All Reviews 30149Reviews

Azazie Product Azazie Julianna
Large
By Richards.amber on August 10, 2022
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A18
Height
26.4
I ordered 3 dresses July 5th to make sure I got something I liked in time for my friend's wedding Sept.3. They all arrived by July 25th. I ordered size 18 in this one to fit my larger hips thinking there were no extra forgiving pleats like the other styles I chose. This one looks the best, but it is about 2" too big on sides and shoulders. I am keeping this one and getting it altered. I wish I had decided sooner so I could have had the custom measurements.
Azazie Product Azazie Oceana
Right
By Richards.amber on August 10, 2022
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Height
26.4
I ordered 3 dresses July 5th to make sure I got something I liked in time for my friend's wedding Sept.3. They all arrived by July 25th. I ordered size 16 to fit my waist thinking the extra pleats would fit my larger hips. This one fit my pear shape, but I didn't like the bunchiness in the back and you can't tell that I do have a waist. I decided to keep Juliana instead.
Azazie Product Azazie Galicia
Right
By Ashley Flynn on August 10, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
36
Height
64
Fits great and is super cute! My only complaint is that it came extremely wrinkled and it’s very difficult to get them out. I’m also 5ft 4in and need to take off about 5in from the bottom. Overall super cute! Wouldn’t call it very stretchy though.
Azazie Product Genelle Try-on Dress
Right
By Cass on August 09, 2022

Size Ordered: 7493
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
35
Height
61
Fit perfectly, I’m going to get it! Love the front and back, love the slit, just wish it had pockets :(
Azazie Product Azazie Amy
Right
By cass on August 09, 2022
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: 7494
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
35
Height
61
everything about this dress for and looked good except the back when it was buttoned looked odd to me. See photo, not a big deal but it annoyed me ha.
Azazie Product Azazie Rubina
Right
By kns1077 on August 09, 2022
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Height
65
I sent in custom measurements for my dress. I made sure to wear the bra and shoes I intended on wearing. The dress fit perfectly. I don’t remember my measurements. The wedding was a year ago and I was about 214lbs and I looked stunning in it. I wish I could find the pictures of me in it. I loved it and the bride loved it. The lighting that I have doesn’t do the dress any justice. The color is Pine. If you purchase a bag it’s made out of some type of cloth but it’s nice to have especially if you have pets.
Azazie Product Birdie MBD Try-on Dress
Right
By karon6937 on August 09, 2022
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
40
Height
5
I LOVE this dress and will be ordering. I would love for Azazie to bring it out in terracotta.
Azazie Product Azazie Gypsy MBD
Slightly Small
By karon6937 on August 09, 2022

Size Ordered: A16
Bust
40
Height
5
The dress is beautiful; but not for my body shape and height.
Azazie Product Carmel MBD Try-on Dress
Right
By karon6937 on August 09, 2022
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
40
Height
5
I really like this dress and would wear. However; I was looking for something longer. Will definitely buy for Spring or Summer event.
Azazie Product Azazie Aaida
Right
By mmorsted on August 09, 2022

Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
44
Height
63
Loved this dress! I did custom sizing and it fit perfectly! My only complaint was the boning or padding in the left breast of the dress seem to lay kinda odd. On the outside it looked kinda crumpled and then the inner lining of the dress in the breast would roll out the side of the cup. Hard to explain be see photos for what I'm trying to say. I likely could have resolved the issue with some garment tape. Otherwise I was a great dress! I plan on ordering the same one for my cousins wedding!
Azazie Product Moonshine BG Try-on Dress
Right
By diana.ambill on August 09, 2022
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD8
Height
63
I fell in love with this dress as soon as I put it on. I cannot wait to get married in it!
Azazie Product Azazie Gelsey BG
Slightly Large
By anne on August 09, 2022

Size Ordered: 6765
Wore this as my reception dress, I felt like a fairy princess.
Azazie Product Azazie Zapheira
Right
By SAMANTHALEHR on August 09, 2022


Height
5
I can not say enough good things about Azazie and this dress. As a plus size woman, it is never easy to find clothes in general and the idea of finding a good gitting bridesmaid dress was extremely daunting. Azazie made everything so easy with their dress try on program as well as allowing me to submit my custom measurements. The dress fit perfectly with no additional alterations needed. Best of all, I felt beautiful. And all for a good price. Would definitely recommend buying this dress!!!
Azazie Product Amedeus MBD Try-on Dress
Right
By Rhealee96 on August 09, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
41
Waist
34
Hips
41
Height
64
This dress was my 2nd favorite and would have gotten it in the Cabarnet color. The fit was nice and flattering. I loved the fit and length of the sleeves too. Lace detailing is in all the right areas and I like how it ended at the waist. The slight ruffle on the side is flattering. The dress overall was very comfortable, just decided the Morning Glory dress was the one for me :)
Azazie Product Azazie Emmeline MBD
Right
By Rhealee96 on August 09, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
64
Absolutely loved this dress and will be the one I am going to do a custom order on for my son's wedding! The color is so beautiful too....so flattering! It fit perfectly, except for the length, which I wasn't surprised about. Loved the way the the pleating is around your waist and in the back. I also really like the v neck and back line! I am always self conscious of my arms, but the sleeves covering them nicely! The pic is without any spanx on too......But I plan on wearing them at the wedding :) I thought the material was nice, just a tad warm. I will order this dress in the Chiffon (Morning Glory).
Azazie Product Calanthe MBD Try-on Dress
Right
By tinaleikam on August 09, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
41
Waist
34
Hips
41
Height
5
Very nice dress and was a contender for my son's upcoming wedding. The color neptune was beautiful! The fit was nice and flattering, but I was little afraid of being too warm in the dress. I would definitely think about purchasing this dress for a different event in the future.
Azazie Product Azazie Demi
Right
By jaedquash on August 08, 2022
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 7500
Perfect fit. I measured in between a size 18-20 so I went with the 18 and she’s perfect. ?
Azazie Product Lanaea Try-on Dress
Right
By Elaine Hernandez on August 08, 2022

Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
69
I absolutely love this dress!! It fit me almost perfectly. Just a tad bit big in the bust but not by very much. It is gorgeous and comfortable. Probably a good choice if you want to wear boots! I would recommend %100. I did find the dress a little long for me. I would probably step on it if not careful. If you are taller than 69 inches, I suppose it should be fine.
Azazie Product Azazie Kamali
Slightly Large
By Nik.21depriest on August 08, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7491
Height
67
considering it’s the smallest size available, I thought it would fit a bit more snug around my waist/hips/butt but I will still be wearing this to the event!
Azazie Product Sydney BG Try-on Dress
Right
By a.kurpieweit on August 08, 2022

Size Ordered: WD22
Gorgeous dress! Great condition and fast delivery.
12345 ... 1515
Prev | Next