Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Collection Pour Homme Gilet En Satin Mat

Collection Pour Homme Gilet En Satin Mat Accessoires de garçons d'honneur

31€

information sur le produit

 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
Couleur
Critiques de photos (5) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Amadkins78
Révisé le : 7 nov. 2021
Couleur: Desert Rose
Excellent fit, nice quality
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Cherub11867
Révisé le : 25 août 2020
Couleur: Tahiti
Great quality perfect color match to dresses 100% even if not in the same łot. Just wish you could get a solid color vest also, not white in the back. The groom is wearing only a vest and white shirt hope it looks ok. Other then that is perfect!!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Jess
Révisé le : 5 avr. 2020
Couleur: Peacock
We ended up ordering another vest after placing our original order. The reviews about this site were typically good. These vests were 50/50 but for the price would take the risk. Its lovely! They will need to be adjusted for our guys since the vests are very wide but very good quality. Fronts are peacock color. Backs black
Traduire
Utile?
(8)
Laura Martin
Révisé le : 31 déc. 2019

I had my groomsmen and bridesmen order these in Stormy. Be aware that they run a bit large, so either order a size down or be prepared to have them tailored. Dark colors have a black back, light colors have a white back. The black with Stormy looked fine with no jackets but keep that in mind when you decide whether to have jackets or not. The satin isn't the fanciest but it does the job and matched the bridesmaids nicely. Overall I thought it was a good value for the money paid and would use Azazie again for matching colors for a special occasion.
Traduire
Utile?
(21)
leilanismom.2013
Révisé le : 7 sept. 2019

DO NOT ORDER IF MEN ARENT WEARING JACKETS. Pretty upset there is no photo of the back, the backs are white no matter what color you order while the fronts are colored. Not appealing at all and very misleading!
Traduire
Utile?
(92)
Tamara Hart
Révisé le : 27 juil. 2022
Couleur: Rust
Beautiful color and quality!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
karlyborkgren1
Révisé le : 1 juil. 2022
Couleur: Paprika
I ordered 11 Paprika vests and only 3 of the 11 came correct with the correct backings. Customer service refunded my money and had me order them again to ensure they would all be correct. I was then sent the exact same thing of what i DID NOT want.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
karlyborkgren1
Révisé le : 1 juil. 2022
Couleur: Paprika
I ordered 11 Paprika vests and only 3 of the 11 came correct with the correct backings. Customer service refunded my money and had me order them again to ensure they would all be correct. I was then sent the exact same thing of what i DID NOT want.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
karlyborkgren1
Révisé le : 1 juil. 2022
Couleur: Paprika
I ordered 11 Paprika vests and only 3 of the 11 came correct with the correct backings. Customer service refunded my money and had me order them again to ensure they would all be correct. I was then sent the exact same thing of what i DID NOT want.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
karlyborkgren1
Révisé le : 1 juil. 2022
Couleur: Paprika
I ordered 11 Paprika vests and only 3 of the 11 came correct with the correct backings. Customer service refunded my money and had me order them again to ensure they would all be correct. I was then sent the exact same thing of what i DID NOT want.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
karlyborkgren1
Révisé le : 1 juil. 2022
Couleur: Champagne
I ordered 11 Paprika vests and only 3 of the 11 came correct with the correct backings. Customer service refunded my money and had me order them again to ensure they would all be correct. I was then sent the exact same thing of what i DID NOT want.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
karlyborkgren1
Révisé le : 1 juil. 2022
Couleur: Paprika
I ordered 11 Paprika vests and only 3 of the 11 came correct with the correct backings. Customer service refunded my money and had me order them again to ensure they would all be correct. I was then sent the exact same thing of what i DID NOT want.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
budnickk744
Révisé le : 27 juin 2022
Couleur: Ink Blue
The size chart was not helpful for this item. I just went with normal t-shirt size and the size worked out, slightly large
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mdjjmitch57
Révisé le : 16 juin 2022
Couleur: Cabernet
Very nice looking, color was as we thought, sizing was right on the money
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Tnchic100
Révisé le : 10 juin 2022
Couleur: Peacock
Fits perfect!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
karlyborkgren1
Révisé le : 6 juin 2022
Couleur: Paprika
The photos show a paprika vest with a white backing. I ordered 11 vests this way, and only 5 of them came in the way I wanted them too. The rest came with black backings which I was never even given an option of color of backing I wanted upon ordering. Even though they were all apart of the same order, I received half and half when it’s all for the same event.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
BB_Bulldog
Révisé le : 19 mai 2022
Couleur: Terracotta
The ones we first ordered were too large, they easily let us return them and buy new then they fit perfectly! Azazie has been amazing to order from and are very fast! We did our order last min but they made sure we got them before the day even though the estimated date was very close or after the wedding. Amazing company, amazing quality, definitely recommend for your big day!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Caryann Wasylkiw
Révisé le : 15 mai 2022
Couleur: Tahiti
Did not come as pictured. The entire back of the vest is white and can not be worn without a coat. False advertisement. Will be returning.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jessietaylor12988
Révisé le : 14 mai 2022
Couleur: Paprika
Ordered a size small for my husband based on his measurements. When it got here it was a bit snug top to bottom, so I double checked his measurements and they are correct. The chest was snug restricting really deep breaths and bending over movements (no picking up the toddler from the ground) the waist was also snug, although we had planned on having to adjust it tighter (more than 3"). The fabric matches the bridesmaid dress perfectly, it's an absolutely beautiful vest overall and having a few salads between now and the wedding won't hurt him. If you're close to a size I definitely recommend sizing up, it doesn't run small just snug.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
blucason13
Révisé le : 30 avr. 2022
Couleur: Royal Blue
Fit perfect ?
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
123
Préc | Suiv