All Reviews 29190Reviews

Azazie Product Falling Vine Headpiece
Right
By Ortizlaury03 on July 06, 2022
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
El vestido esta hermoso, tal como la foto, yo lo mande hacer a mi medida, color diamond champagne, tuve que llevarlo a la modista porque me quedaba un poco grande de los lados ( a lo mejor rebaje unas libritas). El vestido esta perfecto y la calidad de la tela es muy buena, también ordene mi velo de esta aplicación.
Azazie Product Azazie Alta BG
Right
By jackyll_21 on July 06, 2022
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD8
Bust
34
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
63
I was very satisfied with my wedding gown from Azazie! The trying on process was brilliant without out all the pressure of being at a bridal store. I chose the size 8 dress and it was a great fit through my bust/ chest as the try on dresses were a little loose (likely from wear and tear). Since I am not that tall, my sister in law who is a seamstress took off about 4 inches in material tailored to the shoe height I chose. The dress fit like a glove and was made out of great quality material. I received so many compliments on how beautiful it was. The best part is that it was not only a wonderful gown but a great price for the quality received. My wife and our sisters ordered their dresses here too. Thanks Azazie!
Azazie Product Low Back bodysuit shaper
Slightly Large
By Taylor_richards8 on July 06, 2022

Size Ordered: XL
Bust
43.3
Waist
36.6
Height
65.7
Before ordering this garment I reached out to customer support to get more info on how this fit. I am usually a size large/xl in clothing but the measurements for this garment would suggest I would not even fit the 3xl. Customer support gave me more info on it stating that the cup size for 3xl would be a 42a/b which would equal my 36 D cup. (They also said xl was a 38a/b and 2xl was a 40a/b). They also suggested I search elsewhere, the problem is that my wedding dress has a low back and there are not many options for low back shapewear. I ordered the 3xl and receiving it, the cup size fit but did not fit like shapewear should. The material was not tight enough around the mid section and didn’t really do anything for my middle at all. There was also excess material under the cups and at the waist. I would do down in size and am working with customer support to correct this. I am 5’5” and 180lbs -size l/xl, 36 d cup for reference. The photo looks like it fits but it isn’t really doing what shapewear should. The material is also quite thin. But when trying on with my wedding dress it was definitely low enough in the back to work!
Azazie Product Azazie Elias BG
Right
By ncestero56 on July 06, 2022
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD4
Bust
36
Waist
28
Height
66
This dress is gorgeous! It looks so much better in person and fits perfectly. The material is light and has a slight stretch to it, giving the dress that perfect hourglass shape.
Azazie Product Azazie Dakota
Right
By sthorne on July 05, 2022


I chose these dress for my bridesmaids and it looked beautiful on both plus size and petite body shapes!! I’m so happy I found the perfect dress for my bridal party ?
Azazie Product Azazie Kora
Slightly Large
By Claire Smith on July 05, 2022
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
42.1
Waist
39.8
Hips
49.2
Height
65.4
Love this dress; I wore it to officiate my cousin's wedding. It was a blast to dance in and I loved the low back. I ordered custom fit and had to have it tailored as the waist was a bit big and the straps were too loose. It was worth it, as I felt like a million bucks wearing the dress. I bought a matching chiffon cover up to wear while performing the ceremony which was great also. Highly recommend the try on program and ordering some swatches. *Not sure if my body type is truly pear or what. I've got a big butt and a big belly and thick thighs!
Azazie Product Nahrin Try-on Dress
Right
By Alex Tsoras on July 05, 2022
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
41
I’m 5’8” 155 lbs, 36D. Got an A10 based on measurements (spot on except supposedly 1 inch too big in bust) but it fit perfectly if not a littlllle big. i didn’t Plan to to wear a bra (which it doesn’t need unless you really wanna push up, but the fabric is thick and pretty structured around bust so no need to worry about showing through). Definitely flattering at the waist which is difficult for me because I have a long torso and the current style of cropped cinched waist doesn’t always work well, but this looked great! Cute back that holds in place well, could do with slightly shortened straps if I was being picky but they stay in place fine. The slit is also cute! Loved this one! Our color was terracotta and it’s a little lighter than some of the pics but it’s pretty true, and I really like it, great for many skin tones. definitely very long though, would want like 2 inches off even if wearing 3 inch heels. Will probably get away with wearing really tall ones but it still drags a tiny bit.
Azazie Product Davis Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By Alex Tsoras on July 05, 2022

Size Ordered: A10
I am 5’8” 155lbs, 36D. I got a 10 based on my measurements and it was definitely a little too big (whereas the Nahrin at size 10 for better…) Mainly I think the straps were too long, so it sat kinda low and then wasn’t very flattering. I have a long torso so where the waist is cinched wasn’t really the right spot. The slit also wasn’t super noticeable. Was okay but just wasn’t super flattering for me. Color terracotta: loved it, definitely a little more muted than pictures show but perfect for many skin tones.
Azazie Product Reverie Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By kyramreynolds on July 05, 2022
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
23
I love absolutely everything about this dress. The flutter sleeves are adorable and the cut is the perfect mix of cute and showy without being too much. It needs taken in around my waist about 1/2-1 inch (as you can see in the first photo), and the straps need shortened a little bit, but other than that it’s exactly what I wanted. 5’4”, 110lbs, 23” waist, 32B, XS/S in shirts, 000/00 in bottoms and I ordered (and kept) an A0 in sky blue. I didn’t want to risk custom sizes not working out for me, but if you have similar or smaller measurements than myself, I would recommend looking into custom sizing to save the hassle of alterations.
Azazie Product Zahara MBD Try-on Dress
Right
By carrie on July 05, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
44
Height
5
I tried on this dress as a Mother of the Groom dress for my son's wedding in March '23. I gave it 5 stars because it is definitely better than 4, but I would love to give it a 4.7. I am a larger and large-chested woman and want something that is elegant but fun while it holds everything together. The back is low, so the structure is great for not having to wear a bra. I was hesitant about the puffiness of the sleeves, thinking they might just add to my chest and make me look like one big, wide boob, but was pleasantly surprised that they look good. The pleating all over the dress is interesting and makes the dress more elegant. It will need good lighting to show up in the pictures as not just a plain navy dress, but we have a good photog, so it should work out. The V neck is great for large chested women without being too low. The slit is nice but the dress is heavy enough that the slit does not fall open on its own. It takes a big step forward to make it open (this should improve when I have the dress shortened to floor length). The dress is heavy. It is a good winter-weight way (the are getting married in the mountains in March, so the weight will be appreciated). If your wedding is in a warm location, this dress will make you overheat. The cris-cross waist is very flattering to define the waist under a large bust. I normally wear a size 16 and the A16 fit perfectly. I am planning to order this dress for the wedding. See photos for details.
Azazie Product Avelina Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By kyramreynolds on July 05, 2022
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
23
Pretty dress in a super pretty color (lavender). It was extremely wide around/just under the bust and it made it difficult to visualize (the first photo has my husband holding the dress tighter to fit my waist, the next 2 pictures are the natural fit). Very comfortable though, and probably would have been easy to alter. Nothing wrong with the dress, just not my style. I am 5’4”, 110lbs, 32B, XS/S shirt, 000/00 pants and tried an A0.
Azazie Product Alva Try-on Dress
Right
By kyramreynolds on July 05, 2022
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
23
Height
5
I loved this dress so much, but I hated the color (it’s called silver, but it looked like a gross dark grey/green). It was the only try on color available in my size, so it did the job. I have zero complaints about this dress; it fit snug where needed, but wasn’t too tight at all. I wear a 32B, size 000/00 pants and an A0 was nearly perfect. It would have needed the straps shortened, but other than that it fit very well. Super super cute, just found a different one I liked the overall style of a bit more.
Azazie Product Azazie Zapheira
Right
By kalli.culpepper on July 05, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
The MOST beautiful dress! Definitely a winner! It looks so good when you move the sleeves down to be off the shoulder! I would definitely recommend this dress!
Azazie Product Azazie Claudine
Slightly Large
By kalli.culpepper on July 05, 2022


This is the most comfortable dress, and you can wear a normal bra with it! ? which we love!
Azazie Product Azazie Amy
Right
By Blueskiesmom27 on July 05, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
46
Waist
38
Hips
45
Height
5
WOW I LOVE MY "AMY" DRESS, The try on process was phenomenal for me. I ordered 3 try on Mother of the brides dresses and they looked matronly on me for my daughter's Fall non formal wedding with a wild flowers theme. I ordered 3 more bridesmaid dresses to try on. As soon as I tried on the Amy I knew this was the Dress. I am so happy with my dress. I got custom sized because I was between a 16 & 18. The dress fits like a glove. I cannot wait to rock this dress on Oct 8 for Jillian wedding. WOW AZAZIE THANK YOU ?
Azazie Product Azazie Temeka
Right
By Thearoseprice on July 05, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
42
Waist
38
Hips
44
Height
5
This dress was very flattering. I custom ordered the size, which I highly recommend- I still had to do a few minor alterations, pulling the straps up and doing up the boobs a bit, but others paid almost double their dress just to hem it. I honestly ended up wishing it didn’t have sleeves as they pictured kinda weird but it wasn’t worth paying to take them off. I got lots of compliments and ended up being pretty comfortable in it all night. I do recommend it compared to many other styles I tried on and the color was beautiful on every bridesmaid
Azazie Product Azazie Justina
Right
By Annie Basile on July 05, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
44
Waist
40
Hips
50
Height
66
I can not recommend custom measurements more! If you measure yourself according to the instructions you'll have a great fit. Before purchasing Justina I saw reviews saying it does not fit a larger chest, but I didn't have an issue. There is no support built in, but I wore a tight bandeau underneath and as soon as I had everything in place there were no issues! I loved the length, and even though it's a shorter style it fit in with the other floor length dresses. It was extremely comfortable, survived 2 ceremonies and a lot of dancing, and I plan to wear it later this summer as a wedding guest!
Azazie Product Azazie Kalea
Right
By Amberbeitz2 on July 05, 2022
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
14.2
Waist
12.2
Hips
16.9
Height
26
I got the custom sizing and it fit perfect! The dress is great material and so happy it came with a dress bag too. Love It
Azazie Product Lianne Try-on Dress
Right
By yedr.29 on July 05, 2022
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A16
Height
63
I loved this dress ? I'll be ordering soon. I need it shorter?
Azazie Product Everett Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By Bell on July 05, 2022
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: 7492
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
63
I was excited for this one but it was disappointing. The shoulder frills aren’t as flattering as I hoped and don’t sit neatly. The hips were too wide so I had extra fabric there that hung weird. I loved the look of the tie up back. But the bodice is held up only by those ties. So if someone steps on the ends or it gets caught everything falls out. Would’ve needed a lot of tailoring. Might fit curvier body shape better.
12345 ... 1467
Prev | Next