Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Collection Pour Garçon Noeud Papillon Pré-Noué En Satin Mat

Collection Pour Garçon Noeud Papillon Pré-Noué En Satin Mat Accessoires de garçons d'honneur

9€

information sur le produit

 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
Couleur
Critiques de photos (3) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
andirepka4
Révisé le : 5 déc. 2020
Couleur: Dusty Blue
This bow tie fit perfect on my six year old son. I was worried it would be too small. There is an adjustable strap and then you just clip it on around the neck. I tried to say it fit right but the marker would move on the chart. Super easy! Will definitely buy from them again!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Bortmaswedding
Révisé le : 18 août 2020
Couleur: Desert Rose
So cute! Got these for my boys who are 5 & 2. It’s been hard to find bow ties that tighten up enough but these are perfect! They look so handsome. Did a quick little test run in their wedding outfits & they look adorable. Can’t wait to see how it all looks once they’re outfitter’s are ironed!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
kt_c158
Révisé le : 5 août 2020
Couleur: Vintage Mauve
Ordered this for my ring bearer. Looks so cute and matched the color of my bridesmaids And flower girl dresses perfectly! Super easy to wear. Loved it!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
g.mlafferty
Révisé le : 31 juil. 2022
Couleur: Agave
This is so cute, and is exactly the color in the photo! Our ring bearer will be so spiffy!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
hannahjohnson1210
Révisé le : 29 juil. 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose
The bowtie was actually super cute and perfect for a ring bearer for a wedding. However, the color that I thought I was getting with the desert rose was not what I got. I was expecting something more rosey and with a pink undertone but instead the color was more purply and dark than I was expecting so I did return the bowtie.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Feliselromero
Révisé le : 25 juil. 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus
Fits just perfect!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
yrosen
Révisé le : 20 juil. 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose
Worked absolutely perfectly for two seven-year-olds. Very easy to adjust the neck width.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kimmikae34
Révisé le : 18 juil. 2022
Couleur: Steel Blue
My grandson looked adorable! Easy to put on and adjust to size!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
pritangel
Révisé le : 15 juil. 2022
Couleur: Vintage Mauve
Beautiful bow ties. My ring bearers loved it and looked handsome
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jaimieochremchuk
Révisé le : 12 juil. 2022
Couleur: Mai Tai
Fit perfect for my 10yr old and easy to put on. Colour on point as well!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
bethwalker848
Révisé le : 8 juil. 2022
Couleur: Rust
I purchased (5) of these ties for my nephews ages 2-14. The ties were great quality and the color was just like the picture. I ordered the ties based on NECK size, not thinking about the small bow versus larger bow. When I got the ties, I just thought the bow part was too small for tall, 14 year old boys but was perfect for my 2 year old. Personal opinion so I DID send the ties back BUT am reordering them in the adult size because the quality, color, and value was just what I wanted!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Hannahcamp30
Révisé le : 15 juin 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue
These are the cutest Bow ties ever. So happy with my purchase!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
yatesjs20
Révisé le : 10 juin 2022
Couleur: Blushing Pink
Sorry, this white tie was PERFECT!!!!!!. These bow ties were incorrect, we were expecting satin but they were a matte instead
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Tnchic100
Révisé le : 17 mai 2022
Couleur: Peacock
Fit great!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
u0779119
Révisé le : 5 mai 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage
This is just the bow tie! However, the bonus is: you don’t have to tie it! The tie is already tied upon arrival, so YouTube videos teaching you how to tie it. Money well spent
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
nehmebaria
Révisé le : 8 avr. 2022
Couleur: Black
Superb. Ordered at the same time as the groomsmen accessories, perfect match.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
nehmebaria
Révisé le : 8 avr. 2022
Couleur: Dark Navy
The perfect little bow to match the groomsmen.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Fsisk26
Révisé le : 3 avr. 2022
Couleur: Flamingo
Just right
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ballard.box.wedding
Révisé le : 30 mars 2022
Couleur: Steel Blue
So cute!! Got this for my ring bearer and JR groomsman
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
butterfly.cd1981
Révisé le : 27 mars 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus
Great
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
123
Préc | Suiv