All Reviews 19233Reviews

Azazie Product Azazie Avelina
Right
By nerdy_queen89 on January 20, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7495
I ordered this dress for my baby sisters wedding. I’m a bridesmaid. Dress was affordable and came quickly. When I tried it on outside of the length (I’m 5’1 used to that) it fit me like a glove. I love it and felt gorgeous in it. Absolutely stunning dress. Using Azazie for my own maids and wedding later this year.
Azazie Product Cindy BG Try-on Dress
Right
By DJB on January 20, 2021

Size Ordered: WD4
After seeing the other reviews that seemed mostly negative, I wanted to share my thoughts on this dress after doing the try-at-home option. This dress is very pretty and definitely much better made than I was expecting. I appreciate that this dress is at such a reasonable price point and still has all the elements of a well-made dress, like the multiple layers of tulle and real boning in the bodice. Yes, the bodice is transparent, but that is a popular style these days and I thought it was visible in the model photos. While this is listed as an A-line dress, the skirt has more layers than I was expecting and is very full, which personally, I loved. I also loved the wrap-around tulle on the bodice that could be tied into a bow at the back. It felt very feminine without me feeling like I was drowning in tulle. The nude lining was also very nice; I actually expected the overall look of the dress to be darker than what it turned out to be. The lace/embroidery on the shoulders and bodice is lovely and overall I think this is a very pretty dress, even though it wasn't the winner for me. The only reason I'm docking a star for this dress is because the built-in cups are comically small and provide almost zero coverage, even on my petite frame, and also the boning over the bust decides what shape your breasts will be, instead of highlighting your natural figure. (I also wasn't able to lift my arms all the way up, so consider that as well if mobility is important to you.) But I still think this dress is very pretty and I say it's worth at least trying.
Azazie Product Lianne Try-on Dress
Slightly Small
By Kj Cole on January 20, 2021

Size Ordered: A8
I have been trying on a lot of A8 size dresses, this one fit way tighter than the others. I would definitely do custom sizing if I were to buy it.
Azazie Product Leslie Try-on Dress
Right
By Kj Cole on January 20, 2021

Size Ordered: A8
Beautiful dress. I love that it has a pocket. Very flattering.
Azazie Product Everleigh Try-on Dress
Right
By Kj Cole on January 20, 2021

Size Ordered: A8
Height
5
This dress fits very nicely. Perfectly simplistic dress. It is definitely in the running for my choice.
Azazie Product Azazie Antheia BG
Right
By Kendallmgriffin5 on January 20, 2021

Size Ordered: WD2
After covid ruined my wedding a year ago, the dress I had no longer fit. I was running low on funds and decided to try this company out. It came over 2 weeks earlier than I thought, and is absolutely beautiful! It fits perfect, looks just like the picture, and is so comfortable! I did not do custom size, so will have to get altered slightly, but I knew that would happen! Extremely pleased!
Azazie Product Azazie Antheia BG
Right
By Kendallmgriffin5 on January 20, 2021

Size Ordered: WD2
After covid ruined my wedding a year ago, the dress I had no longer fit. I was running low on funds and decided to try this company out. It came over 2 weeks earlier than I thought, and is absolutely beautiful! It fits perfect, looks just like the picture, and is so comfortable! I did not do custom size, so will have to get altered slightly, but I knew that would happen! Extremely pleased!
Azazie Product Xena BG Try-on Dress
Right
By abbeylins9 on January 19, 2021


this dress was absolutely gorgeous and definitely the comfiest wedding dress I tried on!!
Azazie Product Alba BG Try-on Dress
Right
By natpierce1999 on January 19, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 6768
Bust
34
Height
62
LONG train. Beautiful, but not for my june wedding in Tennessee. The see through portion went farther down than expected.
Azazie Product Robyn BG Try-on Dress
Slightly Small
By natpierce1999 on January 19, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 6768
Bust
34
Height
62
Nice dress. It was too long which was expected. The straps went off at an angle which I found weird. It was tighter in the bust for me. Not the dress for me but still pretty
Azazie Product Aura BG Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By natpierce1999 on January 19, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 6769
Bust
34
Height
62
I'm 5'2 150lbs. 34DD got size 8 Beautiful dress. Was loose in the waist and boob area. Was too long on me as expected. Plan on trying it in different color. I got the blue. I wish the bow wasnt there. If I do get this one its gonna be in white and I need the back taken up some. Excuse the bra in the pics ?
Azazie Product Azazie Gianetta
Right
By Alexandra on January 18, 2021


These dresses are beautifully made, the fabric blew me away its very thick and makes every body shape look like a bombshell! I ordered them all in the shade SILVER. My bridesmaids all LOVED THEM! The custom sizing was amazing and everyones dress fit them like a glove. I did make sure to order an extra few inches to the length of each dress to accommodate for heels. I had bad experience with another dress company thats very popular and ordered through bridal salons so when I was tight for time and lockdown closed stores in my city I needed to take a chance with Azazie and I'm so happy I did. The quality is very comparable (if not better) than the dresses you would be ordering in a bridal salon for double the price. Cannot hype up Azazie more, Im going to order myself a second wedding dress from here as well.
Azazie Product Maren Allure Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By Emily_bruzan on January 18, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7499
I really loved this dress! This is the one I’m going with for the wedding I’m in! I loved how the back was open but still high up enough to lover good! The great area was alittle too large with all the extra padding they had in the dress. I think once I get it altered to fit me the best then it will look even better! Giving the dress 10/10
Azazie Product Azazie Oceana
Right
By Emily_bruzan on January 18, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7499
I got a size A16 and I really liked the dress it fit great! It was a little heavy for the wedding I’m going to be in, in June. I loved that it had pockets and that I didn’t need to have a bra on with this dress.
Azazie Product Azazie Lara
Right
By tiffadams3 on January 18, 2021

Size Ordered: A6
Height
5
Very satisfied with my purchase, dress fit perfect, all I needed was a hem and adjust the straps. I'm 5'4 and 135lbs, few curves but not many, 34B½ bra size.
Azazie Product Lisbon Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By Lagraveline93 on January 17, 2021
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Height
5
Dress wa pretty and flattering but a little too plain for what I was going for. Would make a great simple dress.
Azazie Product Florence BG Try-on Dress
Right
By hip.chix on January 16, 2021

Size Ordered: WD14
Very pretty dress. Didn’t love the tulle top layer on the skirt, but nice structure on top!
Azazie Product Monique BG Try-on Dress
Slightly Large
By Hip.chix on January 16, 2021

Size Ordered: WD12
Height
69
Unfortunately didn’t fit well on the top. The back tends to flare out when you move which makes the straps feel like they’re falling off your shoulders and doesn’t look super flattering
Azazie Product Lafayette BG Try-on Dress
Right
By Hip.chix on January 16, 2021

Size Ordered: WD12
Height
69
Gorgeous dress! Loved it way more than I expected. It is a LOT of dress but it’s gorgeous and not very heavy for the amount of volume.
Azazie Product Xena BG Try-on Dress
Right
By Hip.chix on January 16, 2021
body type: straight
Size Ordered: WD14
Height
5
Loved this dress! Incredibly comfortable and the material is a perfect weight- very nice for a summer wedding. The detail in the back is gorgeous and not itchy or uncomfortable at all. I ended up going with a dress very similar, but more structured. This is a fantastic option for this price!
12345 ... 908
PREV | NEXT