Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Aaliyah

Azazie Aaliyah Modest Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

The brilliant Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a concise Chiffon. Style Azazie Aaliyah features a Scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Logan
Reviewed On: October 07, 2020
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 7477
Slightly Small
Beautiful dress! Looked great on my Maid of Honor but it was a little too tight around her waist when she sat down. The waist falls a bit lower than your natural waist. We ended up going with another Azazie dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
haybug57
Reviewed On: March 20, 2020
Color: Mint Green

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
68
Right
Minus the scare of it not getting here in time... everything else was great. The dress was amazing . Fit perfectly! Was so happy it came in time :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
TRAYRITE
Reviewed On: November 22, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A26
Bust
52
Right
This dress fit perfect and was reasonably priced. I would definitely order again. All of the bridesmaids ordered from this site with different styles. I ordered the 26 and I'm 5 ft 5 inches. It was a bit long. I didn't go with the custom sizing because we needed the dress asap. I only needed it hemmed an inch or so.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
BeautifulDay
Reviewed On: July 17, 2019
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Very satisfied with these dresses! I ordered them for my bridesmaids and they were just what I wanted! The custom size option was SO nice, since it eliminated major alterations after the dresses arrived. They are nice and flowy and fit the style of my wedding very nicely!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Lydia Rose
Reviewed On: December 05, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I absolutely loved my dress! It fit perfectly, and was very flattering and comfortable. Customer Support was also very helpful as I needed it for a very formal concert that was happening earlier than the delivery date! Will most assuredly be ordering from AZAZIE again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Kim
Reviewed On: November 27, 2018
Color: Mist

Size Ordered: A4
Bust
36
Waist
24
Hips
26
Height
63
Right
Okay, I was super excited about getting this dress in because it’s totally my style and the wedding I would be wearing it in is mix and match bridesmaids dresses. So I thought, go with your style! And, while it is kind of cute on, I just wasn’t ‘wowed’ like I was when I saw it online. It’s still a good quality dress (minus the heavy wrinkles from shipping), but I just wasn’t feeling it unfortunately. Will be returning, but still love the idea of it. Also, it is a tiny bit tight in the breast region. I wear a 34C/D. Nothing too bad, I think it just felt like I was wearing a sports bra.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
KC Dallas
Reviewed On: September 27, 2020
Color: Plum
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A18
Height
63
Large
Color was dull, fit was terrible - so big. Will be returning
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sondra
Reviewed On: September 02, 2020
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
40
Hips
46
Height
63
Right
This is a beautiful dress, very high quality fabric, love the design and the fit was perfect! My mom picked this dress for her self as she is walking me down the aisle. Beautiful color as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michelle Gray
Reviewed On: July 24, 2020
Color: Fog
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
36
Hips
41
Height
62
Slightly Small
I absolutely Love how fast it was delivered and how easy the process of "custom" measurements really was. However, i must have measured a little on the snug side around my bust and chest area (rib area). I was blessed enough to get in contact with a professional seamstress who was eager to help me. First thing the seamstress said was "oh good, its an Azazie". She was being sincere!! She said make THE best dresses. They have upgraded their zipper and have allowed for more material for alterations and all over round just excellent comments to hear. I will definitely recommend and will use again, if needed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mitchrk98
Reviewed On: August 12, 2019
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
All four of my bridesmaid wore this dress in my wedding. We ended up getting it in the color Cabernet, because the Burgundy was much more of a bright red than what I wanted. We did custom orders. One of my bridesmaids was 6 months pregnant, so we got a couple inches larger in the waist and she just pulled it up over her belly. Worked great! I am wearing this dress myself later this year in another wedding. Can’t wait to get it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
HH
Reviewed On: August 12, 2019
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Right
Great quality. Love the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
admaioremdeigloriam00
Reviewed On: July 30, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
45
Height
65
Right
I love this dress! I felt beautiful and elegant for my brother's wedding. It was a little tight in the bust. Also, with zero inches of added length, it trailed on the ground when I was barefoot, but was perfect with two inch heels.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Courtace4577
Reviewed On: May 07, 2019
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A16
Bust
39
Waist
34
Hips
42
Height
64
Slightly Large
I ordered a size up on purpose because I have gained some weight and I was scared my normal size wouldn’t fit. It came a little big on me but nothing I can’t fix! Im short so all dresses are long on me but again, still love it because that’s an easy fix. Absolutely in love with the color and style, can’t wait to wear this for my best friend’s wedding! Will definitely be ordering here again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lalydia28
Reviewed On: March 28, 2019
Color: Regency

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
60
Right
Beautiful dress. Elegant and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Ruthlutsik
Reviewed On: March 19, 2019



Right
Beautiful dresses and the fit is just perfect! My bridesmaids love the dresses. Customer service is amazing! They are such big help if you have any questions! Highly recommend to order from AZAZIE:)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
gonter7
Reviewed On: December 16, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
rosieb
Reviewed On: October 24, 2018
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
66
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress. Waist sits lower than what is pictured in the picture. We did order custom size and sent all measurements.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hdwynkoop
Reviewed On: September 27, 2018
Color: Ink Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
35
Waist
27
Height
65
Right
I’m impressed! I have had ALOT of horrible experiences with online shopping! This is the THIRD attempt at buying a brides made dress for my friends wedding. Well third times a charm!! You never know with online shopping!! But I just want to let other shoppers know... Azazie is legit!! And high quality! I will absolutely buy from them again!! This dress is EXACTLY as pictured! Soft beautiful, flowy material. No threads hanging out. Straight stitching. I couldn’t be happier! I’m quite thrilled!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
kalopalei
Reviewed On: August 23, 2018
Color: Dark Green
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
51
Waist
49
Hips
59
Height
70
Right
I have such a hard time finding clothes that fit my hips AND chest well. I love the fit of this dress! I know it will be comfortable to be in during the wedding and all the stress and work that comes with it. I will definitely keep coming back to Azazie in the future - there is something for everyone! For a custom sized dress it arrived very quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
JazzyC
Reviewed On: July 31, 2018

body type: Pear

Bust
40
Waist
37
Hips
48
Height
170
Right
Our bride decided we go with dresses from elsewhere, HOWEVER, I am absolutely impressed by the quality and craftsmanship of Azazie dresses. I got this one, Jada and Flora to try on at home and loved how flow-y, ethereal and pretty each dress was. Aaliyah is a even prettier in person, kinda 1940s and very romantic. Theses dresses have a nice weight to them; these are very well made! I did order two sizes too big (my measurements based on the guide are between a 16-18, but I usually wear a 12-14), so I am super glad I got to try them on at home. In future (because I will absolutely order from Azazie down the line for any formal event), I will definitely partake in custom sizing. Customer service (hi Nicole!) was friendly and prompt with responses. I also ordered Kara to try on at home, but was told when they pulled the dress, that it was too damaged to send to me. Kara is my fave style, so I was a little disappointed, but I was refunded $10, plus $2 for the inconvenience. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
12
PREV | NEXT