Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Collection Pour Homme Noeud Papillon Pré-Noué En Satin Mat

Collection Pour Homme Noeud Papillon Pré-Noué En Satin Mat Accessoires de garçons d'honneur

9€

information sur le produit

 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
Couleur
Critiques de photos (9) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Socceraubs1997
Révisé le : 27 mai 2022
Couleur: Burgundy
Says burgundy But it is very red
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Socceraubs1997
Révisé le : 27 mai 2022
Couleur: Dusty Rose
Matches swatch exactly. Lings moment flowers shabby pink is to the left and dusty to the right
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Socceraubs1997
Révisé le : 27 mai 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose
Matches the swatch good. I also put a lings moment Rose that matches the cinnamon rose
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
bridinedias
Révisé le : 16 mai 2022
Couleur: Pine
Couldn't be happier, the color was sharp and the ties were well made.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
makenzie
Révisé le : 2 juil. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Sage
Looked great, came fast & matched the dresses perfect!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Denisse Duran
Révisé le : 17 avr. 2021
Couleur: Vintage Mauve
Excellent product, very nice quality and the color is exactly as the bridesmaid dresses. My bridesmaids ordered vintage mauve color dresses in different styles. Evalleen, EVERETT, RUE, AARON, THALLIS, the last one for my maid of honor. They ordered custom size and all of then had to make adjustment to fit, specially in the hips
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kellyscott1295
Révisé le : 8 sept. 2020
Couleur: Champagne
Lovely champagne color and good material! Definitely recommend getting a pre-tied bow tie if you’re planning on having the bridal party wear them because bow ties can be a pain in the butt to tie up day of!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
tonimayamarsh
Révisé le : 5 août 2020
Couleur: Coral
The bow ties were really nice and the color was a lighter than it looked on the sight but it came out really nice.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Tara Buckley
Révisé le : 19 août 2019

I bought this bow tie in Dusty Sage for my husband for our wedding day. The maids of honor and best men wore Dusty sage ties/ dresses and it matched perfectly! 5 stars!
Traduire
Utile?
(12)
atutterow
Révisé le : 29 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dark Green
Matches my dress perfectly. Nice quality
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
brooke7646
Révisé le : 28 juin 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus
Great quality! Fit all the groomsmen perfect!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
zizimarylee
Révisé le : 22 juin 2022
Couleur: Blushing Pink
The color was not blushing pink. It was actually called blushing pink 2 which did not match the bridesmaid dresses at all.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
BB_Bulldog
Révisé le : 19 mai 2022
Couleur: Terracotta
Great material, adjustable strap which helped a lot as it was for my son (they didn’t have terracotta in the child’s sizes), it fits him perfect and looks adorable! Definitely recommend
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Mae_loves25
Révisé le : 16 avr. 2022
Couleur: Blushing Pink
Very good quality
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
marleyheller2
Révisé le : 6 avr. 2022
Couleur: Blushing Pink
The color of the satin bow tie is very different from the chiffon fabric dresses. The blushing pink was a lot duller than the dress, I am assuming due to the different fabrics. I was very disappointed in the different colors.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Fsisk26
Révisé le : 3 avr. 2022
Couleur: Flamingo
Just right
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jordynnelson5
Révisé le : 9 févr. 2022
Couleur: Steel Blue
Bought these for my fiances groomsmen. They fit on everyone and loved loved loved the color!!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jacqueline.rix
Révisé le : 24 janv. 2022
Couleur: Spa
One groomsmen feels more comfortable in a bow tie so this was perfect.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Charleen Klecak
Révisé le : 7 janv. 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus
Great tie! My fiancé loves it
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
BkFrasco
Révisé le : 13 déc. 2021
Couleur: Desert Rose
Good quality
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
123
Préc | Suiv