Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Zahara

Azazie Zahara Mère de la mariée Robes

279€

information sur le produit

La robe Azazie Zahara de azazie est une robe mère de la mariée en magnifique Mousseline de soie avec un décolleté Col V sur une jupe Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles A0-A30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (5) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
carrie
Révisé le : 5 juil. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A16
Bousiller

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I tried on this dress as a Mother of the Groom dress for my son's wedding in March '23. I gave it 5 stars because it is definitely better than 4, but I would love to give it a 4.7. I am a larger and large-chested woman and want something that is elegant but fun while it holds everything together. The back is low, so the structure is great for not having to wear a bra. I was hesitant about the puffiness of the sleeves, thinking they might just add to my chest and make me look like one big, wide boob, but was pleasantly surprised that they look good. The pleating all over the dress is interesting and makes the dress more elegant. It will need good lighting to show up in the pictures as not just a plain navy dress, but we have a good photog, so it should work out. The V neck is great for large chested women without being too low. The slit is nice but the dress is heavy enough that the slit does not fall open on its own. It takes a big step forward to make it open (this should improve when I have the dress shortened to floor length). The dress is heavy. It is a good winter-weight way (the are getting married in the mountains in March, so the weight will be appreciated). If your wedding is in a warm location, this dress will make you overheat. The cris-cross waist is very flattering to define the waist under a large bust. I normally wear a size 16 and the A16 fit perfectly. I am planning to order this dress for the wedding. See photos for details.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Amlydon
Révisé le : 16 févr. 2022
Couleur: Acier Bleuté


À droite
I’m normally an 18/20 and the A22 fit pretty well. There are spots where the pleating isn’t perfect, but overall I really liked this dress. I’m 5’10”, 260#
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Mary Sansom
Révisé le : 13 nov. 2021
Couleur: Grain De Raisin


À droite
Loved this deep purple color, the dress fit beautifully. I recommend this company to anyone, especially brides. I got so many compliments.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
kgeertgens
Révisé le : 23 oct. 2021
Couleur: Agave


À droite
Loved this dress! So many compliments!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Dandkvance
Révisé le : 24 sept. 2021
Couleur: Rose Bonbon


À droite
I loved the his dress and got so many compliments. It fit perfectly and is very high quality. I wore this to my daughters wedding and was comfortable wearing it all day.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
sil_gonza64
Révisé le : 20 mai 2022
Couleur: Cabernet
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Petit
I loved the dress but was to small I thought I ordered a 22 but got a 20 . Would of loved to see what it looked like on me.? thank you letting me try it on at home . Love the idea of being able to try the dresses on at home first before purchasing.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
melissajeffers
Révisé le : 29 mars 2022
Couleur: Cabernet

Taille commandée: A12
Légèrement grand
Slightly large fit in the shoulders for me. Beautiful dress but not appropriate for summer wedding in the south. Heavy material and high quality.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
brenemt1511
Révisé le : 29 mars 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: A12
Bousiller

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Taille

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Les hanches

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress is gorgeous and the fit is perfect, however the sleeves are a little TOO much. Everyone vetoed this dress due to the sleeves. The sleeves could be shorter and less puffy maybe even a flutter sleeve and this dress would be perfect!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
hallquistm
Révisé le : 23 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Roi

Taille commandée: A12
À droite
I ordered the sample in royal blue because it was the only color available, but it was very pretty! Not overly bright or harsh like royal blue is at times. Very, very flowy comfortable dress. Love the slit.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
brandymclark04
Révisé le : 23 févr. 2022
Couleur: Crépuscule

Taille commandée: A28
Grande
I ordered the wrong size so I was unable to try them on. The quality of the dresses were great and they were beautiful!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
debgstaley
Révisé le : 18 nov. 2021
Couleur: Rose Rougissant
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A18
Bousiller

119.4 cm

(47 in)

Taille

121.9 cm

(48 in)

Les hanches

137.2 cm

(54 in)

Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

Petit
Gorgeous dress. Ordered my normal size and it was too small, so I couldn't zip it. Also, it was quite long, and I'm tall. I did order the dress, but did the customization option.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Rjm21666
Révisé le : 6 oct. 2021
Couleur: Agave


À droite
Nice dress, but if you have heavy arms like I do, this doesn't flatter.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
B.R
Révisé le : 18 mai 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: 7529
À droite
I like it ordered it for my sons wedding
Traduire
Utile?
(0)