Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Xena

Azazie Xena Robes de mariée

409€

information sur le produit

Cette robe Train de la chapelle, A-ligne de azazie est confectionnée dans un magnifique Dentelle, Crêpe Élastique. Azazie Xena présente un style de dos et une encolure Col V. Azazie Xena par azazie est disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (33) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Sunrises2sunsets
Révisé le : 6 juin 2022
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
Absolutely in love with this dress. Everyone thought it was beautiful. It was comfortable all night long and never too hot. My alteration lady said the fabric was super easy to work with. I went with a super simple bussel and it was stunning, the train was dramatic but not too much. I tried on at home and was able to order my perfect size. 10/10 would buy this dress again. Ordered this dress on 5/19/21 and received it 6/23/21
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
crh0522
Révisé le : 24 mai 2022
Couleur: Diamond White
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: WD14
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
The dress truly was stunning. I ordered a separate cape veil that went with the dress so well. This dress came true to my size without any alterations. I probably could have had it hemmed a little but only because my high heels were a small heel. I highly recommend the online and affordable option! Perfect for a Spring wedding in Alabama!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
katelyne
Révisé le : 13 mai 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
Ordered through the try on program. Ordered a size bigger than I normally am since it was available and I just wanted to try it on. I’ve been going back and fourth on if I wanted a simple dress or a more extravagant dress. The simple dress didn’t make me feel like a bride, but that’s personal opinion, I wish it did lol! This dress is beautiful and the fabric quality is great.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
shirley.ly2992
Révisé le : 29 mars 2022
Couleur: Diamond White

Taille commandée: WD4
Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
I did the Try-On Program and loved the Xena dress so much that I decided to get it for my wedding day! I initially ordered the dress in size WD6 but measured myself right afterwards and realized I needed to size down. I contacted Azazie and they confirmed within 24 hours that they were able to change the size of my order to WD4. Note to brides, be sure to measure yourself BEFORE you place your order. The dress arrived true to size and earlier than expected! I got the dress hemmed and taken in a bit at the bodice because I lost a bit of weight after placing my order. I fell more in love with the dress each time I put it at my alterations appointment and was so pleased with it on my wedding day. The simple lines of the dress give it a classy look, but the all-lace back add the perfect touch of detail. It is affordable and extremely well-made, with a heavy but flowing fabric that feels high quality. I did need to hand steam the skirt a few days before the wedding and let the dress hang outside of the bag to let out wrinkles, but this was very easy to do. The bust cups give the bodice a flattering structure, although the cups were visible in a few photos so you may need to adjust here and there. A big plus is the dress was incredibly comfortable--I was able to walk, jump, and dance without any issues. I got so many compliments on the dress and have no doubt that it was the perfect choice for my day.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
danyelwricks
Révisé le : 18 janv. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


Légèrement grand
I try the sample of this dress and it was so beautiful my size wasn’t in stock so I got a bigger size but other than that this dress is gorgeous and I’ll definitely will be getting it for my wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
kellinmiller3
Révisé le : 4 nov. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
I was so happy with this dress, especially for the great price! Fit through the body was perfect and comfortable (stretchy ?). I did have to have the length altered, but that was expected because I didn't have it custom made. Overall, really happy with this simple, comfortable dress. If you're looking for something classic and elegant without breaking the bank, this is a great option!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
ashleyturner92
Révisé le : 15 oct. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
Such a beautiful dress and the price point is amazing. If you’re looking for a clean, modern, versatile dress then this is the one for you! I am 6’1” and about 210 pounds. My normal/street sizing is about a 10/12. I ordered a size 16 in the dress and didn’t do custom sizing. Sizing was spot on! I will say that it was a little large in the chest. The one negative comment about this dress is that the padding in the chest is pretty noticeable in certain lighting. My seamstress didn’t want to remove them as she thought it would ruin the shape…. I had one bustle added and a $15 Amazon belt sewn on to glam the dress up a bit… I also got a $15 cathedral veil from Amazon. My total look was about $300. Highly recommend this dress!!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Kaiti.boughen
Révisé le : 8 sept. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White

Taille commandée: WD14
À droite
I was having trouble finding a dress due to last minute shopping, wanting something simple and a small budget which led me to Azazie. I was of course nervous ordering a dress online 2 months before my wedding however it worked out perfect! The sizing chart was accurate and I just had to get the straps taken up and the length hemmed. The lace covered up insecurities on my back, however, I needed to wear Spanx shorts as the dress was a little bit see through but couldn't be too high because of the lace back which caused it to be unflattering from the side (with tummy pushed up) which I didn't realize! Overall I am very happy with the dress and it was nice and light for our hike after the ceremony!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mylissa.rehm
Révisé le : 1 sept. 2021
Couleur: Diamond White


Légèrement grand
OMG I can't say enough about this dress. Hang on to your hats ladies because you want to read this review. I was super scared to buy a dress online, without trying it on, from overseas....ugh it had me up nights waiting on it. I am a budget bride and with 6 kids, 4 animals and my MIL living in my house, I was on a very tight budget. I bought the standard size 24 dress without giving my measurements. I wish I had but at the same time I'm glad I just got the basic one....clear as mud right? The dress is STUNNING! It's not heavy, I didn't have to wear anything under it. Everyone couldn't get enough of the back of the dress. I just loved it. Sexy but classy is what everyone said. Now I am 5'6" and the dress was too long but not so long I HAD to make a change so I left the bottom alone. However, the top was a hot mess and a half. I am a big ladies gal so it was frustrating and my maid of honor had an aunt that offered to pin up the straps to make it less floppy? I'm not sure how to describe it. I wish I would have spent the extra money to fix the top correctly or turned in my size for at least the top because of the back of the dress no one wanted to "break" it trying to fix the top front. But as a plus size lady with ZERO waist, it was perfect! I couldn't be happier with the option. Just stunning. I really hope this helps you and eases your mind about a purchase from them. My advice is to go to a real deal seamstress and have them do your exact measurements and send it in when ordering. Congrats and happy dress shopping!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
ark
Révisé le : 8 juil. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD0
Bust

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Waist

66 cm

(26 in)

Hips

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Height

157.5 cm

(62 in)

À droite
The back of this dress is absolutely gorgeous! I liked the material and the feel of this dress, the one downside is the padding in the chest was very noticeable. This could easily be fixed. Overall, really liked the dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Valerie
Révisé le : 19 juin 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
This dress was a really pleasant surprise. The back is beautiful. I’m insecure about some back rolls, and even though the lace was sheer it fit high enough up that I felt comfortable and covered. When I looked back at the pictures, the back and side views felt really flattering. The fabric is a little different and I felt it showed some lumps and bumps in the front, but it might be fixed with the proper undergarments. I eventually decided on another dress from Azazie with a little more details in the front. I’m 5’9/5’10 and wearing a 26 in these pictures, which zipped right up with some room. I usually wear a 22/24 jean. Hopefully this helps with my fellow plus-size brides!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Jessicamedina349
Révisé le : 27 mai 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


Légèrement grand
Fabric is so soft and awesome quality! I did the try on prigram so the dress was way too big!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Valerie
Révisé le : 6 mai 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
I absolutely loved this dress for the try on, but I learned quickly I'm just not a fan of any dress that doesn't cover my arms. It has a wonderful weight to it, and the detailing on the back is intricate and beautiful. The fabric is not see-through and lays nicely over lumps/bumps/curves. The diamond white color is not blinding either, which I loved.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Lindsey Buss
Révisé le : 31 mars 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
Very pretty. Go a size 12 and it fit perfectly! I’m not 100% sold on it, but I’m going to try on a few more and see.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Kylene Colpitts
Révisé le : 9 mars 2021
Couleur: Diamond White


À droite
I loved my wedding dress!!!! Inexpensive but classy! So many people asked where I got it from! Super functional and fits like a glove. I am 4’11” and the excess I used as a train! I did pair the dress with a sweet cape veil and inexpensive hairpiece from Amazon:) key to wedding dress shopping is do you feel confident in it and does it photograph well, and boy did this dress photograph well! Photos by Dan Zeller Photography in MN
Traduire
Utile?
(9)
Rhonda Christian
Révisé le : 6 mars 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
I got this dress through the try on program. This dress is absolutely stunning in person and wonderful quality. The crepe material looks so high end and the back details are amazing. It is on the short list for dresses! I got an 8, knowing full well I have gained weight and should have gotten a 10. Denial I guess. Anyway, that’s why it doesn’t zip fully in pictures.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
allison
Révisé le : 4 mars 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
Very pretty dress, and very well made. The fabric is thick and heavy. And there is boning inside the top. I loved the back, but the front was just too plain for me.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
czachor828
Révisé le : 2 mars 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
The plan was to get married this year but with COVID weren’t not sure. I decided to at least start looking for a simple wedding dress. I went on many sites and fell in love with this style. I received the try-on and knew it was the one. With some tightening of the straps and hemming it will fit me perfect. Quality is much better than I was expecting! Hope I get to wear it later this year!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Miriam
Révisé le : 20 janv. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


Légèrement grand
It was decent quality. The shipping process made it very easy to try on. The material was decent, but may require a slip ..overall I liked it and would consider buying it
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
abbeylins9
Révisé le : 19 janv. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
this dress was absolutely gorgeous and definitely the comfiest wedding dress I tried on!!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
123
Préc | Suiv