All Reviews 19176Reviews

Azazie Product Azazie Toni BG
Right
By Laura on January 12, 2021

Size Ordered: WD4
Awesome fit and quality material. It fits perfect, one advice would be to slightly disregard the hips measurement for this one since it is a big skirt and you will most likely fit. This is the dress I was looking for a long time.
Azazie Product Genoa BG Try-on Dress
Right
By abbeylins9 on January 12, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 9561
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
40
Height
67
this dress is absolutely perfect!! it’s super comfy, and even has a built in bra! the size I tried on was two sizes too big because they don’t offer a try on dress in my size but I still absolutely love it and will be ordering it!!
Azazie Product Azazie Kora
Slightly Large
By tsandvilla on January 12, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
63
The color is even more beautiful in person compared to the website photo! I decided to go with custom sizing instead of ordering standard and having alterations done later because my measurements did not quite match any one sizing group. The dress fits pretty well everywhere except for the cups. I am an A cup and it seems like the cups put in were much larger (maybe C?). I wish there was a place for us to specify our cup size, along with our other measurements, when placing the order (I checked and there is no such place). I was not planning on wearing a bra with this dress because of the open back but now I need to figure out a way to "fill in" the cups and the chest area, or perhaps see if a tailor can change the cup size. Other than that, I can't wait to wear the dress at my friend's wedding!
Azazie Product Azazie Tonya
Right
By tlemar538 on January 12, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
5
Dress is perfect! It fits great and is true to size. My only complaint is the extra straps that come with it. For me, where they hook in the dress is too far out on the shoulders so they just fall down and they're not structured so they don't accomplish much. If you're worried the top won't stay up and are planning to rely on the extra straps, I wouldn't. For me, the dress stays up without them so it's no big deal! Overall a great buy, everyone has complimented the dress!
Azazie Product Xena BG Try-on Dress
Right
By Abigail Bolser on January 11, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 6770
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
61
I’ve never really tried on dresses before so I googled and went with a size 10 and hoped it would be big enough to fit, but not too big that I could really see what it could be like. The standard 10 try on size was big and WAY too long, but the dress itself was beautiful quality. The details were intricate. Overall a beautiful dress and ordered in custom sizing for our wedding in a few months!!
Azazie Product Azazie Davis
Right
By arielcouturier314 on January 11, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
510
Cute dress. Slightly low in the chest but was ok with adjustments.
Azazie Product Azazie Celyn
Slightly Large
By arielcouturier314 on January 11, 2021
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
510
Cute dress. Beautiful color. Would order again
Azazie Product Azazie Natalia
Right
By arielcouturier314 on January 11, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A8
Height
57
My sisters and I ordered dresses for our brothers wedding. The natalia dress was average. Good quality but not my favorite dress. If i order again ill choose a different one.
Azazie Product Tasha Try-on Dress
Right
By BA on January 11, 2021
body type: Hourglass

Height
5
The ruffle slit made me feel like a flamenco dancer. Fabric was good and would be good for a girl with a large chest.
Azazie Product Amalfi Try-on Dress
Right
By bridesmaid on January 11, 2021
body type: apple
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
5
Didnt love this dress. The back, though beautiful, may be baggy and need to be taken in for some people like myself. The front just made me feel so wide and self conscious that I just new immediately that I didn't want this style.
Azazie Product Azazie Charlize
Right
By madelyngibbs0 on January 11, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
5
high quality material! the dress was perfect! i would size based on your waist! and no bra needed, this dress has heavy padding in the bust area!
Azazie Product Kori Try-on Dress
Right
By NevinaRobi on January 11, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
62
So impressed with both Azazie dresses I tried, this one and the Brityn. I ended up choosing the Kori and doing a custom size so that I hopefully won't need hemming. The sizing is exactly true to size. I measured myself before ordering the try-ons and found that both of them were spot on. I'm 5' 2" and ordered size 2. Athletic build, 32DDD bra size. I've never in my life been able to wear a dress without a bra before (except my wedding gown) and this one does not require a bra! It is super supportive without the bra which really shocked and amazed me. To order custom I used the exact size 2 measures except for the measures dealing with length.
Azazie Product Brityn Try-on Dress
Right
By NevinaRobi on January 11, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
62
Ordered this and the Kori as try-on dresses. Both fit perfectly but I ended up going with the Kori. However, I really liked this dress and found it to be really comfortable. Sizing was exactly as expected - I'm an athletic build, 5' 2" 32DDD. The dress was obviously very long but the other measures were exactly on point, I measured myself before ordering and honestly can't believe how true to size it is. I don't think I've ever been able to wear a dress without a bra before (besides my wedding dress) and this was totally supportive enough to where I would never think to try making a bra work with it! Really impressed overall and the slight stretch is really nice.
Azazie Product Azazie Genevieve
Right
By aaboone12 on January 11, 2021


It’s perfect! I chose custom sizing and it fits like a glove. The key is to trust the measuring tape. Don’t add, don’t subtract - Azazie knows their numbers and follow them correctly. The dress is about a half inch off the floor so I won’t be wearing heels with it, but that’s ok! My only real complaint is that it’s going to be a pain to de-wrinkle because of where the seams and joins are.
Azazie Product Josephina BG Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By millerchism on January 10, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 6770
Height
5
This dress is not a standard dress and that is what I love about it. I love the loose sleeves on it so much. I will say the wrists were very big so when I order I’ll have to have those taken in. But overall I’m in love with this dress, even if the sample wasn’t all white. This fits great. I’m 5’2” hourglass and 150lbs
Azazie Product Azazie Gypsy MBD
Right
By djfedorka on January 10, 2021
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A8
Stunning dress! I wore it to my son's wedding and lived it. I received so many compliments. I had to have it altered.
Azazie Product Azazie Jordyn
Right
By jenny.mollet on January 09, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
LOVE this dress! I can see myself wearing it for other occasions other than my best friend’s wedding. The only reason I gave it four stars is because the color didn’t come like as I expected in the pictures. It’s more of a pinkish color than a cream/gold. It’s also super long on me even in heels (which I expected) since I’m very short (I’m curvy/athletically built but only 5ft tall). But that’s no issue, I can get that hemmed.
Azazie Product Azazie Brooke
Right
By sydneybullock7 on January 09, 2021

Size Ordered: A2
Height
69
Fits great, material is beautiful. Came about 1 month after I ordered it. Would recommend - love the "try on 3" deal they have. I normally wear size 4 in pants and S for shirts. My bust is smaller and size A2 fits perfect!
Azazie Product Zuma Try-on Dress
Right
By carly on January 09, 2021

Size Ordered: A8
I’ve been obsessed with this dress for weeks and was so sad when I started seeing reviews saying it wasn’t good. I took a chance anyway and I’m glad I now know that they were right. The dress is so gorgeous in the picture but completely different in person. The top doesn’t lay as tight in the photo and just bunches up if you move at all. Overall the dress is just bulky and makes you look bigger than you are. I’m sad I really wanted it to work.
Azazie Product Christiana Try-on Dress
Slightly Small
By carly on January 09, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
I was so obsessed with this dress when I saw it online and after ordering two Azazie ones that were a no, I was hoping third time would be it. The dress honestly is so so so great just not if you have big boobs. I’m a size 8 and 36DD. It fit perfectly everywhere but the bust. I had major side boob spillage but if I pushed them in it was way too much cleavage IMO. I’m so sad because now I have to find another one that will work.
12345 ... 903
PREV | NEXT