style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

All Reviews 11910 reviews

Sample Dress
Right
By dezmail1 on September 19, 2018
Body Type: Pear
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
39
Height
63
Beautiful dress! Loved the halter cut and the pleating. I am a size 2 and the top fit very well. I'd have to order a shorter custom dress because I am 5'3" . Love the dress! My bridesmaids will be ordering 6 of them in dark green. I tried on the peacock color.
Azazie Kailyn
Right
By Jessica Gunther on September 18, 2018
Dress Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
25
Hips
36
Height
63
The custom fit was a good choice so I didn't have to do any extra alterations! The whole process went smooth and I was very happy with the dress.
Azazie Dora JBD
Slightly Large
By Deacon.livingstone on September 18, 2018
Dress Color: Emerald
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
29
Waist
27
Hips
31
Height
57
This was perfect for my Junior Bridesmaid!! We didn’t like the fact that the fabric made my 10yo niece look like she had boobs, so we had that altered and shortened it to match everyone else, but she looked adorable in it!!! So happy with this choice!!
Azazie Kaleigh
Slightly Large
By Jsnyder04283 on September 18, 2018
Dress Color: Orchid
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
46
Height
67
I ordered a custom size and when it came it was just thrown into the box with no dress bag. There was a bunch of plastic that came with it but it was tossed on top of the dress. The length was 5 inches too long even though I was measured by a professional. The dress was very pretty but had a slight fishy smell to it even after having it dry cleaned.
Azazie Laila BG
Right
By jamiez on September 17, 2018
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD16
Bust
40
Waist
33
Hips
45
Height
510
I tried this dress on as one of 2 that I loved from this site. Something to know is that the bigger sizes have more material on the back and in the bust. I was surprised by this on the Laila. It is beautifully made dress and probably the one that I will end up ordering. The support staff have been wonderful at answering all of my questions. I am attaching two photos the dress is a little big on me I ordered a 16, I should of gotten a 14.
Azazie Sylvie
By hicke068 on September 17, 2018
I decided to go the unconventional route for my elopement and got this skirt in sky blue. It was perfect! Very comfortable, a great shape, and great craftsmanship. I wear an extra small in skirts and purchased the small and it fit perfectly, so I might size up based on where you fall along the measurements.
Azazie Nadia
Right
By katelynellenjohnston on September 17, 2018
Dress Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
66
Loved this elegant dress. Tailoring is important to get the full effect. When it first arrived it looked good. I had it tailored to adjust the hem to my heels and bring it in around the thighs and and it then looked stunning.
Azazie Lindsey
Slightly Large
By Sring2100 on September 17, 2018
Dress Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
29
Waist
24
Hips
32
Height
64
Very happy with my dress choice! Custom sizing is definitely the way to go! Especially if you need a lot altered..saves you so much money! I was a little nervous but the dress came and it fit like a glove! Make sure you watch the video on how to take your measurements, I probably would have done it incorrectly. Custom service was amazing as well. We got asked all night where we got our dresses from!
Azazie Georgia
Slightly Large
By Hannah Pierce on September 16, 2018
Height
5
Dress was beautiful! Came a little bit but I knew I would probably have to get alterations anyway. The bow doesn’t come attached which I wasn’t aware of but again I was able to attach it and it wasn’t a big deal. The beautiful dress made up for any of that.
Azazie Haleigh
Slightly Large
By Ali B on September 16, 2018
Dress Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
66
Love this dress!!! It’s so flattering, well made and pretty. Shipping was fast and I received the dress way earlier than we anticipated! The wedding that I’m in is in February and I’ll only have to get the hem altered (and probably the back button reinforced, since I’ve read that the buttons sometimes pop off.) I do definitely recommend trying on dresses before ordering! I was very recently in a wedding and wore an 8 in that dress and ended up ordering this one in a 10.
Azazie Corin
Right
By Bmsoranno on September 16, 2018
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
73
So beautiful thats all i can say. So far we have only received my maid of honor's dress, but she was the one i was most concerned about as she needed customers sizing for her height and we are so pleasantly surprised how well it all worked out. She even realized she sent the wrong measurement at first and was able to contact customer service and have it corrected with out a problem. Will recommend 100 times over.
Azazie Cora
Slightly Small
By mallory.seal on September 16, 2018
All of my girls LOVED this dress, and I got several compliments on our selection on the day of the wedding. They especially loved the slit, the straps, and the open back design. The dresses weathered through a long night of dancing, and the girls didn't have to worry about pulling up a strapless dress all night long while out on the dance floor. It's a beautiful, high quality dress that they all hope to wear again at another event. I did order a swatch of the color (burgundy) to be sure it was what I wanted and would recommend you do the same before buying. They found that the sizing ran slightly small, mostly in the rib cage area. I ordered sizes 4-10 for them to try on before buying and would highly recommend this option - only one of my bridesmaids ended up ordering the size she had originally thought prior to trying on the dress. I don't have measurements of the girls, but for a reference, from left to right in the bridesmaids pictures my girls wore size 6, 8, 6, bride, 10, 8. They decided not to use the custom dress option based on the reviews, though I know it works for many. Because of this, a few of the girls got the dresses slightly hemmed and needed the straps shortened slightly.
Azazie Katrina
Right
By Seth on September 14, 2018
Hi there, We had our groomsmaids pick out any dress they wanted as long as it was black, knee length, and chiffon. We loved how they all were able to express their individual styles and wear something that flattered this body types while not breaking the bank. Several of them mentioned loving the "try on" at home sample program and it helped them even more in their decision making process. Thank you, Seth & Craig We don't have official photos yet, but you get the idea.
Azazie Kyla
Right
By Seth on September 14, 2018
Hi there, We had our groomsmaids pick out any dress they wanted as long as it was black, knee length, and chiffon. We loved how they all were able to express their individual styles and wear something that flattered this body types while not breaking the bank. Several of them mentioned loving the "try on" at home sample program and it helped them even more in their decision making process. Thank you for being a hidden gem we are so glad we found -Seth and Craig We don't have our professional pictures yet, but you get the idea.
Azazie Julianna
Right
By Mel B on September 14, 2018
Absolutely beautiful, very comfortable. Custom sizing was spot on! My purple ombré wedding was perfect
Azazie Gwendolyn BG
Right
By knev on September 13, 2018
Dress Color: White
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
66
Absolutely love this dress. It is so simple, which matches my style completely. It has nice beading around the neck line and around the waist which adds a little more detail to the otherwise simple look. I liked how light it felt, but was not see-through. I wore it as my wedding dress and was not disappointed!
Azazie Karina
Right
By Stephpike93 on September 13, 2018
Pleased with how these dresses looked on my girls! The color was exactly like the sample ordered. They were comfortable and my girls loved the pockets and slit. Some did custom orders and still needed some alterations in length and shoulders so be mindful of this when you buy!
Azazie Yazmin
Right
By Chelsea Fevold on September 13, 2018
Hands down, I would recommend getting bridesmaid dresses through Azazie! It made the process so easy with the ability to get samples for just $10 and color swatches to ensure what you want. Then all bridesmaids just plug in their measurements and the dresses came perfectly! We ordered the Burgundy color and it was perfect! It was more of a Burgundy/Red and not dull and it was absolutely beautiful! My bridesmaids chose between 3 styles and 2 wore this one, and they were perfect!
Azazie Cora
Right
By Chelsea Fevold on September 13, 2018
Hands down, I would recommend getting bridesmaid dresses through Azazie! It made the process so easy with the ability to get samples for just $10 and color swatches to ensure what you want. Then all bridesmaids just plug in their measurements and the dresses came perfectly! We ordered the Burgundy color and it was perfect! It was more of a Burgundy/Red and not dull and it was absolutely beautiful! My bridesmaids chose between 3 styles and 3 wore this one, and they were perfect!
Azazie Bonnie
Right
By Chelsea Fevold on September 13, 2018
Hands down, I would recommend getting bridesmaid dresses through Azazie! It made the process so easy and affordable with the ability to get samples for just $10 and color swatches to ensure what you want. Then all bridesmaids just plug in their measurements and the dresses came perfectly! We ordered the Burgundy color and it was perfect! It was more of a Burgundy/Red and not dull and it was absolutely beautiful! My bridesmaids chose between 3 styles and 2 wore this one, and they were perfect!
Page 1 of 596
1 2 3 4 5 596
◄ PREV |