USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Addy BG Wedding Dress

    FABRIC: Tulle and Lace

    $199

    product info

    Dress Addy BG by Azazie is a beautiful tulle and lace bridal gown featuring a sweetheart neckline on a floor-length A-line skirt. The back of the gown is finished with strap detail back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at Azazie. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (7)
    4 Stars (3)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (8)
    Slightly Large (0)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Ivory (5)
    White (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    88harmon.e
    Reviewed On: November 26, 2018

    Size Ordered: WD2
    Right
    This is a very pretty dress! I was between 2 sizes and ordered the larger of the sizes. It ended up having some room in the back, so I'd recommend rounding down a size. Also have a friend to help you put the dress on! Want to get the lacing in the back looking right. I only took off a star because I didn't care for the material of the skirt. It looked a little too artificial or costume-like. Picture attached just so you're not surprised like I was! Overall, though, this is a very nice option for a less formal wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Kklauman89
    Reviewed On: November 08, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    62
    Right
    My friend had introduced me to this website after MONTHS of searching for a dress that was not “too much”. I ordered the sample and tried it on at home (so convenient since you have to make appointments at boutiques). I loved it and then sent in the measurements for a custom sized dress(which I would recommend everyone doing, I have a short torso). It was amazing! I didn’t need any further alterations. Which is great to think that I not only didn’t have to spend $1000 on a wedding dress but that it was custom sized to me for no extra charge! People could not believe I only spend $200 on this dress. And it was so comfortable! Our wedding photographer had is all over the floor too and he was like “oh this material is not going to get dirty”. I felt so beautiful in my dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Kklauman89
    Reviewed On: November 08, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    62
    Right
    My friend had introduced me to this website after MONTHS of searching for a dress that was not “too much”. I ordered the sample and tried it on at home (so convenient since you have to make appointments at boutiques). I loved it and then sent in the measurements for a customer sized dress. It was amazing! I didn’t need any further alterations. Which is great to think that I not only didn’t have to spend $1000 on a wedding dress but that it was custom sized to me for no extra charge! People could not believe I only spend $200 on this dress. And it was so comfortable! Our wedding photographer had is all over the floor too and he was like “oh this material is not going to get dirty”. I felt so beautiful in my dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    kayla
    Reviewed On: October 06, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    60
    Right
    I read the reviews beforehand, did the try before you buy, loved the style, and purchased custom sizing for the dress. I would recommend custom sizing to everyone. It's no extra cost and since I have a short torso it was way cheaper than getting a bodice shortened on any other dress. I wear a size 6-8ish but a 32DD so I was worried about what to wear underneath because I didn't want a bra to show and didn't feel comfortable flying around inside, but after online chatting with Azazie, they recommended having a seamstress sew in cups AND they covered the alteration cost for it! I loved the dress, affordable, comfortable, and just the style I was hoping for. I also wore nude shorts underneath the dress and it was totally fine. If you like the style, try it! Azazie is fantastic!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    sn.diering
    Reviewed On: June 02, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD16
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    47
    Height
    65
    Right
    I ordered a sample and LOVE this dress. The cut really works for me & I adore the style/vibe. Everyone who helped me with it and saw me when I tried it on loved it too! This is the one for me & I plan to place a custom size order very shortly because I don’t quite match one size super well. The sizing chart is pretty accurate, with a bit of wiggle room I think. Overall, it runs small in comparison to street size (by maybe 1-2), but that’s normal for bridal. As the chart will tell you, standard length is deffo made for people at least 5’8” wearing heels. Despite having 2 layers beneath the tulle, the skirt is a little see through (as you can tell in the pic), so spanx, nude underwear, and/or a half slip is needed. Bodice is definitely on the heavier side, especially compared to floaty skirt. BUT has built-in boning that’s actually very supportive (I’m like a 38G, so that’s saying something) so I’m ok with it. The straps are way flimsier than they appear in the picture — adjustable, as advertised, because the straps and back lacing are all just one long strip of chiffon. I found them tricky and couldn’t get them right by myself. Having someone to help made a huge difference there, and it looked awesome once laced up properly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kristenlinner
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2018

    Height
    61
    Slightly Small
    Usual size: 8, size that fit: 12 I tried on the Addy sample dress, and loved the lightweight, flowy skirt and lace-up back. I wasn't in love with the top, the lace felt heavy and not very dainty.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aubrey.stanforth
    Reviewed On: April 28, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    50
    Height
    53
    Right
    This dress was beautiful! (just not the dress I chose) The fabric was very light and easy to move in. It was not heavy like most wedding dresses. If you are having a bit more casual feel to your wedding this one would be very nice. The lace on the bodice is a more casual lace, not a formal fancy delicate lace. The skit fabric is a little thin though, I was wearing dark underwear when I tried it on and you could definitely tell. (I know most wear white, I just didn't think about it when I tried them on). I tried on a size 18, and it felt pretty good. I wear a 38F, L/XL tops, size 16 pants. The waist was a couple inches too big (which clothes usually are for me) but otherwise fit was nice for just a straight size instead of custom size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    forbiddenjade3
    Reviewed On: December 23, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    The lace work on top is very pretty. The tulle skirt is flowy and it’s easy to dance in. This definitely nice for a beach wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sarah Butcher
    Reviewed On: July 06, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: WD4
    Bust
    34
    Height
    5
    Right
    Not the dress for me, but it fit well! I think it'd be great for a spring or summer wedding. The dress was also very flattering on me. It just wasn't what I was looking for, but I wanted to check and make sure that this site was legit, and I wasn't let down!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    carinacontreras20
    Reviewed On: January 25, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD16
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    40
    Height
    70
    Large
    It was see through. Did not fit well. No recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Misscami818
    Reviewed On: August 16, 2017

    Recieved my package today and I must say I am in love!!!! This dress is beautiful and arrived early .
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jill
    Reviewed On: August 15, 2017

    Few things are more important than finding that perfect dress for the most important day of a woman's life! When I started shopping for my wedding dress, I was stressed out! I looked into bridal shops, but they were too expensive and overwhelming. Then I checked into several online shops, and was disappointed with how cheap and unprofessional the dresses looked on the real people in the reviews. Until I came across Azazie! I noticed the quality difference right away! Not only on the models, but also on the real women like me, sending in a review. The Addy Bridal Gown caught my attention, and I sent for a sample dress. I'm a size 6, but the sample dress was way too long. However, it gave me an idea of how lovely and quality Azazie dresses are! The quality fabric, the feel of it, the way it draped so nicely - I loved it! I highly recommend using the custom sizing option. I watched the how-to video a couple of times, and followed it exactly. Then I took the big step and sent in my order. It came about two weeks before expected, and the fit is perfect! I am so excited about wearing this beautiful gown on my special day!!!! It truly met my expectatons! The only problem with it is that the lace overlay on the bodice was uneavenly cut on one side. I used white thread to fix that, which was a bummer - but no one would ever notice it after I fixed it. Considering the overall quality and fine workmanship of the dress, I still had to give it a five star review.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)