Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Yanelie

Azazie Yanelie Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Yanelie par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse dans un lux Mousseline de soie. La robe beau présente un décolleté Scoop et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Yanelie de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (5) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
kpervanas
Révisé le : 27 juin 2022
Couleur: Pine


À droite
This dress fit great and looked cute! My only complaint is how many layers of lining there were: Outer shell is chiffon and then there were 2 more layers of lining under that. It took the seamstress i brought it to a long time to pin. I bought A2 & A4 but kept A2. I chose this dress because I'm petite up top and the adjustable straps were easy to fit to my body. I'm a 32C and this was a great fit up top
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
theohiodays
Révisé le : 7 janv. 2022
Couleur: Ivory


À droite
Ordered for a junior bridesmaid dress and did the custom fit which was PERFECT! My daughter is 5’ 8” and we did add 2” to the length to accommodate heels and it was a good length. Padding in the bodice was enough coverage for a smaller cup size without having to wear a bra of any type.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
makenzie.deklein
Révisé le : 21 déc. 2021
Couleur: Rouille


À droite
This dress is beautiful and unique, I was very comfortable in this.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Alexandra Louis
Révisé le : 21 nov. 2021
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


Petit
This is a cute dress just had a lot less bust space for me than other dresses from azazie that I got in the same A12 standard size (36DDD).The part under the bust kept bunching but that may be because the bust was too small for me. Otherwise I think its a cute dress probably one better suited for custom sizing if you have similar measurements.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Ketchersid18
Révisé le : 18 nov. 2021
Couleur: Agave


À droite
This dress fits perfectly! My size is S, this one is A4
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Dmhaller
Révisé le : 8 août 2022
Couleur: Steel Blue
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Waist

66 cm

(26 in)

Hips

94 cm

(37 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Make sure you consider the hight of your shoes before customizing the length! I wore this to an outdoor wedding in 103 degree weather and it wasn't too bad since the slit is the perfect length! I would rate this dress a 9/10!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kluna3731
Révisé le : 2 août 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A12
Bust

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Waist

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Hips

109.2 cm

(43 in)

Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

Légèrement petit
Had to get the back slightly resized but other than that, it was great!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Libbicusimano
Révisé le : 15 juil. 2022
Couleur: Sky Blue

Taille commandée: A4
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
It was somewhat long but after putting heels on it was fine. The clip in the back can be tight.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Andie
Révisé le : 9 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: 7496
À droite
I honestly loved this dress but the material isn’t so stretchy so if you have bigger boobs the top may not be so comfortable. Also right below the bust tends to scrunch up so you will be adjusting the dress a lot.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
dolphingirl263
Révisé le : 31 mai 2022
Couleur: Terre Cuite


À droite
This dress is absolutely stunning! We loved the style, especially the adjustable straps. the unique back, and the front slit. My daughter did find it a but snug in the waist, so keep that in mind. Others maybe not find the waist snug, so I definitely recommend ordering this dress as a try on. We will definitely be ordering the Yanelie in a custom order.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
marissakapp1
Révisé le : 8 mai 2022
Couleur: Pine


À droite
I was very satisfied with this dress! I got it custom sized and it fit perfectly!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
chelsiepatterson311
Révisé le : 6 mai 2022
Couleur: Twilight


À droite
This dress was perfect! It fits so nicely in all the right places. The clasps in the back are very durable. I got many compliments on this dress and how great it looked. So happy I went with this dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
jbrace13
Révisé le : 4 mai 2022
Couleur: Dusty Lavender


Légèrement grand
I was between sizes so I bought A18 based on my bust measurements and had it altered to be taken in around the waist.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
khelferich
Révisé le : 9 mars 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


À droite
Very comfortable.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Libbicusimano
Révisé le : 18 févr. 2022
Couleur: Brouillard


À droite
Very comfortable and pretty
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
bitzy.boomer.32
Révisé le : 16 févr. 2022
Couleur: Taupe
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A10
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
So pretty, fit in all the right places. I ordered for try on and immediately purchased it, cant wait to wear it at the wedding. The back is also so cute.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
lizwass101
Révisé le : 14 déc. 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A6
Bust

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

94 cm

(37 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Love this dress! The top fits my small chest well. I tried on several and this one fit me perfectly (apart from the long length). The back is also super cute. Would recommend this one!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
courtney.roberts138
Révisé le : 12 nov. 2021
Couleur: Pine


À droite
I was very happy with this dress choice! I wanted to accentuate my thinner waist area and the design of this dress did that perfectly. I ordered a custom size and followed the measuring instructions to a "T" and the dress fit me great. The best part of this dress was the adjustable straps! I felt confident knowing I had that little bit of adjustability in case my shape changed before our event. If I could go back and do everything again, I would still choose this dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
alykhunter
Révisé le : 25 sept. 2021
Couleur: Neptune


À droite
it was so beautiful! definitely runs a little long, but i am 5’10 so it was perfect foot length in my heels. took a star away since one of my straps broke while i was dancing, but that may be my own fault
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jessie Doyle
Révisé le : 6 juil. 2021
Couleur: Noir


À droite
I love Azazie, their costumer service is amazing and helped me a lot with the try on process. I didn't like the first one I tried but I think the Yanelie is the perfect bridesmaids dress. It's even prettier than the website picture and it fits perfect. Highly recommend this dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
12
Préc | Suiv