All Reviews 22532Reviews

Azazie Product Cassian BG Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By K on January 20, 2022
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 6770
Height
60
I want to write a really honest review in order to help out future brides: The dress is beautiful! However, it’s not good for me personally. I wear a 36B, M-L tops and I’m a size 12 in jeans. For reference, I can fit into a size 10 jean, but size 12 is more comfortable. That being said, I have a bit of a belly and I wouldn’t be comfortable in the dress since it clearly shows. But, the dress is very well constructed and the fabric is great. The sizing (with all Azazie dresses) is a little weird for me. I ordered a bridesmaids dress a few years ago in a size 8 and it was too tight. So for the try at home dresses, I’ve been going with a 10 and they’ve all been too big (this one included). I would recommend that in bridal dresses, maybe size down one size to get an accurate feel of what it will look like. TL;DR: this dress is great, just not for me personally. I would recommend sizing down one size.
Azazie Product Azazie Bailey
Slightly Large
By emilyclare.03 on January 20, 2022

Size Ordered: A4
Height
70
I’m usually a size 4-6 in dresses. I originally ordered a 6 but it was way too big so I exchanged for a 4. Even the 4 was too big in the waist and bust area so I had to tailor it quite a bit. I also had to get the cups taken out as they were too big and fit really weird on me. Make sure you check which styles have boning/ cups, I would have ordered one without in hindsight. In the end it fit great and was really comfortable!
Azazie Product Star MBD Try-on Dress
Right
By lizz.manning5499 on January 20, 2022
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: 7536
The lighting isn’t the best. But this dress looked amazing on my aunt. Exactly what we were hoping for her for my upcoming wedding. So happy
Azazie Product Azazie Devi BG
Large
By ashleigha on January 20, 2022
body type: straight
Size Ordered: WD10
Height
96
I absolutely love this dress! I ordered a 10 based on their size chart and my measurements I was a little skeptical but I figured their sizes could be different (I'm usually a 4). When the dress arrived sadly it was too big but I didn't want to bother sending it back and waiting on the other even though shipping was actually quiet fast. I figured having too much fabric rather than not enough was a better situation to be faced with so I just had it altered (Alterations were about $250 at David's bridal). Afterward everything was absolutely perfect!! I later ordered a bridesmaid dress for my friends up coming wedding and Azazie's size 4 fit like a typical size 4 so I'd say stay true to your typical size!! I was skeptical about the dress to begin with so I did a lot of research about the reputation of this website HOW COULD A BEAUTIFUL WEDDING DRESS BE LESS THAN 300 DOLLARS?! Well everything checked out and the few reviews assured me enough to just go for it. So here's my review to encourage you! If you love it go for it and just get it!! Worse case scenario you send it back... and you may be thinking you want the trying on wedding dress experience getting the dress altered was that experience for me. I also believe you can do a multi dress order for like 15 dollars a piece then pay for the ones you kept. The dress is so important and you want it to be beautiful but your wedding will be beautiful regardless of spending 300 or 3k on a dress! <3
Azazie Product Azazie Candice
Right
By Tiffany Perriera on January 19, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
58
IN LOVE WITH THIS DRESS! I got custom sizing and it fit absolutely perfect! I was worried I measured myself wrong or that it just still wouldn’t fit right since my proportions aren’t normal. But I am blown away about how perfect this turned out! I added 2 extra inches to wear heels and I am so glad that I did! I did try on dresses in size 6 which fit but not like in every area. So glad I went with the custom sizing!! Highly recommend :)
Azazie Product Naomi MBD Try-on Dress
Right
By jocelynm0728 on January 19, 2022

Size Ordered: A12
Height
5
Love the dress. Beautiful fabric and well made. My husband loved it! Ordered a size 12 according to size chart and it fit perfectly! Very pleased!
Azazie Product Demi Try-on Dress
Right
By amyhansen05 on January 19, 2022
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A22
I got this dress for one of my best friends weddings this past year and I really liked it! The fabric it is made out of is very comfortable and it was very flattering. I am a plus size woman and was a bit nervous about this one but it ended up looking and feeling really great! I couldn't have been happier with my purchase.
Azazie Product Azazie Ginger
Right
By amyhansen05 on January 19, 2022
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A22
I really loved this dress- it was perfect for my best friends wedding! The bodice of this dress was very flattering on a plus size figure. This was my first time ordering from Azazie and I followed their instructions on measurements and then ordered my closest size which worked out great- it fit well! I had to get it hemmed which is normal when you don't order one that is customized for you. I was very comfortable all day in this dress and really appreciated the airy fabric in the back and the fact that it was sleeveless because it was very warm outside during her wedding ceremony. Would recommend!
Azazie Product Azazie Tequila
Right
By abigailoregel44 on January 19, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
33
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
62
I am 5 ' 2 " and 130 pounds. I did the customized fitting and I was very pleased with this dress!! It was stretchy material and quite comfortable!! I got lots of compliments. I wore to my best friends wedding as a bridesmaid dress.
Azazie Product Lafayette BG Try-on Dress
Slightly Small
By Lisa Angelina on January 19, 2022

Size Ordered: WD10
I loved this dress! As soon as i pulled it out the box i couldn’t believe the quality of it ! I ordered a size too small but i was still able to enjoy it as a sample. It was a little heavy and the v neck wasn’t for me, but it is definitely top quality dress ! 100% recommend to anyone looking for this kind of style and color
Azazie Product Azazie Melinda
Slightly Small
By Kelseyford100 on January 19, 2022


It doesn't really help you out with giving you the option on how long you want it. A waste of 150 bucks
Azazie Product Azazie Starlow BG
Right
By e.m.macdonnell on January 18, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD18
Height
67
I couldn’t be more in love with this dress!!
Azazie Product Stellar Try-on Dress
Right
By christinewoods86 on January 18, 2022

Size Ordered: A4
Dress was very good quality, and the pearl pink looks rose gold.
Azazie Product Xena BG Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By danyelwricks on January 18, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD28
Height
5
I try the sample of this dress and it was so beautiful my size wasn’t in stock so I got a bigger size but other than that this dress is gorgeous and I’ll definitely will be getting it for my wedding.
Azazie Product Tasha Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By britty627 on January 18, 2022

Size Ordered: A10
Super cute dress! The back of the grease is gorgeous! Didn't know what size I was, I ordered an A10, I am 5'3 and 160lbs. I have a small chest and this dress had lots of extra room there. But otherwise the fit was good.
Azazie Product Mathilda Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By britty627 on January 18, 2022

Size Ordered: A12
Cute dress! Didn't know what size I was, I ordered an A12 it was a bit big for me. I am 5'3 and 160lbs. I have a small chest and this dress had lots of extra room there.
Azazie Product Azazie Blake
Right
By Katie Valleau Martin on January 18, 2022
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: 7497
Height
63
Flattering on a curvier frame and easy to wear. The lace in the back is pretty. I had to have the top taken in, so if you're a little heavier on the top, this might be a good style for you. Overall, it's a beautiful forgiving dress. This style has an extra layer compared to the other chiffon dresses, which made it less clingy and more photogenic, in my opinion.
Azazie Product Azazie Harper
Right
By pastrychefjenn on January 18, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
This dress was beautiful. I do not usually buy items like this online, but it really was my only option for this color with so many styles to choose from. I would highly recommend this company would I will buy again from here if ever needed. Thank you so much!face
Azazie Product Prudence BG Try-on Dress
Right
By Nfrancipane_aol on January 17, 2022

Size Ordered: WD10
Tried on very few dresses, but this one made me feel like a bride! With an odd body type, it's hard to find much that accents all my best features. With a bustle added, this dress will compliment my destination beach wedding perfectly and my budget! The beading and sequins on the bust, back, and train were a pleasant suprise. Didn't hesitate to buy this dress.
Azazie Product Azazie Essy BG
Right
By mccoolkendall91 on January 17, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 6770
Height
70
This was the most perfect dress for my perfect day. It felt like it was made for me. In love doesn’t even begin to cover it.
12345 ... 1145
PREV | NEXT