Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Abbey Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant floor-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

hayley.watson
Reviewed On: 2018-04-14 21:47:09

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
33
Hips
37
Large
I ordered samples. And they looked great. I read several reviews saying the custom sizing was great for a Perfect fit. So that is what I did... the custom sizing did NOT work for me. The dress came in 2 to 3 sizes too big. The only thing right is the length. We messured me again when the dress was received. Thinking maybe we accidentally put the measurements in wrong. We did not. We ended up with the same measurements that were entered. I am not really sure why the dress is so wrong... Not even sure a seamstress can fix it.
mellhill2005
Reviewed On: 2018-01-23 16:49:03

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
We all did custom fit. They all fit perfectly. Love them!
Barb Miller
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 17:55:57

This dress was a beautiful color. Our bride gave us about 6 different options to choose from. Unfortunately the one I loved was discontinued in the color we picked. So I had to do another round of dresses and this was perfect. The size was perfect, I only had to get it hemmed and add some boobs. I am very athletic, so I needed something that would compliment my shoulders. I'm 5'3'', 133lb, 32B and the A2 fit great.
Jalia Henry
Reviewed On: 2017-09-22 13:54:50

I was very satisfied with this dress! I did custom sizing and I did not need any alterations, also had great chest support.
Jessica L.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21 18:36:07

My bridesmaid was very happy with this dress and the custom fit that Azazie offers. I was glad I got a free fabric swatch before ordering and was very happy with the mint green color. I got a lot of compliments on my bridal party! Photo Credit: Brett Denfeld Photography
capri.zaire
Reviewed On: 2016-09-01 13:48:22

My bridesmaid absolutely loved the dresses and the fit for my wedding. They were received as designed and the swatches were true to match for color. People are still raving about how beautiful the colors and dresses were.
lisasum
Reviewed On: 2016-06-25 07:34:53

I ordered 6 bridesmaids dresses and a mother of bride dress. Each different style and a couple variations of blue and green for my wedding. I'll post a picture. The dresses are beautiful. The fabrics are beautiful!! Made with layers of material, Not cheaply made!!! And still they are light weight comfortable!! Sizes... I would say the ones without lace overlay on the top will run a size big. (Lace overlay dress was more fitted,not as much leeway on material because of lace- you could order 1 size larger) A size 10 dress was more like a 12. Which everyone loved because they could have them fitted perfectly to their body. The length was generously long as well, which helped with tall girls and easily hemmed for shorter girls. Again, NOT Cheaply made with that extra length. Better to be bigger, longer than ordering a size 10 that is really made to fit a size 6. We searched and researched companies for hours upon HOURS looking for the bridesmaid's dresses and we could not of picked a better place to order from. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY- THANK YOU!!!
laurapaulina54
Reviewed On: 2016-04-12 18:53:06

I ordered this dress custom size and it fit perfect! The only thing I had to fix was the length. It was very comfortable and I got a lot of compliments. Its a very elegant dress but I would say that if you don't like things too tight around your neck I would maybe go for something else. Me personally it didn't bother me at all. I was very happy with my purchase and the quality of the product.
krista.pribyl
Reviewed On: 2018-03-02 08:34:01

Color: Grape
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
39
Height
65
Right
We ordered a custom size and it fit perfectly! Azazie was able to get it completed in time for the wedding and we are so happy!
tomiobebe1
Reviewed On: 2018-02-24 22:33:28

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
30
Height
63
Right
Perfect fit! And it didn't take as long to ship as it said it did. I've been recommending it to everyone since I've gotten it in. It's so flattering.
Mollykid2002
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 20:48:56

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
65
Right
Really flattering style, even on my plus size body. Great quality and fit - definitely a bargain at this price,
emcollins8
Reviewed On: 2018-01-29 07:47:07

Right
Very satisfied! Thank you, Azazie!
Alissa M. Murray
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 22:10:22

Color: Pearl Pink
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
54
Waist
50
Hips
54
Height
64
Right
Ordered a custom dress as my waist is always several sizes larger than my bust and hips. Fit perfectly when it arrived. Dress was a little wrinkled (to be expected). When I tried it on one of the faux diamonds on the neck clasp popped right off and will have to be glued back on to the fastener, but otherwise- dress seems very well made/high quality and fit me perfectly.
tayjohnson15
Reviewed On: 2017-10-21 16:13:30

Very flattering silhouette for women who are busty. I am 5'1" and 150lbs and this dress actually fits my body type and looked flattering! I was very happy and am getting this dress for my friend's big day!
reem.a.alhada93
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 09:09:40

Color: Dusty Blue
The top of the dress is too wide and i have to get it altered
pinkandpolished
Reviewed On: 2017-10-03 18:07:30

This dress is stunning! I got it in Cabernet to wear to my son's wedding. It was the perfect compliment. And I felt so beautiful in it!
Brooke Daniel
Reviewed On: 2017-09-10 20:59:50

This dress was perfect! I am 5ft7in, ordered a size 6(which is usually my size) and it fit perfectly. No alterations and the fabric was great and so comfy all day. Highly recommend this style as well, so many compliments!
Ariel Lentz
Reviewed On: 2017-09-09 18:47:00

This dress was a half step from perfect. My personal measurements were close enough that I could get a regular size, my only issue is the length. I'm 5'8", and the dress is fully long enough for someone at least 6' probably longer. Take the extra few seconds to order the custom size and get the actual length you need.
cussandruh
Reviewed On: 2017-08-13 11:37:38

The dress is gorgeous and great quality for the price. It shipped a couple weeks early. It comes in a garment bag so it stays protected. I ordered a customized dress with my measurements and everything fits perfectly! Would definitely order from Azazie again.
Kate
Reviewed On: 2017-08-10 15:36:27

I ordered a custom size, hoping to save on alterations for a dress I will probably only wear once. While the dress arrived more quickly than expected, the size was completely off - bust and hip area were way too big, and the length was 2.5 inches too long! Seems I'll have to dish out quite a bit of money to get the dress altered to fit properly (especially given that there are 2 layers to this dress), which is pretty irritating when the custom size means that the dress should have fit me well upon arrival. I was measured twice, so I am certain that the measurements I provided were accurate. Even aside from the sizing issues, this is not a particularly flattering dress, in my opinion.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |