Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Zuma

Azazie Zuma Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

139€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en magnifique Mousseline de soie convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe fantastique Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Encolure en coeur. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (11) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
meganpaul1992
Révisé le : 24 janv. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré

Taille commandée: A10
Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
I felt so beautiful in this dress! Only a couple small alterations. I had my straps shortened a little and the dress shortened for my height.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Carling Vanier
Révisé le : 18 oct. 2021
Couleur: Eucalyptus


Légèrement grand
Honestly did not look like the pictures online. I thought it was a different dress at first. Not meant for smaller-chested women, I sized down and it was still a bunch of fabric bunching in the wrong spots. I’m 6’1” so I didn’t think I’d have the same issues of the torso bunching if you weren’t completely straight and I was mistaken. Material was not like the pictures made it look. I’m sure this dress looks good on some body types but not on mine unfortunately.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Collinson.g
Révisé le : 17 oct. 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage

Taille commandée: A4
À droite
I bought this dress because I loved the detailing of the chest area. The dress did not, at all, wear well. The design with the folded fabric on the chest puffed out like a third boob unless I constantly pulled the fabric down. The dress fit well, but many photos were ruined by the fabric puffing out.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Sammiesamm3
Révisé le : 7 juin 2021
Couleur: Terre Cuite

Taille commandée: 7497
Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
Love love love this dress! The thin straps I was nervous about, but I can not complain - I ordered this as a tryon dress & ended up purchasing it
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kristanavalta
Révisé le : 25 avr. 2021
Couleur: Rose Du Désert


À droite
This fit amazing! Needed help to zip up, but fit my post-maternity body like a glove. Makes the chest area look good too! I’d say it’s true to size, maybe a bit on the smaller side. I ended up ordering this in dusty rose, but I like this colour too. This dress you’ll need to have good posture in though because it will make the fabric in the top look scrunched and unpolished.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
gigi25
Révisé le : 8 avr. 2021
Couleur: Spa
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A2
Bousiller

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Taille

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Les hanches

94 cm

(37 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I thought this dress was very well made and had lots of details. It just wasn’t my style. You can order true-to-size in this dress; I ordered one size down (0) since I have a small chest, but my normal size (2) would have worked.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kristen
Révisé le : 13 mars 2021
Couleur: Lavande Poudrée

Taille commandée: A6
Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement grand
I tried on Blake, Zuma, Davis, and Kiri (and ended up buying Janice but it hasn't arrived yet so fingers crossed). I am a pretty true A4 size but I tried on an A6 in Zuma just to see and sure enough, too big which makes it hard to compare to the other dresses. I really liked the straps to this. They are much more delicate than the other straps (tiny braids I think). It was lower cut and less weighty than something like Blake. It seemed to follow the shape of my body as opposed to the Blake which seemed to think that my boobs lived above my armpits. I also like the clearly defined waist and a gathered skirt as visual interest versus a smooth front (like Davis). I also like the slit because I need to move around freely. The cons were that the back is plain. Bridesmaids spend a lot of time with their backs to the crowd and compared to other dresses I had tried on it seemed too plain.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mary
Révisé le : 25 janv. 2021
Couleur: Brouillard
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: 7493
Hauteur

162.6 cm

(64 in)

Légèrement grand
The dress is pretty but doesn’t have a lot of structure or boning in the bust. I’m 5’4” and weigh 125lbs. I was holding it in the back to make it looks like it fits.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
carly
Révisé le : 9 janv. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
I’ve been obsessed with this dress for weeks and was so sad when I started seeing reviews saying it wasn’t good. I took a chance anyway and I’m glad I now know that they were right. The dress is so gorgeous in the picture but completely different in person. The top doesn’t lay as tight in the photo and just bunches up if you move at all. Overall the dress is just bulky and makes you look bigger than you are. I’m sad I really wanted it to work.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
cassidyrosep0118
Révisé le : 5 janv. 2021
Couleur: Rose Rougissant

Taille commandée: A0
À droite
When ordering anything off this app use the size guide! I’ve gotten two dresses using it and they both fit perfectly. This dress is great material and feels good on. I’m 5’1 and about 125lbs and I got a size 0. Fits perfect!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Ajosborne10
Révisé le : 4 déc. 2020
Couleur: Rose Du Désert


À droite
The dress fit nicely around my waist, but how the fabric lays on the top to create the patterned look does not look nice in person. It bunches up easily and wrinkles if you aren't standing straight up and cheapens the look. This was my top dress out of my choices but I'm going with another dress due to the cheapy-look of this one, unfortunately.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Laura Latham
Révisé le : 27 juin 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A6
Hauteur

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
I got this dress specifically for the pockets and feasibility to nurse in. Both of those seem like they are going to work well. Flattering dress but easy to move in and even though it's long it feels light and airy.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Heidi.12
Révisé le : 2 juin 2022
Couleur: Acier Bleuté

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Super cute dress, a little long but ok with heels!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
marissaswindell
Révisé le : 19 mai 2022
Couleur: Noir
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A4
Petit
I usually wear a 4-6 in formal dresses. I have an athletic build so I understand sometimes dresses will fit a bit off. However, this dress was so small I'll probably have to wear a 12. The fabric also was terrible and felt very cheap with zero stretch or give whatsoever. I already know whatever size I get next I'll definitely have to take it somewhere and get it altered in multiple areas just due to the very weird sizing, fit, and fabric of the dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kristinjanecek
Révisé le : 9 mai 2022
Couleur: Acier Bleuté
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bousiller

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Taille

63.5 cm

(25 in)

Les hanches

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
Ordered a custom size, and it fit perfectly! No alterations needed.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Haley Hampton
Révisé le : 13 avr. 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré


À droite
I liked this dress, probably won’t be what I order but the slit was a nice extra
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Ashlee
Révisé le : 8 avr. 2022
Couleur: Paprika

Taille commandée: 7497
À droite
I had ordered this a size larger just to make sure I wasn’t in between sizes and I think it was just too big. It’s a beautiful dress but I wasn’t in love with it. The front is very flattering though!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lripock
Révisé le : 24 févr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A8
Petit
Beautiful material. Unfortunately, size is quite small at bust.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Info.littlelily
Révisé le : 23 févr. 2022
Couleur: Champagne Rose
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A6
Hauteur

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
Fit beautifully. Extremely comfortable. True to size
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kisha.davidp
Révisé le : 16 févr. 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée

Taille commandée: A0
À droite
Perfect fit!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12
Préc | Suiv