All Reviews 19824Reviews

Azazie Product Hazel Try-on Dress
Right
By danielle on May 05, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
5
Found this dress in the ready to ship 70% off section. I know these dresses are gently worn and may show signs of use, but I just received this dress in the mail and it has a big tear in the front. I was pretty disappointed by this. I ordered the "Vintage Rose" color and it looked much lighter/pinker on the website (although I like the darker color better in person). I would maybe have sized down one since it's stretchy material. It has pockets which is fun!
Azazie Product Antonia BG Try-on Dress
Right
By Barbs1983 on May 05, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD4
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
38
Height
5
I bought wd4, I am 5"4 138lbs. Fit perfectly, snug, would obviously need it shortened. Beautiful dress, good quality. I wont be going with this dress bc I found a diff style that fit my body better. But loved it
Azazie Product Azazie Molly
Slightly Large
By Kcj.gatecityvb on May 05, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
69
This was a very pretty and covering dress. The chiffon is my favorite part! Since I am an A6 in size, the size 10 was very big on me but could have been taken in easily. The one shoulder was super cute with the two strap detail. Would recommend using Azazie to anyone! Super easy to try on dresses and send back.
Azazie Product Gracie Try-on Dress
Right
By Kcj.gatecityvb on May 05, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
69
I loved this dress! Bought for one of my best friend’s wedding. My favorite part was the back of the dress and the bow. I don’t usually like slits in dresses, but I think it makes the dress even cuter; especially with the chiffon! A size A6 fit me perfectly, no alterations needed. May add in some padding for the boob area, as I lack that. The length is perfect too with a heel. I feel so beautiful in this!
Azazie Product Amira Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By Christa on May 05, 2021
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A4
I liked the style of this dress a lot! Ordered a size smaller than the size guide and it is just right (120 lbs, 5’2”), ordered A4. I will need to hem it but that’s expected. I will order this for my sister’s wedding!
Azazie Product Moira Try-on Dress
Right
By Sydney H on May 05, 2021
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
66
Love this dress!!! So cute and comfy, perfect for the small wedding I'm going to be in (plus it has pockets?). Fits like a glove!!
Azazie Product Claudine Try-on Dress
Right
By Sydney H on May 05, 2021
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
66
Beautiful dress, my only complaint was that the straps/arms holes were pretty tight on my shoulders. The only reason I didn't choose this dress is because it would have rubbed on my shoulders/arms all day and it was difficult to raise my arms.
Azazie Product Azazie Davis
Slightly Large
By danip on May 05, 2021

Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
5
So happy with my choice of the Davis! The fabric is nice, it fits great and the back detail adds a little something extra. The neckline looks like it wraps over but it doesn't which means no worrying about gaping! I'm smaller chested so while my bust was A4, my waist and hips were A8. I took a chance and ordered A6 after reading a lot of reviews because many said it fit large. I'm glad I did because now it fits perfect. I'll just need to get it hemmed. Some reviews also said the front feels like there is a lot of fabric but I don't find this to be the case. This is a lovely, sleek dress. And it came much faster than expected too!
Azazie Product Azazie Molly
Slightly Large
By eringrey on May 05, 2021
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
5
Matched the description perfectly, I ordered a standard size even though the size didn't match my body exactly (my chest is smaller). I thought it might look too conservative but it was even more beautiful in person!
Azazie Product Azazie Stevie BG
Right
By we5farmers on May 05, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
65
This dress was absolutely stunning and fit beautifully! We ordered a little later than we wanted but even with a custom order the dress made it here with two weeks to spare! It fit perfectly and was exactly the look I wanted. Thank you Azazie for helping to make my wedding so special!
Azazie Product Dakota Try-on Dress
Right
By jaqueline.gipson on May 04, 2021
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 7502
This dress is very flattering on women trying to hide their mid-section! Also good for people trying to hide any arm fat, but still feel comfortable and beautiful. Definitely ordering this for my bridesmaid dress. I am a plus size woman that is around 280 and size 18 jeans. This dress is perfect for me!
Azazie Product Aubrielle Try-on Dress
Slightly Small
By Courtney Weitekamp on May 04, 2021
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
28
Height
64
This dress was really beautiful! It was very flattering on my small bust and hips. It was slightly tight around around my waist. I wish the material had a little more stretch to it. The dress was high quality and not see through at all.
Azazie Product Azazie Tequila
Right
By rmh207 on May 03, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
5
Wow - I was not sure about this dress since it had no reviews when I ordered but I am so glad I took the chance! This style is so great for accentuating curvy features. You must take your measurements and order a custom size - I did and didn't need any adjustments. The slit and bunched detailing make this dress incredibly flattering.
Azazie Product Cora Try-on Dress
Right
By Laura on May 03, 2021
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: 7497
Loved this try on dress! It was good quality and very flattering. Loved that it’s lightweight and easy to move in. The pockets are also an added bonus! If you are small-chested like me, you will definitely want to do the custom sizing so the top doesn’t look like it’s stuffed with cardboard. Other than that is was great!
Azazie Product Azazie Karina
Right
By shelbym on May 03, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A12
Height
5
Really loved this dress and the way it fit, but the bride liked another one better. Super comfortable and moved the right ways. Not too much skin showing even with the long slit in the front. I wish I as wearing this one for the June Florida outdoor wedding. :)
Azazie Product Azazie Zinnia MBD
Right
By kim on May 03, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
50
This custom dress fit exactly as ordered! Beautifully made and I received a lot of compliments.
Azazie Product Bianca Try-on Dress
Right
By Laura on May 03, 2021
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: 7498
Overall well made and modest dress, but felt very boring and matronly. My body is rectangular with not a lot of curves and I didn’t really like the way this dress looked on me. The extra wide waistband definitely gave me the appearance of a waist, but I also feel like it accentuated my hips and made them look extra wide (and not in a good way). I’ve never felt self conscious about my hips before but I did while trying on this dress. I’m also small up top and the high v neckline made me look very frumpy, almost like I stuffed my bra with toilet paper lol. Maybe a custom size would fix this issue?
Azazie Product Azazie Joretta
Slightly Large
By mrspugh on May 03, 2021


Unfortunately I waited too long to order and needed to buy one of the “rush” dresses. I decided to try the custom for, and thought I measured correctly. Sadly, I must not have. I think I made a mistake by measuring myself in the bra that I was planning to wear; I also gave myself a little room. I would suggest not leaving any room, and not wearing a bra when you take your measurements. Luckily the style I chose was able to be sewn pretty easily! My mom hemmed it and took in the straps. I started the night with the extra skinny straps o the dress, but took them off for the reception, and I think the dress looked much better without the extra straps. Overall, the quality and price were great! The dresses were flattering on all body type and didn’t wrinkle easily! I would highly recommend. I’m attaching three pics. The one in the middle is before the alterations. The other two are after alterations. I wanted to include a pic of two other styles, so that you could see how they looked together. Hope this helps :) Good luck!
Azazie Product Millie Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By Alex on May 03, 2021

Size Ordered: A4
I did not like the fit of this dress. It felt like there were a lot of layers of material and it felt very baggy. I am 5'8 weigh 140lbs and usually wear a size 4 and this still felt too big. The straps on the arms were very uncomfortable. I felt like the fit was very unflattering.
Azazie Product Azazie Rosey
Slightly Large
By Alex on May 03, 2021

Size Ordered: A6
I am 5'8 and I weigh 140lbs and I got the A6 size. I am normally a size 4 in other clothing. There is light padding in the dress. Fit: Please note that this dress fits more or less like a strapless dress-- the straps were more or less for show and did not do too much functionally to keep the dress up. When I tried to tie the straps tighter to keep the dress up the ties were uncomfortable on my shoulders (clearly not meant to bare that much weight). Therefore, I wore a strapless bra to help keep it up. I have ordered a very similar dress (the Mandy) for a different wedding and I got an A4 which fits me perfectly without the need to wear a bra under it to keep the dress up. The length is long (to be expected). Look: Loved the way the dress looked! Very pleased with how it came out in photos. I didnt really care that it was basically a strapless dress with the straps just being for show- so as longs as you dont mind that, I would recommend this dress. I liked the style of this dress so much that the next wedding that I'm in I ordered the Mandy (which almost the same dress but without the tied straps and with a different back).
12345 ... 965
PREV | NEXT