Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Abbie Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The lovely asymmetrical bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Abbie features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

sjones
Reviewed On: 2018-03-06 10:29:44

Color: Steel Grey
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
46
Waist
40
Hips
48
Height
65
Right
I am 100% beyond satisfied with my purchase! After deciding to do the custom-fit option, it was around 3 weeks for my dress to "ship", and another 5 days for it to reach Northern Canada. It arrived packaged in a nice box, inside of a dress bag with a hanger. I must say, it literally fits like it was made for me. It is better than the pictures online do it justice for. The details, the fabric, the boning, and the fact that it actually fits my curvy body is amazing. 10/10, would definitely recommend this website and will definitely be ordering again!
Tee Davis
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 20:07:54

This is the 3 dress I have got and been in 3 wedding after I got married and I really love the amount of time in shipping and the prices are pretty cool and would buy dress for different parties I love u guys thanks. My sister is the bride and we all got our dresses here and we looked and felt beautiful
jmanuo
Reviewed On: 2015-12-10 20:48:32

Color: Ivory
This dress is gorgeous! I went with a custom fit which was perfect, except I lost some weight-fortunately-and the dress was a tad large around the bust. Easy fix for my local seamstress which thankfully only took a few days. The dress shipped exactly as quoted-3 weeks. I wore this dress to an all white dressed destination wedding on a hot tropical beach. The ivory is very light, so I didn't stick out too much against others who wore all white. I wore high nude heels, which were perfect for this dress. They didn't take away from the fun high low skirt. I was barefoot in the sand which was fine with this dress. This dress is flattering. I struggle to find a formal dress in a size 16 that doesn't look like I'm wearing a lot of material. This dress is light feeling, but not cheap. Get this dress!
Jennifer Manuo
Reviewed On: 2015-09-16 20:10:57

Dress is awesome! I went the custom measurement route, and it came true to measurement. The delivery was expected sept 9-14, it came on the 9th. Ordered August 15, 2015. It came RIGHT on time. This particular style is super flattering. I'm a size 15 pants, xl top and I feel super confortable and formal for the wedding that I'll be in, ordered in ivory. Wearing nude strappy heels. Perfect match, especially for a destination wedding on the beach :)
hollyhagerty94
Reviewed On: 2016-12-21 09:39:31

Color: Mint Green
My entire experience was fabulous! I was nervous about ordering a custom fit dress because of the no returns policy but the easy to follow directions helped tremendously. The dress arrived in less than 2 weeks and it fit absolutely perfectly! I will be back when it is my turn to walk down the aisle :) Thanks Azazie!
Mnelson22
Reviewed On: 2016-08-18 00:10:52

I received my dress on time for my son wedding. I wish I would've done a custom fit when ordering. I had to have alterations done. Cute dress.
hpratt217
Reviewed On: 2015-09-24 06:15:17

Color: Black
This dress is perfect! I ordered this for my Mom's Mother of the Bride dress!!! It fit her perfect, a little long and will have to take some in in the bust area but other than that it is awesome! Great material! Great color! I would recommend Azazie to anyone!!!!! I can't wait for all my bridesmaids dresses to come! Thank you so much for all your hard work!
j-t2006
Reviewed On: 2015-06-15 17:25:49

Color: Burgundy
Absolutely beautiful, she looks stunning! Thank you, Tracy
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►