style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

All Reviews 11222 reviews

Sample Dress
Right
By misslissa711 on July 17, 2018
Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
32
Waist
26
Dress is even nicer in person
Azazie Leigh BG
Slightly Large
By Yvonne Reyna on July 17, 2018
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: WD26
Bust
46
Waist
65
Hips
65
Height
53
I love the dress I bought it for my wedding
Azazie Iman
Slightly Small
By mrscjones28 on July 17, 2018
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
49
Waist
46
Hips
55
Height
72
Absolutely loveeeeed the dress , received many compliments however the top was a little to tight
Azazie Cierra
Right
By Keri Vetere on July 15, 2018
Dress Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
This dress was so incredibly disappointing. Fit fine, however the entire neckline and back straps were a frayed disaster. It was intended to be lace scalloping however it was just loose threads. This is also one of the more expensive options! First time using this site per the brides request, but definitely never again.
Azazie Alexandra
Slightly Large
By Torri Anne Hobbs on July 15, 2018
Disappointed in the dress. The actually dress color is no where no the color in the picture. Having to find somewhere else to get my bridesmaid dresses. It took forever to get here too!
Azazie Pierrette
Right
By Poppy on July 14, 2018
Dress Color: White
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
51
Waist
49
Hips
56
Height
68
I am so pleased with the dress and service. I ordered custom sized and this dress fits perfectly! I don’t need a single alteration. I am apple shaped plus size woman with a large bust. I was a little nervous that the pleating would accentuate my bust, but it doesn’t at all. The cut of the neck and back allow me to wear a nice supportive bra. The dress gives me the appearance of a more defined waist while balancing my bottom with my top. I received the dress within the 3 week time frame. It was securely packaged and came with a sturdy garment bag to keep it protected. Thank you Azazie; I will recommend your site to anyone in need of a gown!
Chiffon Sash with Floral Beading
By adriscoll78 on July 14, 2018
Color: Sky Blue
Size Ordered: S
I wore this with the Azazie Claudette wedding dress when I eloped, and it looked great! It was the perfect splash of color, and it matched my shoes really well!
Azazie Claudette BG
Right
By adriscoll78 on July 14, 2018
Dress Color: Ivory
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD6
Bust
37
Waist
34
Hips
40
Height
65
I decided to elope with my husband in Maine, and this wedding dress was absolutely perfect. Generally, I fit into off-the-rack clothes very well, so I knew I wouldn't need to have it fitted or altered ... I just measured myself very carefully before purchasing. The beading and lace is beautiful, and still affordable; the button detail down the back is super cute, and with the sleeves and structure of the bodice, you don't even have to worry about a bra! (Which is always a plus on your wedding day!) I would recommend this dress to anyone with a quirky flare for retro. Also, I wore this with the sky blue sash with floral beading because it matched my shoes! It made for a cute pop of color!
Azazie Carolina
Right
By Daphne on July 12, 2018
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
66
I don’t know why this dress doesn’t have more reviews ! It’s so flattering to the body with the mermaid silhouette and the design still leaves room at the knees to adjust if you’d like it to be more fitted to accentuate your shape. The fabric is light and flowy. I’m 5’6, 160 lbs, measurements 38-31-41 and according to the size chart I ordered a 10 and it fits me perfectly. I won’t be needing any alterations unless I decide to go in more in the knee area like I said. Also the burgundy is even more beautiful in person !
Azazie Fiona
Right
By porschathomas on July 12, 2018
Dress Color: Silver
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
44
Waist
39
Hips
48
Height
68
The order came in quicker than I thought! And fit perfectly! It wasn’t too lose and I didn’t have to wear a bra (plus!) The wedding was indoors but the pictures were outside! Even though it was hot the dress vents well with the slip. I love it! Plus it has pockets! #winning P.S. My dress was long, as were the other bridesmaids. So if you don’t plan to wear heels you may want to get it altered.
Azazie Arden
Right
By Kylateat28 on July 12, 2018
I absolutely love this dress! It fit me perfectly, and as a plus size women I was worried but it looks and feels great. I really like the material of it,...and that the dress has POCKETS! I was told that It would be sent to me in 4-6 weeks, but I ended up getting the dress in 2 1/2 weeks
Sample Dress
Right
By EmJay on July 10, 2018
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
68
I’m not one to typically write reviews, but I felt like this dress looked so much better in person that I needed to share so more people will give it a try. :) I ordered a size A4 Sample dress. It was super comfy and I loved the pockets. It seemed true to size, and exactly what the size chart measurements said it would be. I am 5’8” and it is long enough that I could wear a 2” heel.
Azazie Avery
Right
By chosen7stone on July 09, 2018
Dress Color: Wisteria
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
66
Beautiful dress! I chose to order a custom size and I can't be more pleased with the fit and quality. The material, the fit, the flow - everything is just perfect. I bought this as a bridesmaid dress for a wedding four months from today, but I'll be able to wear it to other events later on, too! Clearly, I'm very happy with it and do recommend it.
Azazie Cora
Right
By jade-griffiths on July 09, 2018
Dress Color: Lavender
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
66
I purchased this dress as a bridesmaid dress for my best friend's wedding. It fit close to perfect as I did custom sizing for my order. The only areas of concern were that the strap length tends to be a little long so the top falls a little lower than it should. I also needed to hem my dress A LOT. When ordering custom sizing they tell you to add additional length to the dress depending on your heel size. I added 3 inches but even with my shoes on the dress was way too long. So just be careful when adding additional length to your dress because alterations for this dress are very expensive. Luckily, I found a family member who was willing to do it for free. Other than that, the dress fit well, it was pretty good quality, and the colour looks way better in person.
Azazie Ashley
Right
By melissalivoti on July 09, 2018
Dress Color: Lilac
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
29
Height
68
I tried this on as a sample in Lavender (in pic), but purchased the Lilac for a bridesmaid dress. I ordered the size A10 and it fit great. I wear a size 8 pants and dress, 38C chest and 29 waist. Fits nice and comfortably snug and no need for a bra either. I'm 5'8 so the length is great for a small heel and I may not even need to hem the bottom. It ended up only taking 3 weeks to ship to me, so not bad at all.
Azazie Mina MBD
Right
By Cathy on July 08, 2018
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
30
Hips
36
Height
69
I am very happy with my purchase from Azazie. I wore this for my daughter's June wedding and received many compliments!! I ordered custom sized as my measurements did not fit into any of the standard sizing. The body fit was PERFECT....however I did have the dress hemmed up as it was much too long even with 2" heels on. I'm not sure if that was an error on our part measuring or what. In the end....it was worth it, even paying for the hemming.....as I could not have found a more beautifully made and fitting dress off any rack. The bridesmaids' dresses also came from this site.....custom sized...and were gorgeous as well!! I am recommending Azazie to all my friends who have upcoming weddings. :)
Azazie Bonnie
Slightly Large
By Lauren on July 06, 2018
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
61
I ordered the custom size. Had a friend help me with measurements. It fit weirdly in the bust, and was a bit lumpy there. I think it was just too padded or something – see photo. Also had to get it hemmed, even though I added only 2 inches for heels and wore 4 inch heels. However, I am very petite so I somewhat expected this. The color was really nice and looked like it did online. The dress is pretty but probably not ideal for smaller body types.
Azazie Ginger
Right
By Alexandra Coffin on July 06, 2018
I got so many compliments on these bridesmaids dresses in the mist color! They really looked great on all body types.
Azazie Tobey
Right
By gallaghere1995 on July 06, 2018
Size Ordered: A14
Height
67
I loved this dress! Out of the entire bridal party, most guests agreed they liked my dress the most. It was very flattering on my figure, and is a great dress to wear if you are planning to wear your hair up. In regards to alterations, I only had to get my dress hemmed and taken in up on the shoulders. I totally recommend this dress!
Azazie Dorothy BG
Right
By Alexis B. on July 04, 2018
Dress Color: Ivory
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: WD2
Bust
32
Waist
23
Hips
35
Height
64
This dress was absolutely beautiful. I enjoyed wearing it so much, I felt amazing on my wedding day. I got a lot of compliments. The dress is heavy, which is a given, but it didn’t bother me much. The sleeves can seem a little itchy at first, but it’s fine after a while. I wish I could wear this dress again. Just make sure you get it altered to make sure it fits perfectly.
Page 1 of 562
1 2 3 4 5 562
◄ PREV |