! Everything is perfect. I did the custom sizing (i rounded up to the next full inch on the hips and waist just to be safe qnd just wore my shoes when i measured my height) and it fits perfectly. I would not change a single thing about it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kiersten Marie
Reviewed On: October 17, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne


Slightly Large
This ended up being my miracle dream dress. I ordered it last minute (2 weeks before) for my elopement and it was the last one in my "off the rack" size. It was VERY long which I expected since I'm only 5'2" but I liked the dramatic effect for my wedding photos. It fit nicely, was comfortable. Had I gotten a custom size it probably would've been perfect to fit but it was close enough and looked amazing! I was so thrilled! It was the dress the I always wanted! So glad I took a chance on it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
Liz L
Reviewed On: July 19, 2020



Right
I can’t comment much on the fit of this dress as my sample size wasn’t available (usually I’m a 6, in the photos I’m wearing an 8) but I could tell the quality of this dress was good and nothing seemed off about the fit. The waistline is very elegant and forgiving and the shoulder straps are sewn onto a little stretchy band to give them a bit more of a grip on your arms. The beadwork was a little heavy-handed for my personal taste but seemed well made. I think if I was having a spring or summer wedding I would be very tempted by this dress, but we ended up looking at next fall due to covid19 so this dress won’t be the one!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Chynna
Reviewed On: May 14, 2020



Right
Beautiful! I ordered a custom size. The dress is so well made and fits perfectly. Better than I had imagined! Thank you Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Allie
Reviewed On: May 08, 2020



Right
I first saw this dress months ago and couldn't get it out of my mind. It became the dress to beat as I tried on other dresses in retail stores. I finally decided to take a chance with online ordering and while I was nervous, there were other reviews of the dress in the size and colour I wanted (thanks to others for reviewing!) so I decided to take a chance. I am so glad I took the risk! I absolutely love this dress; it is so elegant. I got it in the champagne colour and it's exceptional. I am a pretty standard size 16 and I got that size in this dress hoping it would be okay (because I knew I couldn't return a custom size) and it was. This dress fits me like a glove. It seriously needs no alterations, except for maybe some hemming at the bottom (it's a bit long, and I'm 5"8). It was hard to tell from the photos, as the design seems to just show the embroidery, but there's also some nice beading on the embroidery that gives it a bit of sparkle. The dress is comfortable and I feel like I can move in it, but at the same time you can tell the fabric is high quality. There are also two layers of the dress lining underneath the tulle, so it's sturdy and there's no danger of it being see-through. I am looking forward to wearing it at my wedding (whenever that may be...we may have to postpone). I hope this review is helpful to those who like this dress and want to buy it too: go for it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Karythia
Reviewed On: January 30, 2019



Right
What a beautiful dress!I love the design and silhouette of the gown. The fabric is comfortable. I cant believe the quality of the dress for the cost. I tried on the diamond with champagne.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (0)
babyjake1018
Reviewed On: February 08, 2021
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: WD18
Right
this dress is gorgeous!! I really love it . I put it on and it was like this is the one for sure?. Thank you Azazie! Your website is such a blessing. Don't hesitate to shop here. Everything is as its described and actually it's more beautiful than in the photos. Customer service is exceptional!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
CC
Reviewed On: April 17, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I used the custom sizing. It came in about 5 weeks rather than the 10 weeks the website had said. The dress fits perfectly with my custom sizes. I definitely would recommend the entire website on the custom sizing. Azazie has made my wedding dress very affordable and I did not have to get my dress altered anywhere else. LOVE MY DRESS and this website!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aiapayrideout
Reviewed On: March 18, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD18
Slightly Large
Overall great dress. Some loose threads but nothing too major. Was slightly disappointed that the colour was slightly different than that in the pictures but still gorgeous. I can not wait to wear this dress on my special day! Dress will need alterations could have sized down, the size chart was slightly off but overall I am satisfied with the order
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tbartly
Reviewed On: May 18, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Pear

Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
65
Right
Very soft and comfortable. Could do with appliqué on skirt and train hem, and more give on the sleeves
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Lindsay V.
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019
Color: Diamond White/nude
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: WD20
Bust
45
Waist
43
Hips
46
Height
5
Right
I love the way this dress looks and feels, although I didn't really like how it looked on me being plus size. It was not horrible, but I lose my shape in it until I can lose a little more weight. Definitely think it needs to be tighter or something. But overall, LOVELY dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Tina
Reviewed On: November 28, 2018



Right
This dress is gorgeous. I especially liked how the lace is pieced throughout the dress. I was worried about the fit as ordering wedding dresses online can be tricky but I did custom sizing and was really happy with how it turned out. I had my wedding at a beach and this dress was perfect for it. The fabric was soft and flowy and I felt amazing the entire day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)