Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

AZ Occasions Heavenly Kiss {Color} Lace Bodycon Dress

AZ Occasions Heavenly Kiss White Lace Bodycon Dress Dresses

$50

product info

The lovely Mini bridesmaid dress by azazie has a Sheath cut in an exquisite Lace. Style AZ Occasions Heavenly Kiss White Lace Bodycon Dress features a Scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Color
Photo Reviews (7) Newest Reviews Ratings Helpfulness
Haley
Reviewed On: March 15, 2022
Color: White


Right
This was a great bridal shower dress! It fit perfectly!
Helpful?
(0)
iheartsavings129
Reviewed On: August 20, 2021
Color: White


Slightly Small
Wore this dress for my small wedding ceremony (COVID ??) and I loved it. It was a little tight in the shoulders and rode up when I walked but for $30 you can’t beat it! Added a belt from Amazon and it was perfect!
Helpful?
(0)
kristenriley102
Reviewed On: July 1, 2021
Color: White


Right
This little white dress fits amazing. I'm 5'5 and 135lbs. I ordered a small and think this will be the perfect wedding reception dress.
Helpful?
(0)
kalitacarie
Reviewed On: May 17, 2021
Color: White


Right
I loved this dress!! I felt so confident in it! Perfect for my bridal shower!
Helpful?
(0)
APaquin
Reviewed On: February 24, 2021
Color: White


Right
This dress is so cute! The material is very thin and see through, however that can be fixed with the right pieces underneath. The lace is decent quality. It hugs you in exactly the right places! I plan to lose some weight, so this is a goal dress, but overall it fits well in the right spots. Doesn't have a ton of stretch to it. I'm an apple shape for body type, so it doesn't flatter my stomach, but other parts of it are good (arms, length, etc).
Helpful?
(0)
jadw2011
Reviewed On: January 29, 2021
Color: White


Right
I’m rather tall and slim so it’s hard to find a “little” dress that works for my body type & im impressed with the quality and got of this dress. I look forward to wearing it for my wedding rehearsal.
Helpful?
(0)
ak12cj
Reviewed On: January 29, 2020
Color: White


Slightly Large
This dress is wonderful quality for the price, and it's exactly what is pictured and what I expected. I was worried it would be too small (I'm 5'4" 112 pounds) but even the XS is a bit too big. So consider getting a size down and not a size up, as I almost got the Small and that would have been huge on me. The only con about this dress is that it's a bit see through so you need to wear a white or nude thong, definitely no colour at all. I'm wearing a white bra in this photo as well, since there's no padding or boning without a bra and it looks weird without one. I'm wearing it to my bridal shower soon & I'm happy about the purchase! Definitely worth my money.
Helpful?
(0)
lmjimenezn
Reviewed On: November 14, 2021
Color: White


Large
Nice dress, I had to return so bigger for me. According measures my size was L, but I found that material (double layed) and elastic give a loose adjustment.
Helpful?
(0)
Krissi
Reviewed On: September 25, 2021
Color: White


Right
Love this dress! Wore it to my wedding shower and got a lot of compliments! It’s very comfortable too! Highly recommend this!
Helpful?
(0)
sydney
Reviewed On: June 24, 2021
Color: White


Right
I'm 6' and 165 lb, ordered a medium. I was worried it might be too short but length is great, hits mid thigh and will not be a concern for our wedding rehearsal in a church. Comfortable and has a bit of stretch. Color does require a nude bra, as my light pink one still showed through. Overall happy with the purchase!
Helpful?
(0)
smszewczyk
Reviewed On: June 20, 2021
Color: White


Slightly Large
little too big. the cut is too low on my legs so it cuts off making me look shorter than I am. im having it shortened.
Helpful?
(0)
Good quality and fit for the price!
Reviewed On: June 13, 2021
Color: White


Right
Fits like a glove! Length hits right at/above the knees. The lining is a bit see through, so nude under garments are a must. Looking forward to wearing this for my bridal shower!
Helpful?
(0)
Mrs. T
Reviewed On: May 26, 2021
Color: White


Right
I bought this for my daughter to wear to her bridal shower and it was just perfect! simple, elegant, comfortable on her!
Helpful?
(0)
Ms.MCUnderwood
Reviewed On: May 18, 2021
Color: White


Right
The dress fit exactly as I was expected! It is VERY see through, but very cute! Just plan to wear a slip.
Helpful?
(0)
natandsarahhawkins2021
Reviewed On: April 27, 2021
Color: White


Slightly Small
Perfect for my rehearsal dinner and maybe my bridal shower! It's a little bit stretchy, which is nice, and I love the length. The lace is a little less dainty than I expected but it still looks great. I'm 5 ft. 6 in., 125 pounds, hourglass shape - the small fit pretty well, it's a bit tight on my hips but pretty much everything is so that wasn't surprising.
Helpful?
(0)
Marie
Reviewed On: April 2, 2021
Color: White


Right
I absolutely love this dress! I am planning to wear this for a casual courthouse wedding, and I think it is perfect for this occasion. Given the price, the material feels pretty good, the dress fits well, and the back is really awesome.
Helpful?
(0)
Sue
Reviewed On: March 29, 2021
Color: White


Right
Figure flattering and fits as advertised. Really love the dress!
Helpful?
(0)
Bkortz15
Reviewed On: March 16, 2021
Color: White


Right
I love this dress. I am typically between a size 4-6, 150lbs and a size medium fit well. The sleeves seem very delicate as it is thin string, so I feel like I will have to be careful moving my arms excessively.
Helpful?
(0)
natashaweishaupt
Reviewed On: February 15, 2021
Color: White


Slightly Small
Love this dress I found it fit a bit on the smaller side I'm usually a size small but sized up to a medium and it fits perfectly! Great quality doesn't look or feel cheap at all! looks exactly like the photo!
Helpful?
(0)
SS
Reviewed On: February 12, 2021
Color: White


Right
Beautiful dress, high quality! Will need to wear a slip or something underneath bottom since it is a little transparent, but it's worth it!
Helpful?
(0)
123
Prev | Next