All Reviews 20080Reviews

Azazie Product Skye Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By Corrin_teske1 on March 03, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7496
Love this dress the detail in the back is beautiful . Going to do a custom size but still fit good . A little large in the chest for me and finding undergarments that don’t show might be difficult as it seems to show everything I’ve tried on
Azazie Product Maren Allure Try-on Dress
Right
By Corrin_teske1 on March 03, 2021

Size Ordered: 7496
Bust
35
Height
67
Very busty the rest of the dress looked great . Detail on the back was beautiful . Went with a different style but would need custom size or significant alterations
Azazie Product Azazie Dakota JBD
Right
By aagolec1346 on March 03, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: J12
Fits wonderfully. Cute dress
Azazie Product Azazie Sonya
Right
By Oliviamorrell34 on March 03, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
5
Love it! It is so elegant looking and the material is great. I am tall and the length is perfect! Definitely recommend.
Azazie Product Azazie Virginia
Right
By Jazzie on March 03, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
44
Waist
44
Hips
46
Height
5
This dress is just too perfect for the price!! It fit flawlessly, The color is a bit darker than pictured on the website, but still fits with the theme of my wedding (it's closer to what most other vendors call a Dusty Rose). I'm 5ft 4in tall and weight 250lbs and I ordered an A20 and more of a pear shape with belly weight and it fit me just right. I do have to work with the boning over the boobs and very top to get them to lay just right, but those are minor things, and when I add the embellishment I plan to add to the dress, it'll work out. I have attached my try on picture for you all to see. There is a panel in the back for those that don't want their skin to show through the corset style laces, and the only thing I'd change about the dress would be to add the snaps on BOTH sides to secure the panel and make lacing easier. I'm taking the panel off completely so it's not a huge issue for me. Overall, I LOVE this dress, and love the price even more, and would gladly recommend it to anyone in the market for a quality dress on a budget.
Azazie Product Robyn BG Try-on Dress
Right
By Haley on March 03, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: WD12
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
45
Height
5
I ordered this just for a fun try-at-home experience to get an idea of what I might like and my size happened to be in stock. I ended up liking it more than I thought I would, but it was not my ideal dress and I did not opt to purchase it. Photo shows indoor and natural lighting. This was the ivory color. Pros: It is a very flattering shape for pear/hourglass bodies and it has a lovely romantic feel to it. This dress does not feel "cheap" despite its low price. Loved the flow of the skirt. Cons: It had a lot of different types of fabric layers, which was a fun detail, but also made it difficult to walk around in. This dress has boning in the bodice, which made it just a little tighter and uncomfortable for my shorter and contoured torso. I would not necessarily want to wear this dress for several hours due to that fact.
Azazie Product Azazie Esmeralda
Slightly Small
By Lelia on March 02, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7498
Bust
4
Waist
32
Height
5
This dress is beautiful and modern. It’s just not suited for individuals who are large chested. It would’ve been perfect otherwise but I was spilling out of the sides and the front. Size 14 40G 5’4”
Azazie Product Cynthia BG Try-on Dress
Small
By Shallette94 on March 02, 2021


It was pretty tight on me which was odd considering another dress I got from this site for a smaller size fit me well. Pretty dress but not comfortable for dancing.
Azazie Product Blaine Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By kmtsavino on March 02, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
43
Height
65
Overall this dress was nice. I typically wear a size 8-12 depending on the dress. I have wider hips and this dress was perfect for that and allowed me room to move. The top was loose, I would definitely have needed to get it taken in, and perhaps even a tiny bit on the waist. No major complaints but I will be going with a different dress I tried.
Azazie Product Azazie Grace
Right
By Mrs B on March 02, 2021
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
43
Height
72
Quick service. I'm 6 ft tall, 180lbs and a little closer to the A14 measurements, but the size A12 was the only sample they had near my size. It fit well throughout, just too short in the torso and the hem. I plan to order a custom size. The quality is great, dress is well made, the pleats are really elegant! The boning and structure of the bodice seem comfortable and the neckline is quite modest.
Azazie Product Nadine Try-on Dress
Right
By gabriellebruckner on March 02, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7496
Bust
37
Waist
26
Hips
38
I really like this dress. It’s definitely more of a statement dress so if that is the vibe you are going for then definitely try it out. I ordered an A10 so my boobs would fit and they did. However, the cowl part at the front didn’t drape correctly because my boobs took up so much of the fabric. I also would need to get quite a few inches at the waist taken in and it hemmed at the bottom because I’m 5’4”. I like how the slit of the dress works as well. It’s not a piece of fabric that is cut with a slit. The skirt of the dress is wrapped in a certain way that creates an opening of the dress. It’s a more natural and pretty way to do a slit I think than some of the other dresses from azazie.
Azazie Product Janine Try-on Dress
Right
By gabriellebruckner on March 02, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7496
Bust
37
Waist
26
Hips
38
The dress is very lovely and simple. I sampled an A10 so my boobs would fit but I need quite a bit taken in at the waist. I’m also 5’4” so I need it hemmed as well. I haven’t decided what dress to get but this is definitely a top contender.
Azazie Product Xena BG Try-on Dress
Right
By czachor828 on March 02, 2021

Size Ordered: WD10
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
5
The plan was to get married this year but with COVID weren’t not sure. I decided to at least start looking for a simple wedding dress. I went on many sites and fell in love with this style. I received the try-on and knew it was the one. With some tightening of the straps and hemming it will fit me perfect. Quality is much better than I was expecting! Hope I get to wear it later this year!
Azazie Product Aaron Try-on Dress
Right
By Kaley on March 02, 2021

Size Ordered: A6
Height
5
I really really love the fit of this dress. I had tried on another style and the bodice was very awkward on me, but this one was perfect. I’m 5’8 and 155lbs and the A6 was a perfect fit. Length was great too which is usually always a problem for me since I’m on the taller side. I especially love that this dress has options for sleeves.
Azazie Product Azazie Arrisia
Slightly Large
By grgrydwn on March 01, 2021


Planning a wedding during Covid is nerve rakking enough. Very nervous about ordering online. I suggest custom sizes. Some of the dresses needed minor ulterations also. Highly recommend also bought facemask to match.
Azazie Product Azazie Lianne
Right
By Karanikole922 on March 01, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
43
Height
5
This dress is lovely! It will be a wonderful bridesmaid dress this summer !
Azazie Product Lafayette BG Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By allison on March 01, 2021


Height
62
I really wanted to love this dress but it just wasn’t for me. I’m pretty short and there was way too much dress. It wore me rather than me wearing it. I also think it’d be too hot for my outdoor wedding. The only try on option was the grey one, which I wasn’t a huge fan of.
Azazie Product Azazie Cheryl
Right
By laurenlaehle on March 01, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A8
Absolutely perfect! The try on process was so easy and the only thing I changed was the length which they got perfectly. Wonderful quality and beautiful details. I can't wait my best friends wedding so I can wear this.
Azazie Product Porcelain MBD Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By khahn06 on March 01, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7528
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
43
Height
67
I literally can NOT say enough good things about this dress. Do NOT hesitate just BUY IT!!! I seriously wish it came in Navy. If it did this would be THE ONE!! I was concerned that the straps would slip or be uncomfortable and they absolutely were not. They felt secure and like I could’ve danced the night away without worries! I was concerned about the neckline as well but it hit me perfectly. Wouldn’t have needed to worry about cleavage showing or anything like that. I would say it runs big. I am typically a size 12/14 and this one I got in a A10 and it was perfect. I would say this would be VERY figure flattering on any shape or size!! BUY THE DRESS LADIES!!!!
Azazie Product Larena MBD Try-on Dress
Right
By khahn06 on March 01, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7529
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
43
Height
67
This dress is beautiful. For me it wasn’t the one but man...is it a sparkler! The beading is beautiful. It was just a bit more than I wanted. It fit true to size for me as I am normally a 12/14 in jeans and the A12 fit perfect!
12345 ... 960
PREV | NEXT