DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

All Reviews 13550 reviews

Azazie Britta
Slightly Large
By Jess on March 18, 2019
The dress runs a little large because I ordered the sample size 8 because that’s is my normal dress size, but I would definitely fit in a size 6. Not a fan of the wiring vertically across the boob, but the flap covers that part of the dress. Otherwise, good material, just didn’t like the on me.
Azazie Iman
Right
By tay.johnson91 on March 17, 2019
My bridesmaids wore this dress, and they looked amazing! The fit was super flattering. The sample dresses were helpful, and the dress fit true to size. The dresses also arrived earlier than expected. Overall, very pleased!
Azazie Ginger
Right
By Taylor Powers on March 17, 2019
Dress Color: Vintage Mauve
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
69
I was worried about the sizing but it ended up being pretty spot on. I’m a little over 5’9”, 145lbs, 32ddd and this dress wouldn’t have needed any alterations whatsoever. I did return it because it thought it wasn’t the most flattering cut across my chest.
Jolene Bg Sample Dress
Right
By Miranda Pontarelli on March 17, 2019
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD10
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
48
Height
64
I ordered the sample in Size 10, and it was beautiful. The sample comes without the petticoat, so keep that in mind when you look at my photos. It would be fuller and more dramatic with that. The neckline is way too low. I don't have large breasts (34B) and anyone who does will be extremely exposed. It's not appropriate for a Christian wedding in front of my grandparents, that's for sure, and there's no way to close that gap. If the neckline was a normal V, it would have been perfect. The plunging neckline and the mesh that doesn't match anything else on the dress is a dealbreaker.
Azazie Iman
Slightly Large
By Ymmat05 on March 15, 2019
Dress Color: Lilac
Size Ordered: A4
The dresses were recommended by one of the sales associates and she did an excellent job of guiding us! The colors were perfect and the flow and fabric met our expectations. The dresses ran a little big, some of the ladies chose for Azazie to custom order and I would strongly say to go that route. The ones that were ordered off the rack were a little long and ran a little big. It was a beautiful day because the dresses went with our beach theme! I am beyond a satisfied customer.
Azazie Dayami BG
Slightly Large
By rebeccanichols94 on March 15, 2019
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD6
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
65
It’s “the one” looks exactly as I hoped! I ordered this one and 2 others to try on and this looks exactly as I hoped. I will be ordering it for my wedding and will have it custom sized. I’m pear shaped so it’s a little big around my waist. I probably won’t wear the sleeves, but everything else is perfect for my beach wedding on white sand. I can’t wait to wear this!
Sample Dress
Right
By Lexie.lively on March 15, 2019
Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
62
I ordered the Marnie Sample Dress (size A4) for a destination wedding in June, and absolutely fell in love with it! Very comfortable, lightweight, flattering, and fits true to size. My sample dress color was blushing pink, but I ordered the dress in dusty blue. The slit and nude lace cutout truly made the dress, and the price is unbeatable- highly recommend!
Azazie Kyla
Right
By rosie.harris on March 14, 2019
Dress Color: Caribbean
Size Ordered: A6
This dress was excellent! My bridesmaids looked beautiful, were comfortable, and even had pockets! 4 stars because we had to alter the straps to make the dress fit, but alterations are not unusual for bridesmaid dresses.
Azazie Cora
Slightly Large
By maggievouk on March 13, 2019
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Height
68
I ordered a sample of a Cora in A4 because it was closest to my size (A6) and available. I was surprised that it fit very well, so it may run a bit large? Anyway, it’s a beautiful dress, especially the back detail although it isn’t the one I’ll be wearing in my twin sisters wedding this August. The material felt very high quality and no need for a bra with it.
Azazie Darcy
Right
By sdickran785 on March 13, 2019
Dress Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A20
Height
65
LOVE! Wearing this dress to be MOH for my friends wedding and it's perfect. I don't really feel any of the stretch mentioned, but size A20 was perfect for me won't need to be taken in or out. For reference I am about 250 lbs, 5'5 tall, 42C Bra and usually a 2X in clothing. The color is a little darker than shown on the website but you can see that in my picture, still a gorgeous color.
Sample Dress
Right
By icorredor on March 13, 2019
Body Type: Hourglass
This dress is truly beautiful! It fit me like a glove (except for the length)! The quality surpassed my expectations! The detail on the lace fabric is delicate and gives it a very soft and romantic appearance! The dress is elegant and classic! It is definitely one I will consider for my wedding!
Azazie Alina
Right
By ashleylwill on March 13, 2019
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
41
I think this dress is gorgeous but I do have a few issues with it. Pros: I did the custom fitting, and it fit in length which I usually have a hard time with. It was loose in the bust but the adjustable straps makes it easy to tighten..which leads to my cons: I had to tighten quite a bit to fit me. when tightened the stitching/ pleating on the chest is super noticeable. Even when not super tight, it was still obvious. The straps are also super thin and I felt I was gonna break them. Before (and after) I tightened it, the straps were irritating my collarbone due to the fact they are so thin and the dress is heavier. We'll see how it holds up while wearing it all day :/
Azazie Jael
Right
By NH on March 12, 2019
Dress Color: Dusty Sage
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
40
Height
69
This dress is very 70s chic! It's elegant while still being casual, and I feel like I can move around with relative ease (no easy feat for a bridesmaids dress). The slit is sexy without being tacky, and it's surprisingly well made for the price. Now, is this my favorite dress and I'll wear it all the time? Nawwwww. But I'm not a traditionally dressed up, hyper-feminine kind of woman, and this lets me have my blouse-y aesthetic while still fitting into the bridal party color scheme! I ended up getting it hemmed to the knee due to bride guidelines, but the length & shape feels retro but modern at the same time. I bought the A8 and the A10, and went with the smaller size. I'm 5' 9" and would have had to get the skirt hemmed regardless, it was an inch or two too long. I have slightly broader shoulders & a larger ribcage than most, but this still fit well and wasn't too restrictive. I was stressing about the sizes so don't worry ladies I got you! I measure as follows: Bust: 37" (like a comfortable 36A TBH) Waist: 32.5" Hips: 40" (pant size 29/8) I'm happy with my purchase, even if the photos I took suck. Good luck everyone!
Azazie Fiona
Right
By Rebecca B on March 12, 2019
Dress Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A22
Bust
50
Waist
46
Hips
51
Height
67
My hope with this review is to give my other full figured ladies a fighting chance at this online ordering gig! Azazie is a great company with beautiful dresses at affordable prices, so you really can’t go wrong unless you select a dress that’s not right for your height, weight, shapes, hair style, etc. The FIONA is a beautiful dress. Amazing quality, lots of flow and movement, and the standard size fit pretty well. While some votes were to select this dress for my sisters wedding I decided against it for my own personal biases. I have an ample chest and feel that the sweetheart neckline really makes that the showcase feature while the remainder of the dress drowns out any shape I may have. Additonally it makes my wide back look even wider... like maybe I should be a bouncer instead of the maid of honor. I have included 3 sets of photos: 1-selfies, 2-non selfie in bad lighting, and 3-non selfie in daylight. The selfies are the most flattering and yet the majority of the photos taken at a wedding are not selfies. The next best would be daylight; however, the wedding is at night. All things to consider. (Note: both sets of non-selfies include a last photo where I tried to move around to see what the dress would look like if it shifted down... and it wasn’t pleasant!) I hope this helps you in your quest to find the perfect dress!
Sample Dress
Right
By Jh on March 12, 2019
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
I really liked the high neck and lace. The quality was nicer than expected, and I LOVED the pockets. Unfortunately, the arm holes were a little tight and the lace around them and the neck was slightly too uncomfortable for my day.
Azazie Jael
Right
By karadayton36 on March 12, 2019
Dress Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
62
The dress fit exactly as I expected. I am generally a size 4. I am quite short so I will have to make it my length but overall it fits very true to size!
Azazie Melinda
Right
By sarahmarie543 on March 12, 2019
We all loved this dress so much! Very flattering to everyone of all body types, especially the pleating at the top! We were even able to make a Jr bridesmaids dress ourselves out of the fabric we ordered! It was unique and comfortable for a long day, and you can nevvvver go wrong with pockets!!!
Azazie Naima
Right
By mpescudero on March 12, 2019
Dress Color: Dusty Sage
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
The dress arrived exactly as the picture, and fitted just right. I was very happy with it.
Azazie Chrissy
Right
By ssanoir on March 12, 2019
Dress Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
64
SO pretty! Very light and comfortable.
Azazie Gloria
Right
By hanks_kathryn on March 12, 2019
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
39
Waist
31
Hips
39
Height
66
Beautiful dress and comfortable! I did the custom sizing and it fit great. I never wanted to take it off!
Page 1 of 678
1 2 3 4 5 678
◄ PREV |