Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Collection Pour Homme Cravate Large En Satin Mat

Collection Pour Homme Cravate Large En Satin Mat Accessoires de garçons d'honneur

19€

information sur le produit

 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
Couleur
Critiques de photos (17) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
sherri.ray
Révisé le : 22 juil. 2022
Couleur: Pearl Pink
Was for daughters wedding and ordered to match MOB Dress purchased form Azazie. Very nice quality.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
jawndoejah
Révisé le : 4 juil. 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose
Perfect color and worked well for the wedding. Ordered and was shipped very quickly.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Johannahhayden
Révisé le : 15 juin 2022
Couleur: Pearl Pink
BM is large build and tall. The 62” fit him well. This was the closest match to my MOH’s dress which was from David’s Bridal in color Sand. Not a match by any means but close enough.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
dissdash
Révisé le : 14 mai 2022
Couleur: Cabernet
Fits nicely and matches the bridesmaid satin material as well as the pocket square.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kboorules
Révisé le : 3 févr. 2022
Couleur: Cabernet
We ordered these ties for our wedding for the groomsmen, they look great! They look just how they are advertised online They're great quality for a great price. If you're worried about them being cheap because they're only $15, don't be!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kboorules
Révisé le : 3 févr. 2022
Couleur: Vintage Mauve
We ordered these ties for our wedding for the groomsmen, they look great! They look just how they are advertised online They're great quality for a great price. If you're worried about them being cheap because they're only $15, don't be!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kboorules
Révisé le : 3 févr. 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose
We ordered these ties for our wedding for the groomsmen, they look great! They look just how they are advertised online They're great quality for a great price. If you're worried about them being cheap because they're only $15, don't be!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
samehocking
Révisé le : 31 janv. 2022
Couleur: Champagne Rose
Very nice fabric and color, however it was not the color I was looking for. Product is more pink than pictured. To help future brides looking for "rose gold" similar things: if you are looking for the pinker sort of rose gold that will match most paper goods' representation, this is for you! Copper leaning brides, this is not the pale coppery rose gold the images make it seem!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Londa Rice
Révisé le : 15 nov. 2021
Couleur: Wisteria
My husband wore this as a groomsman, I was a bridesmaid. They matched each other perfectly. Great quality.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
raegandoty6
Révisé le : 3 oct. 2021
Couleur: Terracotta
The ties were perfect!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
plia.ms.xiong
Révisé le : 27 avr. 2021
Couleur: Grape
Ordered 1 tie for my husband so he can match the groomsmen. He's 5'11" with a long torso so the 58" tie was actually short on him (no matter how he tied it) and the tip ended right above his belly button. I returned the 58" one and will be ordering the 62" instead.
Traduire
Utile?
(12)
awhitneyd
Révisé le : 15 mars 2021
Couleur: Coral
I ordered this to compare to the dresses and it matches perfectly. It looks off online but we love it and will be ordering the rest of the ties now.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Nicole Haroldson
Révisé le : 5 févr. 2021
Couleur: Dusty Rose
Matched the dresses well. And I love how it all came together.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
kayla_thompson93
Révisé le : 26 août 2020
Couleur: Dusty Sage
Exactly what I was looking for. Dusty sage is such a hard color to find and azazie has the perfect color. It matches very closely to the ribbons in which are identical to the color of the bridesmaid dresses. The material is really nice as well and the boys bow tie fits perfectly for my 5 year old ring bearer.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Julz Anne
Révisé le : 23 juil. 2020
Couleur: Cabernet
Fantastic! Can’t wait for my wedding. This tie matches perfectly to my bridesmaids dresses!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
falidae
Révisé le : 13 avr. 2020
Couleur: Moss
I'm so glad this site has matching menswear for many of their dress colors! It would have been a nightmare trying to find an exact match for my girls' dresses otherwise!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Tara Buckley
Révisé le : 19 août 2019

I ordered two of these ties in Dusty Sage and 6 ties in Dusty Rose for the groomsmen and they loved them! It perfectly matched the bridesmaids dresses! Very good quality. 5 stars!
Traduire
Utile?
(13)
cj_5213
Révisé le : 25 juil. 2022
Couleur: Black
Nice tie. Nice quality. Looked great!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cj_5213
Révisé le : 25 juil. 2022
Couleur: Cabernet
Ties looked great! I was excited that I could order both from the same company so they would match.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cheerbabe82002
Révisé le : 22 juil. 2022
Couleur: Vintage Mauve
The ties match the dresses perfectly. We were very pleased with this tie!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12345 ... 7
Préc | Suiv