style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose a silhouette

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Choose a length

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
satin
SATIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

All Reviews 10619 reviews

Azazie Natasha
Right
By Ashleyk423 on May 25, 2018
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
This dress was amazing! I had to make some alterations where it snaps behind the neck to make it more secure but other than that it fit perfect! I loved the pockets and how flattering the dress was and the bride picked whisteria which was so beautiful! I would definitely recommend this dress!
Azazie Julianna
Right
By bernsoh on May 24, 2018
Dress Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
63
This dress is extremely flattering on almost any body type and I absolutely love how versatile the style is! I ordered it for my friend's summer wedding, but I can see how it's also lovely for a fall and winter wedding as well. The ruffle down the front adds a great and elegant texture and the thick waistband definitely helps flatter. The custom sizing was perfect for me except the shoulder straps were much too big and needed to be altered, which ended up shortening the dress to be too short. So for anyone planning to order the dress and wear flats, I would order an extra inch on the length to be safe because almost all the girls in the bridal party had the shoulders much too big and will need the same alterations I needed, which ended up in a short hemline. Unfortunately, I did not add any extra length, which is something I probably should have done to be safe. Azazie has awesome customer service! I had the girls for my own wedding order through Azazie and we were all super pleased! Thank you, Azazie, for being professional, affordable, and producing high quality products!
Azazie Ginger
Right
By Morgan on May 23, 2018
Dress Color: Regency
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
63
We ordered two of the Ginger dresses in Regency for a wedding this May. We were a little skeptical about ordering through Azazie originally (a ton of dress and colour choices? well made? quickly made and shipped? custom sizing? relatively cheap? seems too good to be true) but we were completely blown away by the dresses we ordered. Both of us have very different body types, but with the custom sizing option the dresses fit like a dream! Mine ran a little bit long, but due to other reviews I assumed this would happen (I wore flats and did not add extra length). The other 'maid didn't add extra length, and hers was basically perfect with her heels. There was actually a bit of extra room in the bust of the other bridesmaid's dress, something that normally doesn't happen for a busty gal. The boning and structure of the bodice on my dress was so great that I didn't bother with a bra, and I was so comfortable that I completely forgot until I changed at the end of the evening. The colour was also great, and I actually loved the colour in person much better than how it appears on my screen. All in all, I would highly recommend this dress and Azazie! The only thing that could have improved my experience would have been pockets in the dress!
Azazie Bonnie
Right
By Mandy Lunn on May 23, 2018
Dress Color: Royal Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
66
I am absolutely and overly impressed with the quality of this dress. It was everything I imagined, it fit perfectly, and it was absolutely stunning. I will 100% be shopping here again and recommending these dresses for future military balls and for bridesmaid dresses !!
Azazie Iman
Right
By shannon.baer2 on May 23, 2018
Dress Color: Sky Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
I love it!! I wasn't sure if I would because normally high-neck dresses don't look good on me, but I couldn't get this dress out of my head so I went for it since I needed a dress for my sisters wedding. I ordered a Size 10A in the standard sizing because you can return the dress if its in standard sizing if it doesn't fit right. Thankfully I do not need to return it because it fits PERFECTLY!!!!! I am very short so I will end up having to get several inches cut off the bottom, but I was expecting that with a long dress, so no extra alterations needed!!
Sample Dress
Right
By Theresa Verrelle on May 22, 2018
I LOVED this dress. The other reviews were right about size. All the dresses I tried on were true to size but the Maren was my favorite. I will be ordering it for my friends wedding!!
Azazie Kaitlynn
Right
By Jessica on May 22, 2018
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A10
Height
61
Great dress! I bought a generic size based on my measurements. The dress was on clearance and was being rotated out of their samples. I'm taking a star off because the dress is super long! I knew I would have to spend money on getting it hemmed because I am only 5'1, but you would have to be 6ft tall for this dress to be the right length of you're ordering the generic sizes.
Azazie Ginger
Slightly Large
By Diana Thomas on May 22, 2018
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A12
This dress is stunning and fits like a glove. The only thing is, based on my measurements, i was a size 14 so i ordered that and it was way too big. I should have gone with my gut because i wear a size 10/12. I got the 12 and besides needing a hem on the length, it fits perfectly!!
Azazie Ginger
Right
By Amber Meehan on May 22, 2018
Absolutely LOVED this dress on my bridesmaids! The quality was good and the fit was beautiful and flattering on everyone.
Azazie Sonia
Right
By laura.hopkins89 on May 22, 2018
Dress Color: Stormy
Size Ordered: A8
LOVE THIS DRESS. Simple, has pockets, and best of all, I can wear it again! I got this bridsmaid dress to wear in a wedding last summer. I got an A08 and only had to hem the bottom a bit and lengthen the straps a bit. I am in another wedding this summer and ordered the same dress in a different color- I love it that much. I am usually a size 6/8- if it helps I am 5’6’’ and weigh 145
Azazie Arden
Right
By Ryen Melto on May 21, 2018
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
68
This dress... has pockets!! This dress is very comfortable, beautiful lace, and overall very flattering. I have a shorter torso, so finding things that won’t highlight my hips can be very difficult. This dress sits right upon the curve of my waist, the slit does come up a bit higher than expected but not a major worry of mine!
Azazie Claudia
Right
By beth on May 21, 2018
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Height
64
I was very pleasantly surprised by this dress!!! I was skeptical of buying a bridesmaid dress online, but the dress is great quality and super flattering! The only thing is I didn’t order the size based on the website’s sizing chart. I’m 5’4, 140 lbs, and wear 36DD bra size. According to the chart, I would have needed to order a size 12. I decided to order my regular dress size, an 8, and it fit perfectly. Only needs to be hemmed! I would definitely order from here again.
Azazie Demi
Right
By Alyssa on May 21, 2018
Dress Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Height
63
I LOVED this dresss! Azazie went out of their way to make sure that I got my dress in time (even though I ordered it way late), and I didn’t have to do ANY alterations to it. It fit like a glow. I ordered a size 6, and I typically wear a size two and I’m 5’3” - IF I hadn’t been such a slacker, yes, I would have shortened it, however, I wore heals and even when I took when off, I dance comfortable in the dress. I got SOOO many compliments on this dress too! Highly recommended dress and company! A++++
Azazie Aurora
Right
By ashleypreppyandpeppy on May 21, 2018
Gorgeous dress and great price
Azazie Claudia
Right
By ashleypreppyandpeppy on May 21, 2018
Beautiful and impressive dress that fit my maid of honor perfectly - she glitzed it up with a bejeweled belt from Azazie which is the great thing about this site providing options for customization.
Azazie Leanna
Right
By ashleypreppyandpeppy on May 21, 2018
Beautiful, perfectly priced, impressive gown. My bridesmaid raved about how comfortable it was and has already found ways to wear it to other events besides the wedding it was bought for!
Azazie Julianna
Right
By reganogner on May 21, 2018
Dress Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
68
I LOVED my dress. I went for the custom size and it fit perfectly. The colour was glamorous and looked beautiful on all the bridesmaids who had different skin tones. The bride looked beautiful next to the bold burgandy colour. My dress was comfortable and sophisticated. I highly recommend both this dress and ordering from Azazie. The customer service is top notch. I received my dress on time. I'm the one on the left. The dress on the right is also from Azazie.
Sample Dress
Slightly Large
By EllensMom on May 21, 2018
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
62
This dress is very pretty, and the lilac color is much richer and prettier than it looks on my laptop screen. The top was a little large, even though my measurements matched the size, but it looked fine and wasn't noticeable. Since I'm short, I know I'll have to do a custom order. The shoulders are definitely too loose for someone who is short or short-waisted. The dress is comfortable EXCEPT the lace doesn't stretch at all. I couldn't lift my arms above my shoulders, which won't enable me to hug or dance with people who are taller than me (which is just about everyone in my family). This would probably be fine for someone who isn't 5'2". I was pleasantly surprised that no bra or shapewear was needed for the dress to look nice.
Azazie Taylor
Right
By Caity Cate on May 20, 2018
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Thank you so much for reaching out to me when I had my measurements wrong. I feel so pretty in my dress! Your company must make every girl feel pretty like me!
Richelle Veil
By K.castillo419 on May 17, 2018
Omg it’s beautiful. And it’s so soft!! Packaging could’ve been a bit better, especially if you’re taking you’re time making it. Hopefully the hard edges come out on their own without having to steam it. Stuffing it in a box doesn’t seem like the right thing to do. But besides that I’m in love and it’s going to look amazing with my dress
Page 1 of 531
1 2 3 4 5 531
◄ PREV |