Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Masque Facial Réutilisable Non Médical En Coton À Motif Mignon Taille Normale

Masque Facial Réutilisable Non Médical En Coton À Motif Mignon Taille Normale Masques faciaux

2€ 3€
information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur brillant de azazie an une coupée dans un facile . Le style Masque Facial Réutilisable Non Médical En Coton À Motif Mignon Taille Normale présente une encolure et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
Couleur
Critiques de photos (5) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
awhockeykid
Révisé le : 20 avr. 2021
Couleur: Rose Rougissant


À droite
Love it use it all the time so cute great fabric and shape the adjustable straps are great I bought 3.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cassiegeyser
Révisé le : 9 août 2020



À droite
We found wearing these masks upside down worked better for the children and for those wearing glasses. They shrunk a little when washed and dried, but still fit well. Great adjustability. Very pleased. Thanks.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Kristin Dischner
Révisé le : 22 juil. 2020
Couleur: Rose Rougissant


À droite
Ordered this mask for my wedding and for like a glove. Was super cute and perfect to wear with any bridal gown!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
drbolin
Révisé le : 6 juil. 2020
Couleur: Rose Rougissant


À droite
These masks are just perfect for me. I originally bought them for our wedding in late July but we ended up canceling. I use them as my primary mask and they go great with most outfits and fit very well. I especially love the little clasps on the ear strings that make it a customized fit. Probably on the small end of size but it fits me perfectly.
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
Isabelle
Révisé le : 5 juil. 2020
Couleur: Rose Rougissant


À droite
I love this mask! I received it fast after ordering. I work 8-10 hour shifts at a grocery store, so I wanted something high quality. It has a thick cotton fabric. It has an adjustable ear strap and it’s higher around the nose part. I always get compliments on my mask, and I refer them to this website when customers ask where I got it from. Very cute and protective!
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
zizimarylee
Révisé le : 22 juin 2022
Couleur: Rose Rougissant


Légèrement grand
The overall shape is a little unusual, but effective.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
colleen.hill91
Révisé le : 24 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Rougissant


À droite
Perfectly, elegant and soft, fit is perfect!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kremerman.maria
Révisé le : 11 juil. 2021
Couleur: Rose Rougissant


Légèrement grand
This may be a face shape issue for me, but it would not sit snuggly over my nose irrespective of how tight I made the adjustable ear loops. Otherwise a super cute mask!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
steph
Révisé le : 5 mars 2021
Couleur: Rose Rougissant


Grande
This mask is so cute and seems like decent quality but it is so huge!! Thankfully customer service was amazing and worked it out for me but it came up to my eyebrows ?
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
96beth
Révisé le : 31 janv. 2021
Couleur: Rose Rougissant


Hauteur

160 cm

(63 in)

Grande
Rated 4 stars for the nice quality, but these masks are huge! I ordered for a wedding and definitely can not wear it. It goes from my chin to eyebrows..
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Clarisa Massey
Révisé le : 21 oct. 2020
Couleur: Rose Rougissant


Grande
The mask was much too large for my face and I am a 5'7" girl. Also, I felt it was much too thick and hot with the added layer of padding.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
amymb777
Révisé le : 22 juil. 2020
Couleur: Rose Rougissant


Légèrement petit
PROS: The floral print is crisp and delicate, and would be very suitable for bridesmaids or a formal event. The ear straps are easily adjustable. The stitching and material looks like it would hold up well to being laundered. I'm pretty sure there are three layers of fabric. CONS: There is no wire on the nose, and there's something about the shape of this mask that makes it move down my face when I talk (my sister tried it on and had the same problem). Messing with the ear loops did not help.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
finallyfreedman
Révisé le : 1 juil. 2020



Petit
I would give this zero stars if I could. Does not provide adequate coverage what-so-ever. Might work for a child or someone with a very narrow face and close together lips/nose.
Traduire
Utile?
(7)