DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

All Reviews 12935 reviews

Azazie Kayden
Right
By Amanda on January 15, 2019
My Matron of Honor looked fantastic on my big day! She was comfortable and the color was great. The try before you buy option is so easy and a great way to pick the best dress. The only thing we had to fix was the sleeves. It hung a little low but that’s a given when you don’t customize the size.
Azazie Jada
Slightly Large
By mcsmith196 on January 14, 2019
Dress Color: Grape
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
62
I love this dress! I am between an A6 and A8 and opted for the 8. It is slightly loose but with a little altering, it will be perfect. I have big(ish) hips but it is still very flattering even with the pockets (super excited about the pockets!). The dress is a deep purple just like the picture. I also was impressed with how the dress arrived - in a garment bag that allowed it to arrive without wrinkles. Would definitely recommend using this site for bridesmaids dresses and also this dress!
Azazie Cora
Large
By jenalli262 on January 14, 2019
Dress Color: Grape
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
33
Height
66
Very uncomfortable dress and unflattering fit. I ordered a custom sized dress and ended up having to pay for alterations that cost more than the dress itself! The straps dug into my clavicle bones all night, and the plastic stone glued to the button fell off three times. The waist did NOT come in at my natural waist, and made my hips look much larger than they actually were. The only redeeming quality of this dress was the pockets. If you're a bride, don't make your bridesmaids suffer in this dress all night. And if you're a bridesmaid that gets to pick the style of your dress, try to avoid this one... there's plenty of others that have pockets but aren't as dreadful to wear!
Azazie Tanicia
Slightly Small
By sarah.marcincin on January 13, 2019
Dress Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
69
The measurements were exactly the same as a David's Bridal dress I had for my sister's wedding, which fit perfect. However when I put this on I could not get even close to zipping the back and the armpit holes were very tight. I am going with a size 8 to hopefully get the back to zip and the armpit holes be bigger and then tailor down as needed. I'd recommend a size or 2 up for your order.
Azazie Eudora BG
Slightly Large
By 88harmon.e on January 13, 2019
I had the same experience as dlhall1964. Just wanted to post this picture of the dress in all white so others can see what that version looks like!
Azazie Arabella Allure
Right
By Emily Ann on January 13, 2019
Dress Color: Cabernet
Size Ordered: A8
Height
63
This fit me perfect other than having to get it altered. I wore 3 inch heals and it was still too long. I don't remember my measurements, but they pretty much were exactly what the size chart said. I went with the size that matched my waist, which is the biggest part of my body. I recommend this dress and would buy again for another wedding.
Sample Dress
Right
By Amanda B on January 13, 2019
This dress is absolutely stunning. The detail is so delicate and beautiful. Although this isn't something I myself would wear, i highly reccomend it. If this dress makes you fall in love just by the photo, GET IT! The pics do this dress no justice!
Azazie Vienna BG
Right
By bridetob on January 12, 2019
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD4
Height
6
Ordered a sample size 4 to try on (even though I'm a size 12). It worked well enough to get the feel of the dress, even though the back didn't zip up all the way. You can see that the proportions are a little off in the pictures (the waist sits a little higher). The satin skirt is gorgeous! I did not like the champagne (nude-colored) underlay on the top- I will definitely order it all in white, but, as you can see in one of the pictures, we placed a piece of white fabric between the lace and the underlay to get the effect of all white.
Azazie Jamie
Slightly Large
By sberrymba on January 12, 2019
Dress Color: Silver
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
44
Waist
38
Hips
51
Height
62
Followed the custom sizing instructions and rounded up when I entered all my measurements. It fits comfortably and has just a bit of extra room so nothing is pinching, rolling, bulging, etc. Length falls just above the floor. Bodice has a frame in it to help keep it's shape. Back of dress sits right at the bra line and could easily conceal a strapless bra. This color dress could also conceal a nude color bra strap.
Azazie Bonnie
Right
By dipucch1 on January 11, 2019
My bridesmaids looked beautiful in these dresses! They all did custom sizing. Some mis-guessed on the size heel they would be wearing and needed slight alterations, but for the most part they fit everyone great! The quality of the material was nice as well. Would completely recommend!
Azazie Kaleigh
Slightly Large
By melibarrien on January 10, 2019
Dress Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
64
Me and three other bridesmaids ordered custom fit, with all of the measurements correctly taken, and the dress didn't fit as well as it should have, in all 4 cases the length was excessive, in 3 cases the straps were too long as well. So we had to fix it and spend extra money and time on it, since the adjustment of the length was a little complicated because it has 3 layers of fabrics. In other aspects, the dress arrived on time and nicely packed (good quality protective bag). In general the fabric was good quality and texture, and nice color, also the dress was very comfortable, and once all the correct adjustments were made, it fit nicely and looked really pretty (you can see the picture of the final result). So basically my only problem was the lack of precision in the customization offered by Azazie.
Azazie Lotus BG
Right
By skytyde on January 10, 2019
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: WD6
Bust
36
Height
64
I got this dress as a sample to try and I am obsessed! It's perfect! I already bought a dress from somewhere else, but I don't care, I am walking down the isle in this beauty. It's fun and flirty and the bodice is elegant and it's unique. I was so sad I had to ship it back, but will be placing my order tomorrow. Give it a try, you will not be disappointed! It fit true to size and was very well constructed.
Azazie Cali
Right
By kphilli on January 08, 2019
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress design and the color and design was beautiful. Perfect for my Turks and Caicos wedding!
Azazie Bonnie
Right
By kphilli on January 08, 2019
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Two of my bridesmaids had this dress design and they were beautiful and very flattering. Color: fuchsia
Azazie Evetta BG
Right
By pbelou on January 07, 2019
Dress Color: Diamond White/Champagne
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
45
Waist
41
Hips
47
Height
61
I cannot begin to describe how beautiful this Evetta Wedding Dress is and how beautiful I felt in it. I was skeptical to order my wedding dress from an online store, especially since I had only a 3-month engagement and wanted to have my dress a month before the wedding. The sample is wonderful and really helped me to make a decision. I ordered 3 very differently styled dresses which helped me to make a decision as to which style dress complimented my shape the most. I am short and heavy (I usually wear a size 16-18). I will also say that FedEx really messed up with the delivery of the sample dresses and when I contacted Azazie about it, they were ready to help in any way they could. When it came time for me to order the wedding dress itself, I decided to make a custom size order. I am so happy with everything! I needed zero alterations AND the dress was delivered in less than 4 weeks! I was told by so many guests at my wedding that the dress looked like it cost at least $1300... it was truly gorgeous.
Azazie Jamie
Slightly Large
By heather.dale.willard on January 07, 2019
Dress Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
66
It fit perfectly, except for the bust, not sure why. The bust was super gap-y and I ended up getting it taken in by a local seamstress, no harm no foul (maybe the measurements I sent in were wrong!). I loved the fabric and drape of the skirt, it flattered not only my body type but all of the bridesmaids' body types. The colors were spot on as well.
Azazie Adriana
Right
By berchtoldamy on January 06, 2019
One of my bridesmaids wore this dress for my fall wedding! She looked beautiful. She did not do custom sizing and was pleased with the fit. Her only issue was with the straps on the back being too loose. She loved that it had pockets!
Azazie Haleigh
Right
By Kaitkerslake on January 05, 2019
Overall the dress is beautiful and fits great on my bridesmaids of all shapes and sizes. Unfortunately I can’t give the dress 5 stars because Azazie recently changed the style of the straps to adjustable, which to me just looks cheap and should belong on a bathing suit. I’m writing this review just so others can be aware of the strap issue as I cannot be the only one who is disappointed about it.
Azazie Tinsley
Right
By rnlmorris7 on January 05, 2019
Dress Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
66
Honestly, I was a bit skeptical ordering a dress online, but I'm actually extremely pleased with the quality and fit of this dress so I'm ready to rock and roll for my friend's wedding (and aside from the wedding, it's such a cute dress)! I highly recommend having someone measure you and ordering the most accurate size according to the chart--don't just wing it!! I received the dress after a month, even with it being at Christmastime. The only issue is that I'll have to try and finagle the wiring in the chest a little bit, so no biggy. It really is a great dress and I'm very pleased!
Azazie Ellie JBD
Small
By Lgjaudon on January 04, 2019
Dress Color: Black
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
26
Waist
23
Hips
28
Height
55
After custom measuring my 9yo daughter (read: bust is flat), her dress is a total disappointment up top. I measured for her top to be a bit loose to be comfy for her so the measurement I sent was used at the bust area making it too tight at the top of the zipper. Why in the world does the JBD have such a curve at the bust?! Once a person actually has a bust you can order regular dresses!
Page 1 of 647
1 2 3 4 5 647
◄ PREV |