DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

All Reviews 12421 reviews

Sample Dress
Right
By Niecey on November 19, 2018
This dress was absolutely beautiful. We ordered a size A10 and it fit almost perfect for my bridesmaid except the back which would maybe need a tiny adjustment. I ordered the sample in cabernet and the fabric was stunning. We ordered 3 other samples (Claudia, Arabella, Bonnie) to try as well and I will post pictures and reviews of them also.
Azazie Carolina
Right
By sarahmoir97 on November 19, 2018
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
I absolutely loved this dress. It fit perfectly and I got so many compliments. I would definitely order this dress again!!
Azazie Jamie
Right
By beautiful8butterfly4 on November 19, 2018
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
38
Hips
48
Height
62
I ordered a custom size dress and it came out perfect. I wore flats and the length came out perfect as well. I was 100% satisfied with the color, style and how comfortable the dress was. I don't like to wear sleeveless, so I was excited about these sleeves on the dress. It was a Black and Gold themed wedding so I added my own black belt that I tied around my waist. Would definitely recommend this dress! When I recieved the dress it fit like a glove. I am currently losing weight, so because I ordered/recieved the dress a month before the wedding I had lost more weight, so I had to adjust the bust size slightly.
Azazie Paola
Right
By marilla kay on November 12, 2018
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
30
Waist
25
Hips
32
Height
65
Loved this dress! I wore it as a bridesmaid and had it custom fit for me. The straps slipped a bit down my shoulder once or twice, but for the most part it was comfortable and flattering.
Azazie Leah
Right
By Samanthajlfava on November 11, 2018
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
61
Loved this dress, very flattering to the mid section, OBSESSED with the pockets, had things like lipstick and even my phone and you couldn’t tell! The cups were perfect so I didn’t need to wear a bra which was very helpful. I was able to move very easily in it which was great. We did end up taking out the mesh and sewing it together to make it a more modest and traditional look and I have to say I love it SO much !
Azazie Evetta BG
Right
By akolp4 on November 11, 2018
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD20
Height
65
Tried this dress on at home and fell in love with it! I was skeptical, thinking this dress could only look good on a thinner woman. I wear a size 18 and an F cup bust normally, and this size 20 fit perfectly. It is secure enough for me not to need a bra, which really surprised me! The material is high quality and not scratchy at all. I love the design, which makes the dress feel effortless and the ecru color is on-point! With a few alterations to make the dress hug my thighs, I can't wait to wear this dress on my wedding day!
Azazie Thea BG
Right
By akolp4 on November 11, 2018
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD20
Height
65
Tried this dress on at home and it was very beautiful! I wear a size 18 and an F cup bust normally, and this size 20 fit perfectly. It was secure enough for me not to need a bra, which is a real bonus! The back is beautiful and I liked the corset design. The materials are high quality and beading is gorgeous. If I hadn't fallen in love with another dress, I wouldn't have hesitated to use this one for my big day!
Azazie Felicia BG
Right
By akolp4 on November 11, 2018
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD20
Height
65
Tried this dress on at home and it was very beautiful! I wear a size 18 and an F cup bust normally, and this size 20 fit perfectly. It was secure enough for me not to need a bra, which is a real bonus! The back is gorgeous and his me in just the right spot , making my back look perfectly smoothe. If I hadn't fallen in love with another dress, I wouldn't have hesitated to use this one for my big day!
Azazie Julianna
Right
By Eriickalynn022 on November 10, 2018
This dress was beautiful on all of my bridesmaids & JR. Bridesmaid wore the JBD Dora and the color was perfect! Azazie.com made it super convenient to get my girls in the same color and dress without us having to get together (we all live in different states). 3 out of 5 of my girls needed alterations on their custom fit gowns, but they do reimburse up to a certain amount on each dress. I found using the site is easy and awesome, I will likely use it again.
Azazie Keyla
Slightly Large
By Jess Sammut on November 10, 2018
This dress fit my girls perfectly! Every dress was SUPER long though so be prepared to hem. This worked out because some of the girls are quite tall (5'7") and they still had room to hem it with their shoes on. All the girls said the dresses were comfortable and they could move easily in them to dance and maneuver through the mud outside for photos. i know I'm biased but all of the girls looked STUNNING!
Azazie Kelsey
Right
By xoxo_ng2 on November 08, 2018
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
64
I am 5'-4" tall and weight 130lbs. I ordered a size 6 in a marygold color for a bridesmaid dress. It was slightly large on me. I think a 4 would have been perfect. The length of the dress on me was a tea length dress which was what I was looking for. This dress was beautiful and all it needed was to be ironed to shine in its splendor!
Azazie Addy BG
Right
By Kklauman89 on November 08, 2018
Dress Color: Ivory
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
62
My friend had introduced me to this website after MONTHS of searching for a dress that was not “too much”. I ordered the sample and tried it on at home (so convenient since you have to make appointments at boutiques). I loved it and then sent in the measurements for a custom sized dress(which I would recommend everyone doing, I have a short torso). It was amazing! I didn’t need any further alterations. Which is great to think that I not only didn’t have to spend $1000 on a wedding dress but that it was custom sized to me for no extra charge! People could not believe I only spend $200 on this dress. And it was so comfortable! Our wedding photographer had is all over the floor too and he was like “oh this material is not going to get dirty”. I felt so beautiful in my dress!
Azazie Addy BG
Right
By Kklauman89 on November 08, 2018
Dress Color: Ivory
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
62
My friend had introduced me to this website after MONTHS of searching for a dress that was not “too much”. I ordered the sample and tried it on at home (so convenient since you have to make appointments at boutiques). I loved it and then sent in the measurements for a customer sized dress. It was amazing! I didn’t need any further alterations. Which is great to think that I not only didn’t have to spend $1000 on a wedding dress but that it was custom sized to me for no extra charge! People could not believe I only spend $200 on this dress. And it was so comfortable! Our wedding photographer had is all over the floor too and he was like “oh this material is not going to get dirty”. I felt so beautiful in my dress!
Azazie Leanna
Right
By Laura K on November 08, 2018
The Leanna was flattering on all of my bridesmaids! It was also true to size so no one had to order the special sizing. Every woman looked incredible. They ordered them all at different times and had no issues with delivery times. The black was timeless and I would pick these again in a heartbeat.
Azazie Kara
Right
By Abigail on November 08, 2018
Dress Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
35
Hips
43
Height
60
This dress is everything I could imagine it to be. I had mine custom made and it fits like a glove! I’m going to feel confident as a bridesmaid and I’m super excited to wear it!
Azazie Arden
Slightly Large
By biancaramanandwork on November 06, 2018
Dress Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
I love this dress! A little big in the chest area but other than that it’s incredibly comfortable and flattering. It’s about 5” too long butt I can get that fixed.. that’s what I get for being short lol.
Azazie Winona
Right
By mikaelarkline on November 05, 2018
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
35
Waist
26
Hips
32
Height
64
Fit totally perfect! Except* these dresses are super long. All 5 of us are pretty average height and we all had to have 4-6” hemmed off the bottom (in the photos you can see they were a little over-hemmed but they didn’t come that short!). Overall quality was great, we were all really happy with them! We were wearing Cabernet!
Azazie Scarlett BG
Slightly Large
By Jessica Wolter on November 05, 2018
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD14
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
45
Height
69
I just got married in this dress and it is beautiful and well made! I added extra bling to have more. The details are amazing. I usually wear a 16 and bought a 14 and think it ran big but I also lost some weight.
Azazie Demi
Slightly Large
By Brianna Bryant on November 05, 2018
I wanted to share these because I looked at customer reviews obsessively before my wedding! I was so concerned about the color. This is sky blue. I loved it! In case you’re concerned about the color too here are some pics! Not all my girls loved the shape of the dresses (other styles may be better). Color and production time were great!
Azazie Ginger
Slightly Large
By Jennahamlet77 on November 05, 2018
Dress Color: Dusty Blue
Size Ordered: A8
I did have to get it altered since I wasn’t exactly a size, but it looked so pretty once it did fit me!
Page 1 of 622
1 2 3 4 5 622
◄ PREV |