Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Yoki

Azazie Yoki Robes de mariée

659€

information sur le produit

Robe Azazie Yoki par azazie est une robe de mariée en fabuleux en Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Tulle, Dentelle avec un décolleté en Scoop sur une jupe en Train de la chapelle Trompette/Sirène. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (4) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Skye Forbes
Révisé le : 31 janv. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Écru


À droite
The most beautiful dress ever. Fit like a glove!!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
ewinn09
Révisé le : 21 mars 2020



Légèrement petit
My sample dress was 2 sizes smaller than my size but I was still able to wear and it’s beautiful! So much prettier in pictures, I think this is the one!!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Chanel
Révisé le : 26 sept. 2019



À droite
I love love love this dress. I did the try at home option and the whole process was smooth and the customer service was a dream to work with. The fit is great, the material isn't scratchy. It runs a little warm but then again I tried it on in the heat of summer so it'll be great for my fall wedding. I'm not a fan of the long sleeves so I'm altering it to be 3/4 sleeves but that's my own personal want. The plunge in the neckline is very sexy but still non revealing. Take advantage of the free alterations! Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
oba.esthera
Révisé le : 20 août 2019
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Écru


À droite
I absolutely loved this dress. I've tried on 4 different dresses and this was my favorite! I gasped when i saw it online. Sheath, long sleeve, not too poofy, subtle details, yet overall stunning. And its so comfortable and not itchy at all! Its just my style. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day with some pearl earrings. I am tying a size 0 and it looks perfect with heels. I normally wear a size 4 in street clothes.
Traduire
Utile?
(17)
sweets_1996
Révisé le : 24 janv. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Écru

Taille commandée: WD14
À droite
This dress is absolutely amazing.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Crabtoes4u
Révisé le : 29 oct. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD22
Hauteur

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
Mine was beautiful right out if the package. The size 22 fit me perfectly. The dress has a train of about a foot that I wasn't expecting. The entire back zips up but has fake buttons that cover the zipper. The lace at the bust is very pretty. Probably will wear silicone breast covers but not really necessary it does have built in support but an additional regular bra would be seen. Alterations are expensive for a wedding dress and mine did need hemmed even with heels. My seamstress was able to hem the dress and folded the train up into a bustle. It is held with ribbons so the train could be let down but I don't intend to use it. To cut the train would have cost another couple hundred dollars. She charged $250 for the hemming and bustle. Based on other estimates this was very reasonable. LOVE my dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
hannah.kait15
Révisé le : 28 mai 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
I LOVED this dress. It was super flattering on me. I'm an 18/20 in regular pants and an XL in shirts. This dress flattered me perfect. It is a contender for sure to be THE dress. The dress was sturdy but not stiff- it felt like I was wearing formal dress. If I could rate this dress six stars I would.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
LETICIACASTILLO0505
Révisé le : 20 mars 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Écru


À droite
The Nude tone is more pink Barbie like flesh tone
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
lexicase
Révisé le : 24 avr. 2019

Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD0
Bousiller

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Taille

63.5 cm

(25 in)

Les hanches

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Légèrement petit
I tried the sample of this dress on and thought it was so much prettier in person, and many others agreed. Its my favorite dress I have tried on so far and will most likely end up purchasing! I ordered the size 0, I am typically a size 2 but my measurements added up to the size 0 on the sizing guide and that was the only one available. It fit really nice except the arms were very hard to move, I am not sure if it was because it was too tight/wrong size or if they just need to use a better more giving material. I would probably get a size two and alter it or get the custom sizing!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Christina M.
Révisé le : 16 avr. 2019
Couleur: Diamant Blanc/Écru
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD8
À droite
Perfect wedding dress
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cmndz1989
Révisé le : 14 mars 2019

Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD8
À droite
This dress is beautiful and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding next fall.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)