Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Abbie

Azazie Abbie Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The lovely Asymmetrical bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a gorgeous Chiffon, Chiffon. Style Azazie Abbie features a Sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
sjones
Reviewed On: March 06, 2018
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
46
Waist
40
Hips
48
Height
65
Right
I am 100% beyond satisfied with my purchase! After deciding to do the custom-fit option, it was around 3 weeks for my dress to "ship", and another 5 days for it to reach Northern Canada. It arrived packaged in a nice box, inside of a dress bag with a hanger. I must say, it literally fits like it was made for me. It is better than the pictures online do it justice for. The details, the fabric, the boning, and the fact that it actually fits my curvy body is amazing. 10/10, would definitely recommend this website and will definitely be ordering again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Tee Davis
Reviewed On: October 12, 2017



This is the 3 dress I have got and been in 3 wedding after I got married and I really love the amount of time in shipping and the prices are pretty cool and would buy dress for different parties I love u guys thanks. My sister is the bride and we all got our dresses here and we looked and felt beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jmanuo
Reviewed On: December 10, 2015
Color: Ivory


This dress is gorgeous! I went with a custom fit which was perfect, except I lost some weight-fortunately-and the dress was a tad large around the bust. Easy fix for my local seamstress which thankfully only took a few days. The dress shipped exactly as quoted-3 weeks. I wore this dress to an all white dressed destination wedding on a hot tropical beach. The ivory is very light, so I didn't stick out too much against others who wore all white. I wore high nude heels, which were perfect for this dress. They didn't take away from the fun high low skirt. I was barefoot in the sand which was fine with this dress. This dress is flattering. I struggle to find a formal dress in a size 16 that doesn't look like I'm wearing a lot of material. This dress is light feeling, but not cheap. Get this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Jennifer Manuo
Reviewed On: September 16, 2015



Dress is awesome! I went the custom measurement route, and it came true to measurement. The delivery was expected sept 9-14, it came on the 9th. Ordered August 15, 2015. It came RIGHT on time. This particular style is super flattering. I'm a size 15 pants, xl top and I feel super confortable and formal for the wedding that I'll be in, ordered in ivory. Wearing nude strappy heels. Perfect match, especially for a destination wedding on the beach :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
sahardcastle
Reviewed On: October 05, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
65
Right
My daughter wore this and man- it was perfect! Flattering but age appropriate (she is 16) and fun. We danced all night and had a ball!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tomekia.brown
Reviewed On: July 23, 2018
Color: Papaya
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
45
Waist
40
Hips
51
Height
65
Right
I had this dress custom made in Papaya. This dress fit perfect and it's beautiful, I cannot wait to wear this! I am so short the back is like train ! Azazie did a wonderful job! I will add a photo another time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
B.Lock
Reviewed On: May 16, 2018
Color: Dark Navy


Right
I tried the sample dress, the sizing was off a little. I am going t custom order this dress. The material is really nice too. I love the train on the back, that's what it looks like on me because I'm short. It will be perfect for my destination wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hollyhagerty94
Reviewed On: December 21, 2016
Color: Mint Green


My entire experience was fabulous! I was nervous about ordering a custom fit dress because of the no returns policy but the easy to follow directions helped tremendously. The dress arrived in less than 2 weeks and it fit absolutely perfectly! I will be back when it is my turn to walk down the aisle :) Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mnelson22
Reviewed On: August 18, 2016



I received my dress on time for my son wedding. I wish I would've done a custom fit when ordering. I had to have alterations done. Cute dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hpratt217
Reviewed On: September 24, 2015
Color: Black


This dress is perfect! I ordered this for my Mom's Mother of the Bride dress!!! It fit her perfect, a little long and will have to take some in in the bust area but other than that it is awesome! Great material! Great color! I would recommend Azazie to anyone!!!!! I can't wait for all my bridesmaids dresses to come! Thank you so much for all your hard work!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
j-t2006
Reviewed On: June 15, 2015
Color: Burgundy


Absolutely beautiful, she looks stunning! Thank you, Tracy
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)