Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Zapheira

Azazie Zapheira Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

149€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Zapheira par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un facile Mousseline de soie. La robe attractif présente un décolleté Encolure en coeur et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Zapheira de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (20) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
SAMANTHALEHR
Révisé le : 9 août 2022
Couleur: Twilight


Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I can not say enough good things about Azazie and this dress. As a plus size woman, it is never easy to find clothes in general and the idea of finding a good gitting bridesmaid dress was extremely daunting. Azazie made everything so easy with their dress try on program as well as allowing me to submit my custom measurements. The dress fit perfectly with no additional alterations needed. Best of all, I felt beautiful. And all for a good price. Would definitely recommend buying this dress!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kalli.culpepper
Révisé le : 5 juil. 2022
Couleur: Neptune
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A18
À droite
The MOST beautiful dress! Definitely a winner! It looks so good when you move the sleeves down to be off the shoulder! I would definitely recommend this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kristen.peace89
Révisé le : 29 nov. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
Love it! My only complaint is that the zipper always got stuck between the skirt and the bodice. It was perfect for the September Wedding. I did get it hemmed since I'm only 5' tall.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kkaty.smith24
Révisé le : 16 août 2021
Couleur: Caribbean
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A14
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I wore this dress as a bridesmaid in a wedding recently. They fit was pretty true to size, but I had to get a lot hemmed off the bottom because it was super long. I thought the sweetheart neckline was really pretty and the fit was flattering. the sleeves tend to fall off your shoulders, (which was also cute,) so make sure to have a strapless bra, and one that fits pretty snug.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cassie.yoder
Révisé le : 20 juil. 2021
Couleur: Desert Rose


À droite
I sized down from what Azazie’s measurements were and it almost fit perfectly. I can wear the dress either way and I loved the color!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Jaclyn
Révisé le : 28 août 2020
Couleur: Neptune


À droite
Love this dress! I got this as a bridesmaid dress in maroon and love it. Decided to order it in the new color Neptune for another wedding. Color did not turn out as it looks like online. Online it is a much more blue/grey and when it arrived it was more blue/green. Not happy with this color but love the fit of the dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
MagicalMist
Révisé le : 15 juil. 2020
Couleur: Cabernet

Taille commandée: Custom size
À droite
This dress is fine but the shape reminds me of a little girls dress. There is no stretch so the size must be accurate to fit correctly. Soft material and felt well made.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Karen
Révisé le : 22 mars 2020
Couleur: Dusty Rose


À droite
I am ecstatic about my dress and this company! I’ve never bought a bridesmaid dress online before and was extremely overwhelmed at the thought of it. But Azazie’s site was so easy to navigate and handle. The free custom measurements are a HUGE recommendation from me. My dress fit PERFECTLY from head to toe! I had ordered my dress right before the Coronavirus news started occurring, and I will admit I was worried about how that may affect Azazie and it’s production. But, to my (very pleasant) surprise, my dress came two full weeks early! I can’t praise this company enough! If I could give more than 5 stars I would! (Hopefully I can update with better photos soon!)
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
Alicia
Révisé le : 3 févr. 2020



À droite
This dress is amazing! The fact that you can wear the straps multiple ways comfortably is great! We sampled multiple dresses from Azazie, but this one looked the best and felt like the highest quality because of the boning in the bodice and multiple layers in the skirt.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kaileyharned
Révisé le : 19 déc. 2019
Couleur: Coral


À droite
I am 100% in LOVE with this dress. Oh my gosh. I feel like a princess. The fit is perfect, the quality is phenomenal, and it’s so very flattering. I am 5’3, and about 108 pounds, long legs, short torso, with a thin frame but rather muscular. Because of my unique body type I chose the custom sizing. It was spot on and fit like a glove. It arrived in a timely manner as well. I can’t thank this company enough for giving me a dress I can confidently feel beautiful in for my brother’s wedding. Thank you Azazie!
Traduire
Utile?
(8)
Abby
Révisé le : 18 août 2019
Couleur: Taupe
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: Custom size
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Hips

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

172.7 cm

(68 in)

Légèrement petit
The dress was very comfortable and I was happy I didn’t need a bra to go with it, as it has cups sewn in. I would not recommend the custom sizing option, as I still needed major alterations. If I could do it again I would definitely order the samples to try on.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
sammi357
Révisé le : 21 mars 2019
Couleur: Peacock
Type De Corps: Apple
Taille commandée: Custom Size
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Hips

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Height

152.4 cm

(60 in)

À droite
I loved this dress! I did the custom sizing, and it fit perfectly. Dress style and color came exactly as pictured, and the fit was great. I wear a C cup, and the dress had good coverage there. Nothing was too tight, and I was able to move with ease in the dress. Also, the sleeves can be worn multiple ways. You can wear them as a "strap", similar to what's shown in the photo, or also a cap sleeve. I wore them as a cap sleeve as I walked down the aisle, and then pulled them up into the strap style for the reception & dancing.
Traduire
Utile?
(8)
turtle2089
Révisé le : 12 déc. 2018



À droite
I was hesitant about getting my bridesmaids dresses on line. I wanted to go shopping, have them try everything on, see the color in person...all of that. I could not find a bright enough yellow at a boutique, so this was kind of my only option. That being said, I was extremely happy with the dresses. I chose the Zapheira in Lemon. I got a free swatch first and the colors were exact. One of my girls got a sample dress, partially because I wanted to see it on her and partially for her to get the right size. They did not have the sample in lemon, which I was a little sad about. The girl who got the sample only had to hem her dress when it came in. My other girl did not get a sample and had to do more work on hers so I definitely recommend getting the sample!
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
Alicia
Révisé le : 24 nov. 2018



À droite
Overall a beautiful dress. The bodice didn't quite looks the way we were hoping, but it still looked nice in photos!
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
Hannah M
Révisé le : 25 août 2018



À droite
As a bride, I loved using Azazie! I was set on this berry, pink/purple color for the bridesmaid dresses. The "orchid" color was perfect! Something else I wanted was for each girl to have a different style and choose something they felt confident in, you can't beat the selection of Azazie! As you can see, my girls looked beautiful! Dresses from left to right: Cora, Zapheira, Ginger, Paola, Ally, Molly
Traduire
Utile?
(11)
mallorymccue
Révisé le : 27 juil. 2018
Couleur: Steel Grey


À droite
I told my bridesmaids what color, fabric, and length dress I wanted them in and let them pick the style. She ordered the custom sizing for Zapheira and it fit perfectly, she just had to get it hemmed. I'm so pleased that I went with these dresses! All 4 of the girls loved theirs and they were comfortable for the whole day!
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
Equidanse
Révisé le : 27 juil. 2018
Couleur: Cabernet
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: Custom Size
Bust

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Waist

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Hips

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

Légèrement grand
The dress still had to be modified and shortened a little bit but that's Ok! It's better to order a size slightly larger than what you are b/c who knows what size you'll be 6-8 weeks from the time you order (if you order once wedding season starts). I was super comfy the entire wedding day. Just hope I can find a reason to wear it in the future!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Jessica.brownell
Révisé le : 14 juin 2018



À droite
Loved the dusk and dusty rose color scheme I had -and this dress style was very flattering for all and elegant.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
Nannershell13
Révisé le : 28 sept. 2017
Couleur: Wisteria


This dress fit perfectly and was really comfortable!! Me being taller than most it was long enough too which was really important to me!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
cjemtb
Révisé le : 26 juil. 2017



Dress was amazing. I decided to tuck the straps in and wear it strapless. Material was super nice
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
12345
Préc | Suiv