Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Adele

Azazie Adele Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

The lovely Floor-Length, Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Chiffon. Style Azazie Adele features a Halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
franny.m.sanders
Reviewed On: September 01, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A22
Bust
50
Waist
45
Hips
59
Height
67
Right
The dress has a fitted bodice with a piece of loose fabric over lay. Loved the straps! I only wish that the loose fabric overlay was a little more fitted at the waist. I feel that it hides the waist a little too much, but it does have pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Anne Stefanski
Reviewed On: April 07, 2019
Color: Pool
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
44
Waist
42
Hips
49
Height
66
Right
I didn’t expect to like this dress when I ordered the try on but I did! The style is just different enough that you can feel unique without standing out like a sore thumb. I’m plus sized with a small chest and I think this dress is best suited to those with a small chest. There’s no structure to the top, just cups, so I couldn’t go braless but I wore a bodysuit with cups and boning and it was perfect. Each of the five bridesmaids in the bridal party had a different dress and I had at least three people tell me mine was their favorite. The girl in the Ocean Blue dress in my photo is wearing style “Dara” and the girl in Royal Blue is wearing “Kaitlynn”.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Leanna Kendrick
Reviewed On: July 16, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
65
Large
The dress was too large for me. I think I got my own size messed up but still, I didn’t like the shoulder straps. They felt super weird. The dress was also deceptively heavy, the skirt has three layers. Loved the pockets though
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
christina.innis
Reviewed On: September 10, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: A12
Right
Ordered the dress in vintage mauve. It’s a beautiful color. My complaint is with the straps of the dress. The straps that go around your neck are very uncomfortable. The ones that sit on your shoulders are so short, making them difficult to stay up comfortably. I’ll be removing these straps.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jenna C
Reviewed On: May 31, 2019
Color: Watermelon
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
37
Hips
51
Height
64
Right
This dress is beautiful, comfortable, POCKETS, and getting it custom-sized was perfect for my short, pear-shaped self! Even though I had sent in height measurements, it was too long when I got it, so I was preparing to shell out more money to have it hemmed. Well, Azazie's customer service was incredible, and I was not only apologized to, but offered a reimbursement for my alterations cost! Makes me like it even more!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Becky Bengtson
Reviewed On: May 10, 2019
Color: Daffodil

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
34
Hips
45
Height
68
Slightly Large
I really enjoy my dress! I was really comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Becky Bengtson
Reviewed On: May 10, 2019
Color: Daffodil

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
34
Hips
45
Height
68
Slightly Small
I really enjoyed the dress! It was a good fit for the occasion.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
joycejmj4
Reviewed On: March 12, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Slightly Small
I love the style of the dress. It is gorgeous and I would order the "adele" style again. however, the dress was incredibly too small in the bust area, but fit everywhere else. Luckily my dress was very long on me, so left me with some fabric to get it altered around the bust, and shortened on the bottom.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)