Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Zen

Azazie Zen Mère de la mariée Robes

219€

information sur le produit

La robe Azazie Zen de azazie est une robe mère de la mariée en fabuleux Mousseline de soie, Dentelle avec un décolleté Scoop, Illusion sur une jupe Asymétrique A-ligne/princesse. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles A0-A30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (1) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
tmcorsberg
Révisé le : 2 déc. 2021
Couleur: Mauve Vintage

Taille commandée: A12
Légèrement grand
I ordered three At-Home-Try-On dresses. This was my least favorite. Quality of the dress is really good. Didn't really like the way the bodice fit once I had it on. To be honest it was also larger than I wear but that was part of my process. My bigger disappointment was the length of the dress. I'm 5'7" and I was hoping for the high low look the the model showed. My dress almost covered my feet in the front and was dragging the floor in the back. Probably perfect if you are 5'10"!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mariewitchek
Révisé le : 6 août 2022
Couleur: Twilight

Taille commandée: A2
Légèrement grand
The dress was beautiful , but it did not fit me so I had to return it.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
curtisnjoy
Révisé le : 2 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dark Navy
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A12
À droite
This dress was perfect for me!! Fit well. I did have to get it hemmed bc it was too long but that is not uncommon for me. I received so many compliments on this beautiful dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
laxmand7
Révisé le : 29 mai 2022
Couleur: Dusk


À droite
Loved the dress fit perfectly. Lots of complements
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
LDKL
Révisé le : 9 mai 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A14
Bust

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Waist

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hips

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

Légèrement petit
I have returned the try on dress. I took my measurements as you instructed and ordered my custom dress
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tnaylor420
Révisé le : 30 avr. 2022
Couleur: Dusk
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: 7526
À droite
the dress fits great on my mother. she loves it! This is a great dress for women with walking disabilities who cannot wear long dresses. Perfect length in the front and back
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
hhiggins60
Révisé le : 18 avr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Roi

Taille commandée: A8
Légèrement grand
I knew this size would be too big for me but couldn’t get one to try at home in my size which is 6. I can tell it will be a beautiful dress for me in the 6 and lighter blue color. I love the the rouching on the top and the high/low style.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lori.parks1905
Révisé le : 11 avr. 2022
Couleur: Dark Navy
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A14
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
My dress fit perfectly. I had used the "At-home try on" service and the size i ordered (according to my measurements) was perfect. When i ordered the dress in the color and size i needed, it came in about 4 to 5 weeks. The length was a little long in the back, was like a small train, it did not cause any problems.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
nowelcos4
Révisé le : 25 févr. 2022
Couleur: Pétale De Rose
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A16
Bust

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I am 12-14 but went up to ensure it would fit my bust. I did some try at home dresses but couldn't get this one, so I knew how they were sized for the most part. Really recommend that. Will have to take it up some even with me being 5'8" and wearing wedges. It still touches the ground in the back. But over all its a pretty dress ,softer lace then anther I tried. I can't wait for my daughter's wedding in April
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Mrsdominey76
Révisé le : 30 sept. 2021
Couleur: Dark Green


Légèrement petit
Was a tight fit around the mid section which made it uncomfortable
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Mother of Bride #2
Révisé le : 10 juin 2021
Couleur: Rose Du Désert


À droite
Azazie Mother of the Bride dresses are well made. The lace is covered nicely so it won’t bother your neck. This was a try-on dress to get a feel for what style I wanted. I am 150 lbs 5’8” and this dress was plenty long, but too tight in the waist which is what I expected. I tried on an 8 because that was the only size available. I would say the size chart is accurate. I only gave it 4 stars because of the availability of stock in the try on program. The try on program is excellent. Please put more sizes in the program.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)