All Reviews 29590Reviews

Azazie Product Azazie Maron Stretch Satin Dress
Right
By Lauren.speakman55 on July 26, 2022
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Stunning dress. The martini colour is so unique and goes well with blonde hair. I got so many compliments on this gown and it fit like a glove!
Azazie Product Azazie Bronwyn MBD
Right
By 88mom4u on July 26, 2022


This dress was very comfortable! i had it custom made as I am 5'`10" and do not have an hour glass figure! It was beautiful as a mother of the bride dress for a July wedding. I hand stitched the belt on as it was a bit heavy with the sparkle but it stayed put!. The quality of the material and the fit was perfect! Well worth the money.
Azazie Product Azazie Fahari JBD
Right
By amhuen on July 26, 2022
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
22
Waist
21
Hips
23
Height
42
Super cute and the custom size fits to the T!
Azazie Product Azazie Ellis BG
Right
By amhuen on July 26, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
65
I had ordered a size 2 to begin with and ended up returning and ordering a custom size. It fits great and super comfortable! I can’t wait to wear it all dolled up!
Azazie Product Azazie Kalea
Right
By m.letson2112 on July 26, 2022


Everything about this dress was perfect! LOVE
Azazie Product Azazie Kori
Right
By m.letson2112 on July 26, 2022


Great fit and very pretty color
Azazie Product Azazie Cora
Slightly Small
By Rayana Mckee on July 26, 2022

Size Ordered: A6
Waist
6
Height
5
It was a fantastic dress, a little tight so definitely order the size up and get alterations if needed. I got a size 6 because that’s my Jean size, and trouble getting the zipper up, but other than that the material felt very classy and the back was so cute!
Azazie Product Azazie Luxia BG
Right
By Wrightbackriah on July 26, 2022

Size Ordered: WD16
Height
63
I loved this dress - I had tried it on but the sample was several sizes too large. I took a leap of faith and ordered my usual streetwear size ... I could/should have ordered 1 size up as it was just ever so slightly too tight to zip up comfortably. A friend helped me install a corset back kit (which was roughly $20) and hem it (we just turned up the hem and tacked it all around). I didn't like the straps so I cut them off and wore a long-sleeve lace bodysuit underneath ... and it was exactly what I wanted in a wedding dress! The quality of the fabric is amazing and the price cannot be beat.
Azazie Product Azazie Charity Veil
By cve7557 on July 26, 2022
This veil is INCREDIBLE for the price. I got so many compliments! It perfectly matched my ivory dress and the appliques, and looked so similar to a $600 one that I fell in love with at a bridal studio. It also wasn't terribly heavy, and didn't mess up hairstyle at all throughout the 3 hours of photos and ceremony I wore it for. (The only thing I hadn't considered was walking along a brick walkway, the lace got stuck on the bricks just a tad trailing behind me.) The lace/appliques along the bottom edge actually helped weight the veil down during a slightly windy day so it stayed in place throughout the ceremony. 11/10, recommend.
Azazie Product Tyra MBD Try-on Dress
Right
By naidaergas on July 25, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
33
Height
64
I love the quality of this dress. It fit perfectly. I’m 5-4” 115lbs. Had length altered to remove train. It’s prettier with the train but not practical.
Azazie Product Naeem Try-on Dress
Right
By s.katchutas on July 25, 2022

Size Ordered: A8
Not a bad fit for me, comfortable in the waist and nice fit off the bat in the bust. Not my final pick, but a surprisingly nice dress for the cost!
Azazie Product Collette Try-on Dress
Slightly Small
By s.katchutas on July 25, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Waist
11.4
Height
2
Eh. This was okay, the cups are visible and it’s weird. But it wasn’t terrible, the size was a bit smaller than expected (back cleavage)
Azazie Product Claudine Try-on Dress
Right
By s.katchutas on July 25, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Waist
11.4
Height
2
Loved this one, super comfortable, fit me perfectly. I am going to order this one for the day! Right away doesn’t require a lot of extra tailoring, just the hem because I am short!
Azazie Product Adley Try-on Dress
Right
By Aileen on July 25, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7492
Height
58
I’m 4’11 and petite with a small bust size. I didn’t know what size would fit, so I ordered 3 try-on dresses (A0, A2, A4) in different styles. The Adley came in A2 and as soon as I tried it on, it fit perfectly and is super comfortable! I liked it because of the review photos from other customers and that it was “stretch”. So it fit all my areas the right amount! Seriously don’t have to alter anything except the length because I’m so short, but even then, I don’t feel like I’m drowning in this dress. Purchased it right away!
Azazie Product Fifi Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By sehuygens on July 25, 2022

Size Ordered: A16
Height
68
I didn't end up going with this one as it seemed like the standard bridesmaid dress - cute enough, a tiny bit boring, but also nicely comfy. The Sunset color looked much better in person than on the screen! I'm somewhere around a curvy 16 or an 18 normally, and the A16 fit actually really well off the rack! It is very long - I'm 5'8" (and barefoot in the pictures). Apologies for the smudgy mirror.
Azazie Product Azazie Stellar
Right
By maryfreiss on July 25, 2022

Size Ordered: A10
Height
65
Great dress, had the straps shortened. A little scratchy under the arms but beautiful! Lots of compliments!
Azazie Product Azazie Dorita
Right
By marybeth.haggard on July 25, 2022
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
62
The dress was lovely! I did the custom fit and it was perfect other than the straps still needing to be shortened--but I expected that. I felt comfortable (it needed no additional bra) and pretty all night!
Azazie Product Azazie Kamali
Right
By olak1125 on July 25, 2022

Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Waist
28
Height
63
So I really loved this dress a lot! But I ordered two (this and the Deandra) and ended up going with the other one because I preferred the look of the bust area more. This is for a destination beach wedding and I love the fit and material of the dress but I didn’t like how the bust showed the creases from the underlaying material seams and folds. Just made it look slightly cheap. Also the tying feature in the back I was worried about accidentally untying it throughout the night or something since I’m extremely clumsy. It fit really well though (except length but that was to be expected since I’m short) and I liked the creasing/folds of material in the front since I’m insecure about my stomach area and don’t plan on wearing shapewear since it’s going to be hot
Azazie Product Azazie Shannon
Slightly Small
By Arianne.mcguire15 on July 25, 2022
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
34
Height
60
Though I did my measurements, the dress still arrived a bit long. Which was fine as I had heels. However the stitching inside the bust had absolutely no give and made it very hard to breath. It was nice that it didn't need a bra, but a little give would have made the dress so much more comfortable.
Azazie Product Manuella MBD Try-on Dress
Slightly Small
By pegzstiles on July 25, 2022

Size Ordered: A16
This dress was a little tight. No give in the fabric. Looks stunning on. Has a beautiful gathering on the back that is quite flattering
12345 ... 1486
Prev | Next