USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Abbey Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $139

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this elegant chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant floor-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (29)
    4 Stars (11)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (4)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (13)
    Slightly Large (6)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (6)
    Red (5)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (12)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (4)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    amandabax
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I absolutely loved this dress. It was very flattering. However, I am an H cup size and I was concerned about 2 buttons supporting the weight of my chest structurally and comfortably. The material was digging into my neck. Unfortunately for me this one won't work.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    wessel.rachel20
    Reviewed On: November 01, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    I was very happy with the Abbey! I think that the dress comes a little larger than the dimensions, but it fit correctly overall. I am a 5’6”, 180lb and have DD bust, and the Abbey was great for me. The straps rubbed on my collar bones by the end of the night, but that was after a night of dancing! I wore an A12 in Dusty Blue
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Annafeasel
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    41
    Height
    65
    Right
    I was pretty skeptical that the measurements would be accurate but to my pleasant surprise, this dress fit perfectly! The quality was impressive and it was so comfortable. I didn’t need a bra (36c) which was helpful. My only feedback is that if you have a larger chest, you may want to consider adding an extra stitch in the middle of the bust (where the fabric crosses over). By the end of the night, the stitch had started coming out and I was little nervous that it was going to break. If I wear it again, I’ll need to reinforce that one spot. The back was so pretty and comfortable. Easy to dance in, elegant, and comfy. We all ordered different dresses in the Dark Navy and loved them. We received compliments from wedding guests all night long!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Queenofshop96
    Reviewed On: July 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    50
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    I purchased this dress several months in advance for my best friend's wedding. It came in exactly when I was expecting it to. I was so excited when I put it on because it actually fit! I ordered the custom size and listed my measurements 3 inches more than what I measured, just in case I had gained weight before the wedding. That did not happen, thankfully, and I wore this dress with confidence on her special day. The breast area was very large but nobody could notice. That would be the only thing that I did not like about it, but I did order it a bit larger as well. The dress fits amazingly and I am so happy with this purchase!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jjalsevac1122
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    36
    Height
    60
    Slightly Large
    Ordering the dress was quick and easy, I did custom measurements. It arrived faster than we expected too. The length was off (by about 3-4" but that could have been my error in measuring) so I ended up having to wear a taller shoe than planned, but it was fine. I lost some weight before the wedding, the dress had to be taken in a few inches, the bust was also pretty large to begin with (I'm a small chested- A cup) so I was glad I had it taken in, it helped bring the chest in and I felt much more secure. And since I did custom and still needed alterations Azazie reimbursed me, which was very nice! The process of requesting the reimbursement was also quick and easy. Overall I was very pleased with my whole experience, the dress looked great and was a great price. I'd definitely recommend it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Rachel Renée Moran
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    29
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    Really loved the dress! Fit very well and the quality was very good.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kaceywoodman
    Reviewed On: May 30, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    This dress is beautiful on! I had it custom sized and I gave an extra 1/4 inch on most measurements to avoid it being too tight and wished I'd given the exact measurements or even took off a 1/4 inch as it was a bit big on me. I'm 5'4" and 130 pounds with an athletic build and ordered height 64in (with 3 inch heels it was a bit long, I would have ordered a little shorter), bust 34 inch - with a padded bra (without back straps as it looks better with the dress to wear sticky boobs) this worked but would have looked too big without the padding, 29 waist definitely should've been smaller and 39.5 hips which were fine. Beautiful dress overall and I would order again! I loved the color :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hayley.watson
    Reviewed On: April 14, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    37
    Large
    I ordered samples. And they looked great. I read several reviews saying the custom sizing was great for a Perfect fit. So that is what I did... the custom sizing did NOT work for me. The dress came in 2 to 3 sizes too big. The only thing right is the length. We messured me again when the dress was received. Thinking maybe we accidentally put the measurements in wrong. We did not. We ended up with the same measurements that were entered. I am not really sure why the dress is so wrong... Not even sure a seamstress can fix it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mellhill2005
    Reviewed On: January 23, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    We all did custom fit. They all fit perfectly. Love them!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Barb Miller
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2017

    This dress was a beautiful color. Our bride gave us about 6 different options to choose from. Unfortunately the one I loved was discontinued in the color we picked. So I had to do another round of dresses and this was perfect. The size was perfect, I only had to get it hemmed and add some boobs. I am very athletic, so I needed something that would compliment my shoulders. I'm 5'3'', 133lb, 32B and the A2 fit great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jalia Henry
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2017

    I was very satisfied with this dress! I did custom sizing and I did not need any alterations, also had great chest support.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jessica L.
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2017

    My bridesmaid was very happy with this dress and the custom fit that Azazie offers. I was glad I got a free fabric swatch before ordering and was very happy with the mint green color. I got a lot of compliments on my bridal party! Photo Credit: Brett Denfeld Photography
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    capri.zaire
    Reviewed On: September 01, 2016

    My bridesmaid absolutely loved the dresses and the fit for my wedding. They were received as designed and the swatches were true to match for color. People are still raving about how beautiful the colors and dresses were.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lisasum
    Reviewed On: June 25, 2016

    I ordered 6 bridesmaids dresses and a mother of bride dress. Each different style and a couple variations of blue and green for my wedding. I'll post a picture. The dresses are beautiful. The fabrics are beautiful!! Made with layers of material, Not cheaply made!!! And still they are light weight comfortable!! Sizes... I would say the ones without lace overlay on the top will run a size big. (Lace overlay dress was more fitted,not as much leeway on material because of lace- you could order 1 size larger) A size 10 dress was more like a 12. Which everyone loved because they could have them fitted perfectly to their body. The length was generously long as well, which helped with tall girls and easily hemmed for shorter girls. Again, NOT Cheaply made with that extra length. Better to be bigger, longer than ordering a size 10 that is really made to fit a size 6. We searched and researched companies for hours upon HOURS looking for the bridesmaid's dresses and we could not of picked a better place to order from. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY- THANK YOU!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    laurapaulina54
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2016

    I ordered this dress custom size and it fit perfect! The only thing I had to fix was the length. It was very comfortable and I got a lot of compliments. Its a very elegant dress but I would say that if you don't like things too tight around your neck I would maybe go for something else. Me personally it didn't bother me at all. I was very happy with my purchase and the quality of the product.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    monique.ariel
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2019

    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    5'2". 115 pounds. 34D bust. 27" waist, 37" hips. size: a4. the bust is MASSIVE, the whole thing is a little big but otherwise fits ok. i'm really petite so i think this style overwhelms me. on someone taller this would look beautiful!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    viggianok7
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    41
    Height
    67
    Right
    This fit perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amy Yelverton Walters
    Reviewed On: February 08, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Height
    5
    Right
    We ordered this as a sample dress for my daughter to try. It is beautiful and well made. We measured her exactly as the website instructs and ordered accordingly. The dress fit perfectly except for needing to be hemmed (as we expected) and it was a bit large in the top. It is definitely made for someone who is tall or has a lengthy torso. We liked it so much, though, that we suggested it to one of our taller bridesmaids.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hayleekidd
    Reviewed On: November 19, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Slightly Small
    The bride ordered the sample sizes for us to try on. I was shocked when the size 8 fit absolutely perfect. The length was great, and the fit was perfect! I ordered my size 8 dress same style, same exact dress and the length was long....and there was no way it would even zip ( I did not gain any weight) I had to go up two sizes and it was still snug. The length was extremely long (5'3) and it is three layers so alterations were expensive. it takes awhile for the dresses to come in as well. You can not exchange sizes you have to make a return then buy a new one... It is a pretty dress but the sizes are not accurate. We had three different styles and I fit in a 8,10,and 12 in the three different styles. However, online all dimensions online are the same for all dress styles which is not the case.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    karen mae
    Reviewed On: August 19, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    Dress fits ok. But came with tear on the bust area. Didn’t get to wear it for the wedding because I couldn’t go last minute. But missed the window for return.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |