USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Aaliyah Modest Bridesmaid Dresses

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    The brilliant floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a concise chiffon. Style Aaliyah features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (17)
    4 Stars (3)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (16)
    Slightly Large (3)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (8)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    BeautifulDay
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    Very satisfied with these dresses! I ordered them for my bridesmaids and they were just what I wanted! The custom size option was SO nice, since it eliminated major alterations after the dresses arrived. They are nice and flowy and fit the style of my wedding very nicely!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Lydia Rose
    Reviewed On: December 05, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    I absolutely loved my dress! It fit perfectly, and was very flattering and comfortable. Customer Support was also very helpful as I needed it for a very formal concert that was happening earlier than the delivery date! Will most assuredly be ordering from AZAZIE again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Kim
    Reviewed On: November 27, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    26
    Height
    63
    Right
    Okay, I was super excited about getting this dress in because it’s totally my style and the wedding I would be wearing it in is mix and match bridesmaids dresses. So I thought, go with your style! And, while it is kind of cute on, I just wasn’t ‘wowed’ like I was when I saw it online. It’s still a good quality dress (minus the heavy wrinkles from shipping), but I just wasn’t feeling it unfortunately. Will be returning, but still love the idea of it. Also, it is a tiny bit tight in the breast region. I wear a 34C/D. Nothing too bad, I think it just felt like I was wearing a sports bra.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    mitchrk98
    Reviewed On: August 12, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    All four of my bridesmaid wore this dress in my wedding. We ended up getting it in the color Cabernet, because the Burgundy was much more of a bright red than what I wanted. We did custom orders. One of my bridesmaids was 6 months pregnant, so we got a couple inches larger in the waist and she just pulled it up over her belly. Worked great! I am wearing this dress myself later this year in another wedding. Can’t wait to get it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    HH
    Reviewed On: August 12, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Right
    Great quality. Love the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    admaioremdeigloriam00
    Reviewed On: July 30, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    45
    Height
    65
    Right
    I love this dress! I felt beautiful and elegant for my brother's wedding. It was a little tight in the bust. Also, with zero inches of added length, it trailed on the ground when I was barefoot, but was perfect with two inch heels.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Courtace4577
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2019

    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    42
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    I ordered a size up on purpose because I have gained some weight and I was scared my normal size wouldn’t fit. It came a little big on me but nothing I can’t fix! Im short so all dresses are long on me but again, still love it because that’s an easy fix. Absolutely in love with the color and style, can’t wait to wear this for my best friend’s wedding! Will definitely be ordering here again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lalydia28
    Reviewed On: March 28, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    60
    Right
    Beautiful dress. Elegant and comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Ruthlutsik
    Reviewed On: March 19, 2019

    Right
    Beautiful dresses and the fit is just perfect! My bridesmaids love the dresses. Customer service is amazing! They are such big help if you have any questions! Highly recommend to order from AZAZIE:)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    gonter7
    Reviewed On: December 16, 2018

    Right
    amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    rosieb
    Reviewed On: October 24, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    Beautiful dress. Waist sits lower than what is pictured in the picture. We did order custom size and sent all measurements.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hdwynkoop
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    27
    Height
    65
    Right
    I’m impressed! I have had ALOT of horrible experiences with online shopping! This is the THIRD attempt at buying a brides made dress for my friends wedding. Well third times a charm!! You never know with online shopping!! But I just want to let other shoppers know... Azazie is legit!! And high quality! I will absolutely buy from them again!! This dress is EXACTLY as pictured! Soft beautiful, flowy material. No threads hanging out. Straight stitching. I couldn’t be happier! I’m quite thrilled!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    kalopalei
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    51
    Waist
    49
    Hips
    59
    Height
    70
    Right
    I have such a hard time finding clothes that fit my hips AND chest well. I love the fit of this dress! I know it will be comfortable to be in during the wedding and all the stress and work that comes with it. I will definitely keep coming back to Azazie in the future - there is something for everyone! For a custom sized dress it arrived very quickly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    JazzyC
    Reviewed On: July 31, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    48
    Height
    170
    Right
    Our bride decided we go with dresses from elsewhere, HOWEVER, I am absolutely impressed by the quality and craftsmanship of Azazie dresses. I got this one, Jada and Flora to try on at home and loved how flow-y, ethereal and pretty each dress was. Aaliyah is a even prettier in person, kinda 1940s and very romantic. Theses dresses have a nice weight to them; these are very well made! I did order two sizes too big (my measurements based on the guide are between a 16-18, but I usually wear a 12-14), so I am super glad I got to try them on at home. In future (because I will absolutely order from Azazie down the line for any formal event), I will definitely partake in custom sizing. Customer service (hi Nicole!) was friendly and prompt with responses. I also ordered Kara to try on at home, but was told when they pulled the dress, that it was too damaged to send to me. Kara is my fave style, so I was a little disappointed, but I was refunded $10, plus $2 for the inconvenience. Thanks!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Jennifer Miner
    Reviewed On: July 14, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A18
    Bust
    46
    Waist
    40
    Hips
    47
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    I LOVE this company. I am so impressed!! I was VERY skeptical of ordering online but, the quality of the samples I ordered was wonderful. Two lining layers; room to breathe. I ordered 4 samples they all came in one box so, it seems you can order more than the stated 3 samples at once. I didn't decide to order this style though. :) I can hardly wait for my custom dress to arrive!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kcners
    Reviewed On: July 13, 2018

    Right
    The sample dress sold me although it was a little big and definitely TOO long. I followed your instructions and measured from top to bottom and the results were amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kcners
    Reviewed On: July 13, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    43
    Height
    63
    Right
    Perfect 10 fit! The wedding is in October so now all I have to do is NOT gain weight. lol Thank you again for your excellent service and ease in finding the perfect dress for me. I tried others and they failed to make me feel like this is the dress for me. I will be back.........5 more granddaughters left to marry.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tahoetenkw
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2018

    Size Ordered: A18
    Right
    I am extremely impressed with this company. Having the ability to try the dress before you buy is wonderful. My dress arrived on time and and was beautifully made. I would recommend this company in a heartbeat and I already have. Thanks Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mmcvxii
    Reviewed On: January 30, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A24
    Bust
    53
    Height
    67
    Right
    I received my dress today and it’s perfect!! I’m “always bridesmaid never a bride” and I have to say, I wish I know about this company before!! This dress is so pretty! I used the sizing chart and will need minimal alterations!! The color is perfect, just like the swatch I ordered! I will post pictures at a later date!! Thanks for making an affordable, well made dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    davidhenry665
    Reviewed On: October 27, 2017

    Not satisfied, the length makes it impossible to them, has to be cut off. To heavy with all the layers. Also to expensive.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |