style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Abbey Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant floor-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

jjalsevac1122
Reviewed On: 2018-06-26 10:13:30

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
60
Slightly Large
Ordering the dress was quick and easy, I did custom measurements. It arrived faster than we expected too. The length was off (by about 3-4" but that could have been my error in measuring) so I ended up having to wear a taller shoe than planned, but it was fine. I lost some weight before the wedding, the dress had to be taken in a few inches, the bust was also pretty large to begin with (I'm a small chested- A cup) so I was glad I had it taken in, it helped bring the chest in and I felt much more secure. And since I did custom and still needed alterations Azazie reimbursed me, which was very nice! The process of requesting the reimbursement was also quick and easy. Overall I was very pleased with my whole experience, the dress looked great and was a great price. I'd definitely recommend it!
Rachel Renée Moran
Reviewed On: 2018-06-05 07:09:26

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
29
Height
65
Slightly Large
Really loved the dress! Fit very well and the quality was very good.
kaceywoodman
Reviewed On: 2018-05-30 15:10:36

Color: Royal Blue
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
64
Slightly Large
This dress is beautiful on! I had it custom sized and I gave an extra 1/4 inch on most measurements to avoid it being too tight and wished I'd given the exact measurements or even took off a 1/4 inch as it was a bit big on me. I'm 5'4" and 130 pounds with an athletic build and ordered height 64in (with 3 inch heels it was a bit long, I would have ordered a little shorter), bust 34 inch - with a padded bra (without back straps as it looks better with the dress to wear sticky boobs) this worked but would have looked too big without the padding, 29 waist definitely should've been smaller and 39.5 hips which were fine. Beautiful dress overall and I would order again! I loved the color :)
hayley.watson
Reviewed On: 2018-04-14 21:47:09

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
33
Hips
37
Large
I ordered samples. And they looked great. I read several reviews saying the custom sizing was great for a Perfect fit. So that is what I did... the custom sizing did NOT work for me. The dress came in 2 to 3 sizes too big. The only thing right is the length. We messured me again when the dress was received. Thinking maybe we accidentally put the measurements in wrong. We did not. We ended up with the same measurements that were entered. I am not really sure why the dress is so wrong... Not even sure a seamstress can fix it.
mellhill2005
Reviewed On: 2018-01-23 16:49:03

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
We all did custom fit. They all fit perfectly. Love them!
Barb Miller
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 17:55:57

This dress was a beautiful color. Our bride gave us about 6 different options to choose from. Unfortunately the one I loved was discontinued in the color we picked. So I had to do another round of dresses and this was perfect. The size was perfect, I only had to get it hemmed and add some boobs. I am very athletic, so I needed something that would compliment my shoulders. I'm 5'3'', 133lb, 32B and the A2 fit great.
Jalia Henry
Reviewed On: 2017-09-22 13:54:50

I was very satisfied with this dress! I did custom sizing and I did not need any alterations, also had great chest support.
Jessica L.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21 18:36:07

My bridesmaid was very happy with this dress and the custom fit that Azazie offers. I was glad I got a free fabric swatch before ordering and was very happy with the mint green color. I got a lot of compliments on my bridal party! Photo Credit: Brett Denfeld Photography
capri.zaire
Reviewed On: 2016-09-01 13:48:22

My bridesmaid absolutely loved the dresses and the fit for my wedding. They were received as designed and the swatches were true to match for color. People are still raving about how beautiful the colors and dresses were.
lisasum
Reviewed On: 2016-06-25 07:34:53

I ordered 6 bridesmaids dresses and a mother of bride dress. Each different style and a couple variations of blue and green for my wedding. I'll post a picture. The dresses are beautiful. The fabrics are beautiful!! Made with layers of material, Not cheaply made!!! And still they are light weight comfortable!! Sizes... I would say the ones without lace overlay on the top will run a size big. (Lace overlay dress was more fitted,not as much leeway on material because of lace- you could order 1 size larger) A size 10 dress was more like a 12. Which everyone loved because they could have them fitted perfectly to their body. The length was generously long as well, which helped with tall girls and easily hemmed for shorter girls. Again, NOT Cheaply made with that extra length. Better to be bigger, longer than ordering a size 10 that is really made to fit a size 6. We searched and researched companies for hours upon HOURS looking for the bridesmaid's dresses and we could not of picked a better place to order from. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY- THANK YOU!!!
laurapaulina54
Reviewed On: 2016-04-12 18:53:06

I ordered this dress custom size and it fit perfect! The only thing I had to fix was the length. It was very comfortable and I got a lot of compliments. Its a very elegant dress but I would say that if you don't like things too tight around your neck I would maybe go for something else. Me personally it didn't bother me at all. I was very happy with my purchase and the quality of the product.
nursenatalee
Reviewed On: 2018-05-30 16:24:58

Body Type: Hourglass
Slightly Large
I wasn't a big fan of this dress in person, I liked it more online. I thought the keyhole in the front would be a nice touch but it gaped and pulled too tight on my chest.
jessicabutts03
Reviewed On: 2018-05-24 10:54:35

Color: Ink Blue
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
35
Hips
42
Height
63
Large
I chose to do custom sizing because my frame doesn't typically match regular sizing. I have done custom sizing on plenty of other dresses through other stores. I am very aware of how to measure myself. I received my dress and the fit is terrible. Not one part fits. I now have to spend a bunch of money to alter the dress for it to fit. It will now cost me a lot more money due to needing alterations. The color of the dress did match the description online and the material is light. Just wish the sizing would have worked out.
airbrushingbyandrea
Reviewed On: 2018-05-15 08:22:23

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
5
Slightly Small
My daughter's measurements matched a size 10 but I ordered the 8 just in case fortunately because it came in smaller sized than expected and so she actually fit into the 8. It even had to be taken in a bit by a seamstress. Also had to be shortened as length was long, even with her being 5'8". But nice dress overall.
airbrushingbyandrea
Reviewed On: 2018-05-15 08:14:23

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: A8
Height
5
Right
Nice quality and pretty true to size, just was a little long even for a 5'8" tall person. Alterations went well so material quality was good. It was received with a lose stitch in the front that seamstress had to correct, other than that it was good.
Kasully06
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 10:02:22

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Height
66
Right
Extremely happy with the dress! I was a little nervous ordering after I tried on the sample dresses because I originally thought a size 4 would be a little big. (This could be due to people trying them on repeatedly?) But the size 4 fit perfectly! True to size. The dress is beautiful and I love the gem button on the neck! It is long so I will have to get that altered but overall, completely impressed!
krista.pribyl
Reviewed On: 2018-03-02 08:34:01

Color: Grape
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
39
Height
65
Right
We ordered a custom size and it fit perfectly! Azazie was able to get it completed in time for the wedding and we are so happy!
tomiobebe1
Reviewed On: 2018-02-24 22:33:28

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
30
Height
63
Right
Perfect fit! And it didn't take as long to ship as it said it did. I've been recommending it to everyone since I've gotten it in. It's so flattering.
Mollykid2002
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 20:48:56

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
65
Right
Really flattering style, even on my plus size body. Great quality and fit - definitely a bargain at this price,
emcollins8
Reviewed On: 2018-01-29 07:47:07

Right
Very satisfied! Thank you, Azazie!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |