Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Zinnia

Azazie Zinnia Mère de la mariée Robes

309€

information sur le produit

La robe Azazie Zinnia de azazie est une robe mère de la mariée en fabuleux Mousseline de soie, Dentelle avec un décolleté Scoop sur une jupe Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles A0-A30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (4) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Lpbennett68
Révisé le : 23 avr. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

124.5 cm

(49 in)

Waist

119.4 cm

(47 in)

Hips

132.1 cm

(52 in)

Height

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
I purchased this gown to wear at my only granddaughter's wedding and got lots of compliments on it, despite the fact that I am a larger size. I did order it to my own measurements, and for this reason, it was an excellent fit.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kim
Révisé le : 3 mai 2021
Couleur: Dark Navy


À droite
This custom dress fit exactly as ordered! Beautifully made and I received a lot of compliments.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Deb McCarty
Révisé le : 3 oct. 2020
Couleur: Dark Navy


À droite
Loved the dress. I received many compliments. I wore a size 16 but didn’t feel like I was. It was a very flattering dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(8)
SHANN
Révisé le : 3 sept. 2020
Couleur: Dusty Blue


Légèrement grand
I ordered this dress for my mother after we ordered Sample dresses to try. This dress is beautiful. The shipping was fast and they matched the ties and bowties by dying them all in the same lot as her dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Haysk17
Révisé le : 23 mai 2022
Couleur: Gris Acier

Taille commandée: A18
À droite
Weird bosom
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Suebyrne61
Révisé le : 10 avr. 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux

Taille commandée: A14
Légèrement grand
Dress was beautiful, just not the dress for me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ragibby
Révisé le : 23 mars 2022
Couleur: Gris Acier

Taille commandée: A18
Légèrement grand
Not my style
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
jcoleciralli
Révisé le : 19 mars 2022
Couleur: Gris Acier


À droite
This was a try-on for my son's wedding, and I was pleased with the delivery and return service. True to size but as I'm between two sizes, I went with larger size of same style. Big help in dress selection process.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
jcoleciralli
Révisé le : 19 mars 2022
Couleur: Gris Acier

Taille commandée: A20
À droite
This was a try-on for my son's wedding, and I was pleased with the delivery and return service. True to size. Big help in dress selection process.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
crswartz
Révisé le : 14 mars 2022
Couleur: Gris Acier

Taille commandée: A18
À droite
I did not like the style. The material was very nice .
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
bethmueller12
Révisé le : 14 mars 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux

Taille commandée: A14
À droite
When I zipped up the dress. It wasn't stitched right and bunched up in back. It was not the right style.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
mamajen.262
Révisé le : 15 févr. 2022
Couleur: Steel Grey
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A16
Bust

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Waist

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

175.3 cm

(69 in)

À droite
Received many complements during and after my daughter's winter wedding. Excellent quality of construction. First time using on-line purchase for such an important investment; not disappointed!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
auzio22
Révisé le : 31 déc. 2021
Couleur: Gris Acier


À droite
Good!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
glan2046
Révisé le : 27 oct. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


Légèrement petit
Beautiful dress, but the top seemed to be a bit small and tight. I opted for another dress mostly because the top was too much like my future daughter-in-law's wedding dress. I would recommend it overall.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
robichauxjulie
Révisé le : 6 oct. 2021
Couleur: Gris Acier


Légèrement petit
I love the try on feature. It allowed me to choose the right dress and size for me. I placed a custom order for this dress for my daughters wedding and I can not wait for it t come in!! I tried on two different dresses, asked everyones opinion and this is the one we all choose. Great experience so far. Hope the new dress fits well.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
mollie.mcowen
Révisé le : 19 sept. 2021
Couleur: Bordeaux

Taille commandée: A12
Légèrement petit
Didn’t fit my shape
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
julglenn
Révisé le : 31 juil. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: A14
Bust

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Waist

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement petit
The dress was beautiful but I'm an average size person weighing 145 and this dress was so tight in the middle part, it actually hurt my ribs getting it zipped.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
nikjt
Révisé le : 30 juin 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


À droite
Thank you it was so easy. I do worry even though I sent the dress back the day after I got it that the mail took so long.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
debramallett94
Révisé le : 29 juin 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
Beautiful dress and fit perfectly! We'll made but just not what I was looking for.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Donna Quinn
Révisé le : 24 mai 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A14
Grande
The fit was not good for my body type - it bunched up in the front and did not hang well.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12
Préc | Suiv