All Reviews 19851Reviews

Azazie Product Azazie Dunja MBD
Right
By akrisak on July 22, 2021

Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
35
Waist
25
Hips
36
Height
60
This dress was very comfortable and flattering for the summer wedding of our daughter. I was happy with the fit and ordered it custom size and length. The padding and lace were very nice.
Azazie Product Azazie Kinsey
Slightly Large
By mwhite26627 on July 22, 2021

Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
39
Height
5
I ordered the dress two inches too big in the waist and it ended up fitting perfectly everywhere. I got so many compliments and it was extremely comfortable all day.
Azazie Product Katana Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By Cheye432 on July 22, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A24
Height
69
I saw this dress online and knew I needed to try it on. I have a wedding in April and thought this was such a great option and it did not disappoint. The tulle lays so beautifully, it probably would have looked better if I gave it time to rest after taking it out if the box but I just couldn’t wait to try it on. The pockets are such a nice addition! It is booby! I’m a 44D and felt somewhat supported but to feel secure, I’ll get some boob tape to lift and secure the day of the wedding. My husband did think the dress was a bit big when I tried it on, but I don’t think I would have been able to zip a size down. This is the one I chose and I am so excited to see it in the correct color.
Azazie Product Emily Try-on Dress
Right
By Cheye432 on July 22, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A24
I ordered this dress as an option for a friend’s wedding in April. I loved everything about this dress. As soon as I tried it on, I knew the two I had picked out at David’s bridal were not for me. The material is so soft and luxurious feeling. It’s got great support in the bodice and the back detail is so gorgeous. I loved another one just a little bit more, but otherwise this would have been the dress I chose.
Azazie Product Marcella BG Try-on Dress
Right
By yxk7wfzwjr on July 21, 2021
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: 6769
Bust
31
Waist
26
Hips
33
Height
64
I had to try this on in a size 8 due to availability but fir reference I am normally 0-2. This dress was my 2nd choice I loved the glitter/sparkle the bottom half has. Note that glitter will get EVERYWHERE but would be worth it for such a beautiful dress.
Azazie Product Azazie Arnett BG
Slightly Large
By Happy Bride on July 21, 2021
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
50
Waist
45
Hips
62
Height
66
I am in love with this dress! I was so sure I would have trouble finding a dress in my size that felt comfortable, looked good, and I could afford, but this blew me away. My only complaint is it is loose in the waist. I have a relatively small waist for my size, so while placing my order for a custom dress it gave me an error and I had to increase my waist measurement a couple inches to make it go through. But overall I could not be happier with this $300 wedding dress ordered online.
Azazie Product Azazie Aaida
Right
By Carrie Caterino on July 21, 2021
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
I did custom sizing and it was perfect! Loved this dress!
Azazie Product Azazie Fran
Right
By Nicole Breault on July 21, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Height
65
Love love loved this dress! It was exactly what I wanted and the stretch hugged me in all the right places. Flattering and dramatic.
Azazie Product Azazie Alva
Right
By sara_page1994 on July 21, 2021


Product is really nice, disappointed in the way it was packaged. Almost like it was just thrown in the bag, very wrinkled.
Azazie Product Azazie Naeem
Right
By ryliemccware on July 21, 2021

Size Ordered: A8
Height
67
This dress was beautiful! I am 5'7" 155lbs 36D/DD. I ordered a size 8. this dress fits perfectly around your waist. I am a bit bigger chested so the straps did not give much support and were not adjustable. By the end of the day the skinny straps were starting to rub on my shoulders but it was not unbearable. I did have the straps altered and the length hemmed. but overall a stunning dress! I got many compliments! this dress and straps held up for jumping for the bouquet!
Azazie Product Quinn BG Try-on Dress
Right
By allydevous on July 21, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD6
Waist
27
Height
64
Saying this dress is breathtaking is an understatement. This dress looks like it’s over $1,000! The beading and lace is so intricate and beautiful. I ordered my usual size and it fits great! I think I’m going to add some fabric to cover the padding on the inside but I think this is the one!
Azazie Product Azazie Sorella BG
Slightly Large
By sujani1994 on July 21, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD0
This is a beautiful dress and is prettier in person. I got the diamond white version. The lace appliques have clear sequins that catch the light and sparkle. The dress is very light and comfortable as well! I'm petite (5 foot tall, less than a 100 pounds) and the size 0 was still slightly large around the torso. I'm only returning it because I found a dress from a local store that I loved! if I hadn't found that, I would have kept this and had it altered to fit me.
Azazie Product Azazie Swatches - Bridesmaids & Wedding Party
By Stephanie on July 21, 2021
Beautiful color and soft material ?
Azazie Product Stretch Mesh Swatch Booklet
By Stephanie on July 21, 2021
Perfect
Azazie Product Azazie Zapheira
Right
By cassie.yoder on July 20, 2021

Size Ordered: 7493
Height
67
I sized down from what Azazie’s measurements were and it almost fit perfectly. I can wear the dress either way and I loved the color!
Azazie Product Dunja MBD Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By childersfl on July 20, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
63
I ordered three sample dresses to try on at home. This dress was beautiful! Of everyone I asked they liked this dress best. They liked the color too, but my daughter the bride wanted me to get the color vintage mauve. So I ordered this in vintage mauve. The dress fit well but was too long as I am only 5’3”. It was also a little big on top and will need to be taken up about an inch on the shoulders. I decided not to order it custom and will get someone to alter it for me when it comes in.
Azazie Product Bronwyn MBD Try-on Dress
Slightly Small
By childersfl on July 20, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A4
Height
63
I ordered three sample dresses to try on at home. This was the color I wanted but I had to order a size smaller than what I needed because they were out of my size. It was a little tight on the stomach but fine everywhere else. It was beautiful but I ended up ordering this color in a different style dress.
Azazie Product Morning Glory MBD Try-on Dress
Slightly Small
By childersfl on July 20, 2021
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
63
I ordered three sample dresses to try on at home. Although this dress was beautiful, no one that I asked like this one best. Where it gathered in front and back was a little tight on me. I ended up choosing a different style to buy.
Azazie Product Evalleen Try-on Dress
Right
By mcstark107 on July 20, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
40
Waist
33
Hips
45
Height
69
This dress is gorgeous and very sexy. When looking online for dresses this was the clear winner, but after trying it on I am worried it is a little much. The window on the chest is very revealing on me as I am much bustier than the model and the back is much lower than the other dresses I tried. Even though its a bit more dramatic (bride's dress is gorgeous but also simple and I don't want any of the attention =P), it was my sister (bride) and friends' (not in the wedding) clear favorite. Additionally my sister was thinking Dusty Rose but didn't end up liking the dresses I tried in that color or Vintage Mauve and really like this dress in Agave (it was the only one available in my size when I ordered) which I am really happy with since this color looks much better on me. We are a while out from the wedding and still looking at colors so I may try again in a few months but this dress is definitely a strong contender (I actually liked the Aubrey dress best)
Azazie Product Aubrey Try-on Dress
Right
By mcstark107 on July 20, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
40
Waist
33
Hips
45
Height
5
I liked this dress way more than I expected to. I had 4 I selected to give my sister an idea of what we could do and I picked this one as my 3rd since the 4th one wasn't available at the time I ordered. This was actually my favorite. The dress I thought would win easily was Evalleen since I like a halter cut top but this one has a lot of great lines in the top and is a little more conservative than the Evalleen if you are busty (Evalleen has a center chest window that looked really conservative on the model but not on me! And I don't even think of myself as being particular chesty!) The fit is great (a little tight on top but not uncomfortable) the structure of the top is beautiful and I won't need a bra. The back is gorgeous and I love the slit (I only tried dresses with slits and A line bottoms) I liked this color on me (Vintage Mauve) better than Dusty Pink because I have a pink undertone in my skin but still would not have picked it on my own. My sister liked the Evalleen on me better but its a little dramatic with the window and a much lower back so I may get this one still. We'll see as we get closer.
12345 ... 1001
PREV | NEXT